Premier Insurance Branch Networks



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Birgunj (Parsa) Branch Adarshanagar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-529769, 051-533359
Email: brg@picl.com.np
Mr. Nikhil Kumar Sharma
2 Dadeldhura Branch Amargadi-5, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Email: dadeldhura@picl.com.np
Mr. Tej Raj Joshi
3 Bafal Branch Bafal, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5237243
Email: bafal@picl.com.np
Ms. Amita Bhandari
4 Bagar (Kaski) Branch Bagar, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-550792
Email: bagar@picl.com.np
Mr. Hari Prasad Poudel
5 Baglung Branch Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-520104
Email: baglung@picl.com.np
Ms. Pabitra Sharma
6 Bardibas (Mahottari) Branch Bardibas-1, Nagarpalika, Mahottari
local level district state
Email: bardibas@picl.com.np
Mr. Sagar Prasad Mainali
7 Trishuli (Nuwakot) Branch Battar-3, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561897
Email: trishuli@picl.com.np
Mr.Sharan Regmi
8 Janakpur (Dhanusha) Branch Bhanu Chowk, Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 041-590090
Email: janakpur@picl.com.np
Mr. Rahul Karna
9 Janakpur (Dhanusha) Branch Bhanu Chowk, Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 041-590090
Email: janakpur@picl.com.np
Mr. Rahul Karna
10 Mahendranagar (Kanchanpur) Branch Bhimdutta Nagarpalika, Galli No 1, Freeline, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-523126
Email: mhn@picl.com.np
Ms. Jyotsna Chand
11 Besisahar (Lamjung) Branch Bhimsensthan Chowk, Besisahar
local level district state
Phone: 066-521025
Email: besisahar@picl.com.np
Mr. Bishnu Ghimire
12 Birat Chowk (Morang) Branch Birat Chowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-545178
Email: biratchowk@picl.com.np
Mr. Thamel Bahadur Basnet
13 Rautahat Branch Chandrapur, Gaur
local level district state
Phone: 055-540336
Email: chandrapur@picl.com.np
Mr. Bikash Kumar Yadav
14 Dolakha Branch Charikot, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421439
Email: dolakha@picl.com.np
Mr. Purushotam Thapa
15 Banepa (Kavrepalanchowk) Branch Chdani Chowk, Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-662156
Email: banepa@picl.com.np
Prashant Karmacharya
16 Chabahil Branch Chuchepati, Chabahil
local level district state
Phone: 01-4488442, 01-4496435
Email: chabahil@picl.com.np
Mr. Jagat Narayan Pradhan
17 Damauli (Tanahun) Branch Damauli Bazar, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-562529
Email: damauli@picl.com.np
Mr. Robin Shrestha
18 Dhading Branch Dhadingbesi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-521273
Email: dhading@picl.com.np
Mr. Nilkantha Baruwal
19 Nepalgunj (Banke) Branch Dhamboji, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-527527, 081-527526
Email: npg@picl.com.np
Mr. Sagar Raj Shakya
20 Dhankuta Branch Dhankuta, Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 026-520384
Email: dhankuta@picl.com.np
Mr.Sabin Bhandari
21 Duhabi (Sunsari) Branch Duhabi, Inaruwa
local level district state
Phone: 025-540354
Email: duhabi@picl.com.np
Mr. Sujan Koirala
22 Dumre (Tanahun) Branch Dumre Bazar, Ward No 01, Bandipur
local level district state
Phone: 065-580460
Email: dumre@picl.com.np
Ms. Shanti Basnet
23 Damak (Jhapa) branch Furniture Line, Damak
local level district state
Phone: 023-586052
Email: damak@picl.com.np
Mr. Birat Hang Jabegu
24 Sindhuli Branch Gairi Bazar, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-521220
Email: sindhuli@picl.com.np
Mr. Motilal Yadav
25 Ghorahi (Dang) Branch Ghorahi, New Road
local level district state
Phone: 082-56076
Email: ghorahi@picl.com.np
Mr. Prabesh Neupane
26 Gongabu Branch Gongabu-26, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4356126
Email: gongabu@picl.com.np
Mr. Shri Krishna Shrestha
27 Biratnagar (Morang) Branch Hanuman Das Road, Biratnagar
local level district state
Phone: 021-590085
Email: brt@picl.com.np
Mr. Rahul Pal
28 Sarlahi branch Hariwan-11, Sarlahi, Near Bagmati Development Bank
local level district state
Phone: 046-530597
Email: sarlahi@picl.com.np
Mr. Ramesh Timilsina
29 Hetauda (Makawanpur) Branch hetauda-4, Parijat Path
local level district state
Phone: 057-524434
Email: hetauda@picl.com.np
Mr. Nabil Aryal
30 Rajbiraj (Saptari) Branch Hospital Gate, Rajbiraj
local level district state
Phone: 031-522838
Email: rajbiraj@picl.com.np
Mr. Ram Kumar Shah
31 Illam Branch Illam Chowk bazar, Illam
local level district state
Phone: 027-520276
Email: illam@picl.com.np
Ms. Jamuna Kharel
32 Surkhet Branch Jumlaroad, Birendranagar, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-525097
Email: surkhet@picl.com.np
Mr. Rakesh B.C.
33 Itahari (Sunsari) Branch Jute Bikash Chowk, Beside Yatayat Office
local level district state
Phone: 025-588322
Email: ith@picl.com.np
Mr. Sudip Regmi
34 Kalaiya (Bara) Branch Kalaiya, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-550573
Email: kalaiya@picl.com.np
Mr. Jacky Kumar Gupta
35 Kawasoti (Nawalparasi) Branch Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-541065
Email: kawosoti@picl.com.np
Mr. Prakash Sapkota
36 New Road (Kathmandu) Branch Khichhapokhari, New Road
local level district state
Phone: 01-4229617
Email: newroad@picl.com.np
Mr. Saroj Dhakal
37 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4333527
Email: kirtipur@picl.com.np
Mr. Kabindra Man Maharjan
38 Kohalpur (Banke) Branch Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542050
Email: kohalpur@picl.com.np
Mr. Sudip Khanal
39 Kuleshwor Branch Kuleshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4284420
Email: kuleshwor@picl.com.np
Mr. Uday Raj Neupane
40 Kumaripati (Lalitpur) branch kumaripati, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5526557
Email: patan@picl.com.np
Mr. Shiva Prasad Ojha
41 Lahan (Siraha) Branch Lahan Ward No. 02, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-562224
Email: lahan@picl.com.np
Mr. Anand Kumar Rai
42 Narayangadh (Chitwan) Branch Lions Chowk, Narayangadh
local level district state
Phone: 056-524064
Email: nrg@picl.com.np
Mr. Shankhar Adhikari
43 Parasi (Nawalparasi) Branch Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-520403
Email: parasi@picl.com.np
Mr. Anil Kumar Yadav
44 Dhangadi (Kailali) Branch Main Road, Ward No. 3, Dhangadi
local level district state
Phone: 091-520410
Email: dhg@picl.com.np
Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat
45 Phidim (Panchthar) Branch Mainline 1, Phidim
local level district state
Phone: 024-520264
Email: phidim@picl.com.np
Mr. Durga Pokhrel
46 Palpa Branch Makhen Tole-4, Tansen, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-520624
Email: plp@picl.com.np
Ms. Sushila Gyawali
47 Manigram (Rupandehi) Branch Manigram Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 071-561269
Email: manigram@picl.com.np
Mr. Bikram Adhikari
48 Ramechhap branch Manthali-1, Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 048-540581
Email: ramechhap@picl.com.np
Bhupendra Parajuli
49 Birtamod (Jhapa) Branch Mukti Chowk, Anarmani, Birtamod
local level district state
Phone: 023-542848, 023-546684
Email: btm@picl.com.np
Mr. Thakur Uprety
50 Bhairahawa (Rupandehi) Branch Narayanpath, Siddharthanagar, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-523180, 071-524180
Email: bhw@picl.com.np
Mr. Pankaj Yadav
51 New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4782445, 01-4783548
Email: bnw@picl.com.np
Ms. Manju Dhakwa
52 Pokhara Branch New Road Marg, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-533453, 061-540181
Email: pkr@picl.com.np
Mr. Ram Bikram Adhikari
53 Attariya (Kailali) Branch Pahad Road Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-550294
Email: attariya@picl.com.np
Mr. Nar Bahadur Negi
54 Parsa (Chitwan) Branch Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583339
Email: parsa@picl.com.np
Shankar Chaudhary
55 Naxal (Head Office) Branch Premier Bhawan, Narayanchaur, Naxal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4413543, 01-4439353
Email: premier@picl.com.np
56 Taulihawa (Kapilvastu) Branch Purano Hatbazar-2, Taulihawa
local level district state
Phone: 076-560060
Email: taulihawa@picl.com.np
Mr. Amrit Raj Poudel
57 Butwal (Rupandehi) Branch Rajmarg, Chaurahawa, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-551411, 071-550634
Email: btl@picl.com.np
Mr. Bhuwan Pant
58 Gorkha Branch Shanti Chowk, Gorkha-3
local level district state
Phone: 064-420443
Email: gorkha@picl.com.np
Mr. Buddhi Jogi
59 Gaighat (Udayapur) branch Shanti Tole, Gaighat
local level district state
Phone: 035-420280
Email: gaighat@picl.com.np
Mr. Umesh Kumar Karna
60 Suryabinayak (Bhaktapur) Branch Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6610551, 01-6610552
Email: bhaktapur@picl.com.np
Ms. Lila Rijal
61 Bardaghat Branch Sustam Paschim, Nawalparasi west
local level district state
Phone: 078-580835
Email: bardaghat@picl.com.np
Mr. Sunil Shrestha
62 Talchowk (Kaski) Branch Talchowk, Lekhnath
local level district state
Phone: 061-561646
Email: talchowk@picl.com.np
Mr. Regan G.C.
63 Thapathali Branch Thapathali, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4266975
Email: thapathali@picl.com.np
Mr. Raju Maharjan
64 Thapathali (Medical Unit) Thapathali, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-6200648
Email: medicalunit@picl.com.np
Mr. Bodhi Ratna Bajracharya
65 Tikapur (Kailali) Branch Tikapur -1, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-560640
Email: tikapur@picl.com.np
Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat
66 Waling (Syangja) Branch Waling Municipality Ward-3, Nayabazar
local level district state
Phone: 063-440680
Email: waling@picl.com.np
Mr. Shankar Subedi