Buddhajyoti Laghubitta Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Gulariya Branch Gulariya – 5 Gulariya , Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-420552, 9801222719
Email: gulariya01@unlbsl.com.np
Man Bahadur Chaudhary
2 Head Office Kohalpur – 11 Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-540213
Email: info@unlbsl.com.np, unique.lbsl@gmail.com
3 Jhalari Branch 10 Jhalari, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9801222752
Email: jhalari14@unlbsl.com.np
Ekrar Quresy
4 Mainapokhar Branch Badhaiyataal – 6 Mainapokhar, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-401055, 9801222721
Email: mainapokhar02@unlbsl.com.np
Ramesh Chaudhary
5 Odari Branch Banganga – 11 Odari, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9801222756
Email: odar39@unlbsl.com.np
Bir Bahadur Chaudhary
6 Bansgadhi Branch Bansgadhi – 5 Bansgadhi, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-400113, 9801222720
Email: banshgadhi06@unlbsl.com.np
Raniya Chaudhary
7 Jayanagar Branch Barabardiya – 6 Barabardiya, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-401093, 9801222725
Email: jayanagar15@unlbsl.com.np
Malik Ram Chaudhary
8 Bauniya Branch Bardagoriya – 1 Bauniya Bazar, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-404115, 9801222733
Email: bauniya12@unlbsl.com.np
Jay Kumar Chaudhar
9 Belauri Branch Belauri – 4 Belauri, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-580064, 9801222753
Email: belauri13@unlbsl.com.np
Shyam Bahadur Chaudhary
10 Bhajani Branch Bhajani – 1 Bhajani, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091580242, 9801222738
Email: bhajani26@unlbsl.com.np
Khushi Ram Chaudhary
11 Mahendranagar Branch Bhimdatta – 18 Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-521454, 9801222751
Email: mahendranagar18@unlbsl.com.np
Hira Lal Tharu
12 Phulbari Branch Dhangadhi Sub-metropoliton – 19 Phulbari, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801222742
Email: phulbari34@unlbsl.com.np
Pabita Chaudhary
13 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadhi Sub-metropoliton – 2 Dhangadhi, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-520815, 9801222731
Email: dhangadhi10@unlbsl.com.np
Santa Kumar Chaudhary
14 Attariya Branch Gadhawa – 2 Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-550827, 9801222732
Email: attariya11@unlbsl.com.np
Pratap Tharu
15 Gadhawa Branch Gadhawa – 6 Gadhawabazar, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9801222755
Email: gadhawa38@unlbsl.com.np
Buddhi Ram Chaudhary
16 Chaumala Branch Gauriganga – 1 Chaumala, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801222743
Email: chaumala36@unlbsl.com.np
Dhan Bahadur Chaudhary
17 Masuriya Branch Gauriganga – 8 Badaipur, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801222739
Email: masuriya25@unlbsl.com.np
Babita Chaudhary
18 Shantibazar Branch Geruwa – 3 Shantibazar, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9801222726
Email: shantibazar17@unlbsl.com.np
Prabin Kumar Chaudhary
19 Sukhad Branch Ghodighoda – 1 Sukhad, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091403238, 9801222741
Email: sukhad33@unlbsl.com.np
Napi lal Chaudhary
20 Pathariya Branch Janki – 5 Patharaiya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801222740
Email: patharaiya27@unlbsl.com.np
Khushi Ram Chaudhary
21 Joshipur Branch Joshipur – 1 Joshipur Bazar, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091401093, 9801222734
Email: joshipur20@unlbsl.com.np
Padam Chalaune
22 Hasuliya Branch Kailari – 1 Hasuliya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801222735
Email: hasuliya21@unlbsl.com.np
Kamal Chaudhary
23 Khajura Branch Khajura – 5 Khajura, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9801222746
Email: khajura31@unlbsl.com.np
Sarad Chaudhary
24 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur – 5 Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9801222747
Email: kohakpur29@unlbsl.com.np
Ramesh Chaudhary
25 Pratappur Branch Lamki-Chuha – 9 Pratapur, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801222737
Email: pratapur22@unlbsl.com.np
Hari Kumar Chaudhary
26 Sanoshree Branch Madhuban – 8 Sanoshree, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-440368, 9801222722
Email: sanoshree03@unlbsl.com.np
Chhote lal Chaudhary
27 Ranjha Branch Nepalgunj – 20 Ranjha, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-565392, 9801222745
Email: ranjha05@unlbsl.com.np
Man Bahadur Chaudhary
28 Puraina Branch Nepalgunj – 6 Phultekra, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9801222748
Email: puraina30@unlbsl.com.np
Indra Bahadur Chaudhary
29 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj- 10 Bhrikutinagar, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-521593, 9801222744
Email: nepalgunj04@unlbsl.com.np
Netra Bahadur Bhandari
30 IBRD Branch Punarbash – 3 IBRD, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-560259, 9801222754
Email: ibrd19@unlbsl.com.np
Prem Chaudhary
31 Nayagaun Branch Rajapur – 2 Balabazar, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9801222724
Email: nayagaun08@unlbsl.com.np
Keshab Thapa
32 Rajapur Branch Rajapur – 4 Rajapur, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-460189, 9801222723
Email: rajapur07@unlbsl.com.np
Kram Lal Tharu
33 Manpurtapara Branch Rajapur – 6 Manpurtapara, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9801222729
Email: manpurtapara28@unlbsl.com.np
Samir Chaudhary
34 Binauna Branch Raptisonari – 5 Binauna, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9801222750
Email: binauna35@unlbsl.com.np
Santosh Tharu
35 Phattepur Branch Raptisonari – 6 Joraigaun, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9801222749
Email: phattepur32@unlbsl.com.np
Ram Gopal Tharu
36 Bhurigaun Branch Thakurbaba – 1 Thakurdwara, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-403112, 9801222727
Email: bhurigaun16@unlbsl.com.np
Yogendra Chaudhary
37 Thakurdwara Branch Thakurbaba – 9 Bhurigaun, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084402069, 9801222728
Email: thakurdwara24@unlbsl.com.np
Raj Kumar Chaudhary
38 Tikapur Branch Tikapur – 1 Tikapur, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-561317, 9801222730
Email: tikapur09@unlbsl.com.np
Sudip kumar Chaudhary
39 Narayanpur Branch Tikapur – 6 Narayanpur, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801222736
Email: narayanpur23@unlbsl.com.np
Khushi Ram Chaudhary