Civil Laghubitta Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Baad Bhanjyang Branch Baadbhanjyang, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4315462
Email: baadbhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np
Dil Kumar Rai
2 BANKUL BRANCH Bankul, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9823610028
Email: bankul@civillaghubitta.com.np
Purushottam Kushuwaha
3 Bayalbas Branch Bayalbas, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-575196
Email: bayalbas@civillaghubitta.com.np
Saroj Saha
4 Bhadrakali Branch Bhadrakali, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 9860415975
Email: bhadrakali@civillaghubitta.com.np
Balhari Subedhi
5 Biruwaguthi Branch Biruwaguthi, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9842835634
Email: biruwaguthi@civillaghubitta.com.np
Pawan Kumar Yadhav
6 Tankisinuwari Branch Budhanagar-1, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9816915488
Email: Tankisinuwari@civillaghubitta.com.np
Ashish Chaudhar
7 Chabahil Branch Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4471438
Email: chabahil@civillaghubitta.com.np
Niranjan Dahal
8 MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH Chhireshwornath, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 9865559538
Email: mahendranagar@civillaghubitta.com.np
Bikash Rajbhanshi
9 Colony Branch Colony, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010560762
Email: colony@civillaghubitta.com.np
Puja Sapkota
10 Damravitta Branch Damravitta, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9842222151
Email: damravitta@civillaghubitta.com.np
Dev Narayan Das
11 Deupur Branch Deupur, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 01-6680081
Email: deupur@civillaghubitta.com.np
Kishor Nepal
12 Dhungkharka Branch Dhungkharka, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 9849655720 , 011-421013
Email: dhungkharka@civillaghubitta.com.np
Sitaram Phuyal
13 MALAHITOL BRANCH Gadimai, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9811182072
Email: malahitol@civillaghubitta.com.np
Jitendra Kumar Paswan
14 GALCHHI BRANCH Galchhi, Dhading -7
local level district state
Phone: 9849785372
Email: galchhi@civillaghubitta.com.np
Sushmita Ghimire
15 Godar Branch Godar, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 9804310982
Email: odar@civillaghubitta.com.np
Binaya Kumar Chaudhary
16 Haraicha Branch Haraicha, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-401092
Email: haraicha@civillaghubitta.com.np
Junu Katuwal
17 HARINAGARA BRANCH Harinagara, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 9812371871
Email: harinagara@civillaghubitta.com.np
Jay Prakash Chaudhary
18 Hattisude Branch Hattisude, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9865707542
Email: hattisude@civillaghubitta.com.np
Kumar Ghimire
19 Jhumka Branch Jhumka, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-562296
Email: jhumka@civillaghubitta.com.np
Ram Kumar Luitel
20 MAHARAJGUNG BRANCH Kapilbastu, Maharajgung
local level district state
Phone: 9814499046
Email: maharajgung@civillaghubitta.com.np
Santosh Kumar Harijan
21 Khadgabhanjyang Branch Khadgabhanjyang, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-410008
Email: khadgabhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np
Bal Kumari Shrestha
22 Lalmatiya Branch Lalmatiya, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-580303
Email: lalmatiya@civillaghubitta.com.np
Bishworaj Dimal
23 Laxmimarg Branch Laxmimarg, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-411202 , 9842552289
Email: laxmimarg@civillaghubitta.com.np
Niraj Paudel
24 Laxmipur Branch Laxmipur, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-418025
Email: laxmipur@civillaghubitta.com.np
Nirmal Acharya
25 KOLHUWA BRANCH Madhyabindu, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9840575005
Email: kolhuwa@civillaghubitta.com.np
Sharita Thakuri
26 GANJABHAWANIPUR BRANCH Mahagadimai, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9845313186
Email: ganjabhawanipurb@civillaghubitta.com.np
Anil Chaudhary
27 Mailchaur Branch Mailchowr, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-620457
Email: mailchour@civillaghubitta.com.np
Dipendra Prasad Mainali
28 MAKWANPURGADHI BRANCH Makwanpurgadhi, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9815867032
Email: makwanpurgadhi@civillaghubitta.com.np
Buddhi Bahadur Khatri
29 MALANGAWA BRANCH Malangawa, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9808155977
Email: malangawa@civillaghubitta.com.np
Gamvir Basnet
30 Nayaroad Branch Nayaroad, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9845539593
Email: nayaroad@civillaghubitta.com.np
Samjhana Karki
31 Nijgadh Branch Nijgadh, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9845249042
Email: nijgadh@civillaghubitta.com.np
Archana Bhattarai
32 Panchanagar Branch Panchanagar, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-412218
Email: panchanagar@civillaghubitta.com.np
Himal Pandey
33 PATO BRANCH Pato, Dakneshwori, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 9815804405
Email: pato@civillaghubitta.com.np
Hareram Chaudhari
34 Rangaija Branch Rangaija, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9844705133
Email: rangaija@civillaghubitta.com.np
Kamal Raj Pande
35 BHANDARA BRANCH Rapti-5, Bhandara, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 9823550004
Email: bhandara@civillaghubitta.com.np
Bibek Kumar Khadgi
36 Sanga Branch Sanga, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-662050
Email: sanga@civillaghubitta.com.np
Ramchandra Aryal
37 Shankharapur Branch Shankharapur, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-6922793
Email: shankharapur@civillaghubitta.com.np
Jhuma Paudel
38 Shivpur Branch Shivpur, Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 9860179850
Email: shivpur@civillaghubitta.com.np
Binod Pudasaini
39 Chhapiya Branch Siddharthanagar-4, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9817415198
Email: Chhapiya@civillaghubitta.com.np
Ranjita Bhattari
40 Siddhicharan Branch Siddhicharan, Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 025-697425 , 9845693403
Email: siddhicharan@civillaghubitta.com.np
Dipak Dahal
41 Simichaur Branch Simichaur, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520527
Email: simichaur@civillaghubitta.com.np
Padam Khadka
42 GHYANGLEKH BRANCH Sindhuli, Ghyanglekh -2
local level district state
Phone: 9869560311
Email: ghyanglekh@civillaghubitta.com.np
Shubham Lama
43 Tandi Branch Tandi, Morang
local level district state
Email: tandi@civillaghubitta.com.np
Prabin Koirala
44 Thakalichowk Branch Thakalichowk, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9841503270
Email: thakalichowk@civillaghubitta.com.np
Sandip Bidari
45 Thansing Branch Thansing, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-681238
Email: hansing@civillaghubitta.com.np
Ram Prasad Aryal
46 Tikabhairav Branch Tikabhairav, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 9860621191
Email: tikabhairav@civillaghubitta.com.np
Sujan Shrestha
47 KANCHHIBAZAR BRANCH Tilotama, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9810300795
Email: kanchhibazar@civillaghubitta.com.np
Ujwal Shrestha
48 ZEROMILE BRANCH Zeromile, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-545198
Email: zeromile@civillaghubitta.com.np
Mahesh Chaudhary