Srijana Finance Branch Networks



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Banigama Branch Banigama, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-21-402093 / 402094
Email: banigama@srijanafinance.com
Pradeep Kumar Majhi
2 Bhardah Branch Bhardah, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977 31 440279 / 440280
Email: bhardah@srijanafinance.com
Bhupendra Kumar Yadav
3 Bode Barsain Branch Bode Barsain, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977-31-446061 / 446062
Email: bodebarsain@srijanafinance.com
Pashupati Kumar Yadav
4 Chakraghatti Branch Chakraghatti, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-25-551140 / 551141
Email: chakraghatti@srijanafinance.com
Min Bahadur Ghimire
5 HEAD OFFICE College Road (Bhanu Tole), Biratnagar, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977 021 517510 / 021-515953 / 527542
Email: info@srijanafinance.com
6 Dangihat Branch Dangihat, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-21-411184 / 411185
Email: dangihat@srijanafinance.com
Khem Kattel
7 Duhabi Branch Duhabi, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-25-541113 / 541114
Email: duhabi@srijanafinance.com
Uma Khatiwada
8 Fattepur Branch Fattepur, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977-31-550084 / 550085
Email: fattepur@srijanafinance.com
Radhika Ghimire
9 Main Branch Hanuman Das Road, Biratnagar, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977 21 590025 / 590026 / 590027
Email: biratnagar@srijanafinance.com
Arjun Khatiwada
10 Harinagara Branch Harinagara, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9802734543
Email: harinagara@srijanafinance.com
Jit Narayan Sahu
11 Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-25-561440 / 561441
Email: inaruwa@srijanafinance.com
Rajendra Kumar Parajuli
12 Kalyanpur Branch Kalyanpur, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977 31 540018 / 540020
Email: kalyanpur@srijanafinance.com
Shankar Kumar Sah
13 Kanchanbari Branch Kanchanbari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977 21 460633 / 460634
Email: kanchanbari@srijanafinance.com
Kshitij Ghimire
14 Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977-31-560323 / 560324
Email: kanchanrup@srijanafinance.com
Manoj Kumar Sah
15 Katahari Branch Katahari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-21-404052 / 404053
Email: katahari@srijanafinance.com
Alina Shrestha
16 Laukahi Branch Laukahi, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-25-401070 / 401071
Email: laukahi@srijanafinance.com
Krishna Adhikari
17 Pathari Branch Pathari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-21-556114 / 556115
Email: pathari@srijanafinance.com
Sitaram Daral
18 Pato Branch Pato, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9802752818
Email: pato@srijanafinance.com
Amendra Kumar Yadav
19 Rajbiraj Branch Rajbiraj, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977 31 520979 / 523779 / 523797 / 523379
Email: rajbiraj@srijanafinance.com
Raj Kumar Yadav
20 Rangeli Branch Rangeli, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-21-580204 / 580205
Email: rangeli@srijanafinance.com
Tikendra Khadka
21 Salakpur Branch Salakpur, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-21-546314 / 546315
Email: alakpur@srijanafinance.com
Durga Prasad Khatiwada
22 Karsiya Branch Soravhag, Karsiya, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977 21 565240 / 565241
Email: karsia@srijanafinance.com
Kaushalendra Kumar Karn