Mahalaxmi Bikash Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 DADELDHURA BRANCH Amargadhi Municipality-5, Bagbazar
local level district state
Phone: 096-420405
Email: dadeldhura@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Pahalman Thakulla
2 JANAKPUR BRANCH anakpur Sub-metropolitan City-4, Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: +977-041-590346/590347
Email: janakpur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Rabindra Kumar Mishra
3 BIRTAMOD BRANCH Anarmani-4, Birtamod Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: +977-023-544181
Email: birtamode@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bijaya Karki
4 BAJURA BRANCH Badimalika municipality-11
local level district state
Phone: +977-097-541294
Email: bajura@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Janak Bahadur Shah
5 BANSGADHI BRANCH Bansgadhi Municipality-5
local level district state
Phone: 084-400009, 084-400008
Email: bansgadhi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Dipendra Bohara
6 BAUNIYA BRANCH Bardagoriya Gaupalika-2, Mainroad
local level district state
Phone: 091404014, 091404015
Email: bauniya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bindu Prasad Sharma
7 BARDIBAS BRANCH Bardibas Municipality-1
local level district state
Phone: 044-550524
Email: bardibas@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ranjit Kumar Karn
8 BELAURI BRANCH Belauri Municipality-4
local level district state
Phone: 099-580343, 580342
Email: belauri@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ram Bahadur B.K.
9 HAKIM CHOWK, NARAYANGADH BRANCH Bharatpur Metropolitan City-31
local level district state
Phone: 056-532661
Email: hakimchwok@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ajay Kumar Sapkota
10 MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH Bhimdattanagar Municipality-4 Galli no-3
local level district state
Phone: 099-524560 , 099-522366 , 099-520414
Email: mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Prakash Khadka
11 CHARIKOT BRANCH Bichbazar-10, Bhimeshwor
local level district state
Phone: +977-049-421916, 421917
Email: charikot@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bishwas Raj Pandey
12 ABU KHAIRENI BRANCH Bichbazar-6, Abukhaireni
local level district state
Phone: +977-065-540561, 065-540562
Email: abukhaireni@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Laxmi Gopal Khadge
13 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Biratnagar Municipality Ward no: 02, Biratnagar, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-532010/532011
Email: biratnagar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bharat Khatiwada
14 SURKHET BRANCH Birendranagar Municipality-6, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-524545/083-521667
Email: surkhet@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Suraj Bayalkoti
15 SHREEPUR BRANCH Birgunj Metropolitan City-12, Phurtilal, Laxmaniya Market, Shreepur, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-527147/051-527380
Email: shreepur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Arun Kr.Yadav
16 AMARPATH BRANCH Butwal Metropolitan City-8
local level district state
Phone: 071-541613, 071-541614
Email: butwal@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Arogya Raj Khanal
17 SATUNGAL BRANCH Chandragiri Municipality-11, Satungal
local level district state
Phone: 01-5108114, 01-5108092
Email: satungal@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Maniram Sharma
18 DAMAK BRANCH Damak Bajar, Damak Nagarpalika – 7, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-583560/583561
Email: damak@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bidur Koirala (BI)
19 DHANGADHI BRANCH Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan City-2 Mainroad
local level district state
Phone: 091-527481 523738
Email: dhangadhi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Jhankar Kadayat
20 DHARAN BRANCH Dharan Sub- Metropolitan City- 9, Putali Line, Dharan, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-520976/520977
Email: dharan@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Prabal Shrestha
21 DHARKE BRANCH Dhunibesi Municipality Ward No: 06, Dharke, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-414140/010-414127
Email: dharke@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Saroj Gajurel
22 PIPALLA BRANCH Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-7, Pipalla
local level district state
Phone: 094-412094
Email: Email : pipalla@mahalaxmibank.com.np
23 SURYAPURA BRANCH Gaidahawa Rural Municipality, Ward No: 06, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-621369/9857029456
Email: suryapura@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Gopal Kandel
24 CHANDRANIGHAPUR BRANCH Gaur Road-1
local level district state
Phone: +977-055-540042/540722
Email: chandranighapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sudeep Chandra Pokharel
25 MASURIYA BRANCH Gauriganga Municipality-8, Sajhabazar
local level district state
Phone: 091-402065
Email: masuriya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Padam Bahadur Kathayat
26 GHORAHI BRANCH Ghorahi Municipality -10 Sahidgate
local level district state
Phone: +977- 082-561782
Email: ghorahi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Hari Bhattarai (BI)
27 ATTARIYA BRANCH Godawari Municipality – 1, Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-550779/550430
Email: attariya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Laxman Bahadur Saud
28 GOKULESHWOR BRANCH Gokuleshwor VDC-4
local level district state
Phone: +977-093-400095
Email: darchulla@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sudarshan Bhatta
29 HETAUDA BRANCH Heatuda-10 Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-057-520822
Email: hetauday@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Shambhu Prasad Parajuli
30 KAMANE BRANCH Hetauda Submetropolitan City-8, Kamane, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-413181
Email: kamane@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Roshan Sen Gupta
31 ITAHARI BRANCH Itahari Munisipality Sunsari-1, Itahari
local level district state
Phone: +977-025-587217
Email: Itahari@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ujwal Basnet
32 BAJHANG BRANCH Jayaprithvi Municipality -4 Chainpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-92421461/62
Email: bajhang@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Hem Bahadur Bohara
33 SIMARA BRANCH Jitpur Simara Sub Metropolitan City-2, Airport
local level district state
Phone: 053-521638
Email: simara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Purushottam Adhikari
34 HASULIYA BRANCH Kailari Rural Municipality-1, Hasuliya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-545006,091-545007
Email: hasuliya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sher Bahadur B.K.
35 KALAIYA BRANCH Kalaiya Sub-Metropolitan City-1, Bazartole
local level district state
Phone: 053-551554
Email: kalaiya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Lalan Shah Kanu
36 BHAKTAPUR BRANCH Kamalabinayak-4
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-6614486
Email: bhaktapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Anu Shrestha
37 DURBARMARGH BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 1, Annapurna Arcade
local level district state
Phone: 01-4268719/4268720
Email: durbarmarg@mahalaxmibank.com.np
38 GONGABU BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 29, Gongabu
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-4387982/4387983
Email: gongabu@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bikash Devkota
39 MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 4 Maharajgunj
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-4721361
Email: maharajgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pallav Shrestha
40 NAYABAZAR BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City – 16, Nayabazar, Sorahkhutte, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4385611/4350282
Email: nayabazar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ganesh Bajgai
41 DALLU BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 15, Dallu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4274047/4274045
Email: dallu@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Amit Manandar
42 SANOBHARYANG BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 16, Sanobharyang, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5249550/5249551
Email: sanobharyang@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ganesh Dahal
43 THAMEL BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 29, Thamel, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4258609/4258629
Email: thamel@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Rupa Koirala
44 MAITIDEVI BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 30, Maitidevi, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-4434078
Email: maitidevi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Anjan Raj Pant
45 PUTALISADAK BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 31 Putalisadak
local level district state
Phone: 14224179 4230668
Email: putalisadak@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sandip Rijal
46 KOTESHWOR BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 32, Koteshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4600176
Email: koteshwor@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ashish Dhamala
47 BHATBHATENI BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 4, Bhatbhateni, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4443812/4426980
Email: bhatbhateni@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Mira Devi Kharel
48 TINCHULI BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 6, Tinchuli, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4917972/4917973
Email: tinchuli@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Shekhar Shrestha
49 SHANKHAMUL BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10, Shankhamul
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-5242033/5242034
Email: sankhamul@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Pratik G.C
50 BANESHWOR BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10,Mid Baneswor
local level district state
Phone: 01-4469032/4464518
Email: baneshwor@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sujata Lamichhane
51 THAPATHALI BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City-11 Thapathali
local level district state
Phone: 4101517, 4101518, 4101519
Email: thapathali@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bikash Bahadur Amatya
52 KALIMATI BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City-13 Kalimati
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-5906843/6219452
Email: kalimati@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Hare Krishna Wagle
53 SUKEDHARA BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City-4
local level district state
Phone: 01-4373875/4373803
Email: sukedhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Niranjan Kuikel
54 CHABAHIL BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City-7, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4469150/4469160
Email: chabahil@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Chandra Bahadur Khadka
55 KAWASOTI BRANCH Kawasoti Municipality-8, Nawalpur
local level district state
Phone: 078-540260
Email: kawasoti@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Birendra Kumar Pradhan
56 KHADICHOUR BRANCH Khadichaur-6, Mankha
local level district state
Phone: +977-011-482150, 482151
Email: Khadichaur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Kabita Poudel
57 KOHALPUR BRANCH Kohalpur Municipality-10, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542074/542075
Email: kohalpur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Mangal Rawal
58 KUMARIPATI BRANCH Kumaripati-19, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 00977-01-5008606/5008510
Email: kumaripati@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Anish Singh Sijapati
59 LAHAN BRANCH Lahan Municipality-1, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-561612, 033-561613
Email: Email:lahan@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Akhilesh Timilsina (BI)
60 LALBANDI BRANCH Lalbandi Municipality - 7 Lalbandi
local level district state
Phone: 046-501722
Email: lalbandi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Aakash Chaudhary
61 JHAMSIKHEL BRANCH Lalitpur Metropolitan City-3, Jhamsikhel
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-5555426/5555457
Email: jhamsikhel@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Smrity Rana
62 SATDOBATO BRANCH Lalitpur Metropolitan City-5, Chapagau Dobato
local level district state
Phone: 5152330
Email: satdobato@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Prasanna Subedi
63 LAMAHI BRANCH Lamahi Municipality ward no 5 Lamahi Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 082-540645
Email: lamahi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Dipesh Kumar Adhikari
64 LAMKI BRANCH Lamki Chuha Municipality ward no-1, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540468, 091-540469
Email: lamki@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Mangal Rawal
65 LUMBINI BRANCH Lumbini Sanskritik Municipality, Ward No: 10, Mahilwar
local level district state
Phone: +977-071-580284, 580364
Email: lumbiniy@mahalaxmi.com.np
Nivedita Gautam
66 MALANGWA BRANCH Malangwa Municipality-16, Nagarpalika Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 046-521438
Email: malangwa@mahalaxmi.com.np
Ajay Prasad Rastogi (BI)
67 MANAHARI BRANCH Manahari Bazar-3, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-057-414030
Email: manahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dudharaj Paudel (BI)
68 MANGALSEN BRANCH Mangalsen Municipality-5 Campus Road
local level district state
Phone: 097-620058
Email: mangalsen@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Keshar Bahadur Rawal
69 PAKADI BRANCH Mayadevi Gaupalika-4, Pichurkhi
local level district state
Phone: 076-620090
Email: pakadi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Dipeshwor Aryal
70 BETHARI BRANCH Mayadevi Gaupalika-6
local level district state
Phone: 071-425054
Email: bethari@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Anish Gautam
71 BIRGUNJ BRANCH Metropolitan City-5, Alakhiya
local level district state
Phone: 051-520948/ 524340
Email: birgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Deepak Kumar Gupta
72 DHALKEBAR BRANCH Mithila Municipality - 6, Dhalkebar
local level district state
Phone: +977-041-560186
Email: dhalkebar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bhupesh Prasad Varma
73 RUKUM BRANCH Musikot-1, Khalanga
local level district state
Phone: +977-088-530076
Email: rukum@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ashok K.C.(BI)
74 SAHID CHOWK, NARAYANGARH BRANCH Narayangarh-3, Sahidchowk
local level district state
Phone: +977-056-531485/531486
Email: narayanghat@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Birendra Chaudhary
75 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH Nepalgunj Municipality-16, Dhamboji, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-415071/415324
Email: nepalgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Komal Bista
76 NEWROAD BRANCH New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4242401/4242402
Email: newroad@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sushila Shrestha
77 POKHARA BRANCH Newroad-8 Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: +977-061-520446, 520447
Email: pokharay@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ganesh Prasad Acharya
78 NIJGADH BRANCH Nijgadh Municipality - 9, Bara
local level district state
Phone: +977-053-540464
Email: nijgadh@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Achyut Subedi
79 DHADING BESI BRANCH Nilkantha Municipality-3, Sugam Tole
local level district state
Phone: 010-521044/521045/521046
Email: dhadingbesi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Khil Prasad Silwal
80 THUTIPIPAL BRANCH Om Satiya Rural Municipality-1, Thutipipal, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-429468/429469
Email: thutipipal@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Prabin Amatya
81 BAITADI BRANCH Patan Municipality-13, Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: +977-095-400086
Email: baitadi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Vijay Shah
82 SISUWA BRANCH Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City-30, Sisuwa, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-561980
Email: shishuwa@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bimal Bastola
83 BIJAYPUR BRANCH Pokhara Metropolitan City -26, Bijayapur, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-411711
Email: bijaypurpkr@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Surya Bahadur Thapa
84 LAKESIDE BRANCH Pokhara Metropolitan City -6, Lakeside, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-590155/590156
Email: lakesidepkr@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Nabaraj Bhandari
85 Nayabazar-Pokhara Branch Pokhara Metropolitan City- 9, Nayabazar, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-523498/523898
Email: nayabazarpkr@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ashmita Gautam
86 POKHARA BRANCH Pokhara Metropolitan-4, Chhipladhunga
local level district state
Phone: 061-534900
Email: pokhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Gopi Raj Adhikari
87 PRASAUNI BRANCH Prasauni Rural Municipality-2 Prasauni, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9845225057,9811851821
Email: prasauni@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bipin Chaudhary (BI)
88 RAJAPUR BRANCH Rajapur Municipality-4, Main Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 084-460078
Email: rajapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Tara Devi Bohora
89 PARASI BRANCH Ramgram Municipality-3, Sunwal Road
local level district state
Phone: +977-78-521021
Email: nawalparasi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Krishna Bahadur Gurung
90 KHURKHURE BRANCH Rapti Municipality - 8, Khukhure Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: +977-056-419132
Email: khurkhure@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Pushpa Raj Rijal
91 TANDI BRANCH Ratnanagar Municipality-1, Bakulahar, Tandi, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-563078,563079
Email: tandi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Shyam Babu Timilsina
92 DHAKDHAI BRANCH Rohini Rural Municipality-3 Dhakdhai, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-411073/411074
Email: dhakdhai@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Nakul Karki
93 RUPANI BRANCH Rupani Rural Municipality, Ward No.1, Rupani, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-450010/031-450011
Email: rupani@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Jeevan Sarki (BI)
94 SANFEBAGAR BRANCH Sanfebagar Municipality-6, Airportbazar
local level district state
Phone: 097-625013
Email: sanfebagar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ganesh Bahadur Saud
95 CHANDRAUTA BRANCH Shivraj Municipality-5, Chandrauta Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 00977-76-540351/540425
Email: chandrauta@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bhim Prasad Upadhyay
96 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH Siddharthanagar Municipality-12, Prahari Road
local level district state
Phone: 00977-071521478/526863
Email: bhairahawa@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Gautam Gupta
97 PALUNG BRANCH Thaha Municipality, Ward No: 4, Palung
local level district state
Phone: +977-057- 400041, 400021
Email: palung@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sangita Bajracharya
98 TIKAPUR BRANCH Tikapur Municipality-1, Kanchibazar
local level district state
Phone: +977-91-560401/561237
Email: tikapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Khagendra Bahadur Saud
99 MANIGRAM BRANCH Tilottama Municipality-6, Manigram
local level district state
Phone: 071-562146,071-562147
Email: manigram@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Suresh Bhandari (BI)
100 BASUNDHARA BRANCH Tokha Municipality-3
local level district state
Phone: 01-4389607,01-4389608
Email: basundhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Kumar Adhikari
101 TULSIPUR BRANCH Tulsipur Municipality-5, B.P Chowk
local level district state
Phone: +977-082-521823
Email: tulsipur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Janak Bahadur Shah
102 DAMAULI BRANCH Vyas Municipality, Ward No.3, Safa Sadak, Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 065-560338, 560339
Email: damauli@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Sudip Neupane