Life Insurance Corporation Nepal Branches

Life Insurance Corporation Nepal Branch Locations

1. Kathmandu
Branch Manager: Mr. Ritesh Regmi
Bhim Plaza, 1st Floor, Naxal, Kathmandu
Mob:9801170871
Phone: 01- 4415951
Email:ritesh.regmi@licnepal.com.np

2. Biratnagar
Branch Manager: Mr.Dashrath Jha
Biratnagar - 14,Nepal
Mob: 9802727870
Phone: 021-532772
Email:dasarath.jha@licnepal.com.np

3. Pokhara
Branch Manager: Mr. Giri Raj Ghimire
Prithvi Chowk - Nagdunga,Nepal
Mob: 9802827870
Phone: 061-539191
Email: giriraj.ghimire@licnepal.com.np

4. Nepalgunj
Branch Manager: Mr.Jaydev Gautam
Nepalgunj - 13, Adarshnagar,Nepal
Mob:9802527870
Phone: 081-526047
Email:jaydev.gautam@licnepal.com.np

5. Butwal
Branch Manager: Mr. Surya Bahadur G.C.
Butwal - 8, TrafficChowk,Nepal
Mob: 9802627869
Phone: 071-550392
Email: surya.gc@licnepal.com.np

6. Birgunj
Branch Manager: Mr. Sujit Thakur
Birgunj, Adarsh Nagar Chowk-7, Birgunj
Mob:9802927870
Phone: 051-522371
Email:sujit.thakur@licnepal.com.np

7. Janakpur
Branch Manager: Mr. Dheeraj Thakur
Janakchowk, Janakpur, Nepal
Mob: 9801527870
Phone: 041-526384
Email:dhiraj.thakur@licnepal.com.np

8. Dhangadi
Branch Manager: Mr. Padam Bahadur Rana
Dhangadi - 2, Chauraha,Nepal
Mob: 9801727870
Phone: 091-520802
Email: padam.rana@licnepal.com.np

9. Mahendranagar
Branch Manager: Mr. Hemraj Joshi
MahendraNagar - 4, Nepal
Mob: 9801399270
Phone: 099 - 525304
Email: hemraj.joshi@licnepal.com.np

10. Birtamode
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Sitoula
Birtamode - 4, Bhadrapur Road,Nepal
Mob: 9801417870
Phone: 023-543404
Email: umesh.sitoula@licnepal.com.np

11. Narayanghat
B.M.: Prakash Bhakta Upadhayay
Narayanghat -3, Chitwan,Nepal
Mob: 9802927871
Phone: 056-532501
Email:prakash.upadhyaya@licnepal.com.np

12. Lahan
Branch Manager: Mr. Binayak Jha
Lahan - 8, Siraha,Nepal
Mob: 9801527871
Phone: 033-561976
Email:binayak.jha@licnepal.com.np

13. Bhaktapur
Branch Manager: Mr. Sagun Duwal
Suryavinayak, Bhaktapu
Mob: 9801170872, Phone: 01-6619502
Email:sagun.duwal@licnepal.com.np

14. Dang
Branch Manager: Mr. Dirgh Raj Upreti
Sahid Gate-11,Ghorahi,Dang, Nepal
Mob: 9801347870, Phone: 08-2563190
Email:dirghraj.upreti@licnepal.com.np

15. Lalitpur
Branch Manager: Ms. Mamta Poudyal
Yappa Bhawan, Lalitpur, Nepal
Phone: 01-5009295
Email:mamta.poudyal@licnepal.com.np

16. Damauli
Branch Manager: Mr. Bal Krishna Chaudhary
Neem Chowk, Opposite Laxmi Bank, Vyash-10, Damauli, Tanahu,Nepal
Mob:9802827871, Phone: 065-562507
Email:balkrishna.chaudhary@licnepal.com.np

17. Baglung
B.M. : Mr. Shambhu Sharma Silwal
Mahendra Path - 2, Baglung.
Mob: 9802827872
Phone: 068-522737
Email:shambhu.silwal@licnepal.com.np

18. Dadeldhura
Branch Manager: Chandra Prakash Paneru
Amargadi-5, Tuphandanda, Dadeldhura
Mob: 9801357870?
Phone: 096-420753
chandraprakash.paneru@licnepal.com.np

19. Gulmi
Branch Manager: Mr. Tirtha Raj Acharya
Tamghas-1, Gulmi, Nepal.
Mob: 9802627870
Phone: 079-520748
Email:tirtha.acharya@licnepal.com.np

20. Terathum
Branch Manager: Mr.YYY
Address :Myaglung-1, Terhathum
Mob: 9802727871
Phone: 026-460725
Email:abc@licnepal.com.np

21. Dharan
Branch Manager: Mr.Dhirendra Kumar Das
Chhata Chowk Rajmarga, Dharan-4
Mob:9802727872
Phone: 025-526459
Email: dhirendra.das@licnepal.com.np

22. Gaur
Branch Manager: Mr. Ajit Jha
Address :Gaur, Ward No-1, Nepal
Mob:9802927872, Phone: 055-521501
Email:ajit.jha@licnepal.com.np

23. Hetauda
Branch Manager: Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sah
Radha Krishna Bhawan, Kanti Rajpath
Mob:9802927873, Phone: 057-521055
Email:jitendra.sah@licnepal.com.np

24. Malangwa
Branch Manager: Mr. Praveen Kumar Jha
Malangwa, W. No-9, Nepal.
Mob:9801627870, Phone: 046-521663
Email:praveen.jha@licnepal.com.np

25. Taulihawa
Branch Manager: Mr. Surendra Karn
Address :Kalika Tole, Taulihawa-3, Nepal.
Mob:9802627871, Phone: 076-560461
Email:surendra.karn@licnepal.com.np

26. Nawalparasi
Branch Manager: Mr. Pramod Kumar Ray
Address :Ram gram Nagarpalika-2,Nawalparasi
Mob: 9802627872, Phone: 078-521030
Email:pramod.roy@licnepal.com.np

27. Tikapur
Branch Manager: Mr. Lal Bahadur Ayer
1st Floor, Kishan Co-operative Bldg, Siddhartha Chowk,Tikapur 9
Mob: 9801727871, Phone: 091-561362
Email:lalbahadur.ayer@licnepal.com.np

28. Jaleshwor
B.M. : Swarn Kumar Lal Karna
Jaleshwor-5, Mahottari,Near RedCross Society
Mob: 9801627871, Phone: 044-521175
Email:swarn.karna@licnepal.com.np

29. Walling
Branch Manager: Mr. Sudesh Kunwar
Walling 3, Syangja, Opp. to Garima Bikash Bank
Mob: 9802827873, Phone: 063-440653
Email:sudesh.kunwar@licnepal.com.np

30. Surkhet
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Pratap Shah
Birendranagar-5, Brirendrachowk, Surkhet
Mob: 9802527871
Phone: 083-523127
Email:suraj.shah@licnepal.com.np

31. Foreign Employment
Branch Manager: Mr.ZZZ
Address :Tahachal
Mob: 9801170874, Phone: 01-4475108
Email:def@licnepal.com.np

32. Gorkha
Branch Manager: Hari Sharma Paudel
Address :Gorkha, Nepal
Mob: 9802827874, Phone: 064-420190
Email:hari.paudel@licnepal.com.np

33. Rajbiraj
Branch Manager: Mr. Gangesh Kumar Jha
Address :Rajbiraj
Mob: 9801170890, Phone: 031-523818
Email:gangesh.jha@licnepal.com.np

34. Chabahil
Branch Manager: Mr. Meghraj Khanal
Address :Chabahil
Mob: 9801170885, Phone: 014-481686
Email:Meghraj.khanal@licnepal.com.np

35. Banepa
Branch Manager: Mr.Manish Jareju
Address :Banepa
Mob: 9801170932, Phone: 011-663549
Email:manish.jareju@licnepal.com.np

36. New Baneshwor
Branch Manager: Mr.Binod Kumar Bhujel
Block AL, All iin One Mart, New Baneshwor
Mob: 9801170962, Phone: 01-4620328
Email:binod.bhujel@licnepal.com.np

37. Kalanki Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Triloki Das
Address :Kalanki-13
Mob: 9801170972, Phone: 01-4037477
Email:triloki.das@licnepal.com.np

38. Itahari Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Ram Babu Ray
Address :Mahendra Rajmarga, Itahari-6
Mob: 9801170963, Phone: 025-582487
Email:rambabu.ray@licnepal.com.np

39. Illam Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Lhakpa Sherpa
Address :Nikunj Path ,Ilaam, Ward No 7
Mob: 9801170965, Phone: 027-521890
Email:lakpa.sherpa@licnepal.com.np

40. Palpa Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Bishal Bastola
Address :Silkhan Tole-4, Palpa
Mob: 9801170964, Phone: 075-521539
Email:bishal.bastola@licnepal.com.np

41. Nuwakot Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Navin Pandey
Address :Bidur Nagarpalika-4, Nuwako
Mob: 9801170973, Phone: 010-561905
Email:navin.pandey@licnepal.com.np

42. Baitadi Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Harish Prasad Bhatta
Address :Gothalpani Bazzar-4, Baitadi
Mob: 9801170974, Phone: 095-520455
Email:harish.bhatt@licnepal.com.np

43. Damak Branch
Branch Manager: Mr.Ankit Kumar Subedi
Address :Damak 6, Jhapa
Mob: 9801170968, Phone: 023-580915
Email:harish.bhatt@licnepal.com.np