IME General Insurance Branch Locations

IME General Insurance Company Branch Networks / Locations

Dang
Address : New Road, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone : 08-2560193 Email: dang@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Pramod Ghimire

Jawalakhel
Address : Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Phone : 01-5536213
Email: jawalakhel@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Malika Sapkota

Hetauda
Paarijaat Path, Hetauda, Makawanpur
Phone : 057-522358, Fax no : 057-522359
Email: hetauda@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Ajay Adhikari

Dhangadhi
Address : Dhangadhi, Kailali
Phone : 091-520622, Fax no : 091-520623
Email: dhangadhi@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Sanjeeb Joshi

Baglung
Address : Baglung
Phone : 068-520924
Email: baglung@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Madhav Sapkota

Birtamod (Contact Office)
Address : Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone : 9804905121
Email: birtamod@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Amrit Niroula

Dharan (Contact Office)
Address : Putali Bazar, Dharan, Sunsari
Phone : 025-530206
Email: dharan@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Rijan Pradhanang

New Road
Khichhapokari, New Road, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4215268
Email: newroad@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Shyam Krishna Shrestha

Boudha
Address : Boudha, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4490580
Email: boudha@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Dhruba Raj Bhetuwal

Itahari
Address : Itahari
Phone : 9869292017
Email: itahari@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Bhoj Raj Adhikari

Biratchowk (Contact Office)
Address : Biratchowk
Phone : –
Email: biratchowk@iginepal.com
Contact Person: Jamuna Niroula

Damak
Address : Damak
Phone : 9858658322
Email: damak@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Keshab Kumar Dahal