ICFC Finance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Boudha Branch Boudhanath Marg, Boudha, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4473052
Email: sudin.lama@icfcbank.com
Mr. Sudin Kumar
2 Maitidevi Branch Dillibazar Sadak, Maitidevi, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4444919
Email: subarchala.pandey@icfcbank.com
Mrs.Subarchala Pandey
3 Jorpati (Boudha Extension Counter) Jorpati, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4915268
Email: bimal.karki@icfcbank.com
Bimal Karki (Extension Counter Incharge)
4 Narayangarh Branch Narayangarh, Bharatpur, Chitawan
local level district state
Phone: 056-572041 / 056-571441
Email: achyut.pandit@icfcbank.com
Mr.Achyut Pandit
5 Bhatbhateni Branch Thirbam Sadhak-2, Bhatbhateni
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4425292
Email: menuka.subedi@icfcbank.com
Mrs. Menuka Subedi
6 Banepa Branch Banepa, Kavrepalanchok
local level district state
Phone: 01-1660882
Email: manish.taujale@icfcbank.com
Mr. Manish Taujale
7 Jyotinagar Branch Bharatpur Metropolitian City, Chitawan
local level district state
Phone: 056-416240
Email: amrit.ghimire@icfcbank.com
Mr. Amrit Ghimire
8 Trishuli Branch Bidur Municipality, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561827
Email: kausi.tamang@icfcbank.com
Mrs Kausi Maya Tamang
9 Mitra Nagar, Gangabu Gangabu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4388305
Email: ravi.aryal@icfcbank.com
Mr. Ravi Kishor Aryal
10 Gwarko Branch Gwarko, Lalitpur, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 015550392
Email: sanjog.sharma@icfcbank.com
Sanjog Sharma
11 Odhari Branch Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-410038 / 076-410039
Email: ramesh.gyawali@icfcbank.com
Mr. Ramesh Prasad Gyawali
12 New Road Branch New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4219750
Email: subash.thapa@icfcbank.com
Mr. Subash Thapa
13 Pepsi Cola Branch Pepsicola, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4992430
Email: sailesh.koirala@icfcbank.com
Mr. Sailesh Koirala
14 Khurkhure Branch Rapti Municipality, Chitawan
local level district state
Phone: 056-419086 / 056-419087
Email: sudip.neupane@icfcbank.com
Mr. Sudip Neupane
15 Kalikasthan Branch Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010-542040
Email: som.tamang@icfcbank.com
Mr. Shom Bahadur Tamang
16 Jaymangala Branch Ratnanagar Municipality, Chitawan
local level district state
Phone: 056-560402
Email: bikash.adhikari@icfcbank.com
Mr. Bikash Adhikari
17 Butwal Branch Rupandehi, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-541815
Email: prabha.gyawali@icfcbank.com
Prava Gyawali
18 Bhairahawa Branch Siddharthanagar Municipality, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-527163
Email: bikal.chhetri@icfcbank.com
Mr.Bikal Chhetri
19 Galyang Branch Syanja
local level district state
Phone: 063-460012
Email: dharma.wosti@icfcbank.com
Mr. Dharma Raj Wosti