Nepal Insurance Company Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Abukhaireni Branch Abukhaireni, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-540314
Email: abukhaireni@nepalinsurance.com.np
Bhupendra Dhami
2 Head Office Ameer Bhawan, 1st Floor, Ganeshthan, Kamaladi
local level district state
Phone: 4221353, 4228690, 4245565/68
Email: nic@nepalinsurance.com.np
3 Baglung Branch Baglung, Purano Bus Park
local level district state
Phone: 068-522726
Email: baglung@nepalinsurance.com.np
Rajesh Das Shrestha
4 Baireni branch Baireni, Galchhi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-403239
Email: galchi@nepalinsurance.com.np
Ramesh Adhikari
5 Banepa Branch Banepa, Tin Dobato, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-661825
Email: banepa@nepalinsurance.com.np
Shanker Prasad Adhikari
6 Battar Branch Battar, Nuwakot
local level district state
Email: battar@nepalinsurance.com.np
Sirata K.C
7 Besisahar Branch Besisahar, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-521443
Email: lamjung@nepalinsurance.com.np
Gautam Bimali
8 Bhairahawa Branch Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-527458
Email: bhairahawa@nepalinsurance.com.np
Sameer Pradhan
9 Bhaktapur, Suryabinayak Branch Bhaktapur, Suryabinayak
local level district state
Phone: 01-6611140
Email: bkt@nepalinsurance.com.np
Rajya Laxmi Shrestha
10 Biratchowk, Morang branch Biratchowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-545099
Email: biratchowk@nepalinsurance.com.np
Yogendra Thapa
11 Butwal, Milan Chowk Butwal, Milan Chowk, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-541227
Email: butwal@nepalinsurance.com.np
Bharat Adhikari
12 Chabahil Branch Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4483628
Email: chabahil@nepalinsurance.com.np
Raju K.C.
13 Chandrauta Branch Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-540571
Email: chandrauta@nepalinsurance.com.np
Bishnu Singh
14 Charikot Branch Charikot, Dolkha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421585
Email: charikot@nepalinsurance.com.np
Rupak Dhungel
15 Dadeldhura Branch Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-410382
Email: dadeldhura@nepalinsurance.com.np
Mahendra Bohara
16 Dang, Ghorahi Branch Dang, Ghorahi
local level district state
Phone: 082-560764
Email: dang@nepalinsurance.com.np
Birendra Bahadur Saud
17 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadhi, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-523248
Email: dhangadhi@nepalinsurance.com.np
Sagar Bam
18 Gongabu Branch Gongabu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4351753
Email: gongabu@nepalinsurance.com.np
Shreejwal Acharya
19 Hariwan, Sarlahi Branch Hariwan, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-530756
Email: hariwan@nepalinsurance.com.np
Shashi Bhushan Thakur
20 Hetauda Branch Hetauda, Ajar Amar Road
local level district state
Phone: 057-522008
Email: htd@nepalinsurance.com.np
Ramesh Lal Shrestha
21 Hile, Dhankuta Branch Hile, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-540714
Email: hile@nepalinsurance.com.np
Yogesh Karki
22 Ilam Branch Ilam 1, Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-521457
Email: ilam@nepalinsurance.com.np
Surya Kumar Khadka
23 Janakpur Branch Janakpur, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-420435
Email: jkr@nepalinsurance.com.np
Drabesh Karki
24 Jeetpur Branch Jeetpur Simara Sub Metropolitian City, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-412445
Email: jeetpur@nepalinsurance.com.np
Yam Pd. Chaulagain
25 Damak Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-584020
Email: damak@nepalinsurance.com.np
Homnath Subed
26 Birtamode, Badrapur jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-590190 Fax : 023-590190
Email: bmd@nepalinsurance.com.np
Tirtha Raj Bhattarai
27 Katari Branch Katari, Udayapur
local level district state
Email: katari@nepalinsurance.com.np
Kushal Shrestha
28 Lahan Branch Lahan Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 033-560180
Email: lahan@nepalinsurance.com.np
Nagendra Shah
29 Lalitpur Branch Lalitpur, Kumaripati
local level district state
Phone: 5008687
Email: lalitpur@nepalinsurance.com.np
Shiva Bala
30 Lamki Branch Lamki Chuha Municipality, Lamki, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540542
Email: lamki@nepalinsurance.com.np
Nirp Raj Timilsina
31 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-522227
Email: mahendranagar@nepalinsurance.com.np
Rajendra Bista
32 Bardibas Branch Mahottari, Bardibas Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 44-550129
Email: bardibas@nepalinsurance.com.np
Hansa Raj Dahal
33 Biratnagar, Bargachhi Morang, Biratnagar, Bargachhi
local level district state
Phone: 021-528104 Fax : 021-528101
Email: brt@nepalinsurance.com.np
Madan Khatiwada
34 Narayangarh Branch Narayangarh, Mainroad
local level district state
Phone: 056-521132
Email: nrg@nepalinsurance.com.np
Sunil Timilsina
35 Kawasoti Branch Nawalpur, Kawasoti
local level district state
Phone: 078-540484
Email: kawasoti@nepalinsurance.com.np
Narayan Ghimire
36 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj, Surkhet Road, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-526401
Email: npj@nepalinsurance.com.np
D.N. Giri
37 New Road Branch New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4240268
Email: newroad@nepalinsurance.com.np
Bhupendra Uprety
38 Okhaldhunga Branch Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 01-4221353
Email: okhaldhunga@nepalinsurance.com.np
39 Parsa Branch parsa
local level district state
Phone: 056-583496
Email: parsa@nepalinsurance.com.np
Umesh Duwadi
40 Birgunj, Shreepur Branch Parsa, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-522638
Email: brg@nepalinsurance.com.np
Govinda Pd. Dahal
41 Pokhara, Newroad Branch Pokhara, Newroad
local level district state
Phone: 061-523083
Email: pkr@nepalinsurance.com.np
Mr. Deepak Raj Tiwari
42 PrithviChowk Branch PrithviChowk, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-520787
Email: prithvichowk@nepalinsurance.com.np
Pratikshya Karki
43 Putalibazar Branch Putalibazar, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-421236
Email: syangja@nepalinsurance.com.np
Tulashi Bhandari
44 Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 01-4221353
Email: pyuthan@nepalinsurance.com.np
45 Mirchaiya Branch Siraha, Mirchaiya
local level district state
Phone: 033-550480
Email: mrc@nepalinsurance.com.np
Pramod Sah
46 Dharan Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-520631
Email: dharan@nepalinsurance.com.np
Jeebachh Prasad Shah
47 Itahari Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-586676
Email: itahari@nepalinsurance.com.np
Ranjeet K.C
48 Surkhet Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-525758
Email: surkhet@nepalinsurance.com.np
Prakash Bahadur Shahi
49 Tansen Branch Tansen, Palpa
local level district state
Email: tansen@nepalinsurance.com.np
Abhishek Shakya
50 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur Municipality, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523493
Email: tulsipur@nepalinsurance.com.np
Bibek Chand