Womi Laghubitta Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Bangaun Branch Lamahi-3 Bangaun Dang, Province 5
local level district state
Email: bangaun.branch@womimfi.com.np
Apsara Upreti
2 Odari Branch Badganga-11 Odari Kapilbastu, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 076-410068
Email: odari.branch@womimfi.com.np
Gautam Bhattarai
3 Jalbire Branch Balefi-1 Jalbire Sindhupalchowk, Province 3
local level district state
Email: jalbire.branch@womimfi.com.np
Govinda Bahadur Khadka
4 Nala Branch Banepa-04 Nala Kavre, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 011-411051
Email: nala.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sharmila B.K.
5 Head Office Banepa-14 Kavre, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 011-662275/663719
Email: info@womimfi.com.np
6 Sanga Branch Banepa-14 Sanga Kavre, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 011-660198
Email: sanga.branch@womimfi.com.np
Roshni Shrestha
7 Bardibash Branch Bardibas-1 Mahottari, Province 2
local level district state
Phone: 044-550751
Email: bardibash.branch@womimfi.com.np
Manita Kumari Thakur
8 Belbari Branch Belbari-1 Morang, Province 1
local level district state
Phone: 9804146571
Email: belbari.branch@womimfi.com.np
Shyam Kumar Mahato
9 Benighat Branch Benighat Rorang VDC-05 Benighat Bazar, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 010-416019
Email: benighat.branch@womimfi.com.np
Mekha Bdr. Aale
10 Baseni Branch Bharatpur-5 Baseni Chitwan, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 056-534214
Email: baseni.branch@womimfi.com.np
Damodar Poudel
11 Battar Branch Bidur-2 Milanchowk Nuwakot, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 010-561149
Email: battar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Kashinath Gautam
12 Bahuwarwabhatha Branch Bindabasini-2 Bahuarwabhatha Parsa, Province 2
local level district state
Email: bahuwarwabhatha.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sunil Yadav
13 Tankisinwari Branch Budhiganga-2 Tanki Morang, Province 1
local level district state
Email: tankisinwari.branch@womimfi.com.np
Shima Thapa Magar
14 Sakhar Branch Chapakot Majhuwa-6 Syangja, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 9864468387
Email: sakhar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sandesh Lamsal
15 Dolakha Branch Charikot-2 Dolakha, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 049-412075
Email: dolakha.branch@womimfi.com.np
Shantosh Subedi
16 Hatiya Branch Chisapani-16 Makawanpur Hetauda, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 057-530468
Email: hatiya.branch@womimfi.com.np
Laxmi Baskota
17 Hattikharka Branch Dandagaun Hattikharka Dhankuta, Province 1
local level district state
Email: hattikharka.branch@womimfi.com.np
Ganapat Chaudhari
18 Nawami Branch Deumai-8 Nawami Bazar Illam, Province 1
local level district state
Email: nawami.branch@womimfi.com.np
Anita Kunwar
19 Deurali Branch Deurali-13 Gorkha, Province 4
local level district state
Phone: 065-540454
Email: deurali.branch@womimfi.com.np
Bindu Thapa
20 Rajahar Branch Devchuli-16 Kumarwarti Chowk Nawalparasi, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 078-545381
Email: rajahar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Chudamani Dhungana
21 Khanikhola Dhading Dhunibesi-06 Khanikhola, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 010-401133
Email: khanikhola.branch@womimfi.com.np
Madan Bhomjan
22 Dhanusadham Branch Dhanusha Dham Bazar-1 Dhanusha, Province 2
local level district state
Email: dhanusadham.branch@womimfi.com.np
Prakash Jha
23 Dudhauli Branch Dudhauli-8 Sindhuli, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 047-412076
Email: dudhauli.branch@womimfi.com.np
Yadav Dhungana
24 Shiwalaye Branch Gokulganga-1 shiwalaya Ramechhap, Province 3
local level district state
Email: shiwalaye.branch@womimfi.com.np
Ganga Rai
25 Khaniyakharka Branch Golanjor-5 Khaniyakharka Sindhuli, Province 3
local level district state
Email: khaniyakharka.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sher Bahadur Rana
26 Gulariya Branch Gulariya-5 Santoshi Bardiya, Province 5
local level district state
Email: gulariya.branch@womimfi.com.np
Mohan Bahadur Gurdhami
27 Girubari Branch Hupsekot VDC-3 Giruwari Nawalparasi, Province 4
local level district state
Phone: 9821981356
Email: girubari.branch@womimfi.com.np
Ashmita Acharya
28 Nawalpur Branch Indrawati-4 Nawalpur Sindhupalchowk, Province 3
local level district state
Email: nawalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Madhav Khatri
29 Inaruwa Branch Inruwa-1 Pokhrel Tol Sunsari, Province 1
local level district state
Phone: 025-561214
Email: inaruwa.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sagar Mahato
30 Jyotinagar Branch Jyotinagar Chitwan-26 Bharatpur, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 056-416192
Email: jyotinagar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Deepak Ghimire
31 Ghumti Bazar Branch Kalika-2 Ghumti Bazar Rasuwa, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 010-542032
Email: ghumtibazar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sowana Bhujel
32 Bhiman Branch Kamalamai-9 Bhiman Sindhuli, Province 3
local level district state
Email: bhiman.branch@womimfi.com.np
Dilip Bhujel
33 Durgapur Branch Kankai-7 Durgapur Jhapa, Province 1
local level district state
Phone: 023-401007
Email: durgapur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Rita Timalsina
34 Dhamile Branch Kapila VDC-6 Dhamile Sindhuli, Province 3
local level district state
Email: dhamile.branch@womimfi.com.np
Tirtha Prashad Panta
35 Khajura Branch Khajura-3 Banke, Province 5
local level district state
Email: khajura.branch@womimfi.com.np
Kamala Kumari Kusmi
36 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur-4 Madanchowk Banke, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 081-410160
Email: kohalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Bhimraj Adhikari
37 Lahan Branch Lahan-8 Saraswati Tol Siraha, Province 2
local level district state
Phone: 033-560101
Email: lahan.branch@womimfi.com.np
Toyanath phuyal
38 Lalbandi Branch Lalbandi-6 Sarlahi, Province 2
local level district state
Phone: 046-501364
Email: lalbandi.branch@womimfi.com.np
Radha Krisna Pariyar
39 Lamachaur Branch Lekhnath Lamachaur-19 Pokhara, Province 4
local level district state
Phone: 061-440798
Email: lamachaur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Bishal Khanal
40 Dhikure Branch Likhu-1 Dhikure Nuwakot, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 010-418070
Email: dhikure.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sharada Khanal
41 Bariyarpur Branch Maha Gadhimai-2 Bariyarpur Bara, Province 2
local level district state
Email: bariyarpur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Dilip Kumar Nidhi
42 Nawalpur Branch Makawanpur Nawalpur-10 Hetauda, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 057-522599
Email: nawalpur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Netra Prasad Gautam
43 Tharpu Branch Myagdi VDC-4 Thurpu Tanahu, Province 4
local level district state
Phone: 065-400098
Email: tharpu.branch@womimfi.com.np
Bhanu Ghimire Sharma
44 Jirikhimti Branch Myanglung-5 Jirikhimti Bazar Terhathum, Province 1
local level district state
Phone: 026-410130
Email: jirikhimti.branch@womimfi.com.np
Niran Karki
45 Panchkhal Branch Panchkhal-4 Kavre, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 011-499495
Email: panchkhal.branch@womimfi.com.np
Ajay Kumar Yadav
46 Parwanipur Branch Parwaripur-1 Bara, Province 2
local level district state
Email: parwanipur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Om Kumar Yadav
47 Sukrauli Branch Ramgram-9 Sukrauli Nawalparasi, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 078-520790
Email: sukrauli.branch@womimfi.com.np
Maheshwor Chaudhari
48 Birendranagar Branch Rapti-08 Birendranagar Chitwan, Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 056-419036
Email: birendranagar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Jwala Acharya
49 Chandranigahpur Branch Rautahat Chandrapur-5 Chandranigahapur, Province 2
local level district state
Phone: 055-540713
Email: chandranigahpur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Pawan Raj Upreti
50 Birendrabazar Branch Rupani-1 Birendra Bazar Saptari, Province 2
local level district state
Email: birendrabazar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Shyamdev Mandal
51 Tilakpur Branch Sarawal VDC-1 Bsa Chowk Nawalparasi, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 078-414016
Email: tilakpur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Santi B.k.
52 Okhaldhunga Branch Siddhicharan-4 Rambajar Okhaldhunga, Province 1
local level district state
Phone: 037-520652
Email: okhaldhunga.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sushil Kumar Shrestha
53 Simara Branch Simara Jitpur-1 Bara, Province 2
local level district state
Phone: 053-520835
Email: simara.branch@womimfi.com.np
Bijendra Chaudhari
54 Galpa Branch Sunapati-2 Galpa Ramechhap, Province 3
local level district state
Email: galpa.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sunil Acharya
55 Tarku Branch Sundarbazar Khahare-4 Lamjung, Province 4
local level district state
Phone: 9845088933
Email: tarku.branch@womimfi.com.np
Nisha Bhattarai
56 Tanhu Branch Tanhu Bazar Rambha-5 Palpa, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 9857068138
Email: tanhu.branch@womimfi.com.np
Yani Tamang
57 Bhurigaun Branch Thakurbawa-1 Bhurgaun Bardiya, Province 5
local level district state
Email: bhurigaun.branch@womimfi.com.np
Dipak Mahara
58 Bhalwari Branch Tilottama-7 Bhalwari Rupandehi, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 071-561675
Email: bhalwari.branch@womimfi.com.np
Namita Sapkota
59 Chamkare Branch Tinpatna-11 Chamkare Sindhuli, Province 3
local level district state
Email: chamkare.branch@womimfi.com.np
Rankrishna Dulal
60 Salyantar Branch Tripurasundari-2 Dhading, Province 3
local level district state
Email: salyantar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Bibek Basnet
61 Hatkhola Branch Triyuga-6 Hatkhola Udayapur, Province 1
local level district state
Email: hatkhola.branch@womimfi.com.np
Kishan Karna
62 Sukdevchowk Branch Yamunamai-1 Sukdevchowk Rautahat, Province 2
local level district state
Email: sukdevchowk.branch@womimfi.com.np
Ramesh Prashad Mukhiya