Gurans life Insurance Branch locations

Gurans Insurance Region Branch Locations

Birtamod Region
Regional Head: Girdhar Shrestha
Anarmani - 4, Jhapa
Tel:- 023-541921-9801448635
Email:- birtamod@guranslife.com

Birgunj Region
Regional Head: Pramod Pd.Sah
Ghantaghar, Birgunj
Tel:- 051-527551-9802969710
Email:- birgunj@guranslife.com

Nepalgunj Region
Regional Head: Keshav Raj K.C.
Nepalgunj
Tel:-081-527820-9801325931
Email:- nepalgunj@guranslife.com

Dhangadhi Region
Regional Co-Ordinator: Tara Singh Bam
Dhangadhi
Tel:-091-417107-9801725685
Email:- dhangadhi@guranslife.com

Butwal Region
Regional Head: Krishna Bandhu Aryal
Butwal
Tel:-071-540102-9802652200
Email:- butwal@guranslife.com

Pokhara Region
Regional Head: Baburam Poudel
New Road, Pokhara
Tel:-061-524450-9801173628
Email:- pokhara@guranslife.com

Lalitpur Region
Regional Head:
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Tel:- 01-5520684
Email:- lalitpur@guranslife.com

Gurans life Insurance Branch locations

Gaur
Mr.Rajesh Thakur
Gaur - 08, Rautahat
055-521445/984522609
Email:- gaur@guranslife.com

Bardibas
Anand Kumar Aryal
Bardibas - 1, Mahottari
044-550633/9801073698
E-mail:

Lalbandhi
Mrs. Lok Kumari Kafle
Lalbandi - 1, Sarlahi
046-501669/9801648269
Email:- lalbandhi@guranslife.com

Lahan
Mr. Hareram Sah
Lahan - 8, Siraha
033-561774/9801073658
Email:- lahan@guranslife.com

Hetauda
Mrs.Ranju Lama
Hetauda - 4, Makwanpur
057-526044/9801073697
E-mail:

Janakpur
Mr. Ravindra Kumar Mishra
Janakpur - 2, Dhanusa
041-528835/9801648268
Email:- janakpur@guranslife.com

Narayanghat
Mr. Omkar sigdel
Bharatpur -3, Chitwan
056-571155/9801648267
Email:- narayanghat@guranslife.com

Gaighat
Sunil Yadav
Triyuga -2, Udayapur
035-420949
E-mail:

Biratnagar
Mr. Jitendra Chhetri
Biratnagar -14, Morang
021-440303/304/9802785681
Email:- biratnagar@guranslife.com

Dharan Mrs.Latika Shrestha
Dharan-7, Sunsari
025-533454/9804360485
Email:- dharan@guranslife.com

Hile Dhankuta
Dhankuta -1, Dhankuta
026-540514
E-mail:

Dang,Ghorahi
Mrs.Hira Kumari Gharti Gorahi - 11, Dang
98013225931
Email:- dang@guranslife.com

Dadeldhura
Mr. Ram Bahadur Bist
Amargadhi - 5, Dadeldhura, Mahakali
096-410042/9801010981

Mahendranagar
Mr. Rameshwor Bhatta
Bhimdutta Municipality - 18, Kanchanpur
099-520382/9801377681
Email:- mahendranagar@guranslife.com

Banepa
Mrs.Chandika Wagle
Banepa -2, Kavreplanchowk
011-660915/9849087996
Email:- banepa@guranslife.com

Bhaktapur
Mrs.Shobha Mahat
Bhaktapur -16
01-6620036/9801173626

Sindhuli
Kamalamai -6, Sindhuli
047-521049
E-mail:

Tahachal
Mr. Rupak K.C., Cell:9801087025
Tahachal -13, Kathmandu
Email:- tahachal@guranslife.com

Surkhet
Birendranagar-6, Buddhapath
083-521951
Email:- surkhet@guranslife.com

Attariya
Mr.Gajendra Bhandari
Pahad road 4, Attariya
091-551368

Gurans life Insurance Sub-Branch locations

Kakarbhitta
Mr. Yam Bdr Budhathoki
Kakarbhitta 10, Mechi Na. pa. , Jhapa
023-563627/9801448631
Email:- kakarvitta@guranslife.com

Urlabari
Mrs. Rama Thapa Urlabari -4
Morang, Nepal
021-541996/9801448633
Email:- urlabari@guranslife.com

Itahari
Mrs. Kalpana Gurung
Ithahari-04, Near Army Camp
025-582221/9802785682
Email:- itahari@guranslife.com

Illam
Mr. Arjun Pokharel
Illam Na. Pa. 1, Nikunjapath
9852680166/9801417890
Email:- ilam@guranslife.com

Bhadrapur
Mrs.Mandira Gautam
Chandragadhi 7, Jhapa
023-457043
Email:- bhadrapur@guranslife.com

Barthawa
Mr.Drona Pd.Nepal
Barthawa 8, Sarlahi
053-521869/901073715
E-mail:

Bardaghat
Mr. Surendra Bdr Chaudhary
Makar 4, Bardaghat Nawalparasi
078-580764/9802652202
Email:- bardaghat@guranslife.com

Bhairahawa
Mr. Raju Kunwar
Siddhartha Nagar 7, Bhairahawa
Tel.:
E-mail:

Palpa
Mr. Madan Gaha Palpa -04
Tansen, Nepal
075-521087/9857627788
Email:- palpa@guranslife.com

Tulsipur
Mr. Mohan Lal Kanwar
Tulsipur -06
9801325932

Salyan
Kahalanga -02, Srinagar
088-400175/9801325932
Email:- salyan@guranslife.com

Phyutan
Mrs.Dipa Gharti Paudel
Bijur -04
9801073657

Lamahi
Mrs. Bimala Kumari Khanal
Sailahi 2, Lamahi
082-540634/9801325934
Email:- lamahi@guranslife.com

Sukhad
Darakh 5, Sukhad
Kailali, Nepal
091-403032
Email:- sukhad@guranslife.com

Fulbari
Phulbari -1 ,
Kailali, Nepal
Cell: 9814623916
E-mail:

Syangja Mr.
Jayashwor Adhikari
Putalibazar - 1, Syangja
9840320487

Baglung
Baglung Municipality 2, Baglung
068-522273
Email:- baglung@guranslife.com

Dumre
Mr. Uma Kanta Baral
Badipur 2, Dumre Bazar, Tanahu
9846032751/9801115136

Bardiya
Mrs. Dipa Binadi
Gulariya -08 , Bardiya
Cell: 9801725683
E-mail:

Nuwakot
Mr. Parshuram Adhikari
Bidur - 3, Nuwakot
010-561774/9841878688/9801161057
Email:- nuwakot@guranslife.com

Lamjung
Mr.Amrit Ba.Thapa
Besishahar, Lamjung
066-521190
Email:- lamjung@guranslife.com

Gauradaha
Mr. Bhesh Kumar Bharati
Gauradaha, Jhapa
9842632454

Gulmi
Tamghas, Gulmi
Tel.: 079-520065
E-mail:

Myanglung
Mrs. Anjana Acharya Dahal
Myanglung, Terhathum
026-460315/9842344720

Simara
Bal Krishna Thapa
Gadimai -1, Simara,Bara
053-521869

Kalaiya
Mr. Bijay Kumar Kurmi
Kalaiya chowk -6, Bara
9802969711

Chandranigahapur
Mr. Umesh Jha
Chandrapur, Rautahat
9802969716

Arghakhanchi
Santi bagaicha
Sandhikharka -6, Arghakhanchi
Tel:
E-mail:

Tikapur
Mr. Tapendra Bd.Shah
Tikapur -9, Kailali
091-561430/9849003996
Email:- tikapur@guranslife.com

Beni
Ms. Prakriti Poudel
Beni -6, Newroad, Myagdi
Cell: 9847665987/9857624149
E-mail:

Parbat
Kusma -4, Sivalaya chowk
Parbat, Nepal
Tel.:

Dailekh
Narayan, Dailekh, Nepal
Tel.L
E-mail:

Charikot
Miss. Sangita K.C.
Bhimeshwor -10, Bichbazar, Dolkha
9744028688/9801128688

Fidim
Mrs. Anita Rai
Fidim Bazar -1, Nepal
Contact: 98801110901