Reliance Finance Brances



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Arughat Branch Arughat, Arughat-9, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 064-410172, 064-410173
Email: arughat@reliancenepal.com.np
Subat Lamichhane
2 Attariya Branch Attariya Bazar, Godawari-1, kailali, Seti, Pradesh-7, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 091-550033, 550084
Email: attariya@reliancenepal.com.np
Khem Raj Pant
3 Head Office B.J Bhawan, Pradarshani Marg, Kathmandu-28, kathmandu, Pradesh-3, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 00977 – 01 – 4223117 / 4261104 / 4261041 / 4261167
Email: info@reliancenepal.com.np
4 Sitapaila Branch Bafal, Sitapaila, Nagarjun-4, kathmandu, Pradesh-3, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-5233397, 5233398
Email: sitapaila@reliancenepal.com.np
Anup Man Rajbhandari
5 Gorkha Branch Bank Road, Gorkha-6, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 064-420278
Email: gorkha@reliancenepal.com.np
Himal Khadka
6 Birtamod Branch Birtamod, Kakkarvitta road, Birtamod-5, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 023-540743-540747
Email: birtamod@reliancenepal.com.np
Ashok Pathak
7 Dhangadhi Branch Buspark Road, Dhangadhi, Pradesh-7, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 091-523462
Email: dhangadhi@reliancenepal.com.np
Padam Bahadur Dhanuk
8 Charali Branch Charali, Illam Road, Mechinagar-13, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 023-460102, 460411
Email: charali@reliancenepal.com.np
Jiban Shrestha
9 Newroad Branch Dharmapath, New Road, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu, Pradesh-3, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4245104, 01-4245105
Email: newroad@reliancenepal.com.np
Nabindra K.C
10 Dhulabari Branch Dhulabari mode, Dakshin Shahid Marg, Mechinagar-10, Jhapa, Pradesh-1, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 023-560391-560392
Email: dhulabari@reliancenepal.com.np
Bal Krishna Ghimire
11 Imadol Branch Imadol, Mahalaxmi- 1, Lalitpur, Pradesh-3, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-5201704, 5200750
Email: imadol@reliancenepal.com.np
Prakash Kumar Shrestha
12 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar Bazar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur, Mahakali, Pradesh-7, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 099-520440, 520422
Email: mahendranagar@reliancenepal.com.np
Mahesh Prasad Bhatt
13 Pokhara Branch Mahendrapool, Pokhara-4, Kaski, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 061-523581, 061-530983
Email: pokhara@reliancenepal.com.np
Prakash Paudel
14 Manigram Branch Manigram, Butwal, Tilottamam-5, Rupandehi, Lumbini, Pradesh-5, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 071-562902
Email: manigram@reliancenepal.com.np
Bikram Bhusal
15 Besisahar Branch Narayansthan chowk, Besisahar-8, Lamjung, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 066-520815, 520816
Email: lamjung@reliancenepal.com.np
Santosh Khaniya
16 Kohalpur Branch Pipal chautara, Kohalpur-10, Banke, Bheri, Pradesh-5, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 081-542154, 542174
Email: kohalpur@reliancenepal.com.np
Narendra Timilsina
17 Janagal Branch Pulbazar, Janagal, Banepa-10, Kavrepalanchowk, Pradesh-3, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 011-663244
Email: janagal@reliancenepal.com.np
Sudeep Regmi
18 Narayangarh Branch Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh, Bharatpur-1, Chitwan, Pradesh-3, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 056-533598
Email: narayangarh@reliancenepal.com.np
Buddha Narayan Shrestha
19 Damak Branch Thana Road, Damak-6, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 023-582602, 582603
Email: damak@reliancenepal.com.np
Prakash Dhakal