Orintial Insurance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Sabha Griha Chowk Branch Sabha Griha Chowk Pokhara, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 061-520679/220800
Email: pokhara@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. J.N.Sapkota
2 Biratnagar Branch Aryal Complex , II nd Floor,Mahendra Chowk-15, Biratnagar
local level district state
Phone: 021-532424/522424
Email: biratnagar@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. Ashim Bhadra
3 Basantpath Branch Basantpath, Ward No. 12 Siddhartha Nagarpalika, Bhairahwa, Nepal.
local level district state
Phone: 071-520444
Email: oiclnepal.bhairahwa@orientalinsurance.co.in
Mr. Jeetendra kumar Das Marketing Officer
4 Nepalgunj Branch House No. 450, New Road Nepalgunj, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 081-520832
Email: nepalganj@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. P.Ashokan
5 Hetauda Branch Parijat Path, Sital Mahal Chowk Hetauda, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 057-520322/523183
Email: hetauda@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. Laxmi N. K.C (Branch Incharge)
6 Butwal Branch Sukrapath,Butwal, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 071-204125, 071-546125
Email: butwal@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. P K Jha
7 Head Office Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhaal, Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Email: vbghate@orientalinsurance.co.in, oriental@orientalinsurance.com.np , oiclnepal.info@orientalinsuranc
Vinod Balchandra Ghate CEO, Rathika Ponmani Deputy
8 Dillibazar Branch Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhal, Dillibazar
local level district state
Phone: 4422117, 4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Email: dokathmandu@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. Muralidharan Nair (Divisional Manager)
9 Dillibazar-2 Branch Sunrise Bizz Park,1st Floor, Charkhal, Dillibazar
local level district state
Phone: 4419860,4416815, 4416439, 4418578, 4420402
Email: bokathmandu@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr Birendra Raj Chalise
10 Birgunj Branch Ward No 4, Birta, Birgunj, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 051-521415
Email: birganj@orientalinsurance.com.np
Mr. N. R. Uprety (Divisional Manager)