Civil Bank Branch Locations

Branch Location Kathmandu Valley

Anamnagar Branch
Anamnagar (Opposite to Bhatbhateni Super Market)
015705019, 015706215, 9851187840
Subash Kandel
Subash.Kandel@civilbank.com.np

Mid-Baneshwor Branch
Devkota Sadak, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
01-4104269,04-4104270, 9851018456
Krishna Kumar K.C
krishna.kc@civilbank.com.np

New Baneshwor Branch
Devkota Sadak-31
4781332/4782010, 9851070745
Anusha Shrestha Palikhey
Anusha.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Suryabinayak Branch
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
016619544, 016619545, 9851119001
Jeenu Palikhel
Jeenu.Palikhel@civilbank.com.np

Boudha Branch
Pipalbot-06, Boudha, Kathmandu
014917410, 014917411, 9851219645
Dipesh Raut
dipesh.raut@civilbank.com.np

Chabahil Branch
Chuchchepati, Chabahil, Kathmandu
014499300 ,014490028, 9841517145
Sharmila Tiwari
sharmila.tiwari@civilbank.com.np

Gongabu Branch
Gongabu chowk-29, Gongabu, Kathmandu
014020112, 014020113, 9851167619
Suresh Prasad Ghimire
suresh.ghimire@civilbank.com.np

Jawalakhel Branch
Norkhang complex-04, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
015009147 , 015009193, 9841556556
Santosh Timilsina
Santosh.timilsina@civilbank.com.np

Kalimati Branch
Mahalaxmi Plaza-13, Kalimati chowk
014289407,014289406, 9851213703
Mr Pradeep Hamal
pradeep.hamal@civilbank.com.np

Kapan Branch
KMC-6, Shantinagar, Kathmandu
014823825, 014823826, 9841805397
Bishal Dhwaj Shrestha
bishal.shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Kirtipur Branch
Kirtipur, Municipality-9 Nayabazar
014334458, 014334467, 9841742984
Raj Kiran Deshar
Rajkiran.Deshar@civilbank.com.np

Kuleshwor Branch
Anshu Complex-14, Kuleshwor,  Kathmandu
014289524, 014671916, 9841793779
Chhabi Sharma Kandel
Chhabi.Kandel@civilbank.com.np

Kumaripati Branch
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
015008621, 015008622, 9802099687
Nirajan Thapa
Nirajan.Thapa@civilbank.com.np

Main Branch-Civil Trade Center
Civil Trade Center, Sundhara;P.O.Box 9799
014251015,014250420,4251036/87
Anija Tuladhar

New Road Branch
NewRoad, Kathmandu-24
01-5713378, 01-5713410, 9841354970
Sharmila Bista
sharmila.bista@civilbank.com.np

Sundhara, Patan Branch
Sundhara-06,Patan, Lalitpur
15548682, 9851167636
Lalita Prajapati Dheke
Lalita.prajapati@civilbank.com.np

Putalisadak Branch
New Plaza, Putalisadak, Kathmandu
014440955, 9851119523
Subash Raman Puri
subash.puri@civilbank.com.np

Swoyambhu Branch
Annapurna Chowk-15, Sanobharang, Kathmandu
014670448, 014670449, 9841357188
Prakash Kumar Guragain
Prakash.Guragain@civilbank.com.np

Tripureshwor Branch
Tripura Marg-11, Tripureshwor, Kathmandu
014256504, 014216482, 014249503, 9851101232
Mr Roshan Mangal Joshi
roshan.joshi@civilbank.com.np

Kamaladi Branch
Heritage Plaza, Kamaladi, Kathmandu
014169242/014169243/44/ 9858029446 / 9841553446, Vijay K.C
Vijay.KC@civilbank.com.np

Daubahal Branch
Lalitpur Municipality-16, Lalitpur
9841337963
Junu Shrestha
shrestha.junu@civilbank.com.np

 

 

Branch Location Outside Valley

Aarughat Branch
Arughat-09, Gorkha
061622688, 064410102, 9842969777
Keshab Prasad Neupane
KeshabP.Neupane@civilbank.com.np

Banepa Branch
Banepa-08, Bus Park, Kavrepalanchowk
011660383, 011660384, 011660385, 9851072504
Suraj Dhital
suraj.dhital@civilbank.com.np

Barabise Branch
Khorsani Bari-04, Barabise, Sindhupalchowk
011-489283, 011-489284, 9841738805
Pushkar G.C.
pushkar.gc@civilbank.com.np

Besisahar Branch
Besisahar Municipality -07, Triveni Tole, Lamjung
066521433, 066521434, 066521435, 9856045180
Jun Narayan Shrestha
Jun.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch
Sin. Na.Pa-06, Gallamandi, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
071521161, 071521162, 9851136593
Kiran Dhamala
Kiran.Dhamala@civilbank.com.np

Bhulbhule Branch
Marsyangdi Rural Municipality -8 Bhulbhule, Lamjung
9751026422, 9856060274
Keshav Regmi
Keshav.Regmi@civilbank.com.np

Bijuwar Branch
Pyuthan Municipality-4, Bijuwar, Pyuthan
086460506 , 9841862968
Nabin Dangi
nabin.dangi@civilbank.com.np

Biratchowk Branch
Sundar Haraicha-10, Biratchowk- Morang
021545704, 021545705, 9852055738
Pramod Pokharel
Pramod.Pokharel@civilbank.com.np

Biratnagar Branch
Jaiswal Market, Golchha Chowk, Biratnagar
021521981, 021521984, 9852674963
Rajesh Dhakal
rajesh.dhakal@civilbank.com.np

Birgunj Branch
Main road-06, Mahabirsthan, Birgunj, Parsa- 8
051529943, 051529959, 9851231377
Branch In-Charge, Sachin Shrestha
Sachin.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Birtamode Branch
Hanuman Central, Mukti Chowk, Birtamode
023545405, 023545406, 9852625700
Tanka Nath Paudyal
tanka.paudyal@civilbank.com.np

Butwal Branch
Durga Mandir Line, Traffic Chowk, Butwal
071550564, 071550565, 9857057175
Janak Karki
Janak.Karki@civilbank.com.np

Damak Branch
FURNITURE LINE, DAMAK – 6, JHAPA
023582794/795/796, 9852683774
Binod Thapa
thapa.binod@civilbank.com.np

Dhading Besi Branch
Nilkantha-03, Shanta Bazar, Dhading
010521068 ,9841441347
Chandra Prasad Silwal
chandra.silwal@civilbank.com.np

Dhangadi Branch
Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitan City, ward no. 4, Godawari Road, Chauraha, Dhangadhi
091417699, 091416799, 9851196731
Deepak Joshi
Deepak.Joshi@civilbank.com.np

Dhulikhel Branch
Saraswoti Bazar-07, Dhulikhel,  Kavrepalanchowk
11490849, 9841828253, 9801082825
Bijendra Bar Singh Pradhan
Bijendra.Pradhan@civilbank.com.np

Gaighat Branch
Triyuga-11, Bank Road, Gaighat, Udayapur
035421384 ,9852832384
Sanjay Sigdel
Sanjay.Sigdel@civilbank.com.np

Gauda Branch
Doodhpokhari -06 Gauda Lamjung
9751025422, 9813844401
Rajeshwor Regmi
Rajeshwor.Regmi@civilbank.com.np

Ghorahi Branch
Tulsipur Chowk-15, Ghorahi, Dang
082563153 , 082563154, 9841310160
Binaya Kumar Neupane
binaya.neupane@civilbank.com.np

Hetauda Branch
Hetauda-04, Makwanpur, Naya Marga
057-526901/902, 9855062347
Dhal Bahadur Khadka
Dhal.Khadka@civilbank.com.np

Hilihang branch
Hilihang-3, Gopetar,Panchthar
9751099817, 9842086610
Amit Pokhrel
amit.pokhrel@civilbank.com.np

Itahari Branch
Dharan Road-06, Itahari, Sunsari
025587186, 025587209, 9801096804
Nitesh Sharma
nitesh.sharma@civilbank.com.np

Janakpur Branch
Bhanu Chowk-01, Station Road, Janakpur
041-590320, 590321
Kul Bhushan Mallik
kulbhushan.mallik@civilbank.com.np

Kawasoti Branch
Indra Chowk-08, Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
078540770 , 9855059526, 9841543437
Deepak Pandey
deepak.pandey@civilbank.com.np

Khurkhure Branch
Khurkhure Chowk-08,Rapti , Chitwan
056419191, 056419092, 9849142084
Sunil Khanal
sunil.khanal@civilbank.com.np

Lekhnath Branch
Leknath- 27, Talchowk, Pokhara, Kaski
061560251, 061560252, 9803459266, 9845358125
Hari Krishna Adhikari
HariKrishna.Adhikari@civilbank.com.np

Maijogmai Branch
Ilam District, Maijogmai Gaupalika- 1, Nayabazaar
027411061, 027-411060/60, 9842744011
Milan Bhattari
Milan.Bhattarai@civilbank.com.np

Maling Branch
Maling-02, Kwholasothar, Lamjung
9751028422/9849083349, 9849083349
Ganesh Devkota
Ganesh.Devkota@civilbank.com.np

Manigram Branch
Tilottama-05, Manigram, Rupandehi
071562673, 071562674, 071562675, 9857024851
Prem Sagar Agrahari
premsagar.agrahari@civilbank.com.np

Melamchi Branch
Melamchi-02,Sindhupalchok
011401055, 9862618149
Sajan Kumar Moktan
Sajan.moktan@civilbank.com.np

Narayangadh Branch
Lions Chowk-04, Narayangadh-4, Chitwan
056570029, 056570039, 9855059526
Buddhi Nath Adhikari
buddhi.adhikari@civilbank.com.np

Okhaldhunga Branch
Siddhicharan-12, Ganesh Tole, Okhaldhunga
037520615, 9804282988
Bikash Jung Rana
bikashjung.rana@civilbank.com.np

Parbatipur Branch
Parbatipur-04, Parbatipur Bazar, Chitwan
056591515/591774, 9845331033
Nawaraj Sapkota
Nawaraj.Sapkota@civilbank.com.np

Phidim Branch
Phidim- 01,Panchthar, Mechi
024520788, 024520988, 9852681505
Dhruba Prasad Banskota
Dhruba.Banskota@civilbank.com.np

Pokhara Branch
SabhagrihaChowk-08, PhewaMarg, Pokhara, Kaski
061539767, 061539768, 9868459722
Basant Raj Pant
Basant.Pant@civilbank.com.np

Rainas Branch
Rainas Municipality Ward No. 5, Tinpiple, Lamjung
9751027422, 9851189096
Laxman Gurung
Laxman.Gurung@civilbank.com.np

Musikot Branch
Musikot-1, Rukum
088530305 , 9857891300
Opendra Bista
Opendra.Bista@civilbank.com.np

Salyan Branch
Sharada -1,Shreenagar, Salyan
088400178 /179, 9849108873
Vijaya Raj Pandeya
Vijaya.pandeya@civilbank.com.np

Sindhuli Branch
Gairi Bazar-06, Kamalamai, Sindhuli
047521081, 9841799165, 9807606077
Manoj Shrestha
manoj.shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Tandi Branch
Ratnanagar- 01, Sauraha Chowk, Tandi
056560380, 9852840615
Bijay Gurung
bijay.gurung@civilbank.com.np

Tulsipur Branch
B.P. Chowk-05, Tulsipur, Dang
082523197, 9841793343
Pranil Pachhai
pranil.pachhai@civilbank.com.np

Yangwarak Branch
Yangwarak -04, Medibung, Tharpu Bazar, Panchthar
024-410059, 024-410060, 9852032720, 9804332720
Abin Shrestha
Abin.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np

Janaki Branch
Janaki-8, Durgauli, Kailali
091500093, 9848630390
Sameer Kumar Chaudhary
Sameer.Chaudhary@civilbank.com.np

Extension Counter (Gautam Buddha International Airport)
Siddharthanagar
+977-71-521161/62
Kiran Dhamala

Nepalgunj Branch
Nepalgunj-02,Surkhetroad
Tel no: 081-525578; 525579, 9851116223
Upendra Dahal
upendra.dahal@civilbank.com.np

Mandavi Branch
Mandavi Gaunpalika ward no 3, Jaspur, Pyuthan District
9845107958, 9855066150
Raju Kharel
raju.kharel@civilbank.com.np

Bhairabi Branch
Bhairavi Branch, Dailekh Bhairavi-5, Silangi Bazar, Bhairavi Gaunpalika
9848245644/ 9802535617
Rabindra Bahadur Shahi
Rabindra.Shahi@civilbank.com.np

Sunbarshi Branch
Sunbarshi Municipality, Dainiya Bazar, infront of Police station
021-433017/433018/433019, 9852064390
Susil Prasain
susil.prasain@civilbank.com.np

Pakahamainpur Branch
Pakaha Mainpur Gaunpalika-7, pakaha, parsa
9808041025, Ajit Kumar Mallik
ajit.mallik@civilbank.com.np

Dhankaul Branch
9844249186
Bibek Jha
bibek.jha@civilbank.com.np

Adarsha Branch
9848728546
Surat Bahadur Karki
Surat.Karki@civilbank.com.np

Bannigadhi Branch
13 Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitancity, Seti Nepal
9843697801
Jagadish Bhatta
Jagadish.Bhatta@civilbank.com.np

Shivalaya Branch
Shivalaya, Gaunpalika, Jajorkot
9811676517
Ashok Shah-Branch In-Charge
ashok.shah@civilbank.com.np

Arjundhara Branch
Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa
023-465618/465621, 9842098557
Krishna Bastola
krishna.bastola@civilbank.com.np

Surunga Branch
Kankai Nagarpalika-3, Jhapa
023-550645/650/660, 9849607847
Prakash Niraula
prakash.niraula@civilbank.com.np

Rabi Branch
Miklajung Gaunpalika-4, Panchthar
9840056500
Narandra Adhikari
narendra.adhikari@civilbank.com.np

Urlabari Branch
Urlabari Municipality-7, Morang
9852064333
Pramod Subedi
pramod.subedi@civilbank.com.np

Dhalkebar Branch
Mithila, Municipality, Dhanusha
9841518923
Gorvendra Kumar Jha
gorvendrakumar.jha@civilbank.com.np

Dudhe Branch
Shivasatakshi, Municipality, Jhapa
9852031455
Bikash Koirala
bikash.koirala@civilbank.com.np

Lahan Branch
Lahan, Municipality, Siraha
033-561652/53/54/ 9841797277
Saroj Ghimire
saroj.ghimire@civilbank.com.np

Dhangadimai Branch
Dhangadimai Municipality-10, Siraha
9816722995
Ram Pukar Yadav
ram.yadav@civilbank.com.np

Golbazar Branch
Golbazar, Municipality, Siraha
9842879727
Priyanka Sah
priyanka.sah@civilbank.com.np

Garuda Branch
Garuda Municipality-6, Rautahat
055565202/ 9851131237
Mr Suraj Raj Paudel
Suraj.Paudel@civilbank.com.np

Thakurdwara Branch
Thakurdwara Municipality-9, Bardiya
9868096512
Madan Aryal
madan.aryal@civilbank.com.np

Lalmatiya Branch
Rapti Rural Municipality-2 Dang
9847880745
Megh Raj Paudel
megh.paudel@civilbank.com.np

Sitlabazar Branch
Badhayatal Rural Municipality-8, Bardiya
9866823944
Binod Gurung
binod.gurung@civilbank.com.np

Dharche Branch
Machhikhola Gaupalika, 5 Dherche, Gorkha
9849978657
Branch In-Charge: Ujjwal Chandra Rimal
ujjwal.rimal@civilbank.com.np

Surkhet Branch
Birendranagar Municipality-9 Surkhet
083-521167/68/69/ 9851009451
Trilok Chandra Upadhayay
trilik.upadhaya@civilbank.com.np

Chhinchu Branch
Bheriganga Municipality-12, Surkhet
9848629230, 9815684242
Operation In-Charge, Chakra Bahadur Saud
Chakra.Saud@civilbank.com.np

Bhajani Branch
Bhajani Municipality-1, Kailali
091-580171, 9841856439
Rupesh Chand
rupesh.chand@civilbank.com.np

Lamki Branch
Lamki Chuha Municipality-1, Kailali
9844730070
Purananda Joshi
purananda.joshi@civilbank.com.np

Duhabi Branch
Duhabi Municipality-3, Sunsari
9851174416
Roshan Kumar Dahal
roshan.dahal@civilbank.com.np

Kohalpur Branch
Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke
9858077181
Bashant Kumar Regmi
bashant.regmi@civilbank.com.np

Bhadrapur Branch
Bhadrapur Municipality-2, Jhapa
9852041472
Sunil Kumar Pal
sunil.pal@civilbank.com.np

Lamahi Branch
Lamahi Municipality-5, Dang
9851173415
Saurav Neupane
saurav.neupane@civilbank.com.np

Ganjbhawanipur Branch
Mahagadimai Nagarpalika-10, Bara
9845137158
Dinesh Prasad Kushwaha
dinesh.kushwaha@civilbank.com.np

 

Update: 1st August 2019