Sindhu Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Sindhu Bikash Bank Branch Locations

Banepa Branch
BM: Mr. Badri Paudyal
Gyanasu Bhawan, Banepa
Tel: 011-662340, 662341, Fax: 011-662346
Email: banepa@sindhubank.com.np

Melamchi Branch
BM: Mr. Rajesh Dhakal
Melamchi Bazar, Melamchi
Tel: 011-401007,401069
Email: melemchi@sindhubank.com.np

Khadichaur Branch
BM: Mr. Jeevan Shrestha
Khadichaur Bazar, Sindhupalchowk
Tel: 011-482148, Fax: 011-482149
Email: khadichaur@sindhubank.com.np

Dolalghat Branch
BM: Ms. Kabita Raya
Dolalghat, Kavre
Tel: 011-498201, 498200
Email: dolalghat@sindhubank.com.np

Mude Branch
BM: Mr. Sagar Dahal
Mude Bazar
Tel: 9751062341, 9741315419
Email: mude@sindhubank.com

Sukute Limited Banking Outlets
BM: Under Khadichaur Branch
Sanga chowk-1 Sukute Bazar
Sindhupalchowk, Tel: 011-400033
Email: sukute@sindhubank.com.np

Sipaghat Branch
BM: Mr. Sitaram Dulal
Sipaghat Bazar
Tel:9751062342
Email: sipaghat@sindhubank.com.np

Bhakunde Branch
BM: Mr. Bijendra Bar Sing Pradhan
Kashikakhanda-9, Bhakunde Bazar
Tel:011-404120
Email: bhakunde@sindhubank.com.np

Panchkhal Branch
BM: Mr. Ram Hari Poudel
Panchkhal Bazar, Panchkhal, Kavre
Tel:-011-499353, 011-499354
Email: panchkhal@sindhubank.com.np

Charikot Branch
BM: Mr. Shyam Sundar Khadka
Charikot, Dolakha
Tel :- 049-421979
Email: charikot@sindhubank.com.np

Chautara Branch
BM: Mr. Madan Kumar Thapa
Chautara ,Bazar
Tel :-011-620429
Email: chautara@sindhubank.com.np