Sindhu Bikas Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Head Office Barhabise Bazar, Barhabise
local level district state
Phone: 011-489245 , 011-489246 011-489247
Email: barabise@sindhubank.com.np
Ms. Sulochana Khadka
2 Charikot Branch Charikot, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421979
Email: charikot@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Bibek Shrestha
3 Chautara Branch Choutara Sangachowkgadhi-5, Chautara, Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 011-620429
Email: chautara@sindhubank.com.np
Act.BM Mr. Umesh Nepal
4 Dolalghat Branch Dolalghat, Bhumlu-8, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-498201 , 011-498200
Email: dolalghat@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Harisharan Thapa
5 Banepa Branch Gyanasu Bhawan, Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-662340 , 011-662341 011-662346
Email: banepa@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Ramesh Sanjel
6 Melamchi Branch Melamchi Bazar, Melamchi
local level district state
Phone: 011-401007 , 401069
Email: melamchi@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Sitaram Dulal
7 Palung Branch Thaha-3, Palung, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-400026
Mr. Ashish Baniya Chhetri
8 Khadichaur Branch Balephi -7, Khadichaur Bazar, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-482148, 011-482149
Email: khadichaur@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Jeevan Shrestha
9 Narayangadh Branch Bharatpur -3, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-571115 , 056-571101
Mr. Sudip Ghimire
10 Bikashchowk Branch Bharatpur -5, Bikashchowk, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-418212 , 056-418213
Mr. Milan Koirala
11 Chanauli Branch Bharatpur-20, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-592128
Mr. Durga Prasad Dhungana
12 Jalbire Branch Jalbire, Sindhupalchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-403006
Email: jalbire@sindhubank.com.np
Mrs. Muna Thapa
13 Lahurechwok Branch Kalika -2, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-413183, 056-413184
Mr. Manoj Pathak
14 Singati Branch Kalinchowk -3, Dolkha, Singati, Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 049410034
Email: singati@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Ishwor Poudel
15 Parsa Branch Khairahani -8, Parsa, Chitawan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583145
Mr. Bishwas Thapa
16 Mude Branch Lisankhu Pakhar-5, Sindhupalchwok, Mude Bazzar
local level district state
Phone: 9751065341
Email: mude@sindhubank.com.np
Mr.Rupak Bastakoti
17 Hetauda Branch Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057520118
18 Sipaghat Branch Mandan Deupur-6, Sipaghat Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 011-422006
Email: sipaghat@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Bhaktaram Dulal
19 Bhakunde Branch Namobuddha-7, Bhakunde Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 011-404120
Email: bhakunde@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Shrestha
20 Panauti Branch Panauti
local level district state
Phone: 011-440175
Mr. Jenish Tamrakar
21 Panchkhal Branch Panchkhal Bazar, Panchkhal, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-499353 , 011-499354
Email: panchkhal@sindhubank.com.np
Ms. Kabita Raya
22 Sukute Limited Banking Outlet (Under Khadichaur Br Sanga chowk-1, Sukute Bazar, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-400033
Email: sukute@sindhubank.com.np
23 Tandi Branch Tandi, Chitawan
local level district state
Phone: 056-563144
Act. BM Mr. Ramu Acharya