Saptakoshi Dev. Bank Branch Locations

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Corporate Office Main-Road, Biratnagar-7, Morang 977-21-528135/37   info@skdbl.com.np
Head Office Tankisinawari Tankisinawari-2, Morang 977-9802752489 Darshan Raj Neupane tankisinawari@skdbl.com.np
Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar-5, Munalpath 977-9802752488 Tika Ram Dhungana biratnagar@skdbl.com.np
Sauntha Branch Ratuwamai-6, Sautha 977-9802752491 Mohan Adhikari sauntha@skdbl.com.np
Illam Branch Illam-7, Illam 977-9802752494 Bishal Bista ilam@skdbl.com.np
Phidim Branch Phidim-1,Bhanuchowk 977-9802752495 Baburam Subedi phidim@skdbl.com.np
Harkatte Branch Rong-3,Harkatte 977-9802752493 Jeevan Kumar Budathoki harkate@skdbl.com.np
Gachhiya Branch Gachhiya-3,Sundarpur Haraicha 977-9802752492 Anil Kumar Yadav gachiya@skdbl.com.np
Rangeli Branch Rangeli-7, Morang 977-9802788926 Sunil Mandal rangeli@skdbl.com.np
Urlabari Branch Bank Road, Urlabari-7, Morang 977-9802788928 Bed Prasad Bastola urlabari@skdbl.com.np
Tharpu Branch Yangwarang-4, Tharpu 977-9802784597 Hari Samsher Kuwar tharpu@skdbl.com.np
Biratchowk Branch Sundar Haraicha-10,Biratchowk 977-9802784598 Umesh Ghimire biratchowk@skdbl.com.np
Kerabari Branch Kerabari-10, Morang 977-9802784599 Kailash Adhikari kerabari@skdbl.com.np
Sanischare Branch Sanischare-9 Pathri, Morang 977-9802706787 Baburam Subedi sanischare@skdbl.com.np
Karsiya Branch Karsiya, Morang 977-9802708055 Sunil Mandal Karsiya@skdbl.com.np
Birtamod Branch Birtamod, Jhapa 977-9802708544 Jeevan Kumar Budathoki birtamod@skdbl.com.np
Itahari Branch Itahari, Sunsari 977-9802701400 Dipak Pokhrel itahari@skdbl.com.np
Devkota Chowk Branch Devkota Chowk, Biratnagar 977-9802707997 Subash Ghimire devkotachowk@skdbl.com.np
Dharan Branch Bhanu Chowk, Dharan 977-9802705529 Sagar Prasai dharan@skdbl.com.np