Miteri Development Bank Branch locations

Miteri Development Bank Branch locations

Tarahara
Tarahara,Itahari-24,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-475709, Fax:- 025-475305
e-mail:- tarahara@miteribank.com.np
Branch Manager:- Mr. Indra Mani Baral

Jhumka
Jhumka,Ramdhuni Bhasi--02,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-562362, Fax:- 025-562363
e-mail:- jhumka@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Jitendra Ramtel

Urlabari
Urlabari,Urlabari-4, Morang
Phone:-021-541855, Fax:- 021-541855
e-mail:- urlabari@miteribank.com.np
Branch/Regional Manager: Kumar Dahal

Biratchowk
Biratchowk,Koshihairacha-3,Morang
Phone:- 021-545934, Fax:- 021-545934
e-mail:- biratchowk@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Devi Pd. Chamlagain

Khanar
Khanar Bazar,Itahari-12,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-580833, Fax:- 025-580833
e-mail:- khanar@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge: Shesharaj Timsina

Damravitta
Damravitta,Itahara VDC-07,Morang
Phone:- 021-412022, Fax:- 021-412022
e-mail:-damravitta@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge : Mr. Chhabilal Timsina

Surunga
Surunga Bazar,Kankai-3,Jhapa
Phone:- 023-550311, Fax: 023-550311
e-mail:- surunga@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge: Ramesh Rijal

Ramailo
Ramailo,Bayarban VDC-08,Morang
Phone:- 021-585170, Fax: 021-585170
e-mail:- ramailo@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge: Yadav Prasad Adhikari

Chatara
Chatara, Barakshatra VDC-04,Sunsari
Phone: 025-550201, Fax: 025-550201
e-mail:- chatara@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shankar Karki

Sanishchare
Sanishchare,SaniArjun-1,Jhapa
Phone: 023-465644, Fax: 023-465644
e-mail:- sanishchare@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Hemanta Chowhan

Biratnagar
Biratnagar-9,Morang, Nepal
Phone:- 021-535567, Fax: 021-535568
e-mail:- biratnagar@miteribank.com.np
Branch Manager: Gokul Raj Adhikari

Panbari
Dharan Sub-Metropolition City-06,Sunsari
Phone:- 025-552141, Fax:- 025-552141
e-mail:- panbari@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Govinda Prasad Aryal

Amardaha
Amardaha,Sunbarshi-2,Morang
Phone:- 025-531317
e-mail:- amardaha@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge: Narendra Pd. Khanal

Kalabanjar
Baraha Municipality- 05, Sunsari
Phone:- 025-410015
Fax:-
e-mail:- kalabanjar@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Rishi Raj Parajuli

Gothgaun
Sundar Haraichha Municipality - 07, Morang
Phone:- 021-425227
Fax:-
e-mail:- gothgaun@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Rubi Raj Rimal

Prakashpur
Baraha Municipality- 10, Sunsari
Phone:- 9866789945
Fax:-
e-mail:- prakashpur@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:-

Dulari
Sundarharaichha Municipality
- 4, Morang
Phone:- 021-431107
Fax:-
e-mail:- dulari@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:-