Karnali Bikas Bank Branch locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Baijapur Branch Baijapur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-620540 Fax: 081-620540
Email: baijapur@kdblnepal.com
Binod Vadel
2 Bansgadhi Branch Bansgadhi, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-400054 Fax: 084-400053
Surendra Aacharya
3 Gadhwa Branch Gadhwa, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-410080 Fax: 082-410081
Saroj Budhathoki
4 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-562823 Fax: 082-563321
Email: ghorahi@kdblnepal.com
Hemant Raj Regmi
5 Gulariya Branch Gulariya, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-421205 Fax: 084-421077
Sunil Gautam
6 Khajura Branch Khajura, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-560387 Fax: 081-560387
Dhananjay Kasyap
7 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-541616 Fax: 081-541860
Saurav Khadka
8 Lamahi Branch Lamahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-540315 Fax: 082-540378
Sagar Thapa
9 Sanoshree Branch Madhuwan-3, Sanoshree, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-440364 Fax: 084-440353
Nirmal Oli
10 Rajapur Branch Rajapur, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-460168 Fax: 084-460178
Keshav Lal Tharu
11 Bhaluwang Branch Rapti -5, Bhaluwang, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-415064 Fax: 082-415197
Basant Kumar Sharma
12 Sisahniya Branch Rapti -8, Sisahniya, Dang
local level district state
Email: sisahniya@kdblnepal.com
Pradeep Sharma
13 Bhurigaun Branch Thakurbaba -7, Bhurigaun, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-403052 Fax: 084-403053
Tankeshwor Bhandari
14 Thakurdwara Branch Thakurdwara, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-402090 Fax: 084-402090
Email: thakurdwara@kdblnepal.com
Sanju Chaudhary
15 Bijauri Branch Tulsipur-18, Bijauri Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082411154
Email: bijauri@kdblnepal.com
Kadam Basnet
16 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-522175 Fax: 082-520934
Email: tulsipur@kdblnepal.com
Suman Basnet