IME General Insurance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-540264
Email: kawasoti@iginepal.com
Laxuman Subedi
2 Butwal Branch Siddhartha Road, Butwal, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-438617
Email: butwal@iginepal.com
Satish Gyawali
3 Aabukhaireni Branch Aabukhaireni, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 065-540402
Email: aabukhaireni@iginepal.com
Kaji Thapa
4 Teku Branch Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014255484
Email: teku@iginepal.com
Narendra Adhikari
5 Baglung Branch Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-520924
Email: baglung@iginepal.com
Madhav Sapkota
6 Dhading Branch Baireni, Dhading
local level district state
Email: dhadingb@iginepal.com
Deepak Khatiwada
7 Banepa Branch Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-663435
Email: banepa@iginepal.com
Dipesh Bade Shrestha
8 Bardibas Branch Bardibas, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-550718
Email: bardibas@iginepal.com
Jhapendra Ghimire
9 Nuwakot Branch Battar, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-560130
Email: nuwakot@iginepal.com
Yogendra Poudel
10 Bhairahawa Branch Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-526600
Email: bhairahawa@iginepal.com
Ashok Rasaily
11 Dolakha Branch Bhimeshwor-10, Charikot, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421375
Email: dolakha@iginepal.com
Dipak Prasad Dahal
12 Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk
local level district state
Phone: 021-545411
Email: biratchowk@iginepal.com
Anil Rijal
13 Surkhet Branch Birendranagar, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-522585
Email: surkhet@iginepal.com
anaki Poudel
14 Birgunj Branch Birgunj, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-520724
Email: birgunj@iginepal.com
Bishal Jha
15 Boudha Branch Boudha, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4490580
Email: boudha@iginepal.com
Dhruba Raj Bhetuwal
16 Dadeldhura Branch Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-410314
Email: dadeldhura@iginepal.com
Deepak Raj Bhattarai
17 Damak Branch Damak, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 02-3582381, 9851158322
Email: damak@iginepal.com
Keshab Kumar Dahal
18 Damauli Branch Damauli, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-560217
Email: damauli@iginepal.com
19 Nepalgunj Branch Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-525711
Email: nepalgunj@iginepal.com
Naresh Gautam
20 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadhi, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-417731
Email: dhangadhi@iginepal.com
Sanjeeb Joshi
21 Gongabu Branch Gongabu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4020137
Email: suman.sharma@iginepal.com
Suman Kumar Sharma
22 Birtamod Branch Hanuman complex fourth floor, Birtamode , Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-544033
Email: birtamod@iginepal.com
Balkrishna Subedi
23 Ilam Branch Ilam, Mechi
local level district state
Phone: 027-520806
Email: Ilam@iginepal.com
Sajit Mahat
24 Itahari Branch Itahari
local level district state
Phone: 9869292017
Email: itahari@iginepal.com
Bhoj Raj Adhikari
25 Janakpur Branch Janakpur, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-590397
Email: janakpur@iginepal.com
Arjun Kumar Poudel
26 Jawalakhel Branch Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5536213
Email: jawalakhel@iginepal.com
Samidhya Shrestha
27 Kalanki Branch Kalanki, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5224031
Email: kalanki@iginepal.com
Mr. Nischal Subedi
28 New Road Branch Khichhapokari, New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4215268
Email: newroad@iginepal.com
Kiran Pradhan
29 Koteshwor Branch Koteshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4600592
Email: koteshwor@iginepal.com
Pradisa Ghimire
30 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-521049
Email: mahendranagar@iginepal.com
Bhav Raj Joshi
31 Biratnagar Branch Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-535039
Email: biratnagar@iginepal.com
Sunil Kumar Thakur
32 Manthali Branch Manthali, Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 048540635
Email: manthali@iginepal.com
Bipin Bhattarai
33 Head Office Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 4411510, 4411520, 4411735, 4425508, 4425509
Email: info@iginepal.com
34 Kirtipur Branch Naya Bazar, Kirtipur , Ktm
local level district state
Phone: 01-4332384
Email: kirtipur@iginepal.com
Ms. Sushila Bhandari
35 Dang Branch New Road, Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 08-2560193
Email: dang@iginepal.com
Pramod Ghimire
36 Pokhara Branch New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-534134
Email: pokhara@iginepal.com
Prakash Mani Regmi
37 Okhaldhunga Branch Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 9841141201
Email: okhaldunga@iginepal.com
Khurahari Dahal
38 Hetauda Branch Paarijaat Path, Hetauda, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-522358
Email: hetauda@iginepal.com
Ajay Adhikari
39 Bhaktapur Branch Sallaghari-17, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6619143
Email: bhaktapur@iginepal.com
Mimoha Ratna Tuladhar
40 Solukhumbu Branch Salleri, Solukhumbhu
local level district state
Phone: 038-520509
Email: solukhumbu@iginepal.com
Khagendra Ban
41 Narayangadh Branch Shadid Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-528063
Email: narayangadh@iginepal.com
Ram Bahadur Gurung
42 Simara Branch Simara, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-521719
Email: simara@iginepal.com
Santosh Karki
43 Lahan Branch Siraha, Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 033-560664
Email: lahan@iginepal.com
Sharan Chaudhary
44 Tandi Branch Tandi, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-563023
Email: tandi@iginepal.com
Dhruba Paudel
45 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523451
Email: tulsipur@iginepal.com
Sudhir Pokhrel
46 Syangja Branch Waling, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-440213
Email: syangja@iginepal.com
Suvash Aryal