ExceL Development Bank Branches

Excel Development Bank Branch Networks

Main Branch Birtamode:
Mukti Chowk, Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode-4
Phone: 023-543564, 545564
Fax: 023-545554, 543563
Email: birtamode@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Suman Lamichhane
Contact Number: 9842624520

Ilam Branch:
Ilam Chowk Bazaar, Nikunja Path, Ilam-7
Phone: 027-521633
Fax: 023-521691
Email: ilam@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ambika Prasad Dhakal
Contact Number: 9844630135

Chandragadhi Branch:
Chandragadhi Chowk, Bhadrapur-8, Jhapa
Phone: 023-456207
Fax: 023-456736
Email: chandragadhi@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Tika Prasad Dahal
Contact Number: 9842799633

Surunga Branch:
Surunga Chowk, Kankai-3, Jhapa
Phone: 023-550829
Fax: 023-550839
Email: surunga@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gopal Lohani
Contact Number: 9852682321

Dhulabari Branch:
Campus Road, Mechinagar-10, Jhapa
Phone: 023-560562
Fax: 023-561417
Email: dhulabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Kedar Lamsal
Contact Number: 9842638936

Budhabare Branch:
Budhabare Bazaar, Buddhashanti Rural-3, Jhapa
Phone: 023-555427, Fax: 023-555437
Email: budhabare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Cholendra Kumar Dhakal
Contact Number: 9852679991

Shanischare Branch:
Shanischare Bazaar, Arjundhara Chowk, Arjundhara-8, Jhapa
Phone: 023-465002, Fax: 023-465102
Email: shanischare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Yubaraj Niraula
Contact Number: 9842639614

Shivgunj Branch:
Shivagunj Chowk, Shivasatakshi-6, Jhapa
Phone: 023-411004, 411012
Fax: NA
Email: shivgunj@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Bipesh Dahal
Contact Number: 9841694744

Bhadrapur Branch:
Bhadrapur Bazaar, Ward No.-5, Bhadrapur-7, Jhapa
Phone: 023-522302, Fax: 023-520308
Email: bhadrapur@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Min Bahadur Karki
Contact Number: 9852655888

Charali Branch:
Charali Chowk, Mechinagar-13, Jhapa
Phone: 023-460120
Fax: 023-460640
Email: charali@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Nita Devi Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9842656884

Biratnagar Branch:
Near Shani Mandir, Biratnagar-7)
Phone: 021-525498
Fax: 021-525497
Email: biratnagar@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Prajit Thapa
Contact Number: 9852655200

Fikkal Branch:
Fikkal Bazar, Ilam Raod, Suryodaya-10, Ilam
Phone: 027-540458
Fax: 027-540459
Email: fikkal@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Anil Dhungana
Contact Number: 9862607477

Damak Branch:
Thana Road, Damak-6, Jhapa
Phone: 023-582377
Fax: 023-582378
Email: damak@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Nabin Sangraula
Contact Number: 9852673321

Kakarvitta Branch:
Sai Marga, Kakarvitta, Mechinagar-6, Jhapa)
Phone: 023-563302
Fax: 023-563302
Email: kakarvitta@edb.com.np
Act. Branch Manager: Regan Acharya
Contact Number: 9807985635

Rajgadh Branch:
Rajgadh Bazar, Baradashi-3, Jhapa
Phone: 023-620044
Fax: NA
Email: rajgadh@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ishwari Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9852678006

Mangalbare Branch:
Mangalbare Bazar, Gajurmukhi Road, Deumai-4, Ilam
Phone: 027-400150, 400151
Email: mangalbare@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Thapa
Cell: 9842710445, 9815923254

Dudhe Branch:
Dudhe Chowk, Shiva Satakshi-9, Jhapa
Phone: 023-470086
Email: dudhe@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Ramesh Mainali
Contact Number: 9807954739

Gauradaha Branch:
Gauradaha Bazar, Deepu Chowk, Gauradaha-2, Jhapa
Phone: 023-480042, 480043
Email: gauradaha@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Gajendra Dhakal
Contact Number: 9852655000

Urlabari Branch:
Urlabari Bazar, Urlabari-7, Morang
Phone: 021-541074, 541075
Email: urlabari@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Yam Nath Poudel
Contact Number: 9842625223

Biratchowk Branch:
Biratchock, Sundar Haraicha-10, Morang
Phone: 021-545526, 545527
Email: biratchock@edb.com.np
Branch Manager: Satish Kumar Bhattarai
Contact Number: 9841888218