Nepal Bangladesh Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 TOKHA Branch Tokha Metroplitian City- 7
local level district state
Phone: 01-4355345/01-4381150
Shree Ram Nepal
2 SANKRANTI Branchd Aatharai Rural Municipality-4, Terahthum
local level district state
Phone: 026-680966/ 680967
Email: bikash.dahal@nbbl.com.np
Bikash Dahal
3 ARNAMA Branch Arnama Rural Municipality-3, Siraha
local level district state
Email: Ram.Sah@nbbl.com.np
Ram Shankar Sah
4 HAPURE Branch Babai Rural Municipality-4, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-403056/082-403056/ 082-403057
Email: Bhojraj.Gyawali@nbbl.com.np
Bhoj Raj Sharma Gyawali
5 BAGLUNG Branch Baglung Municipality-2, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-520310/ 522872
Bikash Paudel
6 BARAHBISE Branch Barahbise Municipality -8, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-489022
Shree Krishna Paudel
7 BARAHBISE Branch Barahbise Municipality -8, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-489022
Shree Krishna Paudel
8 BARDIBAS Branch Bardibas Municipality-1, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-550154
Email: BalKrishna.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
Bal Krishna Shrestha
9 CHYAMASING Branch Bhaktapur Municipality-8
local level district state
Phone: 01-6620425/01-6620426
Sunita Manandhar
10 NARAYANGADH Branch Bharatpur -3, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-570962/ 5709631
Email: sarojbabu.tiwari@nbbl.com.np
Saroj Babu Tiwari
11 Chanauli Extension Bharatpur Metropolitian City-18, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 9845652770
Under Narayangarh Branch
12 MAHENDRANAGAR Branch Bhimdutta Municipality-4, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-522112/099-522168
Bed Prakash Badu
13 BHOJPUR Branch Bhojpur Municipality-5
local level district state
Phone: 029-420713
Abishekh Adhikari
14 Tatopani Branch Bhotekoshi Rural Municipality-4, Sinshupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 9841670354
Rajendra Poudel
15 BHUMLU Branch Bhumlu Rural Municipality-5, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 9741473634
Sarada Prasad Bhattrai
16 BATTAR Branch Bidur Municipality 4
local level district state
Phone: 010-561776/ 560256
Rajendra kumar Dhakal
17 BIRATNAGAR Branch Biratnagar Metropolitian City-9, Morong
local level district state
Phone: 021-530523/ 524263
Email: Suman.Niraula@nbbl.com.np
Suman Niraula
18 SURKHET Branch Birendranagar Municipality-6 , Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-520220/ 521481
Email: awatar.neupane@nbbl.com.np
Awatar Neupane
19 MID Western University Birendranagar Municipality-8, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 9848228215
Under Surkhet Branch
20 BIRGUNJ Branch Birgunj Metropolitian City-4, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-523689/ 523494
Sagendra Bhakta Pradhananga
21 BISHNU Branch Bishnu Rural Municipality-6, Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: Bharat.Khadka@nbbl.com.np
Bharat Khadka
22 BIRTAMODE Branch Bitramod Municipality 5
local level district state
Phone: 023-545724/ 545744
Shyam Kumar Rijal
23 BRAHMAPURI Branch Brahmapuri Rural Municipality -2
local level district state
Phone: 9851067147
Email: Ram.Thapa@nbbl.com.np
Ram Babu Thapa
24 BULINGTAR Branch Bulingtar Rural Municipality-3, Nawalpur
local level district state
Email: Prakash.Singh@nbbl.com.np
Prakash Singh
25 BUTWAL Branch Butwal Sub Metropolitian City-6, Rupendehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-544845/ 544906
Email: binod.dhital@nbbl.com.np
Binod Dhital
26 Bhadgaun Extension Byas Municipality-1, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 9846047605
Under Damauli Branch
27 DAMOULI Branch Byas Municipality-4, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-560880/065-560881
Suman Subedi
28 CHANDRANAGAR Branch Chandranagar Rural Municipality-3 "Ka", Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9854020034
Ram Saran Yadav
29 CHANDRANIGAHAPUR Branch Chandrapur Municipality-5, Routahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540670/72
Lil Bahadur Rokaha
30 RAJARANI Branch Chaubise Rural Municipality-6, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-411062
Email: Netra.Nepal@nbbl.com.np
Netra Raj Nepal
31 Sindhuwa Extension Chhathar Jorpati RM, Dhankuta- 2
local level district state
Phone: 026404205
Under Sindhuwa Branch
32 SINDHUWA Branch Chhathar Jorpati Rural Municipality-6, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-404169
Email: bharat.bharati@nbbl.com.np
Bharat Bharati
33 CHHATHAR Branch Chhathar Rural Municipality-7, Terahthum
local level district state
Phone: 026-420005
Email: Pradeep.Neupane@nbbl.com.np
Sudeep Dhakal
34 CHHATARGUNJ Branch Chhatradev Rural Municipality-5, Argakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 077-690436
Email: Jiban.Khanal@nbbl.com.np
Jiban Khanal
35 DAMAK Branch Damak Municipality -6, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-580163/4
Krishna Kumar Adhikari
36 DEWAHI GONAHI Branch Dehawi Gonahi Rural Municipality-8, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9845428941
Diwas Sarraph
37 DALDALE Branch Devchuli Municipality-13, Nawalpur
local level district state
Phone: 078-575570
Puspa Ram Mahato
38 DHANAUJI Branch Dhanauji Rural Municipality-2, Dhanusha
local level district state
Email: Roshan.Khadka@nbbl.com.np
Roshan Khadka
39 DHANGADHI branch DHANGADHI
local level district state
Phone: 091-521785
Email: sushil.singh@nbbl.com.np
Sushil Bahadur Singh
40 KARSIA Branch Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality-4 , Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-565038
Email: Krishna.Shah@nbbl.com.np
Krishna Kumar Shah
41 DHARAN Branch Dharan Sub Metropolitian City-12, Dharan, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-530166
Email: Uttam.KC@nbbl.com.np
Uttam K.C
42 FEDAP Branch Fedap Rural Municipality-1, Terahthum
local level district state
Phone: 026-681031/026-681032
Email: Thal.Bista@nbbl.com.np
Thal Bahadur Bista
43 GALCHHI Branch Galchhi Rural Municipality-6, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-403127
Email: remi.shrestha@nbbl.com.np
Remi Shrestha Sharma
44 DANG Branch Ghorahi-15, Deokhuri , Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563796/7
Email: Nabin.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
Nabin Prasad Shrestha
45 Jorpati Branch Gokarneshwor Municipality-5
local level district state
Phone: 01-4910997/ 4910828
Email: kanchan.maharjan@nbbl.com.np
Kanchan Maharjan
46 DHUNCHE Branch Gosaikunda Rural Municipality -6
local level district state
Phone: 010-540015
Roshan Kumar Rajkarnikar
47 TIMURE Branch Gosaikunda Rural Municipality-9, Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010-543022
Anup Bhujel
48 HETAUDA Branch Hetauda Sub Metropolitian City-10
local level district state
Phone: 057-523034/ 524936
Ram Kumar Shrestha
49 ITAHARI Branch Itahari -1, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-582411
Krishna Timsina
50 JANAKPUR Branch Janakpur Sub Metropolitian City 2
local level district state
Phone: 061-533134/ 533135
Email: Rabin.Shakya@nbbl.com.np
Rabin Shakya
51 CHAINPUR Branch Jaya Prithvi Municipality-8, Bajang
local level district state
Phone: 091-4211431
Email: Prakash.Khadka@nbbl.com.np
Prakash Khadka
52 NOC Amlekhgunj Jeetpur Simara Sub Metropolitian City-21, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9845121795
Under Hetauda Branch
53 SIMARA Branch Jitpur Simara Sub Metroplitian-2, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-520627/053-520628
Email: Niraj.Gartaula@nbbl.com.np
Niraj Prasad Gartaula
54 KALIMATI (RAMPUR) Branch Kalimati Rural Municipality-3, Salyan
local level district state
Email: Dambar.Bist@nbbl.com.np
Dambar Bahadur Bist (Current Charge)
55 MAIN Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-10
local level district state
Phone: 01-4780770/ 4782767/ 4781195
Ujjwal Bajracharya
56 KAPAN Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-10
local level district state
Phone: 01-4823335
Email: Yatra.Koirala@nbbl.com.np
Yatra Koirala
57 KALIMATI Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-13
local level district state
Phone: 01-4277298/ 4284936/ 5377396
Pradeep Poudel
58 Balaju Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-16
local level district state
Phone: 01-4383768/ 4384170
Email: Meen.Rawal@nbbl.com.np
Ratna Kala Rawal
59 NEWROAD Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-22
local level district state
Phone: 01-4224477/ 4241368
Email: Binod.Ranjit@nbbl.com.np
Binod Ranjit
60 CORPORATE Office Kathmandu Metroplitian City-28
local level district state
Phone: 01-4233780/81/82/83/84/85
Rajendra Prasad Adhikari
61 MAHARAJGUNJ Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-3
local level district state
Phone: 01-4376565/ 4376525
Krishna hari Bhandari
62 MAITIDEVI Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-30
local level district state
Phone: 01-4440335, 01-4440336
Santosh Kumar Trital
63 KOTESHWOR Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-32
local level district state
Phone: 01-4600219
Bisho Rup Khadka
64 CHABAHIL Branch Kathmandu Metroplitian City-7
local level district state
Phone: 01-4482692/ 4483386
Anjana Pandey Lohani
65 Tilganga Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City-9
local level district state
Phone: 9852062919
Nirajan Dhunagana
66 Khaireni Branch Khairahani Muncipality-1, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583097
Email: Padam.Upreti@nbbl.com.np
Padam Raj Upreti
67 KHAJURA Branch Khajura Rural Municipality 3, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-560428/ 560429
Email: sudeep.dhakal@nbbl.com.np
Sudeep Dhakal
68 KIRTIPUR Branch Kirtipur Municipality-1
local level district state
Phone: 01-5195123/ 5195348
Email: Meena.Rawal@nbbl.com.np
Meen Bahadur Rawal
69 KOHALPUR Branch Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-540256 /081-540258
Email: Yogesh.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
Yogesh Shrestha (A)
70 KOUDENA Branch Koudena Rural Municipality-2, Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: Birendra.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
Birendra Shrestha
71 KUSHMA BAZAR Branch Kushma Municipality-6, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-421327
Hemant Pant
72 SANEPA Branch Lalitpur Metropilitian City-2
local level district state
Phone: 01-5546010/11
Amrit Lal Shrestha
73 BAHAINSEPATI Branch Lalitpur Metropilitian City-25
local level district state
Phone: 01-5592630/ 5590028
Email: binita.shrestha@nbbl.com.mp
Binita Shrestha
74 Lalitpur Branch Lalitpur Metropilitian City-5
local level district state
Phone: 01-5554011/ 5008721
Email: Hari.Koirala@nbbl.com.np
Hari Prasad Koirala
75 Khokhana Branch Lalitpur Metropolitan City-21
local level district state
Phone: 9841519850
Prajuli Shrestha
76 ICAN Lalitpur Metropolitian City 15
local level district state
Phone: 9849864713
Under Lalitpur Branch
77 CHANDEV Branch Laljhadi Rural Municipality -6, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Pankaj Bhatt
78 DARCHULA Branch Mahakali Municipality-4, Darchula
local level district state
Phone: 093-420242
Shyam Raj Badu
79 IMADOLE Branch Mahalaxmi Municipality-1
local level district state
Phone: 01-5204202
Rekha Pradhan
80 MAKWANPURGADHI Branch Makwanpurgadhi Rural Municipality-3, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-621130
Email: Badri.Thapa@nbbl.com.np
Badri Bikram Thapa
81 Malangwa Branch Malangwa Municipality-6, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-521705/06
Ritesh Kumar Sah
82 MIRCHAIYA Branch Mirchaiya Municipality, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-550075
Email: Kishorkumar.sah@nbbl.com.np
Kishor Kumar Shah
83 MUSIKOT Branch Musikot Municipality-1, Rukum (Paschim)
local level district state
Phone: 088-530364
Email: Bal Bahadur Khatri
Bal Bahadur Khatri
84 NEPALGUNJ Branch Nepalgunj Sub Metropolitian City-11, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-415021
Keshab Gautam
85 PANCHKHAPAN Branch Panchakhapan Municipality-6, Sankhuwashava
local level district state
Phone: 029-411084
Suresh Budhatoki
86 PARWANIPUR Branch Parwanipur Rural Municipality-4, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 051-410069/051-410088
Sanjay Kumar Yadav
87 Phidim Branch Phidim Municipality-1, Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 024-521081
Raj Kumar Thapa
88 POKHARA Branch Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitian City-9
local level district state
Phone: 061-533134/ 533135
Email: harish.shrestha@nbbl.com.np
Harish Shrestha
89 LEKHNATH Branch Pokhara Lekhnath Municpality -3, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-411445
Barsha Shrestha
90 SALPASILICHO Branch Salpasilicho Rural Municipality-3, Bhojpur
local level district state
Phone: 9842306473
Durga Bahadur Kafle
91 SANDHIKHARKA Branch Sandhikharka Municipality-1, Argakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 077-420965
Email: Sagar.Kunwar@nbbl.com.np
Dol Raj Neupane
92 SANGURIGADI Branch Sangurigadhi Rural Municipality-6, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 025-400078
Email: binam.shrestha@nbbl.com.np
Binam Shrestha
93 SALYAN Branch Sharada Municipality-1, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-400182
Email: Dilli.Karki@nbbl.com.np
Dilli Bahadur Karki
94 CHANDRAUTA Branch Shivaraj Municipality-5 , Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-540526
Khem Raj Bhattarai
95 BHAIRAHAWA Branch Siddharthanagar Municipality-7, Rupendehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-521658/ 521659
Email: Bishnuhari.Adhikari@nbbl.com.np
Bishnu Hari Adhikari
96 Tatopani Dryport Custom Office Sindhupalchowk, Bhotekoshi RM 3
local level district state
Phone: 9841175923
Under Barhabise Branch
97 SINZA Branch Sinja Rural Municipality-3, Jumla
local level district state
Tula raj Shahi
98 JHALARI Branch Suklaphata Municipality-10, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-540067
Tilak Raj Bhatta
99 BIRATCHOWK Branch Sundar Haraicha Municipality-10, Morong
local level district state
Phone: 021-545799/ 545789
Sujan Timsina
100 Bhaktapur Branch Surya Binayak Municipality-5
local level district state
Phone: 01-6613170
Email: Khagendra.Banskota@nbbl.com,np
Khagendra Banskota
101 FIKKAL Branch Suryodaya Municipality-10 , Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-540595
Milan Karki
102 TIKAPUR Branch Tikapur Municipality-1, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-560752/ 091-560362
Deepak Khadka
103 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitan City-5, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9857847787
Rajin Thapa