Kanchan Development Bank Branch locations

Kanchan Development Bank Branch locations

1. Mahendranagar Main Branch
Contact Person : Rajendra Prasad Bhatt
Bhimdatta-4, Street No.-3, Mahendranagar
Tel : +977-99-520265,520266,520563
Cell: 9801720840
E-mail: operation@kanchanbank.com.np

2. Attariya Branch
Contact Person : Kamala Sharma (Bhatt)
Attariya Municipality -03, Attariya, Kailali
Tel : 091-551142, Fax :091-551143
Cell: 9801397738
E-mail: attaria@kanchanbank.com.np

3. Jhalari Branch
Contact Person: Ganesh Singh Karkee
Jhalari Pipaladi -10, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-540002, Fax : 099-540098
Cell: 9801397748
E-mail : jhalari@kanchanbank.com.np

4. Dhangadhi Branch
Contact Person: Rohit Bahadur Chand
Dhangadhi-4, Kailalipool,Kailali
Tel : 091-526050,52605, Fax : 091-526052
Cell: 9801397739
E-mail : dhangadi@kanchanbank.com.np

5. Punarbash Branch
Contact Person: Rabindra Bahadur Chand
Punarbash-6, Town, Kanchanpur
Tel :099-560207, Fax : 099-560206
Cell: 9801372243
E-mail: punarbash@kanchanbank.com.np

6. Dadeldhura Branch
Contact Person: Jaya Praksh Bhatta
Amargadhi -05, Bagbazar, Dadeldhura
Phone No: 096-420782, Fax : 096-420783
Cell: 9801397737
E-mail: dadeldhura@kanchanbank.com.np

7. IBRD Extn.Office
Contact Person: Kamal Bista
Punarbash -12, IBRD Bazzar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-560238, Fax : 099-560239
Cell: 9801397742
E-mail: ibrd@kanchanbank.com.np

8. Daiji Branch
Contact Person: Bishnu Raj Bhatt
Bedkot -13, Daiji Bazar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-403080
Mob : 9801397750
E-mail : daiji@kanchanbank.com.np

9. Beldadi Branch
Contact Person: Chetan Prasad Joshi
Beldandi Gaupalika -02, Chauwanni Bazar, Kanchanpur
Mob : 9801397749; 9849665548
E-mail : beldadi@kanchanbank.com.np

10. Belauri Branch
Contact Person: Ramesh Sharma
Address: Belauri Municipality -06, Belauri Bazar, Buspark, Kanchanpur
Tel: 099-580412, Mob: 9801397754
E-mail: belauri@kanchanbank.com.np

11. Sukhad Branch
Contact Person: Prem Prasad Bhattarai
Address: Ghodaghodi Municipality -01, Sukhad Bazar, Kailali
Tel: 091-403249, Cell: 9801372615
E-mail: sukhad@kanchanbank.com.np

12. Bauniya Branch
Contact Person: Jayandra Kunwar
Address: Bardagoriya Gaunpalika -01, Sadakpur Bauniya Bazar, Kailali
Tel: 091-404149, Cell: 9801372617
E-mail: bauniya@kanchanbank.com.np

13. Lamki Branch
Contact Person: Chakra Khana
Address: Lamki Chuha Na.Pa -1 Lamki Curaha, Kailali
Tel:091-540094, Cell: 9801372618
E-mail: lamki@kanchanbank.com.np

14. Tikapur Branch
Contact Person: Ramesh Prasad Bhat
Tikapur-01, Siddhartha Chowk,
Nearby Municipality Office, Tikapur, Kailali
Tel: 091-560165, Cell: 9801397741
E-mail: tikapur@kanchanbank.com.np

15. Gulariya Branch
Contact Person: Kosh Raj Joshi
Krishnapur-5, Gulariya Bazzar, Kanchanpur
Tel: 099-412064
Cell: 9801312084
E-mail: gulariya@kanchanbank.com.np

16. Phulbari Branch
Contact Person: Karan Bahadur Dhami
Address: Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-18, Phulbari Dipo Bazzar, Kailali.
Tel: 091-505085
Cell: 9801355085
E-mail: phulbari@kanchanbank.com.np