Goodwill Finance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Bardibas Branch Bardibas, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-550291, 9802747066/9854030102
Email: bardibas@goodwill.net.np
Rajendra Shrestha
2 Birtamode Branch Birtamode, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-540548, 9852674776
Email: birtamode@goodwill.net.np
Suman Poudel
3 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadhi Chauraha,Bhansar Road
local level district state
Phone: 091-417357/091-417359, 9858029199/9858485199
Email: Dhangadhi@goodwill.net.np
Amar Bogati
4 Dillibazar Branch Dillibazar, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4422290 / 9851127742
Email: dillibazar@goodwill.net.np, anjali@goodwill.net.np
Anjali Sthapit
5 Dang Branch Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563350/ 082-563351
Email: dang@goodwill.net.np
Ananda Panthi
6 Head office Hattisar, Kamalpokhari
local level district state
Phone: 01-4444039 / 9851193732
Email: info@goodwill.net.np nabin@goodwill.net.np
Nabin Gautam
7 Indrachowk Branch Indrachowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5329554 / 01-5329554, 9851111086
Email: indrachowk@goodwill.net.np, swayambhu@goodwill.net.np
Swayambhu Shakya
8 Itahari Branch Itahari, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-587051, 9841312140/9852048252
Email: itahari@goodwill.net.np
Pramod Gautam
9 Kumaripati Branch Kumaripati, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5008690/ 01-5008691, 9851131235
Email: kumaripati@goodwill.net.np, manjur@goodwill.net.np
Manjur Pradhan
10 Nawalpur Branch Nawalpur Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 046-570060, 9801603530/9854057060
Email: nawalpur@goodwill.net.np
Lalit Narayan Shrestha
11 Phidim Branch Phidim Main Road, Phidim
local level district state
Phone: 024-521068, 9852684078
Email: phidim@goodwill.net.np
Bikram Tiwari
12 Illam Branch Prakash Path, Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-520949, 9844629610
Email: ilam@goodwill.net.np
Kalpana Khatiwada
13 Butwal Branch Ram Mandir line, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-547281/ 071-547282/ 071-547283
Email: butwal@goodwill.net.np
Dipak Chapagain
14 Nepalgunj Branch Surkhet Road Banke, Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-528056, 9849676510/9858024056
Email: nepalgunj@goodwill.net.np
Subesh Shrestha
15 Bhaktapur Branch Taumadi, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 9851130556 01-6620067 / 01-6620068
Email: bhaktapur@goodwill.net.np binaya@goodwill.net.np
Binaya Shrestha
16 Tripureshwor Branch Tripureshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4231583 / 01-4231533, 9851217862
Email: Tripureshwor@goodwill.net.np, pravin@goodwill.net.np
Pravin Upadhayaya