Mahalaxmi Life Insurance Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Birgunj Branch Back side of Army Camp, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-522642
Email: birgunj@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Digamber Prasad
2 Baglung Branch Baglung Bazzar
local level district state
Phone: 068- 524401
Email: baglung@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Bishwanath Acharya
3 Baneshwor Branch Baneshwor,Apex Road
local level district state
Phone: 01-4499965
Email: baneshwor@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Ramchandra Chaudhary
4 Bansgadhi Branch Bansgadhi, Bardiya
local level district state
Email: bansgadhi@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Ram Chandra Kafle
5 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat Chowk, Nawalpur
local level district state
Email: bardaghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Vinay Jhendi
6 Bardibas Branch Bardibas, Mahottari
local level district state
Email: bardibas@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Bijay Kumar Bishwakarma
7 Nuwakot Branch Battar-4, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-560092
Email: nuwakot@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Suraj Adhikari
8 Belauri Branch Belauri, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-580067
Email: belauri@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Pradip Tiwari
9 Beni Branch Beni, Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-521381
Email: beni@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Rabin Bahadur GC
10 Birtamod Branch Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod
local level district state
Phone: 023-540557
Email: birtamode@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Gunjan Thapa
11 Dharan Branch Bhanu Chowk, Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 025-522560
Email: dharan@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Sanjib Kumar Dhungana
12 Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar, Near to Dugad House
local level district state
Phone: 021-516712
Email: biratnagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Hira Niraula
13 Surkhet Branch Birendra Chowk, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-521886 / 083-521887
Email: surkhet@mahalaxmilife.com.np
14 Tulsipur Branch BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523504
Email: tulsipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Roheni Raj Rijal
15 Bhairahawa Branch Buddha Chowk, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-524834
Email: bhairahawa@mahalaxmilife.com.np
16 Dhangadi Branch Bus Park, Dhangadi
local level district state
Phone: 091-524337
Email: dhangadi@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Harka Bahadur Bohara
17 Damak Branch Devkota Chowk, Damak
local level district state
Phone: 023-584645
Email: damak@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Nabin Khatiwada
18 Manthali Branch Devkota Chowk, Manthali, Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 048-540425
Email: manthali@mahalaxmilife.com.np
19 Duhabi Branch Duhabi Inaruwa Road
local level district state
Phone: 025-540554
Email: duhabi@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Raju Singh Chaudhary
20 Dang Branch G.B.SA Road, Ghorahi - 15
local level district state
Phone: 082-563469
Email: dang@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Krishna Prasad Pokhrel
21 Gyaneshwor Branch Gyaneshwor Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 01-4445818
Email: naxal@mahalxmilife.com.np
22 Harinagara Branch Harinagara Bazzar
local level district state
Email: harinagara@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Sanjaya Kumar Shah
23 Hattigauda Branch Hattigauda Chowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4370428
Email: golfutar@mahalaxmilife.com.np
24 Hetauda Branch Hetauda Bank Road, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-520289
Email: hetauda@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Renu Kumari Shah
25 Itahari Branch Itahari BP Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 025-588166
Email: itahari@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Pawan Kumar Nepal
26 Janakpur Branch Janaki Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 041-590818
Email: janakpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Lal Bahadur Thapa Magar
27 Jeetpur Branch Jeetpur, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-550449
Email: jitpurkabilbastu@mahalaxmilife.com.np
28 Jhallari Branch Jhallari, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-540259
Email: jhallari@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Bishnu Prasad Bhatt
29 Kalanki Branch Kalanki Mandir
local level district state
Phone: 01-4282886
Email: kalanki@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Rajendra Dhakal
30 Swoyambhu Branch Karkhana Chowk, Swoyambhu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5906136
Email: swoyambhu@mahalaxmilife.com.np
31 Kawaswoti branch Kawaswoti, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-541171
Email: kawaswoti@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Meghnath Adhikari
32 Chandragadhi Branch Kendramode, Chandragadhi
local level district state
Email: chandragadhi@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Janam Deep Acharya
33 Lalitpur Branch Kumaripati, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5542065
Email: lalitpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Rabindra Raman Sapkota
34 Narayangarh Branch Lions Chowk, KL MALL
local level district state
Phone: 056-571065
Email: narayanghat@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Ram Prasad Bhushal
35 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar Bazaar
local level district state
Phone: 099-522256
Email: mahendranagar@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Kamala Pati Bhatt
36 Butwal Branch Milan Chowk, Bhanupath
local level district state
Phone: 071-545104
Email: butwal@mahalaxmilife.com.np
37 Chabahil Branch Mitra Park, Chabahil
local level district state
Phone: 01-4474499
Email: chabahil@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Isha Giri
38 Musikot Branch Musikot, Kalikasthan, Purano Adalat
local level district state
Phone: 088-530359
Email: musikot@mahaalaaxmilife.com.np
Byunjhana Pun
39 Kirtipur Branch Naya Bazar Chowk, Kirtipur
local level district state
Phone: 01-4334421
Email: kirtipur@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Ram Prasad Poudel
40 Banepa Branch Near to Godam Chowk, Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-660272
Email: banepa@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Puspa Khadka
41 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj, Banke
local level district state
Email: nepalgunj@mahalaxmxilife.com.np
Tikaram Bogati
42 Kohalpur Branch New Road - 11, Kohalpur
local level district state
Phone: 081-540025
Email: kohalpur@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Jaya Prakash Upadhyay
43 Pokhara Branch New Road ,Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-539724/ 061-539730
Email: pokhara@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Akhil Dhamala
44 Damauli Branch New Road, Damauli, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-561690
Email: damauli@mahalaxmilife.com.np
065-561690
45 Khalanga (Jumla) Branch Old Bus Park, Khalanga, Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 087-520584
Email: jumla@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Pathan Bahadur Shahi
46 Lekhnath Branch Old Lekhnath, Pokhata-27, Taalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 061-561559
Email: lekhnath@mahalaxmilife.com.np
47 Parsa Branch Parsa, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-582349
Email: parsa@mahalaxmxilife.com.np
Raju Thapa
48 Pepsicola Branch Pepsicola Garden (NIBL Road)
local level district state
Phone: 01-5901955
Email: pepsicola@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Rupak Acharya
49 Lahan Branch Purba Bus Stand Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 033-561468
Email: lahan@mahalaxmilife.com.np
50 Gulmi Branch Resunga Municipality-1, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520850
Email: gulmi@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Shreeram Mahat
51 Nijgadh Branch Sahidh Chowk, Nijgadh, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-540051
Email: nijgadh@mahalaxmilife.com.np
52 Balaju Branch Samakhushi Gongabu Road
local level district state
Phone: 01-4353762
Email: balaju@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Prakash Pudasainee
53 Sandhikharka Branch Sandhikharka, Arghakhachi
local level district state
Phone: 077-420871
Email: sandhikharka@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Kushal Bhusal
54 Bhaktapur Branch Shreejana Nagar
local level district state
Phone: 01-6614045
Email: bhaktapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Ricky Karmacharya
55 Sundar Bazzar Sundar Bazzar-09, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-400228
Email: sundarbazaar@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Ramji Kandel
56 Tansen Branch Tansen, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-590003
Email: tansen@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Madan Bahadur Gaha
57 Tikapur Branch Tikapur Khadak Choek, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-560940
Email: tikapur@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Gita Dangaura
58 Dadeldhura Branch Tufandadha, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-420328
Email: dadeldhura@mahalaxmilife.com.np
59 Walling Branch Walling, Syanja
local level district state
Phone: 063-440009
Email: walling@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Bharat Bagale