Karnali Bikas Bank Branch locations

Karnali Bikas Bank Branch Locations

001 Branch Tulsipur
Mukesh Gautam: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Tulsipur, Dang
Phone: 082-522175
Fax: 082-520934
Email: tulsipur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_tulsipur@yahoo.com

002 Branch Lamahi
Sachin Shrestha: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Lamahi, Dang
Phone: 082-540315
Fax: 082-540378
Email: lamahi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_lamahi@yahoo.com

003 Branch Gulariya
Sunil Gautam: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Gulariya, Bardiya
Phone: 084-421205
Fax: 084-421077
Email: gulariya@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_gulariya@yahoo.com

004 Branch Bansgadhi
Surendra Acharya: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Bansgadhi, Bardiya
Phone: 084-400054
Fax: 084-400053
Email: bansgadhi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bansgadhi@yahoo.com

005 Branch Bhurigaun
Shital Rawat: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Bhurigaun, Bardiya
Phone: 084-403052
Fax: 084-403053
Email: bhurigaun@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhurigaun@yahoo.com

006 Branch Ghorahi
Dipak Aryal: (Branch Incharge)
dipak.aryal@kdblnepal.com
Address: Ghorahi, Dang
Phone: 082-562823, Fax: 082-563321
Email: ghorahi[@]kdblnepal.com, kdbl_ghorahi@yahoo.com

008 Branch Kohalpur
Indrakali Gurung: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-541616
Fax: 081-541616
Email: kohalpur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_kohalpurk@yahoo.com

009 Branch Khajura
Dhananjay Kashyap: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Khajura,Banke
Phone: 081-560387
Fax: 081-560388
Email: khajura@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_khajura@yahoo.com

010 Branch Sanoshree
Tankeshwor Bhandari: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Sanoshree, Bardiya
Phone: 084-440364
Fax: 084-440353
Email: sanoshree@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_sanoshree@yahoo.com

011 Branch Bhaluwang
Sagar Thapa: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Bhaluwang, Dang
Phone: 082-415064<, Fax: 082-415064
Email: bhaluwang@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhaluwang@yahoo.com

012 Branch Gadhwa
Saroj Budhathoki: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Gadhwa, Dang
Phone: 082-410080
Fax: 082-
Email: gadhwa@kdblnepal.com

013 Branch Tulsipur
Mukesh Gautam: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Tulsipur, Dang
Phone: 082-522175, Fax: 082-520934
Email: tulsipur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_tulsipur@yahoo.com

012 Branch Lamahi
Sachin Shrestha: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Lamahi, Dang
Phone: 082-540315
Fax: 082-540378
Email: lamahi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_lamahi@yahoo.com

013 Branch Gulariya
Sunil Gautam: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Gulariya, Bardiya
Phone: 084-421205
Fax: 084-421077
Email: gulariya@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_gulariya@yahoo.com

014 Branch Bansgadhi
Surendra Acharya: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Bansgadhi, Bardiya
Phone: 084-400054
Fax: 084-400053
Email: bansgadhi@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bansgadhi@yahoo.com

015 Branch Bhurigaun
Shital Rawat: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Bhurigaun, Bardiya
Phone: 084-403052
Fax: 084-403053
Email: bhurigaun@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhurigaun@yahoo.com

016 Branch Ghorahi
Dipak Aryal: (Branch Incharge)
dipak.aryal@kdblnepal.com
Address: Ghorahi, Dang
Phone: 082-562823, Fax: 082-563321
Email: ghorahi[@]kdblnepal.com, kdbl_ghorahi@yahoo.com

017 Branch Kohalpur
Indrakali Gurung: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-541616
Fax: 081-541616
Email: kohalpur@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_kohalpurk@yahoo.com

018 Branch Khajura
Dhananjay Kashyap: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Khajura,Banke
Phone: 081-560387
Fax: 081-560388
Email: khajura@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_khajura@yahoo.com

019 Branch Sanoshree
Tankeshwor Bhandari: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Sanoshree, Bardiya
Phone: 084-440364
Fax: 084-440353
Email: sanoshree@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_sanoshree@yahoo.com

020 Branch Bhaluwang
Sagar Thapa: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Bhaluwang, Dang
Phone: 082-415064
Fax: 082-415064
Email: bhaluwang@kdblnepal.com, kdbl_bhaluwang@yahoo.com

021 Branch Gadhwa
Saroj Budhathoki: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Gadhwa, Dang
Phone: 082-410080
Fax: 082-
Email: gadhwa@kdblnepal.com

022 Branch Rajapur
Nirmal Oli: (Branch Incharge)
Address: Rajapur, Bardiya
Phone: 084-460168
Fax: 084-
Email: rajapur@kdblnepal.com