Progressive Finance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Chhireshwarnath Branch Chhireshwarnath, Dhanusa
local level district state
Email: chhireshwarnath@pfltd.com.np
2 Pokhara Branch Chipledhunga, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061528911, 061528922
Email: pokhara@pfltd.com.np
3 Extension Counter - Mahalaxmistan Ganeshman Singh Memorial Hospital, Mahalaxmistan ,Lagankhel
local level district state
Phone: 015546294
Email: mahalaxmisthan@pfltd.com.np
4 Malangwa Branch Malangwa, Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: malangwa@pfltd.com.np
5 Main Branch Pako, New Road
local level district state
Phone: 01-4241244, 01-4246403
Email: mainbranch@pfltd.com.np
6 Patan Sundhara Branch Patan Sundhara, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5554436, 01-5554438
Email: patan@pfltd.com.np
7 Extension Counter - Pulchowk Pulchowk,Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 5544410
Email: pulchowk@pfltd.com.np
8 Sabaila Branch Sabaila, Dhanusa
local level district state
Email: sabaila@pfltd.com.np
9 Extension Counter - Thimi Thimi, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 5639523
Email: thimi@pfltd.com.np
10 Corporate Office Tinkune, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5199664, 01-5199665, 01-5199667
Email: info@pfltd.com.np
11 Extension Counter - Tinkune Tinkune, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5199664, 01-5199665, 01-5199667
Email: info@pfltd.com.np
12 Banepa Branch Ugratara Branch ,Janagal,Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011691199
Email: janagal@pfltd.com.np