Nepal SBI Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Boudha Bouddha Branch (205) Chuchhepati, Bouddha
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-4461452
Email: bouddha@nsbl.com.np
2 Durbar Marg Main Branch(177) 26,Durbar Marg
local level district state
Phone: 01-4443502/4443503/4443509/4413106/4413107
Email: durbarmarg@nsbl.com.np
3 Embassy of India Ext. Counter (179) 336 Kapurdhara Marg, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4443548
Email: eoi@nsbl.com.np
4 Birgunj Branch (180) Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: +977-051-521542, 523321, 533509
Email: birgunj@nsbl.com.np
5 PPO Dharan(186) Amar Path, Dharan-13, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-524893
Email: ppo.dharan@nsbl.com.np
6 Dadeldhura Branch (421) Amargadhi Municipality-2, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Email: dadeldhura@nsbl.com.np
7 Birtamod Branch (182) Anarmani-3,Birtamod
local level district state
Phone: +977-023-540910
Email: birtamod@nsbl.com.np
8 Pokhara Branch (189) Arbind Complex(Near Purnima Cinema Hall) New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-551876
Email: pokhara@nsbl.com.np
9 DSB Baglung (442) Baglung Municipality-3, Baglung
local level district state
Email: dsb.baglung@nsbl.com.np
10 DSB Palpa (427) Bagnaskali Gaunpalika-1, Palpa
local level district state
Email: dsb.palpa@nsbl.com.np
11 Kuleshwor Branch (215) Balkhu Road, Kuleshwor
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4282466
Email: kuleshwor@nsbl.com.np
12 Banepa Branch (242) Banepa-10, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-691196, 011-664047
Email: banepa@nsbl.com.np
13 Baglung Branch (197) Bank Road, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: +977-068-522491
Email: baglung@nsbl.com.np
14 Bardibas Branch (238) Bardibas-1, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: +977-044-550510+977-044-550510
Email: bardibas@nsbl.com.np
15 Gaushala Branch (217) Battisputali, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4465773
Email: gaushala@nsbl.com.np
16 Besisahar Branch (234) Besisahar -7, Triveni Tole, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: +977-066-521256
Email: besisahar@nsbl.com.np
17 DSB Besisahar (425) Besisahar Municipality-8, Lamjung
local level district state
Email: dsb.besisahar@nsbl.com.np
18 Shishuwa Branch (223) Bhanbardik-1, Sainikbasti, Leknath Municipality, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-561746
Email: shishuwa@nsbl.com.np
19 Hakimchowk Branch (245) Bharatpur-10, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-532191
Email: hakimchowk@nsbl.com.np
20 DSB Bharatpur Extension Counter (423) Bharatpur-4, Yagyapuri, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-530116
Email: dsb.bharatpur@nsbl.com.np
21 Bhojpur Branch (441) Bhojpur Bazar-7, Bhojpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-29-420795
Email: bhojpur@nsbl.com.np
22 Abukhaireni Branch (218) Bich Bazzar, Gorkha Road Abu Khaireni, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-540557
Email: abukhaireni@nsbl.com.np
23 Battar Branch (248) Bidur-3, Battar, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561944
Email: battar@nsbl.com.np
24 Bargachhi Branch (231) Biratnagar-4,Bargachhi, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-462810
Email: bargachhi@nsbl.com.np
25 Biratnagar Regional Office (226) Biratnagar, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-440492
Email: biratnagar.regional@nsbl.com.np
26 Surkhet Branch (208) Birendra Nagar-6,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: +977-083-524649
Email: surkhet@nsbl.com.np
27 DSB Surkhet (438) Birendranagar Municipality-5, Surkhet
local level district state
Email: dsb.surkhet@nsbl.com.np
28 Parasi Branch (224) Buddha Chowk, Ramgram -5, Parasi
local level district state
Phone: +977-078-520165
Email: parasi@nsbl.com.np
29 DSB Butwal Extension Counter (422) Butwal-2, Fulbari, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-540886
Email: dsb.butwal@nsbl.com.np
30 Mahendranagar Branch (221) Campus Road, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-099-520434
Email: mahendranagar@nsbl.com.np
31 Chamunda Branch(412) Chamunda Bindrasaini Gaunpalika, Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 9848050311
Email: chamunda@nsbl.com.np
32 Chandranigahapur Branch (239) Chandranigahapur-1, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: +977-055-540179
Email: chandranigahapur@nsbl.com.np
33 Dallu Branch(214) Dallu Awas, Swoyambhu
local level district state
Phone: 4280755
Email: dallu@nsbl.com.np
34 Damak Branch (219) Damak Chowk, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: +977-023-585415
Email: damak@nsbl.com.np
35 New Road Branch (178) Dhakwa Building, Dharma Path
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4221323
Email: newroad@nsbl.com.np
36 Itahari Branch (212) Dharan Road, Itahari-1 Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-025-587125
Email: itahari@nsbl.com.np
37 Nepal SBI INTOUCH Centre Durbarmarg,Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-9851153510
Email: intouch@nsbl.com.np
38 PPO Pokhara (184) Embassy of India Pension Camp, Ram Bazar,Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-432496
Email: ppo.pokhara@nsbl.com.np
39 Gangajamuna Branch (430) Gangajamuna Gaunpalika-5, Dhading
local level district state
Email: gangajamuna@nsbl.com.np
40 Ganyapdhura Branch (419) Ganyapdhura Gaupalika-2, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Email: ganyapdhura@nsbl.com.np
41 Gaumukhi Branch(414) Gaumukhi, Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 984713517
Email: gaumukhi@nsbl.com.np
42 DSB Dang (440) Ghorahi Submetropolitan-17, Dang
local level district state
Email: dsb.dang@nsbl.com.np
43 Dang Branch (206) Ghorahi-11,New Road, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-562815
Email: dang@nsbl.com.np
44 Ghyanglekh Branch (433) Ghyanglekh Gaunpalika-2, Sindhuli
local level district state
Email: ghyanglekh@nsbl.com.np
45 Gwarko Branch (216) Gwarko Chowk, Laltipur
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-5530798
Email: gwarko@nsbl.com.np
46 Hariwan Branch (429) Hariwan Municipality-11, Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: hariwan@nsbl.com.np
47 Ilam Branch (211) Ilam Bazar-1, Ilam
local level district state
Phone: +977-027-521724
Email: ilam@nsbl.com.np
48 Patan Branch (202) Jawalakhel Chowk, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-5535262
Email: patan@nsbl.com.np
49 Kalanki Branch (213) Kalanki, Near Makalu Petrol Pump
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-5224118
Email: kalanki@nsbl.com.np
50 Sindhuli Madi Branch (421) Kamalamai Municipality-6, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-521313
Email: sindhulimadi@nsbl.com.np
51 Tikapur Branch (220) Kanchibazzar, Khakraula Road, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-561258
Email: tikapur@nsbl.com.np
52 Indian Visa Service Centre Kapurdhara Marg, Lainchaur, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4001516
Email: visa.india@nsbl.com.np
53 Gongabu Branch(201) Kathmandu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4386919
Email: gongabu@nsbl.com.np
54 Kawasoti Branch (246) Kawasoti-3 Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-541138
Email: kawasoti@nsbl.com.np
55 Corporate Office Kesharmahal, Kathmandu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 00-977-1-4435613
Email: corporate@nsbl.com.np
56 Khanikhola Branch (431) Khanikhola Gaunpalika-5, Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Email: khanikhola@nsbl.com.np
57 DSB Kohalpur (439) Kohalpur Municipality-3, Rajena, Banke
local level district state
Email: dsb.kohalpur@nsbl.com.np
58 Lahan Branch (230) Lahan Bazar, Lahan-2, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: +977-033-560229
Email: lahan@nsbl.com.np
59 DSB Gorkha (424) Laxmi Bazar, Gorkha Municipality-9, Gorkha
local level district state
Email: dsb.gorkha@nsbl.com.np
60 Thamel Branch (237) Lekhnath Marg, Thamel, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4418582
Email: thamel@nsbl.com.np
61 Likhu Branch(415) Likhu Gaunpalika-4, Yasan, Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 9851236861
Email: likhu@nsbl.com.np
62 Limchungbung Branch (432) Limchungbung Gaunpalika-3, Udayapur
local level district state
Email: limchungbung@nsbl.com.np
63 Dharan Branch (190) Lok Plaza,Mahendra Path, Dharan-5,Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-025-530370
Email: dharan@nsbl.com.np
64 Dhangadi Branch (222) Main Road, Dhangadi, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: +977-091-522163
Email: dhangadi@nsbl.com.np
65 Hetauda Branch (200) Main Road, Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: +977-057-526115, 057-200555
Email: hetauda@nsbl.com.np
66 Biratnagar Branch (185) Main Road,Biratnagar
local level district state
Phone: +977-021-590050 or 021-590037
Email: biratnagar@nsbl.com.np
67 Manigram Branch(247) Manigram-6, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-560404
Email: manigram@nsbl.com.np
68 Manipal Extension Counter (241) Manipal Teaching Hospital, Fulbari, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-540015
Email: manipal.ext@nsbl.com.np
69 Madhumalla Branch (250) Mikhlajung -9, Bazzar Line, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-400104/105
Email: madhumalla@nsbl.com.np
70 New Baneshwor Branch (203) Minbhawan, New Baneshwor (Opposite Shantinagar Gate)
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4620780
Email: newbaneshwor@nsbl.com.np
71 Mirchaiya Branch (251) Mirchaiya bazar-6, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: +977-33-550614
Email: mirchaiya@nsbl.com.np
72 Maharajgunj Branch (204) Near to Australian Embassy
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4650945
Email: maharajgunj@nsbl.com.np
73 DSB Okhaldhunga (437) Okhaldhunga Municipality-11, Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Email: dsb.okhaldhunga@nsbl.com.np
74 Pashupatinath Extension Counter(196) Pashupatinath Temple,infront of western gate
local level district state
Email: pashupati.ext@nsbl.com.np
75 Sinamangal Branch (233) Pepsicola, Purano Sinamangal-35
local level district state
Phone: 01-5156222
Email: sinamangal@nsbl.com.np
76 Phidim Branch (236) Phidim, Main Road, Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: +977-024-520886
Email: phidim@nsbl.com.np
77 Birauta Branch (243) Pokhara-17, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-462318
Email: birauta@nsbl.com.np
78 Commercial Branch(225) Prabhu Complex,Fifth Floor, Lainchour
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4024024
79 Rajbiraj Branch (252) Rajbiraj bazar-5, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977-31-522190
Email: rajbiraj@nsbl.com.np
80 Rajgadh Branch (434) Rajgadh Gaunpalika-2, Saptari
local level district state
Email: rajgadh@nsbl.com.np
81 Rajpur Branch (436) Rajpur Municipality-4, Rautahat, Gaur
local level district state
Email: rajpur@nsbl.com.np
82 Ratnanagar Branch (235) Ratnanagar -02, Main Road Tandi, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-562340
Email: ratnanagar@nsbl.com.np
83 DSB Gulmi (441) Resunga Municipality-2, Gulmi
local level district state
Email: dsb.gulmi@nsbl.com.np
84 Panchakanya Branch (417) Saharetar Bazar, Panchakanya-2, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 9818241044
Email: panchakanya@nsbl.com.np
85 Bhainsepati Branch(232) Sainbu-5, Bhainsepati
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-5593031
Email: bhainsepati@nsbl.com.np
86 Sakela Branch(416) Sakela Gaunpalika-4, Khotang
local level district state
Phone: 9851226868
Email: sakela@nsbl.com.np
87 SandhiKharka Branch (228) SandhiKharka-6,Bank Road, Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: +977-077-420835
Email: sandhikharka@nsbl.com.np
88 Dharmadevi Branch(413) Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Phone: +977-029-414058
Email: dharmadevi@nsbl.com.np
89 Narayangarh Branch (194) Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh
local level district state
Phone: 056-570939
Email: narayangarh@nsbl.com.np
90 Janakpur Branch (188) Shiva Chowk,Station Road,Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-041-590260 , +977-041-590261
Email: janakpur@nsbl.com.np
91 Shivanath Branch (418) Shivanath Gaunpalika-5, Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 9848467559
Email: shivanath@nsbl.com.np
92 Chandrauta Branch (249) Shivaraj -5, Chandrauta, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: +977-76-540501
Email: chandrauta@nsbl.com.np
93 Rampur Branch (181) Shreepur, Birgunj-14, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: +977-051-533343
Email: rampur@nsbl.com.np
94 CGI Ext. Counter(193) Shreepur,Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-534453
Email: cgi.birgunj@nsbl.com.np
95 CGI Ext. Counter (193) Shreepur,Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-534453
Email: cgi.birgunj@nsbl.com.np
96 Bhairahawa Branch (187) Siddhartha Nagar-5, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-524471
Email: bhairahawa@nsbl.com.np
97 Simara Branch (253) Simara Bazar-2 Bara
local level district state
Phone: +977-53-520202
Email: simara@nsbl.com.np
98 Myanglung Branch (229) Singha Devi Chowk, Myanglung-1, Terathum
local level district state
Phone: +977-026-460743
Email: myanglung@nsbl.com.np
99 Srijanachowk Branch (183) Srijana Chowk, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-528515
Email: srijanachowk@nsbl.com.np
100 Sunchhahari Branch (435) Sunchhahari Gaunpalika-5, Rolpa
local level district state
Email: sunchhahari@nsbl.com.np
101 Bhaktapur Branch (207) Surya Binayak, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-6619386
Email: bhaktapur@nsbl.com.np
102 Gulmi Branch (209) Tamghas-4, Mukkhyaa Bazaar, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-521029
Email: gulmi@nsbl.com.np
103 Palpa Branch (210) Tansen-4,Silkhan Tole, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: +977-075-522210
Email: palpa@nsbl.com.np
104 Teku Branch (192) Teku,Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4262556
Email: teku@nsbl.com.np
105 Kathmandu Regional Office (240) Thamel, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4416532
Email: kathmandu.regional@nsbl.com.np
106 Butwal Branch (191) Traffic Chowk, Butwal-8, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: +977-071-546730
Email: butwal@nsbl.com.np
107 Tulsipur Bazar Branch (420) Tulsipur Submetropolitan-5, Dang
local level district state
Email: tulsipur@nsbl.com.np
108 Damauli Branch (199) Vyas-03,Maharshi Chowk Damauli, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: +977-065-561252
Email: damauli@nsbl.com.np
109 Waling Branch (198) Waling Bazar,Waling
local level district state
Phone: +977-63-440540/061-622637
Email: waling@nsbl.com.np
110 DSB Waling (426) Waling Municilapity-9, Syangja
local level district state
Email: dsb.waling@nsbl.com.np