Sanima Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 TEKU BRANCH Teku, Kathmandu-11, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1- 4219568 / 69
Email: teku@sanimabank.com
Anjana Regmi Acharya
2 ITAHARI BRANCH Itahari - 1,Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 00977-25-587571 / 587572 / 587573
Email: itahari@sanimabank.com
Keshab Shrestha
3 KUMARIPATI BRANCH Lagankhel, Lalitpur-19, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-5528307/8/9
Email: kumaripati@sanimabank.com
Romila Koirala
4 AMARGADHI BRANCH Amargadhi-5, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -96-410286/87
Email: Amargadhi@sanimabank.com
Dinesh Singh Kathayat
5 BUTWAL BRANCH Amarpath, Butwal - 8, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 00977-71-545497/98
Email: butwal@sanimabank.com
Prakash Karki
6 AMARSINGH BRANCH Amarsingh, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 00977-61-432225
Email: amarsingh@sanimabank.com
Birendra Lal Shrestha
7 BAGAR BRANCH Bagar, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 00977-61-551635/551636/551637
Email: bagar@sanimabank.com
Balaram K.C.
8 BAGMATI BRANCH Bagmati-4, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977 - 9845298625
Email: Bagmati@sanimabank.com
Purna Gole Lama
9 BAUNIYA BRANCH Bardagoriya, Bauniya-2, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 00977-091-404153/54/55 00977-091-404156
Dinesh Raj Pandeya
10 BIRTAMOD BRANCH Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod - 6, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 00977-23-544505 / 542455
Email: birtamod@sanimabank.com
Ambika Khatiwada
11 BHAGESHWOR BRANCH Bhageshwor-04 Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9847146433 / 9868715187
Email: Bhageshwor@sanimabank.com
Basanta Chaudhary
12 KHANDBARI BRANCH Bhanu Chowk, Khandbari-1, Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Phone: 00977-29-560986
Email: khandbari@sanimabank.com
Medan Basnet
13 TANSEN BRANCH Bhimsen Tole, Tansen-6, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -75-522-808
Email: Tansen@sanimabank.com
Subash Kunwar
14 MYANGLUNG BRANCH Bich Bazar, Myanglung-1, Terhathum
local level district state
Phone: 00977-26-460734
Email: myanglung@sanimabank.com
Gobinda Shrestha
15 DHADINGBESI BRANCH Bich Bazar, Nilkantha-3, Dhadingbesi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 00977-10-520967
Email: dhading@sanimabank.com
Prabin Jonchhe
16 BIDUR BRANCH Bidur-3, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 00977-10-561913 / 14 / 15
Email: bidur@sanimabank.com
Madhu Prakash Khatiwada
17 BIRAUTA BRANCH Birauta, Pokhara-17, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 00977-61-467640/467641/467642
Email: birauta@sanimabank.com
Kabita Gurung
18 CHINGAAD BRANCH Chingaad-4, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9758060702/9758060703
Email: Chingaad@sanimabank.com
Jaga Bhandary
19 CHUCHCHEPATI BRANCH Chuchchepati, Kathmandu-6, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-5210441/507/301
Email: chuchchepati@sanimabank.com
Bishal Dahal
20 DAMAULI BRANCH Damauli, Byas-3, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 00977-65- 562581/82/83
Email: damauli@sanimabank.com
Roshan Malla
21 DHANGADI BRANCH Dhangadhi-3, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 00977-91-416481/417482
Email: dhangadi@sanimabank.com
Megh Raj Khadka
22 DHARAN BRANCH Dharan - 5, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 00977-25-522054 / 522868 / 522327
Email: dharan@sanimabank.com
Lok Nath Adhikari
23 DIPRUNG CHUICHUMMA BRANCH Diprung Chuichumma - 2, Khotang
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9808467555/9849703221/00977-27-691225
Email: Diprung@sanimabank.com
Chewan Kumar Shrestha
24 DUNGESWOR BRANCH Dungeswor -6, Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -9858061200
Email: dungeshwor@sanimabank.com
Ganesh Kumar Gaire
25 NAUBISE BRANCH Dunibesi, Naubise-7, Dhading Madhu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-10-401014
Email: naubise@sanimabank.com
Sadeep Bikram Shah
26 EKANTAKUNA BRANCH Ekantakuna, Lalitpur-13, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-5520967 / 5538796
Email: ekantakuna@sanimabank.com
Bishow Nath Karki
27 GATTHAGHAR BRANCH Gatthaghar, Madhyapur Thimi-03, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -1-6636485/86/87/88
Email: Gatthaghar@sanimabank.com
Shandeshwor Lal Shrestha
28 GAUSHALA BRANCH Gaushala Chowk, Kathmandu-9, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-4483126/578/01-4484448
Email: gaushala@sanimabank.com
Pradeep Kumar Chalise
29 GHORAHI BRANCH Ghorahi-15, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 00977-82-562964
Email: ghorahi@sanimabank.com
Suman Hamal
30 GONGABU BRANCH Gongabu, Tokha-4, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1- 4389378, 4389388
Email: gongabu@sanimabank.com
Ranjan Mainali
31 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Hanumandas Road, Biratnagar-8, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 00977-21-511901/3/4
Email: biratnagar@sanimabank.com
Phanindra Dahal
32 HARIWAN BRANCH Hariwan-11, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 00977-46-530508/610
Email: hariwon@sanimabank.com
Hemanta Shrestha
33 HIMALI BRANCH Himali-6, Bajura
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9851093156
Email: Himali@sanimabank.com
34 ILAM BRANCH Ilam-1, Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 00977-27-520955/751
Email: IIam@sanimabank.com
Samita Basnet
35 JANAKPUR BRANCH Janakpur-2, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 00977-41- 590472/73
Email: janakpur@sanimabank.com
Akhilesh Prasad Yadav
36 JORPATI BRANCH Jorpati, Gokerneshwor-05, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-01-4914741/51
Email: Jorpati@sanimabank.com
Punit Bikram Rana
37 KAILASH BRANCH Kailash-3, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9851180909/ 9840091941
Email: Kailash@sanimabank.com
Kendra Prasad Adhikari
38 KALAIYA BRANCH Kalaiya-1, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 00977-53-551942 / 551943
Email: kalaiya@sanimabank.com
Shrawan Kumar Gupta
39 KALANKI BRANCH Kalanki, Kathmandu-14, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-01-5235051 / 5235272
Email: kalanki@sanimabank.com
Priti Singh
40 KANTIPATH BRANCH Kantipath-27, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -1-4264657/737/847
Email: kantipath@sanimabank.com
Pooja Rajbhandari (Poudyal)
41 PUTALISADAK BRANCH Kathmandu - 28, Putalisadak
local level district state
Phone: 00977-01-4260377/795/796/388
Email: Putalisadak@sanimabank.com
Bishal Dhakal
42 NEW ROAD BRANCH Khichapokhari, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-4268742 / 4267920 / 4268388
Email: newroad@sanimabank.com
kabindra Pal
43 KISPANG BRANCH Kispang-3, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -9818818850
Email: Kispang@sanimabank.com
Prakash Rimal
44 KONJYOSOM BRANCH Konjyosom -5, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9841794739/ 9869353433
Email: Konjyosom@sanimabank.com
Vesh Raj Pun
45 LALBANDI BRANCH Lalbandi-7, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 00977-46-501590
Email: lalbandi@sanimabank.com
Shyam Sundar Kharel
46 BIRGUNJ BRANCH Link Road, Birgunj- 10 ,Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 00977-51-529185 / 86 / 529405
Email: birgunj@sanimabank.com
Dipesh Singh Thakuri
47 MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-99-521249 / 521164
Email: mahendranagar@sanimabank.com
Mahendra Chand
48 MAI BRANCH Mai Muncipality-2, Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 00977-27-412204/2
Email: mai@sanimabank.com
Sharada Gautam
49 BELBARI BRANCH Main Road, Belbari-1, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 00977-21-434323
Email: belbari@sanimabank.com
Basanta Chapagain
50 BHANDARA BRANCH Main Road, Bhandara-1, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 00977-56-550656
Email: bhandara@sanimabank.com
Sarita Gyawali
51 DAMAK BRANCH Main Road, Damak-8, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 00977-23-585161
Email: damak@sanimabank.com
Suvash Dhungana
52 INARUWA BRANCH Main Road, Inaruwa-2, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 00977-25-561747
Email: inaruwa@sanimabank.com
Ajay Kumar Yadav
53 BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH Mangalgadhi Chowk, Birendranagar-17, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 00977-83-525346
Email: birendranagar@sanimabank.com
Bhola Raj Pant
54 MANMA BRANCH Manma-5, Kalikot Machhindra
local level district state
Phone: 0977-87-440126
Email: manma@sanimabank.com
Kumar Bhandari
55 MELUNG BRANCH Melung-4, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9741472041
Email: Melung@sanimabank.com
Yogendra Neupane
56 MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH Narayangopal Chowk, Kathmandu-3, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1- 4371428/32/36
Email: maharajgunj@sanimabank.com
Raju Maharjan
57 HEAD OFFICE Naxal, Ward No 1, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-01-5970033
Email: sanima@sanimabank.com
Sangeeta Rana
58 NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH New Baneshwor, Kathmandu-10, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-4781470 / 4785285
Email: newbaneshwor@sanimabank.com
Aayush Aryal
59 POKHARA BRANCH New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 00977-61-525042/520005/06
Email: pokhara@sanimabank.com
Hari Prasad Aryal
60 KOHALPUR BRANCH NTV Road, Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 00977-081-542151/52
Email: kohalpur@sanimabank.com
Santosh Kumar Gurung
61 HETAUDA BRANCH Parijat Path, Hetauda-4, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-57 - 527373/74
Email: hetauda@sanimabank.com
Raj Kumar Sodhari
62 PARSAGADHI BRANCH Parsagadhi-3, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -9855083713,9855083712
Email: Parsagadhi@sanimabank.com
Umesh Chaurasiya
63 PATERWASUGAULI BRANCH Paterwasugauli-4, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9855083714/ 9855083715
Email: Paterwasugauli@sanimabank.com
Abhay Kumar Gupta
64 PHAKPHOKTHUM BRANCH Phakphokthum -3. Illam
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9741492381
Email: Phakphokthum@sanimabank.com
Laxman Bishankhe
65 TAPLEJUNG BRANCH Phungling Nagarpalika- 05, Taplejung
local level district state
Phone: 00977-024-461062
Email: taplejung@sanimabank.com
Binod Ojha
66 RAJBIRAJ BRANCH Rajbiraj-6, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -31-523108/109/110
Email: Rajbiraj@sanimabank.com
Mahesh Kumar Niraula
67 LAHAN BRANCH Sahidh Chowk, Lahan-1, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 00977-33-562406 / 562407 / 562408
Email: lahan@sanimabank.com
Bhusan Khatry
68 NARAYANGARH BRANCH Sahidh Chowk, Narayangarh-3, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 00977-56-571959 / 571761
Email: narayangarh@sanimabank.com
Dinesh Gautam
69 SANNITRIVENI BRANCH Sannitriveni-6, Kalikot
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9869963420/9749175796
Email: Sannitriveni@sanimabank.com
Narendra Bahadur Bam
70 SATDOBATO BRANCH Satdobato, Lalitpur-15, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-5527425 / 95
Email: satdobato@sanimabank.com
Subodh Amatya
71 SHIVAPURI BRANCH Shivapuri -5, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 00977 - 9851008283
Email: Shivapuri@sanimabank.com
Ramesh Pandit
72 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa-7, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 00977-71-521881 / 521884 / 521885
Email: siddharthanagar@sanimabank.com
Bishnu Lal Shrestha
73 NAYABAZAR BRANCH Sorhakhutte, Kathmandu-16, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-4365604 / 4388321
Email: Nayabazar@sanimabank.com
Abagya Poudel
74 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj-16, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 00977-81-415057/415196
Email: nepalgunj@sanimabank.com
Mausam K.C.
75 BANEPA BRANCH Surya Bhawan, Banepa-6, Kavrepalanchok
local level district state
Phone: 00977-11-664051/52/53
Email: banepa@sanimabank.com
Sanjaya Sapkota
76 SURYABINAYAK BRANCH Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur-14, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-6614515,6619384
Email: suryabinayak@sanimabank.com
Lok Bahadur Timalsina
77 TIKAPUR BRANCH Tikapur-1, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -91-561000
Email: Tikapur@sanimabank.com
Lokmani Thapa
78 TIMURE BRANCH Timure, Gosainkunda-2, Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 00977-10-543070 / 71
Email: timure@sanimabank.com
Nirajan Shrestha
79 GAIGHAT BRANCH Triyuga-11, Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 00977 -35-421849/50/52
Email: Gaighat@sanimabank.com
Madhav Prasad Wagle
80 TULSIPUR BRANCH Tulsipur-5, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 00977-82-523416
Email: tulsipur@sanimabank.com
Yogesh Malla
81 UDAYAPURGADHI BRANCH Udayapurgadhi-6, Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-9852835700, 9801550001
Email: Udayapurgadhi@sanimabank.com
Lil Bahadur Magar