Neco Insurance Branch Networks

Neco Insurance Branch Networks

Banepa Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Rameshwor Rimal
Phone/Fax: 011- 664044
Banepa (Opposite of Nepal Telecom), Kavre
E mail: banepa@necoinsurance.com.

Baneshwor Branch
Branch Manager: Mrs. Sumita Manandhar
Phone: 01-4781397, Fax: 01-4784114
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
E mail: baneshwor@necoinsurance.com.

Bhairahawa Branch
Branch Manager:
Phone/Fax: 071-524890
Awa Road, Siddharthanagar, Rupandehi
E mail: bhairahawa@necoinsurance.com.

Bhaktapur Branch
Branch Manager: Mrs. Rebati Thapa
Phone. 01 - 6618732, Fax: 01 - 6618733
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
E mail: bhaktapur@necoinsurance.com.

Bharatpur Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Raj Rijal
Phone/Fax: 056- 524132
Sahid Chok, Narayangadh, Chitwan
E mail: bharatpur@necoinsurance.com.

Biratnagar Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Gautam
Phone/Fax: 021 - 521908/534355
Near Atithi Sadan, Biratnagar, Morang
E mail: biratnagar@necoinsurance.com.

Birgunj Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Raghav Acharya
Phone: 051 - 525816, Fax: 051 - 527948
E mail: birgunj@necoinsurance.com.

Birtamode Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Bal Krishna Subedi
Phone/Fax: 023 - 540833
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
E mail: birtamode@necoinsurance.com.

Boudha Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Saurav Dhungana
Phone/Fax: 01-4487813
Chuchepati, Chabahil
E mail: boudha@necoinsurance.com.

Butwal Branch
B.M.: Mr. Ramesh Bahadur Thapa
Tel.:071-438272, 438276, Fax:071-438304
Rajmarga Chauraha , Butwal, Rupandehi
E mail: butwal@necoinsurance.com.

Chandrapur Branch
Phone: 9855041050
Chandrapur,
Rautahat
E mail: chandrapur@necoinsurance.com.

Damak Branch
B. M.: Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Khatri
Phone/Fax: 023 - 585703
Opp. Sagarmatha Petrol Pump, Jhapa
E mail: damak@necoinsurance.com.

Damauli Branch
Damauli
Phone/Fax: 065-562692
E mail: damauli@necoinsurance.com.

Dang Branch
B. M.: Mr. Min Kumar Lamichhane
Phone/Fax: 082 - 562813
Mainroad, Ghorahi, Dang
E mail: dang@necoinsurance.com.

Dhangadi Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Naresh Ojha
Phone: 091 - 527101, Fax : 091 - 526132
Mainroad, Dhangadi, Kailali
E mail: dhangadhi@necoinsurance.com.

Dharan Branch Office
Phone/Fax: 025- 531965
Bargachhi, Dharan, Sunsari
E mail: dharan@necoinsurance.com.

Hetauda Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Kumar Bhattarai
Phone: 057 - 521828, Fax: 057 - 524662
Bank Road, Hetauda, Makwa
E mail: hetauda@necoinsurance.com.

Ilam Branch
Incharge: Mr. Milan Subedi
Phone: 027-521923, Fax 027-520497
Ilam Chowk Bazar, Ilam
E mail: ilam@necoinsurance.com.

Itahari Branch
Incharge: Mr. Arun Kumar Chaudhari
Phone/Fax: 025 -587365/ 588767
Near Yatayat Office, Itahari, Sunsari
E mail: itahari@necoinsurance.com.

Janakpur Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Bijaya Kumar Mandal
Phone/Fax: 041 - 525564
Shiva Chowk, Janakpur, Dhanusha
E mail: janakpur@necoinsurance.com.

Jitpur Branch
Branch Manager:
Phone: 076 550397
Badhganga, Jitpur
E mail: jeetpur@necoinsurance.com.

Kalimati Branch
B. M.: Mr. Krishna Kumar Bartaula,
Phone: 01-5165089
Kuleshwor Road, Kalimati, Kathmandu
E mail: kalimati@necoinsurance.com.

Kirtipur Branch
Phone/Fax: 01-4331098
Near to Rastriya Banijya Bank, Nayabazar 9 Kirtipur
E mail: kirtipur@necoinsurance.com.

Lahan Branch
Incharge(Acting): Sashi Bhusan Thakur
Phone. 033-562250
Lahan, Siraha
E mail: lahan@necoinsurance.com.

Lalitpur Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Basnet
Phone. 01 - 5521852, Fax: 01 - 5524313
Man Bhawan, Lalitpur
E mail: lalitpur@necoinsurance.com.

Mahendranagar Branch
In-charge: Dharmananda Bhatta
Phone: 099-524766
Puspalal chowk, Bhimdatta, kanchanpur
mahendranagar@necoinsurance.com

Manigram Branch
Phone: 071 561642
Tilottama,
Manigram Chowk
E mail: manigram@necoinsurance.com.

Naxal Branch
Branch Manager: Ms. Riza Rajbhandari
Phone: 01-4427052
Naraynchour, Naxal
E mail: naxal@necoinsurance.com.

Nepalgunj Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Bharat Bahadur Rawal
Phone: 081 - 411166, Fax: 081 - 411167
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke
E mail: nepalgunj@necoinsurance.com.

New Road Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Bipin Khadka
Phone: 01-4267607, Fax: 01-4267640
Malla House, New Road, Kathmandu
E mail: newroad@necoinsurance.com.

Nuwakot Branch
Incharge: Mr. Rishav Kuikel
Phone/Fax: 010-561241
Battar, Nuwakot
E mail: nuwakot@necoinsurance.com.

Papla Branch
Incharge: Mr. Ram Prasad Gautam
Bhagwati Tol,Palpa
Phone/Fax: 075-520914
E mail: tansen@necoinsurance.com.

Pokhara Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Surya BKC
Phone: 061-536556/57, Fax: 061-536248
New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
E mail: pokhara@necoinsurance.com.

Rampur Branch
Phone: 9843077384
Rampur
Bejhad Bazar
E mail: rampur@necoinsurance.com.

Sandhikharka Branch
Phone: 077 420846
Sandhikharka,
Hall Line
E mail: sandhikharka@necoinsurance.com.

Sunwal Branch
Phone: 078 570447
Sunwal,
Sunwal, Chauraha
E mail: sunwal@necoinsurance.com.

Surkhet Branch
Branch Incharge: Mr.Dinesh Kr. Oli
Phone: 083- 523256
Jumla road, Birendranagar- 6, Surkhet
E mail: surkhet@necoinsurance.com.

Tamghas Branch
Phone: 079 520920
Resu
Gulmi
E mail: t