Tinau Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Tinau Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Main Branch: Sangampath
Sangampath, Butwal - 6, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-541055, 542576 Fax No. +977-71-546287
E-mail: sangampath@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Narayanghat
Main Road, Bharatpur-3, Narayanghat
Chitwan, Nepal
Tel.:056-533189,533190, Fax:056-532277
E-mail: narayanghat@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Kotihawa
Tilottama Na. Pa.-20, Kotihawa
Rupandehi, Nepal
Tel.:+977-71-562782, Fax:056-562782
E-mail: kotihawa@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Bhaluhi
Bhaluhi, Devdaha - 11, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-403008 Fax No. +977-71-403008
E-mail: bhaluhi@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Amarapuri
16 No. Chowk, Amarapuri-4
Nawalparasi, Nepal
Tel.: +977-78-545206 Fax:+977-78-545368
E-mail: amarapuri@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Jimirebhar
Jimirebhar, Makar - 7, Nawalparasi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-078-411024 Fax No. +977-078-411024
E-mail: jimirebhar@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Ramapur
Sainamaina-08, Ramapur Colony, Rupandehi, Nepal
Tel.: +977-71-440277 Fax: +977-71-440277
E-mail: ramapur@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Chhapiya
Dayanagar-03, Chhapiya, Rupandehi, Nepal
Tel.: 071-413105,
Fax: +977-071-413105
E-mail: chhapiya@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Mangalpur
Mangalpur, Bharatpur, Chitwan, Nepal
Tel.: +977-56-591822
Fax: +977-56-591822
E-mail: mangalpur@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Jyamire
Khairahani-01,Jyamire, Chitwan, Nepal
Tel.: +977-56-583204
Fax: +977-56-583204
E-mail: jyamire@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Bhairahawa
Siddharthanagar-08, Narayanthan, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi, Nepal
Tel.: 071-522004 Fax:+977-71-522005
E-mail: bhairahawa@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Shitalnagar
Devdaha-07, Shitalnagar, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-577910
Fax No. +977-71-577910
E-mail: shitalnagar@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Belbas
Belbas, Butwal-13, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-445063
Fax No. +977-71-445084
E-mail: belbas@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Yogikuti
Tilottama-03, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-437096
Fax No. +977-71-437096
E-mail: yogikuti@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Kanchhi Bazaar
Tilottama-10, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-620488
Fax:
E-mail: kanchhibazaar@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Mangalapur
Tilottama-9, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-560444
E-mail: mangalapur@tinaubank.com