Nepal SBI Bank Branch Locations

Kathmandu Valley Branches(18 branches, 3 ext. counters, 1 Intouch Outlet, 2 Administrative Office)

Bhainsepati
Bhainsepati Branch(232)
Sainbu-5, Bhainsepati
Phone: +977-1-5593031
Fax: +977-1-5593032
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: bhainsepati@nsbl.com.np

Bhaktapur
Bhaktapur Branch (207)
Surya Binayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: +977-1-6619386
Fax: +977-1-6619246
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: bhaktapur@nsbl.com.np

Boudha
Bouddha Branch (205)
Chuchhepati, Bouddha
Phone: +977-01-4461452
Fax: +977-01-4461452
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: bouddha@nsbl.com.np

Commercial Branch
Commercial Branch(225)
Prabhu Complex,Fifth Floor, Lainchour
Phone: +977-1-4024024
Fax: +977-1-4024023
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA

Dallu
Dallu Branch(214), Dallu Awas, Swoyambhu, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 4280755, Fax: 4280874
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: dallu@nsbl.com.np

Durbar Marg Main Branch(177)
26,Durbar Marg
Phone: 01-4443502/3/9/4413106/4413107
Fax: +977-1-4440244, GPO: 6049
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: durbarmarg@nsbl.com.np

Gaushala
Gaushala Branch (217)
Battisputali, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-2239828
Fax: +977-1-4480114
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: gaushala@nsbl.com.np

Gongabu
Gongabu Branch(201)
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4386919
Fax: +977-1-4386920
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: gongabu@nsbl.com.np

Gwarko
Gwarko Branch (216)
Gwarko Chowk, Laltipur
Phone: +977-1-5530798
Fax: +977-1-5531797
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: gwarko@nsbl.com.np

Kalanki
Kalanki Branch (213)
Kalanki, Near Makalu Petrol Pump
Phone: +977-1-4273115
Fax: +977-1-4284341
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: kalanki@nsbl.com.np

Kuleshwor
Kuleshwor Branch (215)
Balkhu Road, Kuleshwor
Phone: +977-1-4282466
Fax: +977-1-4282467
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: kuleshwor@nsbl.com.np

Maharajgunj
Maharajgunj Branch (204)
Near to Australian Embassy
Phone: +977-1-4650945
Fax: +977-1-4650943
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: maharajgunj@nsbl.com.np

New Baneshwor
New Baneshwor Branch (203)
Minbhawan, New Baneshwor
(Opposite Shantinagar Gate)
Tel.:01-4620780, Fax:+977-1-4620779
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: newbaneshwor@nsbl.com.np

New Road
New Road Branch (178)
Dhakwa Building, Dharma Path
Phone: +977-1-4221323
Fax: +977-1-4241419
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: newroad@nsbl.com.np

Patan
Patan Branch (202
Jawalakhel Chowk, Lalitpur
Phone: +977-1-5535262
Fax: +977-1-5535162
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: patan@nsbl.com.np

Sinamangal
Sinamangal Branch (233)
Pepsicola, Purano Sinamangal-35
Phone: 01-5156222
Fax: 01-5156263
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: sinamangal@nsbl.com.np

Teku
Teku Branch (192)
Teku,Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4262556
Fax: +977-1-4261353
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: teku@nsbl.com.np

Thamel
Thamel Branch (Thamel 237)
Lekhnath Marg, Thamel, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4418582
Fax: +977-1-4418453
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: thamel@nsbl.com.np

Embassy of India Ext. Counter, Lazimpat
Embassy of India Ext. Counter (179)
336 Kapurdhara Marg, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4443548, Fax: 01-4443548
Email: eoi@nsbl.com.np

Pashupatinath Ext. Counter, Pashupati
Pashupatinath Extension Counter(196)
Pashupatinath Temple
infront of western gate
Email: pashupati.ext@nsbl.com.np

Indian Visa Service Centre, Lazimpat
Indian Visa Service Centre
Kapurdhara Marg, Lainchaur, KTM
Tel.:01-4001516, Fax:+977-1-4001517
Email: visa.india@nsbl.com.np

Nepal SBI Intouch Center,Durbarmarg
Nepal SBI INTOUCH Centre
Durbarmarg,Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-2095022
Email: intouch@nsbl.com.np

Regional Office Kathmandu
Kathmandu Regional Office(240) Thamel
Phone:01-4416532, Fax:01-4416596
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: kathmandu.regional@nsbl.com.np

Corporate Office, Kesharmahal
Hattisar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 01-4435613, Fax:01-4435612
E-mail:corporate@nsbl.com.np
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA

 

Eastern Region Branches(19 branches, 1 ext. counter, 1 administrative office)

Bardibas
Bardibas Branch (238)
Bardibas-1, Mahottari
Phone: +977-044-550510+977-044-550510
Fax: +977-044-550509
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: bardibas@nsbl.com.np

Bargacchi
Bargachhi Branch (231)
Biratnagar-4,Bargachhi, Morang
Phone: 021-462810
Fax: 021-462811
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: bargachhi@nsbl.com.np

Bhojpur
Bhojpur (441)
Bhojpur Bazar-7,
Bhojpur
Phone: +977-29-420795
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: bhojpur@nsbl.com.np

Biratnagar
Biratnagar Branch (185)
Main Road,Biratnagar
Phone: +977-021-523226
Fax: +977-21-521854
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: biratnagar@nsbl.com.np

Birtamod
Birtamod Branch (182)
Anarmani-3,Birtamod
Phone: +977-023-540910
Fax: +977-23-540481
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: birtamod@nsbl.com.np

Chandranigahapur
Chandranigahapur Branch (239)
Chandranigahapur-1, Rautahat
Phone: +977-055-540179
Fax: +977-055-540189
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: chandranigahapur@nsbl.com.np

Damak
Damak Branch (219)
Damak Chowk, Jhapa
Phone: +977-023-585415
Fax: +977-023-585416
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: damak@nsbl.com.np

Dharan
Dharan Branch (190)
Lok Plaza,Mahendra Path,
Dharan-5,Sunsari
Tel.: 025-530370, Fax:025-530371
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: dharan@nsbl.com.np

Ilam
Ilam Branch (211)
Ilam Bazar-1, Ilam
Phone: +977-027-521724
Fax: +977-027-521724
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: ilam@nsbl.com.np

Itahari
Itahari Branch (212)
Dharan Road, Itahari-1 Sunsari
Phone: +977-025-587125
Fax: +977-025-587126
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: itahari@nsbl.com.np

Lahan
Lahan Branch (230)
Lahan Bazar, Lahan-2, Siraha
Phone: +977-033-560229
Fax: +977-033-560327
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: lahan@nsbl.com.np

Likhu
Likhu Branch(415)
Likhu Gaunpalika-4, Yasan,
Okhaldhunga
Phone: 9851236861
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: likhu@nsbl.com.np

Madhumalla
Madhumalla Branch (250)
Mikhlajung -9, Bazzar Line,
Morang
Phone:021-400104/105
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: madhumalla@nsbl.com.np

Mirchaiya
Mirchaiya Branch (251)
Mirchaiya bazar-6,
Siraha
Phone:
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: mirchaiya@nsbl.com.np

Myanglung
Myanglung Branch (229)
Singha Devi Chowk, Myanglung-1,
Terathum
Tel.:026-460743, Fax:+977-026-460742
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: myanglung@nsbl.com.np

Phidim
Phidim Branch (236)
Phidim, Main Road, Panchthar
Phone: +977-024-520886
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: phidim@nsbl.com.np

Pension Paying Office, Dharan
PPO Dharan(186)
Amar Path, Dharan-13, Sunsari
Phone: 025-524893
Fax: +977-25-524893
Email: ppo.dharan@nsbl.com.np

Regional Office, Biratnagar
Biratnagar Regional Office (226)
Biratnagar, Morang
Phone:021-440492
Fax:021-440941
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: biratnagar.regional@nsbl.com.np

Rajbiraj
Rajbiraj Branch (252)
Rajbiraj bazar-5, Saptari
Phone:
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: rajbiraj@nsbl.com.np

Dharmadevi
Dharmadevi Branch(413)
Sankhuwasabha
Phone No: +977-029-414058
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: dharmadevi@nsbl.com.np

Sakela
Sakela Branch(416)
Sakela Gaunpalika-4, Khotang
Phone No: 9851226868
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: sakela@nsbl.com.np

 

Central Region (ex Kathmandu Valley) Branches(13 branches, 2 ext. counter)

Abu Khaireni
Abukhaireni Branch (218)
Bich Bazzar, Gorkha Road
Abu Khaireni, Tanahu
Tel.: 065-540557, Fax:065-540556
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: abukhaireni@nsbl.com.np

Banepa
Banepa Branch (242)
Banepa-10, Kavre
Phone: 011-691196, 011-664047
Fax: 011-664046
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: banepa@nsbl.com.np

Battar
Battar Branch (248)
Bidur-3, Battar, Nuwakot
Phone:010-561944
Fax:
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: battar@nsbl.com.np

Birgunj
Birgunj Branch (180)
Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj
Phone: +977-051-521542, 523321, 533509
Fax: +977-051-523268
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: birgunj@nsbl.com.np

CGI Ext. Counter

CGI Ext. Counter(193)
Shreepur,Birgunj
Phone: 051-534453
Email: cgi.birgunj@nsbl.com.np

Damauli
Damauli Branch (199)
Maharishi Chowk, Damauli-10, Tanahu
Phone: +977-065-561252
Fax: +977-065-561796
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: damauli@nsbl.com.np

Hetauda
Hetauda Branch (200)
Main Road, Hetauda
Phone: +977-057-526115, 057-200555
Fax: +977-057-526015
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: hetauda@nsbl.com.np

Hakimchowk
Hakimchowk Branch (245)
Bharatpur-10, Chitwan
Phone: 056-532191
Fax: 056-532425
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: hakimchowk@nsbl.com.np

Janakpur
Janakpur Branch (188)
Shiva Chowk,Station Road,Janakpur
Phone: +977-041-525861
Fax: +977-041-525860
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: janakpur@nsbl.com.np

Narayangarh
Narayangarh Branch (194)
Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh
Phone: 056-570939
Fax: +977-56-532940
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: narayangarh@nsbl.com.np

Panchakanya
Panchakanya Branch(417)
Saharetar Bazar, Panchakanya-2,
Nuwakot
Phone No: 9818241044
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email : panchakanya@nsbl.com.np

Rampur
Rampur Branch (181)
Shreepur, Birgunj-14, Parsa
Phone: +977-051-533343
Fax: +977-051-533343
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: rampur@nsbl.com.np

Ratnanagar
Ratnanagar Branch (235)
Ratnanagar -02, Main Road
Tandi, Chitwan
Tel.:056-562340, Fax:056-562211
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: ratnanagar@nsbl.com.np

Simara
Simara Branch (253)
Simara Bazar-2 Bara
Phone:
Fax:
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: simara@nsbl.com.np

DSB Bharatpur
DSB Bharatpur Extension Counter (423)
Bharatpur-4, Yagyapuri,
Chitwan
Phone: 056-530116
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: dsb.bharatpur@nsbl.com.np

 

Western Region Branches(18 branches, 3 ext. counters)

Baglung
Baglung Branch (197), Bank Road, Baglung
Phone: +977-068-522491
Fax: +977-068-522492
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: baglung@nsbl.com.np

Besisahar
Besisahar Branch (234)
Besisahar -11, Triveni Tole, Lamjung
Tel.: 066-521256, Fax: 066-521257
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: besisahar@nsbl.com.np

Birauta
Birauta Branch (243), Pokhara-17, Kaski
Tel.: 061-462318
Fax: 061-462518
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: birauta@nsbl.com.np

Bhairahawa
Bhairahawa Branch (187)
Siddhartha Nagar-5, Rupandehi
Phone: 071-524471
Fax: +977-71-523471
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: bhairahawa@nsbl.com.np

Butwal
Butwal Branch (191)
Traffic Chowk, Butwal-8, Rupandehi
Phone: +977-071-546730
Fax: +977-071-546729
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: butwal@nsbl.com.np

Chandrauta
Chandrauta Branch (249)
Shivaraj -5, Chandrauta, Kapilvastu
Phone:
Fax:
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: chandrauta@nsbl.com.np

Gulmi
Gulmi Branch (209)
Tamghas-4, Mukkhyaa Bazaar, Gulmi
Phone: 079-521029
Fax: 079-521194
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: gulmi@nsbl.com.np

Kawasoti
Kawasoti Branch (246)
Kawasoti-3 Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-541138
Fax: 078-541137
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: kawasoti@nsbl.com.np

Manigram
Manigram Branch(247)
Manigram-6, Rupandehi
Phone:071-560404
Fax:071-560380
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: manigram@nsbl.com.np

Manipal
Manipal Extension Counter (241)
Address: Manipal Teaching Hospital, Fulbari, Pokhara
Phone: 061-540015
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: manipal.ext@nsbl.com.np

Palpa
Palpa Branch (210)
Tansen-4,Silkhan Tole, Palpa
Phone: +977-075-522210
Fax: +977-075-522703
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: palpa@nsbl.com.np

Parasi
Parasi (224)
Buddha Chowk, Ramgram -5, Parasi
Phone: +977-078-520165
Fax: +977-078-520765
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: parasi@nsbl.com.np

PPO Pokhara
PPO Pokhara(184)
Embassy of India Pension Camp,
Ram Bazar,Pokhara
Phone: 061-432496
Fax: 061-432496
Email: ppo.pokhara@nsbl.com.np

Pokhara
Pokhara Branch (189)
Arbind Complex(Near Purnima Cinema Hall)
New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Tel.: 061-551876, Fax:061-521925
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: pokhara@nsbl.com.np

Sandhikharka
SandhiKharka(228)
SandhiKharka-6,Bank Road, Arghakhanchi
Phone: +977-077-420835
Fax: +977-077-420836
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: sandhikharka@nsbl.com.np

Shishuwa
Shishuwa Branch (223), Bhanbardik-1, Sainikbasti, Leknath Municipality, Kaski
Phone: 061-561746
Fax: 061-560003
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: shishuwa@nsbl.com.np

Srijana Chowk
Srijanachowk Branch (183)
Srijana Chowk, Pokhara
Phone: 061-528515
Fax: 061-541433
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: srijanachowk@nsbl.com.np

Waling
Waling Branch (198)
Waling Bazar,Waling
Phone: 061-622637
Fax: +977-061-440540
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: waling@nsbl.com.np

Chamunda
Chamunda Branch(412)
Chamunda Bindrasaini Gaunpalika, Dailekh
Phone No: 9848050311
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: chamunda@nsbl.com.np

Gaumukhi
Gaumukhi Branch(414)
Gaumukhi, Pyuthan
Phone No: 9847135173
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: gaumukhi@nsbl.com.np

DSB Butwal
DSB Butwal Extension Counter (422)
Butwal-2, Fulbari, Rupandehi
Phone: 071-540886
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: dsb.butwal@nsbl.com.np

 

Mid-Western Region Branches (4 branches, 1 administrative office)

Dang
Dang Branch (206)
Ghorahi-11,New Road, Dang
Phone: 082-562815
Fax: +977-82-562814
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: dang@nsbl.com.np

Nepalgunj
Nepalgunj Branch (195)
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone: +977-081-415126/415316
Fax: +977-081-415125
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: nepalgunj@nsbl.com.np

Surkhet
Surkhet Branch (208)
Birendra Nagar-6,Surkhet
Phone: +977-083-524649
Fax: +977-083-524650
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: surkhet@nsbl.com.np

Kohalpur
Kohalpur Branch (244)
Kohalpur-11, Banke
Phone: 081-542263
Fax: +977-81-542264
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: kohalpur@nsbl.com.np

Regional Office, Nepalgunj
Nepalgunj Regional Office (227)
Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone:081-527704
Fax:081-527723
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: nepalgunj.regional@nsbl.com.np

 

Far-Western Region Branches(5 branches)

Dhangadi
Dhangadi Branch (222)
Main Road, Dhangadi, Kailali
Phone: +977-091-522163
Fax: +977-091-522173
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: dhangadi@nsbl.com.np

Mahendra Nagar
Mahendranagar Branch (221)
Campus Road, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Phone: +977-099-520434
Fax: +977-099-520435
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: mahendranagar@nsbl.com.np

Tikapur
Tikapur Branch (220)
Kanchibazzar, Khakraula Road, Kailali
Phone: 091-561258
Fax: 091-561259
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: tikapur@nsbl.com.np

Shivanath
Shivanath Branch(418)
Shivanath Gaunpalika-5, Baitadi
Phone No: 9848467559
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: shivanath@nsbl.com.np

Ganyapdhura
Ganyapdhura Branch (419)
Ganyapdhura Gaupalika-2, Dadeldhura
Phone: NA
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: ganyapdhura@nsbl.com.np

Updated : 2019, 2019