United Finance Limited Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 BIRGUNJ BRANCH Adarsh Nagar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-520914
Email: birgunj@ufl.com.np
2 Bardibas Branch Bargachi Chowk, Bardibas
local level district state
Phone: 044-550378
Email: bardibas@ufl.com.np
3 BIRTAMOD BRANCH Birtamod – Paschim Bus Stand (North side of East West Highway, Nearly 100M west of Aduwa Khola)
local level district state
Phone: 023-545063
Email: birtamod@ufl.com.np
4 Hetauda Branch Buddha Chowk, Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-590556
Email: hetauda@ufl.com.np
5 ILAM BRANCH Chowk Bazar, Ilam (Near Radio Nepalbani FM)
local level district state
Phone: 027-521174/521639
Email: ilam@ufl.com.np
6 Dharan Branch College Road, Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 025-520387
Email: dharan@ufl.com.np
7 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH Dhamboji, Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-521081
Email: nepalgunj@ufl.com.np
8 NEWROAD BRANCH Dharmapath, New Road
local level district state
Phone: 01-4242482
Email: newroad@ufl.com.np
9 GATTHAGHAR BRANCH Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6635731/6635732
Email: gatthaghar@ufl.com.np
10 GHORAHI BRANCH Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563181
Email: ghorahi@ufl.com.np
11 HEAD OFFICE IJ Plaza, Durbar Marg, Kathmandu Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4241648
Email: info@ufl.com.np
12 KALIMATI BRANCH Kalimati, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4280607
Email: kalimati@ufl.com.np
13 Bhairahawa Branch Maitripath, Bhairahawa
local level district state
Phone: 071-523967
Email: bhairahawa@ufl.com.np
14 SURKHET BRANCH Mangalgadhi Chowk, Jumla Road, Surkhet (Gurung Nursing Home Building)
local level district state
Phone: 083-521289
Email: surkhet@ufl.com.np
15 Gothatar Branch Medical Chowk, Manhara Marg, Gothatar
local level district state
Phone: 01-4992916
Email: gothatar@ufl.com.np
16 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Nabi Plaza, Main Road, Biratnagar (Infront of Kali mandir)
local level district state
Phone: 021-450447/8
Email: biratnagar@ufl.com.np
17 POKHARA BRANCH New Road, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-536214
Email: pokhara@ufl.com.np
18 Itahari Branch Paschim Line, Itahari
local level district state
Phone: 025-580152
Email: itahari@ufl.com.np
19 NARAYANGHAT BRANCH Pulchowk, Narayanghat
local level district state
Phone: 056-571714/571520
Email: narayanghat@ufl.com.np
20 BUTWAL BRANCH Rajmarga, Chauraha, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-542621
Email: butwal@ufl.com.np
21 Janakpur Branch Rammandir Chowk, Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 041-590343/4
Email: janakpur@ufl.com.np
22 Nijgadh Branch Sahid Chowk, Nijgadh
local level district state
Phone: 053-540278
Email: nijgadh@ufl.com.np
23 DAMAK BRANCH Sayapatri Road, Damak (Opp. of Excel Dev. Bank)
local level district state
Phone: 023-580642
Email: damak@ufl.com.np