Prabhu Insurance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Baglung Branch Aawa Road, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-522729
Email: baglung@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Parbat Kumar Shakya
2 Birgunj Branch Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-527699
Email: birgunj@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Sanjay Giri
3 Nuwakot Branch Battar, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561965
Email: nuwakot@prabhuinsurance.com
Ms. Rakshya Khadka
4 Lamjung Sub-Branch Beshishahar, Lamjung
local level district state
Email: lamjung@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Ishwor Sedai
5 Birtamod Branch Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-546661
Email: birtamod@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Narayan Luitel
6 Dharan Branch Bhanu Chwok, Dharan, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-531260
Email: dharan@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Nanda Kumar Lamshal
7 Chabahil Branch Chabahil Ganesthan, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4492516
Email: chabahil@prabhuinsurance.com
Ms. Bandana Pradhan
8 Dolakha Branch Charikot, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421131
Email: dolakha@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Man Bahadur Batala
9 Dhangadhi Branch Chauraha, Dhangadhi
local level district state
Email: dhangadhi@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Ram Singh Mahara
10 Damauli Branch Damauli, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-560643
Email: damauli@prabhuinsurance.com
11 Dhading Sub-Branch Dhading Beshi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-521445
Email: dhading@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Bharat Khatiwada
12 Nepalgunj Branch Dhamboji, Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-551519
Email: nepalgunj@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Shyam Bhakta Malla
13 Biratnagar Branch Jaljala Hall Line, Biratnagar
local level district state
Phone: 021-530520
Email: biratnagar@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Sunil Pandey
14 Surkhet Branch Jumla Road, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-523271
Email: surkhet@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Biond Bahadur Ayer
15 New Road Branch Khichapokhari, Newroad, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4253166
Email: newroad@prabhuinsurance.com
Ms. Lily Mathema
16 Kirtipur Sub-Branch Kirtipur, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4336168
Email: kirtipur@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Pravakar Acharya
17 Patan Branch Kumaripati, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5527080
Email: patan@prabhuinsurance.com
Ms. Jasodha Joshi
18 Parbat Sub-Branch Kushma, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-420102
Email: parbat@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Shankar Tiwari
19 Lahan Sub-Branch Lahan, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-562152
Email: lahan@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Abhishek Bachchan
20 Hetauda Branch Main Road, Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-525880
Email: hetauda@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Prakash Kumar Baniya
21 Malangwa Sub-Branch Malangwa, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-520225
Email: malangwa@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Sato Sada
22 Bhairahawa Branch Narayan path, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-524011
Email: bhairahawa@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Darshan Bhattarai
23 Myagdi Branch Newroad, Beni, Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-521183
Email: myagdi@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Juju Man Shrestha
24 Butwal Branch Palpa Road, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-543933
Email: butwal@prabhuinsurance.com
Ms. Rohini Shrestha
25 Narayangadh Branch Pulchwok, Narayangadh
local level district state
Phone: 056-571967
Email: ngt@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Murali Dhakal
26 Itahari Branch Branch Purba Line, Itahari (Opp. Yatayat Office), Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 025-587031
Email: itahari@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Sachin Kumar Mandal
27 Mustang Branch Puthan Airport, Jomsom, Mustang
local level district state
Phone: 069-440387
Email: mustang@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Kiran Thakali
28 Pokhara Branch Sabhagriha Chwok, Newroad, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-528789
Email: pokhara@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Rabindra Prasad Shrestha
29 Gongabu Branch Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4364836
Email: gongabu@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Umesh Chandra Adhikari
30 Janakpur Sub-Branch Station Road, Shiva Chwok, Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 041-528649
Email: janakpur@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Arjun Mahato
31 Bhaktapur Branch Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6619122
Email: bhaktapur@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Ramhari Siwakoti
32 Gulmi Branch Tamghas, Gulmi
local level district state
Email: gulmi@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Mahendra Pokharel
33 Banepa Branch Tindobato, Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-663533
Email: banepa@prabhuinsurance.com
Ms. Sharmila Malli
34 Head Office (केन्द्रीय कार्यालय) Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-5199220, 5199226
Email: info@prabhuinsurance.com
35 Dang Branch Tulsipur, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-522682
Email: dang@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Tara B.K
36 Syangja Branch Waling, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-440711
Email: syangja@prabhuinsurance.com
Mr. Ranjit Shrestha