Premier Insurance Branch Networks

Premier Insurance Branch Networks/Locations

BIRGUNJ BRANCH
Adarshanagar, Birgunj,
Phone: 051-29769
Branch Manager: Mr. Nirajan Sharma
Email: brg@picl.com.np

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH
Hanumandas Road,Biratnagar
Phone: 021-523277; 021-523377
Fax: 977-21-536334
Branch Manager: Mr. Saroj Pokharel
Email: brt@picl.com.np

NARAYANGHAT BRANCH
Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan.
Phone: 056-524064,
Fax: 056-524097
Branch Manager: Mr. Shankar Adhikari
Email: nrg@picl.com.np

POKHARA BRANCH
New Road,Pokhara
Tel.: 061-533453/540181, Fax:533659
Branch Manager: Mr. Ram Bikram Adhikari
Email:- pkr@picl.com.np

BIRTAMOD BRANCH
Mukti chowk, Anarmani, Birtamod,
Phone: 023-542848
Branch Manager: Mr.Thakur Uprety
email: btm@picl.com.np

JANAKPUR BRANCH
Bhanu chowk, Janakpur
Phone: 041-528071
Branch Incharge: Mr.Bijay Kant Jha
E-mail:

BUTWAL Branch
RajMargh Chauraha,Butwal,
Phone: 071-551411
Branch Manager: Mr.Pankaj Yadav
Email:- btl@picl.com.np

BHAIRAHAWA Branch
Narayanpath, Siddhartha Nagar,Bhairahawa,
Phone: 071-523180 / 524180
Branch Manager: Mr. Pankaj Yadav
Email: bhw@picl.com.np

DHANGADHI Branch
Main Road,Dhangadi,
Phone: 091-520410, Fax: 091-520409
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhawani Prasad Bhat
Email: dhg@picl.com.np

NEPALGUNJ Branch
Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj
Phone: 081-527527
Branch Manager Mr. Sagar Raj Shakya
Email: npg@picl.com.np

NEW ROAD BRANCH
New Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4229617, Fax: 01-4253043
Branch Manager: Mr. Bishnu P. Acharya
Email: newroad@picl.com.np

PATAN BRANCH
Patan, Lalitpur,
Phone: 5526557, Fax: 01-4253043
B.M.: Mr. Devendra Prasad Upadhyay
Email: patan@picl.com.np

BANEPA BRANCH
New Bus Park, Banepa, Kavre,
Phone: 011-662156
Branch Manager: Mr. Prashant Karmacharya
Email: banepa@picl.com.np

DOLAKHA BRANCH
Bhimeshwor Napa., Satdobato Charikot
Phone: 049-421439
Acting Branch Incharge: Kalyan Pd. Bhandari

ILLAM BRANCH
Illam Chowk Bazaar, Illam
Phone: 027-520276,
Branch Incharge: Mr. Tika Ram Puri
email: illam@picl.com.np

LAHAN BRANCH
Lahan- 2, Siraha, Paschim Bus Stand
Phone : 033-562224,
Branch Incharge: Mr. Anand Kumar Rai
email: lahan@picl.com.np

NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-478244 / 4783548
Branch Manager : Mrs. Manju Dhakwa
email: bnw@picl.com.np

DAMAULI BRANCH
Safa sadak Damauli Bazar , Tanahun
Phone: 065-562529,
Branch Incharge: Mr. Krishna Hari Pandit
email: damauli@picl.com.np

ITAHARI BRANCH
Jute Bikash Chowk, Beside Yatayat Office.
Phone: 025-588322;
Branch Manager : Mr. Sudip Regmi
email: sudip.regmi@picl.com.np

SARLAHI BRANCH
Hariwan-11, Sarlahi, Near Bagmati Development Bank.
Phone: 046-530597;
Branch Manager: Mr. Kamal Kumar Satyal
email: sarlahi@picl.com.np

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH
Bhimdutta Nagarpalika, Galli No 1, Freeline, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Phone: 099-523126;
Acting Branch Incharge: Jyotsna Chand
email: mhn@picl.com.np

PALPA BRANCH
Makhan Tole-4, Tansen, Palpa
Phone: 075-520624;
Acting Branch Incharge: Ms. Binita Maharjan
email: plp@picl.com.np

GORKHA BRANCH
Shakti Chowk-3, Gorkha
Phone: 064-420443
Acting Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Thapa

SURKHET BRANCH
Jumla Road,
Phone: 083-525097;
Branch Incharge: Mr. Rakesh B.C.
email : surkhet@picl.com.np

PARASI BRANCH
Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-520403
Acting Branch Incharge: Rahul Karna
email: parasi@picl.com.np

TRISHULI BRANCH
Battar Bazar, Nuwakot
Phone: 010561897
Branch Manager: Mr. Shree Krishna Shrestha
Email: trishuli@picl.com.np

HETAUDA BRANCH
Parijat Path, Hetauda
Phone: 057-524434
Fax: 057-525534
Branch Manager:Mr. Nabin Aryal
Email:hetauda@picl.com.np

WALING BRANCH
Waling Bazar, Syangja
Phone: 063-440680
Branch Incharge: Mr. Shankar Subedi
Email: waling@picl.com.np

SINDHULI BRANCH
Gauri Bazar, Sindhuli
Phone: 9844424224/9842647059
Branch Incharge: Mr. Motilal Yadav
Email: sindhuli@picl.com.np

TAULIHAWA BRANCH
Kapilvastu Nagarpalika 1, Taulihawa
Phone:076-560060
Contact Person: Mr. Jeevan Acharya
Email: taulihawa@picl.com.np

GAIGHAT BRANCH
Triyuga Nagarpalika-2
Phone: 9852835956
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Kumar Karn
Email: gaighat@picl.com.np

THAPATHALI BRANCH
Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone: 9851150283
Act. Branch Incharge: Shyam Lal Shrestha
Email: thapathali@picl.com

BESISAHAR BRANCH
Bhimsenthan Chowk, Lamjung
Phone: 066-521025
Acting B.M.: Mr. Bishnu Ghimire
Email: besisahar@picl.com.np

RAUTAHAT BRANCH
Chandrapur, Gaur Road
Phone: 055-540336
Emai: chandrapur@picl.com.np

GHORAHI BRANCH
Ghorahi, New Road
Phone: 082-560676
contact Person : Binam Jung Singh
Email: binamjang.shing@picl.com.np

DAMAK BRANCH
Furniture Line, Damak
Phone: 023-586052
contact Person : Mr. Jhamak Bahadur Karki
Email: jhamakkarki@picl.com.np

RAMECHHAP BRANCH
Manthali-1, Ramechhap
Contact Person : Mr. Puskar Bhattarai
Phone: 9844250677
Email: puskar.bhattarai@picl.com.np

CHABAHIL BRANCH
Chuchepati, Chabahil
Phone: 01-4488442
B.M.: Mr. Jagat Narayan Pradhan
Email: jagat@picl.com.np

BHAKTAPUR BRANCH
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Phone:01-6610552
Branch Incharge: Ms. Lila Rijal
Email: lila.rijal@picl.com.np