Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Baletaksar Branch Baletaksar-4, Gulmi
local level district state
Email: baletaksar@nepalagro.com.np
2 Tharmare Branch Bhagchor-3, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-412068
Email: tharmare@nepalagro.com.np
3 Bhanu Branch Bhanu-1, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-580319
Email: bhanu@nepalagro.com.np
4 Bhimad Branch Bhimad-1, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-572439
Email: bhimad@nepalagro.com.np
5 Bhotewodar Branch Bhotewodar-03, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-400210
Email: bhotewodar@nepalagro.com.np
6 Bijuwar Branch Bijuwar-06, Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 086-460732
Email: bijuwar@nepalagro.com.np
7 Burtibang Branch Burtibang-01, Baglung
local level district state
Email: burtibang@nepalagro.com.np
8 Chhahara Branch Chahara-01, Palpa
local level district state
Email: chahara@nepalagro.com.np
9 Kapurkot Branch Dhanwang -02, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-410068
Email: kapurkot@nepalagro.com.np
10 Khungri Branch Dharapani-3, Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 086-680454
Email: khungri@nepalagro.com.np
11 Duipiple Branch Dhuseni-1, Lamjung
local level district state
Email: duipiple@nepalagro.com.np
12 Falebas Branch Falebas Devisthan-3, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-690318
Email: falebas@nepalagro.com.np
13 Lekhanath Branch Gaganguda-12, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-421122
Email: lekhanath@nepalagro.com.np
14 Tamghas Branch Gaidakot-10, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520505
Email: tamghas@nepalagro.com.np
15 Hatiya Branch Hatiya-04, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-412173
Email: hatiya@nepalagro.com.np
16 Huwas Branch Huwas-03, Parbat
local level district state
Email: huwas@nepalagro.com.np
067-411070
17 Khairenitar Branch Khairenitar-10, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-570130`
Email: khairenitar@nepalagro.com.np
18 Kusma Branch Khariya-11, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-421320
Email: kusma@nepalagro.com.np
19 Pokhara Branch Pokhara-26, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-412490
Email: pokhara@nepalagro.com.np
20 Rampur Branch Rampur-06, Palpa
local level district state
Email: rampur@nepalagro.com.np
21 Shantipur Branch Shantipur-01, Gulmi
local level district state
Email: shantipur@nepalagro.com.np
22 Shreenagar Branch Shardhanagar-1, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-400224
Email: shreenagar@nepalagro.com.np
23 Baglung Branch Sisakhani-01, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-520627
Email: baglung@nepalagro.com.np
24 Bartung Branch Tansen -7, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-521692
Email: bartung@nepalagro.com.np
25 Damauli Branch Vyas-8, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-562647
Email: damauli@nepalagro.com.np
26 Wamitaksar Branch Wamitaksar-01, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-412004
Email: wamitaksar@nepalagro.com.np