Tinau Bikas Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Amarapuri Branch 16 No. Chowk, Gaindakot- 4, Nawalparasi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-78- 417206, +977-78-417106
Email: amarapuri@tinaumissionbank.com
Kishor Sapkota
2 Amuwa Branch Amuwa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: amuwa@tinaumissionbank.com
Surendra Prasad Gupta
3 Bodgaun Branch Banganga -8, Bodgaun
local level district state
Phone: 076411122
Email: bodgaun@tinaumissionbank.com
Dorna Bahadur GC
4 Bhaluhi Branch Bhaluhi, Devdaha - 11, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-403008, +977-71-403008
Email: bhaluhi@tinaumissionbank.com
Subash Aryal
5 Shitalnagar Branch Devdaha-07, Shitalnagar, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-577910 +977-71-577910
Email: shitalnagar@tinaumissionbank.com
Arjun Thapa
6 Mangalpur Branch Mangalpur, Bharatpur-15, Chitwan, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-56-591822 +977-56-591822
Email: mangalpur@tinaumissionbank.com
Karna Dhoj Lama
7 Palparoad (Main Branch) Palpa Road, Butwal - 4, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-541055, 542576, +977-71-546287
Email: palparoad@tinaumissionbank.com
Keshav Chaudhary
8 Bhumahi Branch Sunawal-12, Bhumahi
local level district state
Phone: 078-415168
Email: bhumahi@tinaumissionbank.com
Mina Pandey
9 Mangalapur Branch Tilottama-09, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-560444
Email: mangalapur@tinaumissionbank.com
Manoj Gyawali
10 Arunkhola Branch Arunkhola, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Email: arunkhola@tinaumissionbank.com
Rajan Bhandari
11 Odari Branch Banganga -11, Odari
local level district state
Phone: 076-410071/72
Email: odari@tinaumissionbank.com
Gopal Prasad Tharu
12 Pipara Branch Banganga -2, Pipara
local level district state
Phone: 076-550421
Email: pipara@tinaumissionbank.com
Bhimkanta Bhattarai
13 Kopawa Branch Banganga -5, Kopawa
local level district state
Phone: 076-693848
Email: kopawa@tinaumissionbank.com
Ananta Bhattarai
14 Belatari Branch Belatari, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Email: belatari@tinaumissionbank.com
Sanjay Thakur
15 Belbas Branch Belbas, Butwal-13, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-445063 +977-71-445084
Email: belbas@tinaumissionbank.com
Prakash Adhikari
16 Narayanghat Branch Bharatpur - 3, Saheed Chowk, Narayanghat, Chitwan, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-56-571241, 570218, +977-56-570218
Email: narayanghat@tinaumissionbank.com
Hari Poudel
17 Bharatpur Branch Bharatpur, Chitwan
local level district state
Email: bharatpur@tinaumissionbank.com
Dip Chandra Regmi
18 Bhutaha Branch Bhutaha, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Email: bhutaha@tinaumissionbank.com
Santosh Kumar Shrestha
19 Imiliya Branch Buddhabhumi -9, Imiliya
local level district state
Phone: 076-412087
Email: imiliya@tinaumissionbank.com
Sameer Kumar Shrestha
20 Tamnagar Branch Butwal-12, Tamnagar
local level district state
Phone: 071-450016
Email: tamnagar@tinaumissionbank.com
Nisha Thapa
21 Devinagar Branch Devinagar
local level district state
Email: devinagar@tinaumissionbank.com
Govind Panthi
22 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Email: ghorahi@tinaumissionbank.com
Chetan Parajuli
23 Hospital Line Branch Hospital Line, Butwal - 06, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-545205
Email: hospitalline@tinaumissionbank.com
Eknarayan Aryal
24 Jimirebhar Branch Jimirebhar, Bardaghat - 7, Nawalparasi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-78-411024, +977-78-411,024
Email: jimirebhar@tinaumissionbank.com
Jagadish G.C
25 Kalikanagar Branch Kalikanagar, Butwal-11, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: kalikanagar@tinaumissionbank.com
Puskar Bohara
26 Taulihawa Branch Kapilbastu -1 , Taulihawa
local level district state
Phone: 076-560616
Email: taulihawa@tinaumissionbank.com
Nabin Bhusal
27 Jyamire Branch Khairahani-01, Jyamire, Chitwan, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-56-583204 +977-56-583204
Email: jyamire@tinaumissionbank.com
Rudra Lal Bhusal
28 Kotihawa Branch Kotihawa, Tilottama Na. Pa. - 20, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-514182, +977-71-514182
Email: kotihawa@tinaumissionbank.com
Om Prakash Khanal
29 Lakhanchowk Branch Lakhanchowk, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: lakhanchowk@tinaumission.com
Tilak Gautam
30 Madhawaliya Branch Madhawaliya, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: madhawaliya@tinaumissionbank.com
Hemraj Gautam
31 Kolhuwa Branch Madhya Bindu-3, Kolhuwa
local level district state
Phone: 078-401055
Email: kolhuwa@tinaumissionbank.com
Hari Prasad Adhikari
32 Manigram Branch Manigram, Tilottama, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: manigram@tinaumissionbank.com
Sushil Chapagain
33 Manpakadi Branch Manpakadi, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: manpakadi@tinaumissionbank
Bipin Bhandari
34 Parasi Branch Parasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-520404
Email: parasi@tinaumissionbank.com
Chiranjivi Sharma
35 Sau. Pharsatikar Branch Pharsatikar, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: pharsatikar@tinaumissionbank.com
Rudra Mani Subedi
36 Gopigunj Branch Pratapapur-2, Gopigunj
local level district state
Phone: 078-400063
Email: gopigunj@tinaumissionbank.com
Dilip Gautam
37 Ranibagiya Branch Ranibagiya, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: ranibagiya@tinaumissionbank.com
Yagya Mani Ghimire
38 Murgiya Branch Sainamaina -4, Murgiya
local level district state
Phone: 071-440454
Email: murgiya@tinaumissionbank.com
Krishna Ghimire
39 Ramapur Branch Sainamaina-08, Ramapur Colony, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-505277 , +977-71-505277
Email: ramapur@tinaumissionbank.com
Ganesh Poudel
40 Bansgadi Branch Sainamaina-8, Bansgadi
local level district state
Phone: 071-505288
Email: bansgadi@tinaumissionbank.com
Sashidhar Ghimire
41 Shankarnagar Branch Shankarnagar, tilottama, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: shankarnagar@tinaumissionbank.com
Ashish Ghimire
42 Bhairahawa Branch Siddharthanagar-08, Narayanthan, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-522005 +977-71-522004
Email: bhairahawa@tinaumissionbank.com
Benu Madhab Bhattarai
43 Chhapiya Branch Siyari-03, Chhapiya, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-413105 +977-71-413105
Email: chhapiya@tinaumissionbank.com
Parikchhit Gyawali
44 Sukkhanagar Branch Sukkhanagar, Buwal
local level district state
Phone: Krishna Prasad Panthi
Email: sukkhanagar@tinaumissionbank.com
45 Sunawal Branch Sunawal -4
local level district state
Phone: 078-570554/55
Email: sunawal@tinaumissionbank.com
Krishna Chhetri
46 Tandi Branch Tandi, Chitwan
local level district state
Email: tandi@tinaumissionbank.com
Bharat Prasad Sharma Dahal
47 Tansen Branch Tansen, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-522404
Email: tansen@tinaumissionbank.com
Bhim bahadur pade magar
48 Drivertole Branch Tilottama -4, Drivertole
local level district state
Phone: 071-414490
Email: drivertole@tinaumissionbank.com
Narayan Bhandari
49 Semara Branch Tilottama -7, Semara
local level district state
Phone: 071-510099
Email: semara@tinaumissionbank.com
Shanti Pandey
50 Shivapur Branch Tilottama -8, Shivapur
local level district state
Phone: 071-416206
Email: shivapur@tinaumissionbank.com
Rajendra Sharma
51 Yogikuti Branch Tilottama-03, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-437096 +977-71-437096
Email: yogikuti@tinaumissionbank.com
Tej Prasad Neupane
52 Kanchhi Bazaar Branch Tilottama-10, Rupandehi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: +977-71-620488
Email: kanchhibazaar@tinaumissionbank.com
Shristi Adhikari