Kanchan Development Bank Branch locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Belauri Branch Belauri Municipality -06, Belauri Bazar, Buspark, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-580412, 9801397754
Email: belauri@kanchanbank.com.np
Rajendra Singh Karki
2 Head Office (Corporate Office) Bhimdatta Municipality -04, Ji.Pra.Ka. Road, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-99-520263,520264
Email: info@kanchanbank.com.np
3 Sukhad Branch Ghodaghodi Municipality -01, Sukhad Bazar, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-403249, 9801372615
Email: sukhad@kanchanbank.com.np
Prem Prasad Bhattarai
4 Lamki Branch Lamki Chuha Na.Pa -1 Lamki Bazar, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540094, 9801372618
Email: lamki@kanchanbank.com.np
Prakash Chandra Pant
5 Main Branch Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta Municipality -04, Street No. -03, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: Tel : 099-520265, 520266, 520563 Cell: 9801397746
Email: mahendranagar@kanchanbank.com.np; operation@kanchanbank.com.np
Deepak Singh Karki
6 IBRD Extn.Office Punarbash -12, IBRD, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-420038 , 9801397742
Email: ibrd@kanchanbank.com.np
Laxmi Chand Shahi
7 Dadeldhura Branch Amargadhi -05, Bagbazar, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-420782, 9801397737
Email: dadeldhura@kanchanbank.com.np
Naresh Bahadur Bist
8 Bauniya Branch Bardagoriya Gaunpalika -01, Sadakpur Bauniya Bazar, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-404149, 9801372617
Email: bauniya@kanchanbank.com.np
Mani Raj Bhatta
9 Daiji Branch Bedkot Municipality -13, Daiji Bazar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-403080, 9802543080
Email: daiji@kanchanbank.com.np
Chetan Prasad Joshi
10 Beldadi Branch Beldandi Municipality -05, Chauwani Bazar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9801397749
Email: beldadi@kanchanbank.com.np
Narendra Bahadur Bista
11 Baitadi Branch Dashrath Chand Municipality -04, Gothalapani Bazar, Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 095-520097, 9801364655
Email: baitadi@kanchanbank.com.np
Ghanshyam Saud
12 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan -04, Kailalipool, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-526050, 526051, 9801397748
Email: dhangadi@kanchanbank.com.np
Ganesh Singh Karki
13 Phulbari Branch Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-18, Phulbari Dipo Bazzar, Kailali.
local level district state
Phone: 091-505085, 9801355085
Email: phulbari@kanchanbank.com.np
Karan Bahadur Dhami
14 Dipayal Branch Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality -04, Pipalla Bazar, Dipayal, Doti
local level district state
Phone: 094-412022, 9801364657
Email: dipayal@kanchanbank.com.np
Pramila Shahi
15 Attariya Branch Godawari Municipality -03, Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-551142, 9801397738
Email: attaria@kanchanbank.com.np
Bikram Shahi
16 Gulariya Branch Krishnapur Municipality-05, Gulariya Bazzar, Kanchanpur.
local level district state
Phone: 099-412084, 9801312084
Email: gulariya@kanchanbank.com.np
Kosh Raj Joshi
17 Punarbash Branch Punarbash Municipality -06, Town, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-560207, 9801372243
Email: punarbash@kanchanbank.com.np
Rabindra Bdr Chand
18 Jhalari Branch Shuklaphanta -10, Jhalari Bazar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-540002, 9801374779
Email: jhalari@kanchanbank.com.np
Chhavi Raj Joshi
19 Tikapur Branch Tikapur Municipality -01, Siddhartha Chowk, Nearby Municipality Office, Tikapur, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-560165, 9801397741
Email: tikapur@kanchanbank.com.np
Ramesh Pd Bhat