Mahalaxmi Bikash Bank Branch Locations

Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Branch Location Inside Valley

Branch Branch Manager Location Description
BANESHWOR Sujata Lamichhane Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10,Mid Baneswor Phone : 01-4469032/4464518
Email :baneshwor@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BASUNDHARA Kumar Adhikari Tokha Municipality-3 Phone :01-4389607,01-4389608
Email : basundhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BHATBHATENI Mira Devi Kharel Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 4, Bhatbhateni, Kathmandu

Phone: 01-4443812/4426980
Email:   bhatbhateni@mahalaxmibank.com.np

CHABAHIL Chandra Bahadur Khadka Kathmandu Metropolitan City-7, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4469150/4469160
Email : chabahil@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DALLU Amit Manandar Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 15, Dallu, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4274047/4274045
Email: dallu@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DURBARMARGH Rajesh Lamichhane Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 1, Annapurna Arcade Phone: 01-4268719/4268720
Email:   durbarmarg@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Durbarmarg, Kathmandu
GONGABU Bikash Devkota Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 29, Gongabu Phone: +977-01-4387982/4387983
Fax: +977-01-4387981
Email : gongabu@mahalaxmibank.com.np
JHAMSIKHEL Smriti Rana Lalitpur Metropolitan City-3, Jhamsikhel Phone: +977-01-5555426/5555457
Email : jhamsikhel@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KALIMATI Hare Krishna Wagle Kathmandu Metropolitan City-13 Kalimati. Phone :
First Number:       +977-01-4279943
Second Number:  +977-01-6219452
Fax:                      +977-01-4280048
Email : kalimati@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KOTESHWOR Ashish Dhamala Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 32, Koteshwor, Kathmandu Contact No: 01-4600176
Email: koteshwor@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KUMARIPATI Anish Singh Sijapati Kumaripati-19, Lalitpur Phone: 00977-01-5008606/5008510
Email:  kumaripati@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
MAHARAJGUNJ Pallav Shrestha Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 4 Maharajgunj Phone : +977-01-4721361
Fax: +977-01-4721216
Email : maharajgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
MAITIDEVI Anjan Raj Pant Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 30, Maitidevi, Kathmandu

Phone: +977-01-4434078
Email : maitidevi@mahalaxmibank.com.np

NAYABAZAR Ganesh Bajgai Kathmandu Metropolitan City – 16, Nayabazar, Sorahkhutte, Kathmandu

Phone No: 01-4385611/4350282 

Email : nayabazar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
NEWROAD Sushila Shrestha Newroad-24, Kathmandu Phone: +977-1-4242401/4242402
Fax:      +977-1-4242426
newroad@mahalaxmibank.com.np
New Road, Kathmandu
PUTALISADAK Sandip Rijal Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 31 Putalisadak Phone :14224179 4230668
Fax : 01-4239994
Email : putalisadak@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SANOBHARYANG Ganesh Dahal Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 16, Sanobharyang, Kathmandu Phone: 01-5249550/5249551
Email: sanobharyang@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SATDOBATO Punya Shrestha Lalitpur Metropolitan City-5, Chapagau Dobato Phone : 5152330
Fax : 5152068
Email : satdobato@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SATUNGAL Maniram Sharma Chandragiri Municipality-11, Satungal Phone : 01-5108114, 01-5108092
Email : satungal@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SHANKHAMUL Sudan Man Joshi Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10, Shankhamul Phone: +977-01-5242033/5242034
Email : sankhamul@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SUKEDHARA Niranjan Kuikel Kathmandu Metropolitan City-4 Phone :01-4373875/4373803
Email : sukedhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
THAMEL Rupa Koirala Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 29, Thamel, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4258609/4258629
Email: thamel@mahalaxmibank.com.np
THAPATHALI Bikash Bahadur Amatya Kathmandu Metropolitan City-11 Thapathali. Phone : 4101517, 4101518, 4101519
Fax: 4101522
Email : thapathali@mahalaxmibank.com.np
TINCHULI Shekhar Shrestha Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 6, Tinchuli, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4917972/4917973
Email: tinchuli@mahalaxmibank.com.np

 

 

Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Branch Location Outside Valley

Branch Branch Manager Location Description
ABU KHAIRENI Laxmi Gopal Khadge Bichbazar-6, Abukhaireni Phone: +977-065-540561, 065-540562
Fax No: +977-065-540563
Email : abukhaireni@mahalaxmibank.com.np
AMARPATH Arogya Raj Khanal Butwal Metropolitan City-8 Phone : 071-541613
Email : butwal@mahalaxmibank.com.np
ATTARIYA Laxman Bahadur Saud Godawari Municipality – 1, Attariya, Kailali Phone : 091-550779/550430
Email : attariya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BAITADI Mohan Singh Kadayat Patan Municipality-13, Baitadi Phone: +977-095-400086
Email : baitadi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BAJHANG Hem Bahadur Bohara Jayaprithvi Municipality -4 Chainpur Phone: 00977-92421461/62
Email:bajhang@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BAJURA Janak Bahadur Shah Badimalika municipality-11 Phone: +977-097-541294
Email : bajura@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BANSGADHI Dipendra Bohara Bansgadhi Municipality-5 Phone : 084-400009, 084-400008
Email :bansgadhi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BARDIBAS Ranjit Kumar Karn Bardibas Municipality-1 Phone : 044-550524
Fax : +977-1-044-550523
Email : bardibas@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BAUNIYA Bindu Prasad Sharma Bardagoriya Gaupalika-2, Mainroad Phone : 091404014, 091404015
Email : bauniya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BELAURI Ram Bahadur B.K. Belauri Municipality-4 Phone : 099-580343, 580342
Fax : +977-1-4239994
Email : belauri@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BETHARI Anish Gautam Mayadevi Gaupalika-6 Phone : 071-425054
Email : bethari@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BHAIRAHAWA Gautam Gupta Siddharthanagar Municipality-12, Prahari Road Phone :00977-071521478/526863
Email:   bhairahawa@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
BHAKTAPUR Anu Shrestha Kamalabinayak-4 Phone: +977-01-6614486
Fax: +977-01-6614480
Email : bhaktapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BIRATNAGAR Bharat Khatiwada Biratnagar Municipality Ward no: 02, Biratnagar, Morang Phone: 021-532010/532011
Email: biratnagar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BIRGUNJ Deepak Kumar Gupta Metropolitan City-5, Alakhiya Road Phone :051-520948/ 524340
Email : birgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np
BIRTAMOD Bijaya Karki Anarmani-4, Birtamod Jhapa Phone: +977-023-544181
Fax:- +977-023-544916
Email : birtamode@mahalaxmibank.com.np
CHANDRANIGHAPUR Sudeep Chandra Pokharel Gaur Road-1 Phone: +977-055-540042/540722
Fax:- +977-055-540568
Email : chandranighapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
CHANDRAUTA Bhim Prasad Upadhyay Shivraj Municipality-5, Chandrauta Bazar Phone: 00977-76-540351/540425
Email: chandrauta@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
CHARIKOT Bishwas Raj Pandey Bichbazar-10, Bhimeshwor Phone: +977-049-421916, 421917
Fax:- +977-049-421918
Email : charikot@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DADELDHURA Pahalman Thakulla Amargadhi Municipality-5, Bagbazar Phone :096-420405
Email : dadeldhura@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DAMAK Bidur Koirala (BI) Damak Bajar, Damak Nagarpalika – 7, Jhapa Phone: 023-583560/583561
Email: damak@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DAMAULI Sudip Neupane Vyas Municipality, Ward No.3, Safa Sadak, Damauli Phone: 065-560338, 560339 Email:damauli@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DHADING BESI Khil Prasad Silwal Nilkantha Municipality-3, Sugam Tole Phone: 010-521044/521045/521046
Email : dhadingbesi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DHAKDHAI Nakul Karki Rohini Rural Municipality-3 Dhakdhai, Rupandehi

Phone: 071-411073/411074
Email:  dhakdhai@mahalaxmibank.com.np

DHALKEBAR Bhupesh Prasad Varma Mithila Municipality - 6, Dhalkebar Phone: +977-041-560186
Fax:- +977-041-560218
Email : dhalkebar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DHANGADHI Chet Raj Pandey Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan City-2 Mainroad Phone : 091-527481 523738 
Fax : 4101522
Email : dhangadhi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DHARAN Prabal Shrestha Dharan Sub- Metropolitan City- 9, Putali Line, Dharan, Sunsari Phone: 025-520976/520977
Email: dharan@mahalaxmibank.com.np
DHARKE BRANCH Saroj Gajurel Dhunibesi Municipality Ward No: 06, Dharke, Dhading Phone:- 010-414140/010-414127
E-mail:- dharke@mahalaxmibank.com.np
GHORAHI Hari Bhattarai (BI) Ghorahi Municipality -10 Sahidgate Phone: +977- 082-561782
Email : ghorahi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
GOKULESHWOR Sudarshan Bhatta Gokuleshwor VDC-4 Phone: +977-093-400095
Email:  darchulla@mahalaxmibank.com.np
HAKIM CHOWK, NARAYANGADH Ajay Kumar Sapkota Bharatpur Metropolitan City-31 Phone :056-532661
Email : hakimchwok@mahalaxmibank.com.np
HASULIYA Sher Bahadur B.K. Kailari Rural Municipality-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

Phone: 9858425774
Email : hasuliya@mahalaxmibank.com.np

HETAUDA Shambhu Prasad Parajuli Heatuda-10 Makawanpur Phone: +977-057-520822
Fax:- +977-057-521842
Email : hetauday@mahalaxmibank.com.np
ITAHARI Ujwal Basnet Itahari Munisipality Sunsari-1, Itahari Phone: +977-025-587217
Fax:- +977-025-587265
Email : Itahari@mahalaxmibank.com.np
JANAKPUR Rabindra Kumar Mishra Janakpur Sub-metropolitan City-4, Dhanusa Phone: +977-041-590346/590347
Email : janakpur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KALAIYA Lalan Shah Kanu Kalaiya Sub-Metropolitan City-1, Bazartole Phone :053-551554
Fax : 053-550398
Email : kalaiya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KAMANE Roshan Sen Gupta Hetauda Submetropolitan City-8, Kamane, Makwanpur

Phone: 057-413181
Email: kamane@mahalaxmibank.com.np

KAWASOTI Birendra Kumar Pradhan Kawasoti Municipality-8, Nawalpur Phone No: 078-540260
Email: kawasoti@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KHADICHOUR Kabita Poudel Khadichaur-6, Mankha Phone: +977-011-482150, 482151
Fax:- +977-11-482152
Email : Khadichaur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KHURKHURE Pushpa Raj Rijal Rapti Municipality - 8, Khukhure Chitwan Phone: +977-056-419132
Fax:- +977-056-419153
Email : khurkhure@mahalaxmibank.com.np
KOHALPUR Mangal Rawal Kohalpur Municipality-10, Banke Phone: 081-542074/542075
Email:kohalpur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
LAHAN Akhilesh Timilsina (BI) Lahan Municipality-1, Siraha Phone No: 033-561612, 033-561613
Email:lahan@mahalaxmibank.com.np
LALBANDI Aakash Chaudhary Lalbandi Municipality - 7 Lalbandi Phone: 046-501722
Email : lalbandi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
LAMAHI Dipesh Kumar Adhikari Lamahi Municipality ward no 5 Lamahi Bazar Phone no. 082-540645
Email: lamahi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
LAMKI Jhankar Bahadur Kadayat Lamki Chuha Municipality ward no-1, Kailali Phone : 091-540468, 091-540469
Email : lamki@mahalaxmibank.com.np
LUMBINI Nivedita Gautam Lumbini Sanskritik Municipality, Ward No: 10, Mahilwar Phone: +977-071-580284, 580364
Fax:- +977-071-580365
Email : lumbiniy@mahalaxmi.com.np
MAHENDRANAGAR Prakash Khadka Bhimdattanagar Municipality-4 Galli no-3 Phone : 099-524560 , 099-522366 , 099-520414
Fax : 580344
Email : mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
MALANGWA Ishwor Lal Shrestha Malangwa Municipality-16, Nagarpalika Chowk Phone : 046-521438
Email : malangwa@mahalaxmi.com.np
MANAHARI Dudharaj Paudel (BI) Manahari Bazar-3, Makwanpur Phone: +977-057-414030
Fax:-+977-057-414031
Email : manahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
MANGALSEN Keshar Bahadur Rawal Mangalsen Municipality-5 Campus Road Phone : 097-620058
Email : mangalsen@mahalaxmibank.com.np
MANIGRAM Suresh Bhandari (BI) Tilottama Municipality-6, Manigram Phone: 071-562146,071-562147
Email: manigram@mahalaxmibank.com.np
MASURIYA Padam Bahadur Kathayat Gauriganga Municipality-8, Sajhabazar Phone : 091-402065
Email : masuriya@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Nayabazar-Pokhara Surya Bahadur Thapa Pokhara Metropolitan City- 9, Nayabazar, Pokhara, Kaski

Phone: 061-523498/523898

Email: nayabazarpkr@mahalaxmibank.com.np
NEPALGUNJ Komal Bista Nepalgunj Municipality-16, Dhamboji, Banke Phone : 081-415071/415324
Email : nepalgunj@mahalaxmibank.com.np
NIJGADH Achyut Subedi Nijgadh Municipality - 9, Bara Phone: +977-053-540464
Fax:- +977-053-540465
Email : nijgadh@mahalaxmibank.com.np
PAKADI Dipeshwor Aryal Mayadevi Gaupalika-4, Pichurkhi Phone : 076-620090
Email : pakadi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
PALUNG Sangita Bajracharya Thaha Municipality, Ward No: 4, Palung Phone: +977-057-400021,400041
Email : palung@mahalaxmibank.com.np
PARASI Krishna Bahadur Gurung Ramgram Municipality-3, Sunwal Road Phone: +977-78-521021
Email: nawalparasi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Parasi, Nawalparasi
PIPALLA Dilli Raj Bhatta Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-7, Pipalla Phone : 094-412094
Email : pipalla@mahalaxmibank.com.np
POKHARA Gopi Raj Adhikari Pokhara Metropolitan-4, Chhipladhunga Phone : 061-534900
Fax : 61537900
Email : pokhara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
POKHARA Ganesh Prasad Acharya Newroad-8 Pokhara Phone: +977-061-520446, 520447
Fax:- +977-061- 520448
Email : pokharay@mahalaxmibank.com.np
PRASAUNI Bipin Chaudhary (BI) Prasauni Rural Municipality-2 Prasauni, Bara

Phone: 9845225057,9811851821
Email: prasauni@mahalaxmibank.com.np

RAJAPUR Tara Devi Bohora Rajapur Municipality-4, Main Chowk Phone : 084-460078
Fax :084-460079
Email : rajapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
RUKUM Hari Sharma (BI) Musikot-1, Khalanga Phone: +977-088-530076,
Fax:- +977-088-530225
Email : rukum@mahalaxmibank.com.np
RUPANI Jeevan Sarki (BI) Rupani Rural Municipality, Ward No.1, Rupani, Saptari Phone: 031-450010/031-450011
Email: rupani@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SAHID CHOWK, NARAYANGARH Birendra Chaudhary Narayangarh-3, Sahidchowk Phone: +977-056-531485/531486
Fax:- +977-056-531487
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SANFEBAGAR Ganesh Bahadur Saud Sanfebagar Municipality-6, Airportbazar Phone : 097-625013
Email : sanfebagar@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SHREEPUR Arun Kr.Yadav Birgunj Metropolitan City-12, Phurtilal, Laxmaniya Market, Shreepur, Parsa Phone: 051-527147/051-527380
Email: shreepur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SIMARA Purushottam Adhikari Jitpur Simara Sub Metropolitan City-2, Airport Phone : 053-521638
Email : simara@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SISUWA Bimal Bastola Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City-30, Sisuwa, Kaski Phone: 061-561980
Email: shishuwa@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SURKHET Suraj Bayalkoti Birendranagar Municipality-6, Surkhet Phone: 083-524545/083-521667
Email:   surkhet@mahalaxmibank.com.np
SURYAPURA BRANCH Gopal Kandel Gaidahawa Rural Municipality,  Ward No: 06, Rupandehi Phone : 071-621369/9857029456
Email : suryapura@mahalaxmibank.com.np
TANDI Shyam Babu Timilsina Ratnanagar Municipality-1, Bakulahar, Tandi, Chitwan Phone: 056-563078,563079
Email: tandi@mahalaxmibank.com.np
THUTIPIPAL Prabin Amatya Om Satiya Rural Municipality-1, Thutipipal, Rupandehi Phone: 071-429468/429469
Email : thutipipal@mahalaxmibank.com.np
TIKAPUR Khagendra Bahadur Saud Tikapur Municipality-1, Kanchibazar Phone: +977-91-560401/561237
Email: tikapur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Tikapur, Kailali
TULSIPUR Khagendra Kumar Budha Tulsipur Municipality-5, B.P Chowk Phone: +977-082-521823
Email:   tulsipur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Tulsipur, Dang

 

Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Upcoming Branches

S.N Branch Name Address
1 Baidam Branch Pokhara Metropolitan City-6, Baidam
2 Bijayapur Branch Pokhara Metropolitan City-26, Bijayapur,Kaski

 

Update: 1st September, 2019