ExceL Development Bank Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Kakarvitta Branch Bahundangi Road, Sai Marga, Kakarvitta, Ward No.-6, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Mechina
local level district state
Phone: 023-563302
Email: kakarvitta@edb.com.np
Regan Acharya
2 Baigundhura Branch Baigundhura Bazar, Gauradaha Municipality-9, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9802312337
Email: baigundhura@edb.com.np
Netra Prasad Khanal
3 Baniyani Branch Baniyani Chowk, Baniyani Bus Stand, Ward No.-6, Kachan Kawal Rural Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Email: baniyani@edb.com.np
Rajan Dhakal
4 Bhadrapur Branch Bhadrapur Bazaar, Ward No.-5, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Bhadrapur Municipality-7)
local level district state
Phone: 023-522302
Email: bhadrapur@edb.com.np
Min Bahadur Karki
5 Bhamari Branch Bhamari Bazar, Gadhi Rural Municipality-2, Aurawani, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 9802312333, 9842221750, 9805350031
Email: bhamari@edb.com.np
Krischal Dhakal
6 Bhutaha Branch Bhutaha Chowk, Ward No.-1, Hari Nagar Rural Municipality, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 9802312332, 9852031420
Email: bhutaha@edb.com.np
Pankaj Nepal
7 Biratchowk Branch Biratchock, Opposite to Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-10, Sundar Haraicha Municipality, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-545526, 545527
Email: biratchock@edb.com.np
Pradip Neupane
8 Dhulabari Branch Campus Road, Dhulabari Mode, Ward No.-10, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Mechinagar Munici
local level district state
Phone: 023-561417
Email: dhulabari@edb.com.np
Umesh Kumar Ghimire
9 Chandragadhi Branch Chandragadhi Bus Stand, Chandragadhi Chowk, Ward No.- 8, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Bha
local level district state
Phone: 023-456207
Email: chandragadhi@edb.com.np
Tika Prasad Dahal
10 Charpane Branch Charpane Chok, Ward No.-2, Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-544088
Email: charpane@edb.com.np
Gaurav Raya
11 Biratnagar Branch Dharan Road, Near Shani Mandir, Ward No.-7, Biratnagar Metropolitan City (Existing Biratnagar Sub Me
local level district state
Phone: 021-525498
Email: biratnagar@edb.com.np
Prajit Thapa
12 Dudhe Branch Dudhe Chowk, Ward No.-9, Shiva Satakshi Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-470086
Email: dudhe@edb.com.np
Ramesh Mainali
13 Durgapur Branch Durgapur Chowk, Ward No.-7, Kankai Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-401126, 401127
Email: durgapur@edb.com.np
Indra Prasad Bhattarai
14 Ilam Branch Excel Building, Ilam Chowk Bazaar, Nikunja Path, Ward No.-7, Ilam Municipality, Ilam (Existing Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-521633
Email: ilam@edb.com.np
Ambika Prasad Dhakal
15 Main Branch Birtamode Excel Building, Mukti Chowk, Opposite of District Traffic Office, Bhadrapur Road, Ward No.-4, Birtam
local level district state
Phone: 023-543564, 545564
Email: birtamode@edb.com.np
Narayan Subedi
16 Fikkal Branch Fikkal Chowk, Fikkal Bazar, Ilam Raod, Ward No.-10, Suryodaya Municipality, Ilam (Existing Suryodaya
local level district state
Phone: 027-540458
Email: fikkal@edb.com.np
Anil Dhungana
17 Garamani Branch Garamani Chowk, Garamani Bus Stand, Ward No.-7, Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-417125, 417126
Email: garamani@edb.com.np
Ramesh Thapa
18 Khudunabari Branch Garuwa Chowk, Khudunbari, Ward No.-3, Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-420076, 420077
Email: khudunabari@edb.com.np
Saroj Khatiwada
19 Goldhap Branch Goldhap Bazar, Ward No.-1, Haldibari Rural Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9802312326, 9841028947, 9816990444
Email: goldhap@edb.com.np
Janarjan Simkhada
20 Charali Branch Ilam Road, Charali Chowk, Ward No.-13, Mechinagar Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Duwagadi VDC-4)
local level district state
Phone: 023-460120
Email: charali@edb.com.np
Nita Devi Bhattarai
21 Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa Bazar, Hospital Road, Inaruwa Municipality-1, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-561362, 561378
Email: inaruwa@edb.com.np
Ramesh Basnet
22 Itahari Branch Itahari Chowk, Subidha Market, Itahari Municipality-6, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-581458, 581459
Email: itahari@edb.com.np
Kamal Ghimire
23 Jhorahat Branch Jhorahat Chowk, Ward No.-2, Gramthan Rural Municipality, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-413073/413074
Email: jhorahat@edb.com.np
Satish Kumar Bhattarai
24 Letang Branch Letang Bazar, Loktantrik Chok, Campus Mode, Main Road, Ward No.-3, Letang Municipality, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-560191, 560192
Email: letang@edb.com.np
Pradip Thapa
25 Mahananda Chok Branch Mahananda Chok, Shanischare Road, Ward No.-6, Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-542950
Email: mahananda@edb.com.np
Yubaraj Niraula
26 Mangalbare Branch Mangalbare Bazar, Gajurmukhi Road, Ward No.-4, Deumai Municipality, Ilam (Existing Deumai Municipal
local level district state
Phone: 027-400150, 400151
Email: mangalbare@edb.com.np
Madan Dahal
27 Phidim Branch Phidim Bazar, Thado Line, Phidim Municipality-1, Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 024-520359
Email: phidim@edb.com.np
Gopal Paudel
28 Rajgadh Branch Rajgadh Bazar, Ward No.-3, Baradashi Rural Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Rajgadh VDC – 6)
local level district state
Phone: 023-620044
Email: rajgadh@edb.com.np
Ishwari Bhattarai
29 Budhabare Branch Ram Janaki Mandir, Budhabare Bazaar, Ward No.-3, Buddhashanti Rural Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Bu
local level district state
Phone: 023-555427
Email: budhabare@edb.com.np
Suraj Ojha
30 Shanischare Branch Shanischare Bazaar, Arjundhara Chowk, Ward No.-8, Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Shani Arj
local level district state
Phone: 023-465002
Email: shanischare@edb.com.np
Bhupendra Basnet
31 Pathari Shanischare Branch Shanischare Chowk, Ward No.-4, Patharishanischare Municipality, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-556144
Email: patharishanischare@edb.com.np
Yubraj Bhattarai
32 Shivgunj Branch Shivgunj Bus Stand, Shivagunj Chowk, Ward No.- 6, Shivasatakshi Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Shivas
local level district state
Phone: 023-411004, 411012
Email: shivgunj@edb.com.np
Puspa Lal Tajpuriya
33 Sombare Branch Sombare, Ward No.-2, Bhadrapur Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9852656333
Email: sombare@edb.com.np
Raj Shankar Jha
34 Surunga Branch Surunga Bus Stand, Surunga Chowk, Ward No.-3, Kankai Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Kankai Municipali
local level district state
Phone: 023-550829
Email: surunga@edb.com.np
Gopal Lohani
35 Damak Branch Thana Road, Excel Building, Ward No.-6, Damak Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Damak Municipality -11)
local level district state
Phone: 023-582377
Email: damak@edb.com.np
Nabin Sangraula
36 Urlabari Branch Urlabari Bazar, Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-7, Urlabari Municipality, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-541074, 541075
Email: urlabari@edb.com.np
Binod Shrestha
37 Gauradaha Branch Way to Cinema Hall (Gauradaha Bazar), Deepu Chowk, Ward No.-2, Gauradaha Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-480042, 480043
Email: gauradaha@edb.com.np
Gajendra Dhakal