Neco Insurance Branch Networks



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Naxal Sub Branch (Province 3) Naraynchour, Naxal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4427052
Email: naxal@neco.com.np
Mr. Rishab Kuinkel
2 Birgunj Branch (Province 2) Alakhiya Math , Birgunj Metropolitan City-04 Parsa, Narayani
local level district state
Phone: 051-525816
Email: birgunj@neco.com.np
Mr. Raghav Acharya
3 Head Office Anamnagar, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4770415
Email: info@neco.com.np
4 Hetauda Branch (Province 3) ank Road, Hetauda Sub-Metropolitian City-10 Makwanpur, Narayani
local level district state
Phone: 057-521828
Email: hetauda@neco.com.np
Mr. Suraj Kumar Bhattarai
5 Jeetpur Sub Branch (Province 5) Badhganga, Jeetpur
local level district state
Phone: 076-550397
Email: jeetpur@neco.com.np
Mr. Janak Prasad Belbase
6 Banepa Branch (Province 3) Banepa Nepal Telecom, Banepa Municipality-08 Kavrepalanchowk, Bagmati
local level district state
Phone: 011- 664044
Email: banepa@neco.com.np
Mr. Rameshwor Rimal
7 Dharan Branch (Province 1) Bargachhi, Sunsari, Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 025- 531965
Email: dharan@neco.com.np
Mr. Pankaj Dhakal
8 Nuwakot Branch (Province 3) Battar, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561241
Email: nuwakot@neco.com.np
Mr. Arjun Koirala
9 Birtamode Branch (Province 1) Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod Municipality-04 Jhapa, Mechi
local level district state
Phone: 023 -540833
Email: birtamode@neco.com.np
Mr. Suman Kumar Poddar
10 Tansen Branch(Province 5) Bhagwati Tole, Tansen Municipality-03 Palpa, Lumbini
local level district state
Phone: 075-520914
Email: tansen@neco.com.np
Mr. Sandip Khatry Chhetri
11 Bhairahawa Branch (Province 5) Buddha Chowk, Siddhartha Municipality-08 Rupandehi, Lumbini
local level district state
Phone: 071-524890
Email: bhairahawa@neco.com.np
Mr. Vijay Gywali
12 Chandrapur Sub Branch (Province 2) Chandranigahapur East West Highway, Chandrapur Municipality-04 Rautahat, Narayani
local level district state
Phone: 055-540520
Email: chandrapur@neco.com.np
Mr. Ananta Adhikari
13 Chhetrapati Sub Branch (Province 3) Chhetrapati Pipal Bot
local level district state
Phone: 01-4228286
Email: chhetrapati@neco.com.np
Mrs. Amita Aryal
14 Chipledhunga Sub Branch (Province 4) Chipledhunga, Pokhara Metropolitan City-04, Kaski, Gandaki
local level district state
Phone: 061-522037
Email: chipledhunga@neco.com.np
Mrs. Joni Bhandari
15 Boudha Branch (Province 3) Chuchepati,Kathmandu Metropolitan City-07 Kathmandu, Bagmati
local level district state
Phone: 01-4487813
Email: boudha@neco.com.np
Mr. Prabin Katwal
16 Itahari Branch (Province 1) Dharan Road, Itahari Municipality-04 Sunsari, Koshi
local level district state
Phone: 025 -587365/ 588767
Email: itahari@neco.com.np
Mr. Khem Koirala
17 Hakim Chowk Sub Branch (Province 3) Hakimchowk, Bharatpur Metropolitan City 10, Chitwan, Narayani
local level district state
Phone: 056-522624
Email: hakimchowk@neco.com.np
Mr. Anil Ghimire
18 Ilam Branch (Province 1) Ilam Chowk Bazar, Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-521923
Email: ilam@neco.com.np
Mr. Milan Subedi
19 Dang Branch (Province 5) Ji. Bi. Sa. Road, Ghorahi Municipality-15 Dang, Rapti
local level district state
Phone: 082 - 562813
Email: dang@neco.com.np
Mr. Bipin Khadka
20 Surkhet Branch (Province 6) Jumla Road, Birendranagar, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083- 523256
Email: surkhet@neco.com.np
Mr. Jagat Prasad Sharma
21 Mahendranagar Branch (Province 7) Katan, Bhimdatta Municipality-18 Kanchanpur, Mahakali
local level district state
Phone: 099-524766
Email: mahendranagar@neco.com.np
Dharmananda Bhatta
22 Kawasoti Sub Branch (Province 4) Kawasoti, Kawasoti Municipality 08, Nawalparasi, Lumbini
local level district state
Phone: 078-540338
Email: kawasoti@neco.com.np
Mrs. Jagadish Tiwari
23 Kalimati Branch (Province 3) Kuleshwor Road, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-14 Kathmandu, Bagmati
local level district state
Phone: 01-5165089
Email: kalimati@neco.com.np
Mr. Krishna Kumar Bartaula
24 Lahan Branch (Province 2) Laukathadi Chowk, Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 033-562250
Email: lahan@neco.com.np
Mr. Amit Karki
25 Dhangadi Branch (Province 7) Mainroad, Dhangadi, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091 - 527101
Email: dhangadhi@neco.com.np
Mr. Naresh Ojha
26 New Road Branch Office (Province 3) Malla House, New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4267607
Email: newroad@neco.com.np
Mr. Saurav Dhungana
27 Lalitpur Branch (Province 3) Man Bhawan, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 5521852
Email: lalitpur@neco.com.np
Mr. Umesh Basnet
28 Kirtipur Branch (Province 3) Nagaun Dobato, Kirtipur Municipality-09 Kathmandu, Bagmati
local level district state
Phone: 01-4331098
Email: kirtipur@neco.com.np
Mr. Susan Poudel
29 Biratnagar Branch (Province 1) Near Atithi Sadan, Biratnagar Metropolitan City-07 Morang, Koshi
local level district state
Phone: 021-511908, 021-574355
Email: biratnagar@neco.com.np
Mr. Saroj Pokharel
30 Baneshwor Branch (Province 3) New Baneshwor Road, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10 Kathmandu, Bagmati
local level district state
Phone: 01-4781397
Email: baneshwor@neco.com.np
Ms. Sumita Manandhar
31 Pokhara Branch (Province 4) New Road, Pokhara Metropolitan City-08 Kaski, Gandaki
local level district state
Phone: 061-536556/536557
Email: pokhara@neco.com.np
Mr. Surya BKC
32 Ram Bazar Sub Branch (Province 1) Okhaldhunga, Siddhicharan Municipality 11, Okhaldhunga, Sagarmatha
local level district state
Phone: 037-520716
Email: rambazar@neco.com.np
Mr. Binaya Khanal
33 Damak Branch (Province 1) Opp. Sagarmatha Petrol Pump, Damak, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023 - 585703
Email: damak@neco.com.np
Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Khatri
34 Tulsipur Sub Branch (Province 5) Pakhapani, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523013
Email: tulsipur@neco.com.np
Mr. Suresh Basnet
35 Butwal Branch (Province 5) Rajmarg Chauraha, Butwal Municipality-09 Rupandehi, Lumbini
local level district state
Phone: 071-438272, 438276
Email: butwal@neco.com.np
Mr. Ramesh Bahadur Thapa
36 Rampur Contact Office (Province 5) Rampur, Bejhad Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 9843077384
Email: rampur@neco.com.np
Mr. Guru Prasad Bhattarai
37 Baglung Branch (Province 4) Ramrekha, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-521042
Email: baglung@neco.com.np
Mr. Dipendra Sharma
38 Tandi Sub Branch (Province 3) Ratnanagar, Tandi, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-560580
Email: tandi@neco.com.np
Mr. Sujan Kattel
39 Tamghas Sub Branch (Province 5) Resu, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520920
Email: tamghas@neco.com.np
Mr. Binod Pokhrel
40 Damauli Branch (Province 4) Safa Sadak, Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 065-562692
Email: damauli@neco.com.np
Mrs. Laxmi Parajuli
41 Bharatpur Branch (Province 3) Sahid Chok, Narayangadh, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056- 524132
Email: bharatpur@neco.com.np
Mr. Krishna Raj Rijal
42 Sandhikharka Sub Branch (Province 5) Sandhikharka, Hall Line
local level district state
Phone: 077-420846
Email: sandhikharka@neco.com.np
Mr. Surendra Basyal
43 Lalbandhi Sub Branch (Province 2) Sarlahi, lalbandhi
local level district state
Phone: 046-501003
Email: lalbandhi@neco.com.np
Mr. Dipendra Thapa
44 Janakpur Branch (Province 2) Shiva Chowk, Janakpur, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-590064
Email: janakpur@neco.com.np
Mr. Bijaya Kumar Mandal
45 Dhading Sub Branch (Province 3) Sitalbajar, Nilkhantha Municipality-03 Dhading, Bagmati
local level district state
Phone: 010-521242
Email: dhading@neco.com.np
Mr. Shalikram Duwadi
46 Sunwal Sub Branch (Province 5) Sunwal, Chauraha
local level district state
Phone: 078-570447
Email: sunwal@neco.com.np
Mrs. Manju Regmi
47 Nepalgunj Branch (Province 5) Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-411166
Email: nepalgunj@neco.com.np
Mr. Bharat Bahadur Rawal
48 Bhaktapur Branch (Province 3) Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 6618732
Email: bhaktapur@neco.com.np
Ms. Rebati Thapa
49 Waling Sub Branch (Province 4) Syanja, Waling
local level district state
Phone: 063-440725
Email: waling@neco.com.np
Mrs. Parbati Ale
50 Manigram Sub Branch (Province 5) Tilottama, Manigram Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 071-561642
Email: manigram@neco.com.np
Mr. Ram Prasad Gautam