Gurans life Insurance Branch locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Butwal Region Aadarsha Nagar Chowk,Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-540102-9802652200
Email: butwal@guranslife.com
Krishna Bandhu Aryal
2 Dadeldhura Branch Amargadhi - 5, Dadeldhura, Mahakali
local level district state
Phone: 096-410042/9801010981
Email: dadeldhura@guranslife.com
Mr.Ram Bahadur Bist
3 Birtamod Region Anarmani - 4, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-541921-9801448635
Email: birtamod@guranslife.com
Girdhar Shrestha
4 Lekhnath Branch Arghau Chowk,Lekhnath 27,Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-561854/9801115136
Email: lekhnath@guranslife.com
Mr.UmaKant Baral
5 Baglung Branch Baglung Municipality 2, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-522273/9802829342
Email: baglung@guranslife.com
Mr. Bishnu Pd.Tiwari
6 Banepa Branch Banepa -2, Kavreplanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-660915/9801073780
Email: banepa@guranslife.com
Mrs.Chandika Wagle
7 Barahathwa Branch Barahathwa 8, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 901073715
Mr.Drona Pd.Nepal
8 Bardibas Branch Bardibas - 1, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-550633/9801073698
Email: bardibas@guranslife.com
Mr.Anand Kumar Aryal
9 Beni Branch Beni -6, Newroad, Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-521272/9847665987/9857624149
Email: beni@guranslife.com
Ms. Prakriti Poudel
10 Lamjung Branch Besishahar, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-521454/9801073695
Email: lamjung@guranslife.com
Mr.Amrit Br.Thapa
11 Bhaktapur Branch Bhaktapur -16
local level district state
Phone: 01-6620036/9801173626
Email: bhaktapur@guranslife.com
Mrs.Shobha Mahat
12 Narayanghat Branch Bharatpur -3, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-571155/9801648267
Email: narayanghat@guranslife.com
Mr.Omkar sigdel
13 Mahendranagar Branch Bhimdutta Municipality - 18, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-520382/9801377681
Email: mahendranagar@guranslife.com
Mr.Rameshwor Bhatta
14 Charikot Branch Bhimeshwor -10, Bichbazar, Dolkha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421906/9744028688/9801128688
Email: charikot@guranslife.com
Miss. Sangita K.C.
15 Nuwakot Branch Bidur - 3, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561774/9841878688/9801161057
Email: nuwakot@guranslife.com
Mr. Parshuram Adhikari
16 Phyutan Branch Bijuwar -04
local level district state
Phone: 086-460270/9803786693/9857836672
Email: pyuthan@guranslife.com
Mrs.Dipa Gharti Paudel
17 Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar -14, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-503110/9802785681
Email: biratnagar@guranslife.com
Mr.Jitendra Chhetri
18 Surkhet Branch Birendranagar Na.Pa- 6, Buddhapath, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-521951/9802529732
Email: surkhet@guranslife.com
Mr.Ram Bahadur Shahi
19 Bhadrapur Branch Chandragadhi 7, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-457043
Email: bhadrapur@guranslife.com
Mrs.Mandira Gautam
20 Chandranigahapur Branch Chandrapur, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540824
Mr.Sudip Raj Giri
21 Damauli Branch Damauli Bazzar
local level district state
Phone: 065-562215
Email: damauli@guranslife.com
22 Sukhad Branch Darakh 5, Sukhad, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-403032
Email: sukhad@guranslife.com
23 Dhangadhi Region Dhangadhi
local level district state
Phone: 091-417107-9801725685
Email: dhangadhi@guranslife.com
Tara Singh
24 Hile Dhankuta Branch Dhankuta -1, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-540514/9842596080
Mrs.Lokendra Kumari Rijal
25 Dharan Branch Dharan-7, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-533454/9804360485
Email: dharan@guranslife.com
Mrs.Latika Shrestha
26 Fidim branch Fidim Bazar -1
local level district state
Phone: 024-520394/9863611363
Email: fidim@guranslife.com
Mr. Kabiraj Mishra
27 Funglin Branch Funglin Bazar -4 Taplejung
local level district state
Phone: 9842793671
Email: taplejung@guranslife.com
Miss.Ramala Limbu
28 Simara Branch Gadimai -1, Simara,Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-521869
29 Gaur Branch Gaur - 08, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-521445/9802969716
Email: gaur@guranslife.com
Mr.Umesh Jha
30 Gauradaha Branch Gauradaha, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-480203/9807963024
Email: gauradaha@guranslife.com
Mr. Rajendra Karki
31 Gauradaha Branch Gauradaha, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-480203/9807963024
Email: gauradaha@guranslife.com
Mr. Rajendra Karki
32 Birgunj Region Ghantaghar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-527551-9802969710
Email: birgunj@guranslife.com
Pramod Pd.Sah
33 Jorpati Branch Gokarneshwor-5,Jorpati,Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9851096305
Email: jorpati@guranslife.com
Mr. Saroj Thapa
34 Dang,Ghorahi Branch Gorahi - 11, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563104/9847836754
Email: dang@guranslife.com
Mr. Nishesh Adhikari
35 Extention Counter (Gorkha) Gorkha Bazzar
local level district state
Email: gorkha@guranslife.com
36 Bardiya Branch Gulariya -08 , Bardiya
local level district state
37 Hetauda Branch Hetauda - 4, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-526044/9801179615/9861527413
Email: hetauda@guranslife.com
Ms.Aenisha Paudel
38 Illam Branch Illam Na. Pa. 1, Nikunjapath
local level district state
Phone: 027-521966/9852680166/9801417890
Email: ilam@guranslife.com
Mr. Arjun Pokharel
39 Itahari Branch Itahari 6 Sunsari,East Line (Opposite of Police Office)
local level district state
Phone: 025-582221/9802785682
Email: itahari@guranslife.com
Mrs. Kalpana Gurung
40 Janakpur Branch Janakpur - 2, Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: 041-528835
Email: janakpur@guranslife.com
41 Lalitpur Region Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5520684
Email: lalitpur@guranslife.com
42 Salyan Branch Kahalanga -02, Srinagar
local level district state
Phone: 088-400175/9847843525
Email: salyan@guranslife.com
Mr. Man Bahadur BM
43 Kakarbhitta Branch Kakarbhitta 10, Mechi Na. pa. , Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-563627/9801448631
Email: kakarvitta@guranslife.com
Mr. Yam Bdr Budhathoki
44 Kalaiya Branch Kalaiya chowk -6, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-551411
Email: kalaiya@guranslife.com
45 Sindhuli Branch Kamalamai -6, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-521049/984415655
Mr.Surendra Thakuri
46 Parbat Branch Kusma -4, Sivalaya chowk, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-420037
Email: parbat@guranslife.com
Mr. Bal Ram Acharya
47 Lahan Branch Lahan - 8, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-561774/9812376008
Email: lahan@guranslife.com
Mr.Ajay Kumar Das
48 LALBANDHI BRANCH Lalbandi - 1, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-501669/9801648269
Email: lalbandhi@guranslife.com
Mrs.Lok Kumari Kafle
49 Bardaghat Branch Makar 4, Bardaghat Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-580764/9802652202
Email: bardaghat@guranslife.com
Mr. Surendra Bdr Chaudhary
50 Mangalsen Branch Mangalsen-5, Achham
local level district state
Phone: 097620081/9858026618
Mr.Prakash Bhandari
51 Myanglung Branch Myanglung, Terhathum
local level district state
Phone: 026-460315/9842344720
Mrs. Anjana Acharya Dahal
52 Dailekh Branch Narayan, Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 089-420671
53 Nepalgunj Region Nepalgunj, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-590502-9801325932
Email: nepalgunj@guranslife.com
Mohan Lal Kawar
54 Pokhara Region New Road, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-524450-9801173628
Email: pokhara@guranslife.com
Baburam Poudel
55 Nijgadh Branch Nijgadh-8, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9845473513
Mr.Surath Puri
56 Attariya Branch Pahad road 4, Attariya
local level district state
Phone: 091-551368/9801725684
Email: atariya@guranslife.com
Mr.Gajendra Bhandari
57 Palpa Branch Palpa -04, Tansen
local level district state
Phone: 075-521087
Email: palpa@guranslife.com
58 Fulbari Branch Phulbari -1 , Kailali
local level district state
59 Pokhariya Branch Pokhariya-4,Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-510001/9801173942
Email: pokhariya@guranslife.com
Mr.Law Tiwari
60 Syangja Branch Putalibazar - 1, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-421062/9846483893
Mrs. Shanti Kumari Dhungana
61 Lamahi Branch Sailahi 2, Lamahi
local level district state
Phone: 082-540634/9801325934
Email: lamahi@guranslife.com
Mrs. Bimala Kumari Khanal
62 Samakhushi Branch Samakhushi-26,Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4356977/9851081275
Email: samakhusi@guranslife.com
Mrs.Bimala Lamsal
63 Arghakhanchi Branch Sandhikharka -6 Santi bagaicha, Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 077-420141/9847237416
Email: arghakhanchi@guranslife.com
Mr.Shiba Lal Belbase
64 Bhairahawa Branch Siddhartha Nagar 7, Bhairahawa
local level district state
Phone: 071-521604/9801073716
Email: bhairahawa@guranslife.com
Mr. Raju Kunwar
65 Tahachal Branch Tahachal -13, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9801087025
Email: tahachal@guranslife.com
Mr.Rupak K.C.
66 Gulmi Branch Tamghas, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520065
Mr. Bikram Ghimire
67 Damak Branch Thana Road 6,Damak
local level district state
Phone: 023-580295
Email: damak@guranslife.com
68 Tikapur Branch Tikapur -9, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-561430/9849003996
Email: tikapur@guranslife.com
Mr.Tapendra Bd.Shah
69 Gaighat Branch Triyuga -2, Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 035-420949/9842862993
Email: gaighat@guranslife.com
Mr.Sunil Poudel
70 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur -06
local level district state
Phone: 082-523124/9857825210
Email: tulshipur@guranslife.com
Mr. Satish Kumar Dhital
71 Urlabari Branch Urlabari -4, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-541996/9801448633
Email: urlabari@guranslife.com
Mrs. Rama Thapa
72 Extention Counter (Waling) Walling Mod
local level district state
Phone: 9846558537
Email: waling@guranslife.com
Bhoj Raj Poudel