Guheshwori Merchant Banking Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Jitpur Branch Jeetpur, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-412158, 053-412160
Email: jeetpur@gmbf.com.np
Mr. Yubaraj Rai
2 Birgunj Branch Aadarsha Nagar, Birgunj, Opposite Kumari Bank
local level district state
Phone: 051-526901,05-1526902
Email: birgunj@gmbf.com.np
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Gupta
3 Butwal Branch Amarpath, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-540136, 071-540137
Email: butwal@gmbf.com.np
Regional Manager:- Mr.Barun Paudel Branch Manage
4 Birtamod Branch Birtmod,Sanishchare Road,Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-590529 , 590532
Jeevan Rai
5 Chandrapur Branch Chandrapur-4, Rautahut
local level district state
Phone: 055-540420, 055-540491
Email: chandrapur@gmbf.com.np
Mr Devendra Dev Acharya
6 Chabahil Branch: Chuchepati, Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4484226
Email: chabahil@gmbf.com.np
Mr.Digamber Shrestha
7 Khaireni Branch Devdahda-5,Khaireni
local level district state
Phone: 071-577414 , 071-577415
Email: Khaireni@gmbf.com.np
Mr Gurung Krishna Chitra Bahadur
8 Bhairahawa Branch Devkota Chowk, Bhairahawa
local level district state
Phone: 071-521134, 071-521135
Email: bhairahawa@gmbf.com.np
Mr.Basant Raj Pandey
9 Charaali Branch Duwagadi-4, Charaali Chowk, Birtamod, Near Global IME Bank
local level district state
Phone: 023-460690,023-460588
Email: charaali@gmbf.com.np
Mr. Bishal Sapkota
10 Janakpur Branch Kadamchowk, Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 041-420614, 041-420545
Email: janakpur@gmbf.com.np
Mr. Sujit Kumar Pathak
11 Kalaiya Branch Kalaiya , Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-551632,053-551603
Email: kalaiya@gmbf.com.np
Mr. Hriday Narayan Sah
12 Hetauda Branch Kantirajpath, Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-526403
Email: hetauda@gmbf.com.np
Mr.Bijay Pudasaini
13 New Road Branch Pashupati Plaza,New Road,Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4266280, 01-4263790
Email: newroad@gmbf.com.np
Mr Ashok Bhandari
14 Pathari Branch Pathari sanisachare-1, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-556148 , 556149
Mr.Kuber Dahal
15 Head Office Pulchowk, Harihar Bhawan, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5537407,01-5550406
Email: gmbf@gmbf.com.np
16 Narayanghat Branch Sahidchowk, Narayanghat, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-525913, 056-525813
Email: narayangarh@gmbf.com.np
Mr. Sujan Adhikary
17 Tangal Branch Tangal, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5550698, 01-5550699
Email: tangal@gmbf.com.np
Mr Niroj Maharjan
18 Damak Branch Thana Road , Damak
local level district state
Phone: 023-585472,023-585473
Email: damak@gmbf.com.np
Mr. Keshar Parajuli