Gurkhas Finance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Pokhara Branch Adarsa Marg, Chipledhunga
local level district state
Phone: 061 541984
Email: pokhara@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Sujata Manandhar
2 Narayangadh Branch Bharatpur Height, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-523850
Email: narayangadh@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Dhiraj Kumar Gurung
3 Bhedetar Branch Bhedetar, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 025 400064
Email: bhedetar@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Suman Subba
4 Bijauri Branch Bijauri,Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-411126
Email: bijauri@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Ram Rawal
5 Satdobato Branch Chapagaun Dobato, Satdobato
local level district state
Phone: 01 5151232, 5151247
Email: satdobato@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Sunita Rai
6 Chapradi Branch Chapradi Chowk, Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 9852831520
Email: chapradi@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Asharam Sah
7 Chaumala Branch Chaumala,Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-418052
Email: chaumala@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Shanti Singh
8 Nepalgunj Branch Dhamboji,Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-411007, 411004
Email: nepalgunj@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Giridhar Shahi
9 Itahari Branch Dharan Line, Itahari
local level district state
Phone: 025 586928
Email: itahari@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Dinesh Tamang
10 Main Branch Dillibazar, Charkhal Road
local level district state
Phone: 01 4437401, 4437403, 4430527
Email: info@gurkhasfinance.com.np
11 Dharan Branch Ghantaghar, Gorkha Complex
local level district state
Phone: 025-533791, 533790
Email: dharan@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Jeevan Rai
12 Gongabu Branch Gongabu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4364132,4383708
Email: gongabu@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Biswash Khadka
13 Padsari Branch Lakhan Chowk,Rupandehi District
local level district state
Phone: 071-429346
Email: lakhanchowk@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Sanjana Sapkota
14 Birgunj Branch Link Road,Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-531479
Email: birgunj@gurkhasfinance.com.np
15 Newroad Branch Newroad Gate, Newroad
local level district state
Phone: 01-5713241, 5713041, 5713228
Email: newroad@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Prabin Adhikari
16 Boudha Branch Opposite of Boudha Gate, Boudha
local level district state
Phone: 01-4461155, 4490522
Email: boudha@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Shanti Thing Tamang
17 Janagal Branch Pulbazar,Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-663148
Email: janagal@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Pramila Chaulagain
18 Rabi Branch Rabi Bazar, Pachthar
local level district state
Phone: 024-412107, 412108
Email: rabi@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Prasanna Subba Pomo
19 Birtamode Branch Sanischare Road, Birtamode, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-546421
Email: birtamode@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Rohita Ingnam
20 Bhaktapur Branch Suryabinayak Chowk, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01 6619268, 6619267
Email: bhaktapur@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Shova Bajracharya
21 Surkhet Branch Tallo Bazar,Birendranagar-6,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-524936
Email: bhojpur@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Tap Bahadur Khadka
22 Bhojpur Branch Temke Maiyung Gaupalika 3, Bhojpur
local level district state
Phone: 9851212379
Email: bhojpur@gurkhasfinance.com.np
23 Damak Branch Thana Road 69 Market, Damak-11
local level district state
Phone: 023-585389, 585390
Email: damak@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Lila Raj Tumbapo