Miteri Development Bank Branch locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Sanishchare Branch Arjundhara -8, Sanishchare, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-465644
Email: sanishchare@miteribank.com.np
Hemant Chowhan
2 Panbari Branch Dharan -6, Panbari, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-552141
Email: panbari@miteribank.com.np
Sapana Shrestha
3 Urlabari Branch Branch Urlabari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-541855
Email: urlabari@miteribank.com.np
Narendra P. Khanal
4 Prakashpur Branch Baraha -10, Prakashpur, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 9802302792
Email: prakashpur@miteribank.com.np
Kajan Nepal
5 Chatara Branch Baraha -2, Chatara, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-550201
Email: chatara@miteribank.com.np
6 Kalabanjar Branch Baraha-5, Kalabanjar, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-410015
Email: kalabanjar@miteribank.com.np
Shankar Karki
7 Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-535567
Email: biratnagar@miteribank.com.np
Bishnu P. Wagle
8 Khanar Branch Itahari -12, Khanar, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-420012
Email: khanar@miteribank.com.np
Yadav P. Adhikari
9 Tarahara Branch Itahari-20, Tarahara, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-475709
Email: tarahara@miteribank.com.np
Rajju Shah
10 Ramailo Branch Kanepokhari-9, Ramailo, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-585170
Email: ramilo@miteribank.com.np
Govinda P. Aryal
11 Surunga Branch Kankai -5, Surunga, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-550311
Email: surunga@miteribank.com.np
Ramesh Rijal
12 Head Office (Corporate Office) MahendraPath, Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 025-531317, 533505
Email: info@miteribank.com.np
13 Jhumka Branch Ramdhuni -1, Jhumka, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-562362
Email: jhumka@miteribank.com.np
Jitendra Ramtel
14 Damravitta Branch Ratuwamai -8, Damravitta, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-412022
Email: damravitta@miteribank.com.np
Chhabilal Timsina
15 Dulari Branch Sundarharaicha -4, Dulari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-431107
Email: dulari@miteribank.com.np
Tanka Raj Poudel
16 Biratchowk Branch Sundarharaicha -7, Biratchowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-545935
Email: biratchowk@miteribank.com.np
Sagar Luitel
17 Gothgaun Branch Sundarharaicha -7, Gothgaun, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-425227
Email: gothgaun@miteribank.com.np
Rubi Raj Rimal
18 Amardaha Branch Sunwarshi -2, Amardaha, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-620569
Email: amardaha@miteribank.com.np
Sambhu Karki