Civil Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Besisahar Branch Besisahar Municipality -07, Triveni Tole, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066521433, 066521434,
Email: Jun.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Jun Narayan Shrestha
2 Bhadrapur Branch Bhadrapur Municipality-2, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-520487, 9852686816
Email: sunil.pal@civilbank.com.np
Tirtha Raj Nepal
3 Lamachaur Branch Pokhara Mahanagarpalika, ward no 16, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-440430, 9813497468
Email: Prabal.Thapa@civilbank.com.np
Mr Prabal Thapa (Officiating Branch Manager)
4 Bannigadhi Branch 13 Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitancity, Seti Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 9751099958, 9851142593
Email: niraj.bhatta@civilbank.com.np
Officiating BM: Mr Niraj Bhatta
5 Adarsha Branch Adarsha Rural Municipality -2, Doti
local level district state
Phone: 9751099960, 9848728546
Email: Surat.Karki@civilbank.com.np
Surat Bahadur Karki
6 Anamnagar Branch Anamnagar (Opposite to Bhatbhateni Super Market)
local level district state
Phone: 01-5706317/ 01-5706215,9851202608
Email: Anjan.Regmi@civilbank.com.np
Branch Manager Mr Anjan Raj Regmi
7 Swoyambhu Branch Annapurna Chowk-15, Sanobharang, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5249476/ 01-5249477
Email: Poshan.Lamichhane@civilbank.com.np
Poshan Lamichhane- Officiating BM
8 Kuleshwor Branch Anshu Complex-14, Kuleshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014289524, 014671916
Email: pradeep.hamal@civilbank.com.np
Pradeep Hamal
9 Arjundhara Branch Arjundhara Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-465618/465621
Email: krishna.bastola@civilbank.com.np
Krishna Bastola
10 Aarughat Branch Arughat-09, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 061622688, 064410102
Email: prakash.guragain@civilbank.com.np
Prakash Kumar Guragain
11 Tulsipur Branch B.P. Chowk-05, Tulsipur, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523197/082-523198
Email: VijayaRaj.Pandeya@civilbank.com.np
Vijaya Raj Pandeya
12 Sitlabazar Branch Badhayatal Rural Municipality-8, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-411184/ 084-411186
Email: binod.gurung@civilbank.com.np
Binod Gurung
13 Banepa Branch Banepa-08, Bus Park, Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011660383, 011660384, 9841652413
Email: Ravi.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Amir Budhathoki
14 Jitpur Branch, Kapilvastu Banganga Nagarpalika, ward no 4, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-550462\076-550464
Email: lekhnath.adhikari@civilbank.com.np
Mr Lekhnath Adhikari
15 Bangemuda Branch Bangemuda, Kathmandu Mahanagarpalika-25
local level district state
Phone: 01-5906611/5906612
Email: rashmi.singh@civilbank.com.np
Mrs Rashmi Singh Maharjan
16 Bhairabi Branch Bhairavi Branch, Dailekh Bhairavi-5, Silangi Bazar, Bhairavi Gaunpalika
local level district state
Phone: 9751061398, 9821335034
Email: Dal.Oli@civilbank.com.np
Dal Bahadur Oli
17 Bhajani Branch Bhajani Municipality-1, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-580171
Email: rupesh.chand@civilbank.com.np
Rupesh Chand
18 Janakpur Branch Bhanu Chowk-01, Station Road, Janakpur, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-590320, 590321
Email: kulbhushan.mallik@civilbank.com.np
Kul Bhushan Mallik
19 Chhinchu Branch Bheriganga Municipality-12, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-540323/324,9841156364
Email: Saujanya.shahi@civilbank.com.np
Saujanya Shahi
20 Puspalalchowk Branch Biratnagar Metropolitan, ward no 1, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-461041/021-461042
Email: Bipul.Poudel@civilbank.com.np
Bipul Poudel
21 Surkhet Branch Birendranagar Municipality-9 Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-521167/083-521168
Email: trilik.upadhaya@civilbank.com.np
Trilok Chandra Upadhayay
22 Chandranigahapur Branch Chandrapur Nagarpalika, ward no 4, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540762/736/781
Email: Suraj.Paudel@civilbank.com.np
Suraj Raj Paudel
23 Chabahil Branch Chuchchepati, Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9841517145
Email: sharmila.tiwari@civilbank.com.np
Sharmila Tiwari
24 Main Branch-Civil Trade Center Civil Trade Center, Sundhara;P.O.Box 9799
local level district state
Phone: 014251015,014250420,4251036/87
Email: rupak.chhetri@civilbank.com.np
Mr Rupak Chhetri
25 Damauli Branch Damauli, Vyas Nagarpalika-3, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-561518, 065-561519
Email: amir.mainali@civilbank.com.np
Amir Mainali
26 New Baneshwor Branch Devkota Sadak-31
local level district state
Phone: 014782145/014782010/014783049/014782267
Email: Anusha.Shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Anusha Shrestha Palikhey
27 Mid-Baneshwor Branch Devkota Sadak, New Baneshwor , Kathmandu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4104269,01-4104270
Email: karishma.gorkhali@civilbank.com.np
Mrs Karishma Gorkhali
28 Dhangadi Branch Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitan City, ward no. 4, Godawari Road, Chauraha, Dhangadhi
local level district state
Phone: 091417699, 091416799
Email: sanjog.bhatta@civilbank.com.np
Mr Sanjog Bhatta
29 Dhangadimai Branch Dhangadimai Municipality-10, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-545121/22/23
Email: ram.yadav@civilbank.com.np
Ram Pukar Yadav
30 Dhankaul Branch Dhankaul Gaunpalika-02, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9751097265, 9854023521
Email: manoj.mehta@civilbank.com.np
Manoj Kumar Mehta
31 Itahari Branch Dharan Road-06, Itahari, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025587186, 025587209
Email: Raman.Sharma@civilbank.com.np
Raman Raj Sharma
32 Dharan Branch Dharan Upamahanagarpalika, ward no 9 (Acharya Line, near police bit)
local level district state
Phone: 9849416818
Email: punam.sah@civilbank.com.np
Mrs Punam Kumari Sah
33 Gauda Branch Doodhpokhari -06 Gauda Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 9751025422,9845176373
Email: Rajeshwor.Regmi@civilbank.com.np
Rajeshwor Regmi
34 Duhabi Branch Duhabi Municipality-3, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 02-5540419/ 02-5541079
Email: Sunil.Pal@civilbank.com.np
Sunil Kumar Pal
35 Butwal Branch Durga Mandir Line, Traffic Chowk, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071550564, 071550565
Email: binaya.neupane@civilbank.com.np
Binaya Kumar Neupane
36 Damak Branch FURNITURE LINE, DAMAK – 6, JHAPA
local level district state
Phone: 023582794/795
Email: thapa.binod@civilbank.com.np
Binod Thapa
37 Sindhuli Branch Gairi Bazar-06, Kamalamai, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047521081, 9841799165
Email: manoj.shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Manoj Shrestha
38 Garuda Branch Garuda Municipality-6, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055565202,9864208434
Email: Sanjit.Chaudhary@civilbank.com.np
Sanjit Kumar Chaudhary
39 Attarkhel Branch Gokarneshwor Nagarpalika, Ward no 8, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4913500/01-4914515
Email: bhim.ghimire@civilbank.com.np
Mr Bhim Raj Ghimire
40 Golbazar Branch Golbazar, Municipality, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-540613/614/615
Email: arun.acharya@civilbank.com.np
Arun Acharya
41 Gongabu Branch Gongabu chowk-29, Gongabu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014020112, 014020113
Email: suresh.ghimire@civilbank.com.np
Suresh Prasad Ghimire
42 Gothatar Branch Gothatar (Kadaghari) Kageshwori Manahara Nagarpalika, Gothatar, ward no-9, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4991688/ 01-4992683
Email: bibha.sharma@civilbank.com.np
Bibha Chalise Sharma
43 Birtamode Branch Hanuman Central, Mukti Chowk, Birtamode
local level district state
Phone: 023545405, 023545406
Email: tanka.paudyal@civilbank.com.np
Tanka Nath Paudyal
44 Kamaladi Branch Heritage Plaza, Kamaladi, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4169244/01-4169245
Email: shailesh.karki@civilbank.com.np
Mr Shailesh Karki
45 Hetauda Branch Hetauda-04, Makwanpur, Naya Marga
local level district state
Phone: 057-526901/902
Email: Laxmi.aacharya@civilbank.com.np
Laxmi Aacharya
46 Hilihang branch Hilihang-3, Gopetar,Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 9751099817, 9846043074
Email: dilip.lamsal@civilbank.com.np
Dilip Kumar Lamsal
47 Maijogmai Branch Ilam District, Maijogmai Gaupalika - ward no. 1, Nayabazaar
local level district state
Phone: 027411061, 027-411060/60
Email: Milan.Bhattarai@civilbank.com.np
Milan Bhattari
48 Kawasoti Branch Indra Chowk-08, Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078540770/76
Email: chaudhary.dilip@civilbank.com.np
Mr Dilip Kumar Chaudhary
49 Biratnagar Branch Jaiswal Market, Golchha Chowk, Biratnagar
local level district state
Phone: 021 – 511981, 511984
Email: prashant.Karki@civilbank.com.np
Officiating BM : Mr Prashant Karki
50 Janaki Branch Janaki-8, Durgauli, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-500082/091-500093
Email: Puskar.Bhatt@civilbank.com.np
Puskar Datt Bhatt
51 Jitpur Branch Jitpur Simara Upamahanagarpalika, Ward no. 7, Jitpur
local level district state
Phone: 053412061/053412062
Email: Ajit.Mallik@civilbank.com.np
Ajit Kumar Mallik
52 Kakani Extension Counter (Nuwakot) Kakani Rural Municipality- 2, Nuwakot (Police Station Opposite)
local level district state
Phone: 9813844401 , 9851167619
Email: sunil.malla@civilbank.com.np
Suresh Prasad Ghimire
53 Kalaiya Branch Kalaiya Upamahanagarpalika-04, Kalaiya Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-550738/739
Email: sunil.mehta@civilbank.com.np
Mr Sunil Kumar Mehta
54 Surunga Branch Kankai Nagarpalika-3, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-550650/023-550660
Email: prakash.niraula@civilbank.com.np
Prakash Niraula
55 Bhimsensthan Branch Kathmandu Mahanagarpalika -20, Bhimsensthan, Paropakar Marga (In-front of Paropakar School)
local level district state
Phone: 01-4254931/33
Email: pradeep.hamal@civilbank.com.np
Mr Pradeep Hamal
56 Barabise Branch Khorsani Bari-04, Barabise, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-489283, 011-489284
Email: pushkar.gc@civilbank.com.np
Pushkar G.C.
57 Khurkhure Branch Khurkhure Chowk-08,Rapti , Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056419191, 056419092
Email: Tul.Timilsina@civilbank.com.np
Tul Prasad Timilsina
58 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur, Municipality-9 Nayabazar
local level district state
Phone: 014334458, 014334467
Email: Rajkiran.Deshar@civilbank.com.np
Raj Kiran Deshar
59 Kapan Branch KMC-6, Shantinagar, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014823825, 014823826
Email: chandra.silwal@civilbank.com.np
Mr Chandra Prasad Silwal
60 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542134/081-542135
Email: bashant.regmi@civilbank.com.np
Bashant Kumar Regmi
61 Kumaripati Branch Kumaripati, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 015008621, 015008622
Email: Nirajan.Thapa@civilbank.com.np
Nirajan Thapa
62 Lahan Branch Lahan, Municipality, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-561653/033-561654
Email: jayabind.mandal@civilbank.com.np
Mr Jayabind Kumar Mandal
63 Daubahal Branch Lalitpur Municipality-16, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 015555791/93
Email: Roshan.Joshi@civilbank.com.np
Roshan Mangal Joshi
64 Lamahi Branch Lamahi Municipality-5, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-540901/082-540902
Email: saurav.neupane@civilbank.com.np
Saurav Neupane
65 Lamki Branch Lamki Chuha Municipality-1, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091540562/3/4
Email: purananda.joshi@civilbank.com.np
Purananda Joshi
66 Lekhnath Branch Leknath- 27, Talchowk, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061560251, 061560252
Email: teertha.ghimire@civilbank.com.np
Mr Teertha Raj Ghimire
67 Narayangadh Branch Lions Chowk-04, Narayangadh-4, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056 - 570029/056 - 570039/056 - 570031
Email: biplov.raut@civilbank.com.np
Mr Biplov Raut
68 Dharche Branch Machhikhola Gaupalika, 5 Dherche, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 9751045516, 9849978657
Email: ujjwal.rimal@civilbank.com.np
Ujjwal Chandra Rimal
69 Ganjbhawanipur Branch Mahagadimai Nagarpalika-10, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-401104/ 5/ 6
Email: dinesh.kushwaha@civilbank.com.np
Dinesh Prasad Kushwaha
70 Birgunj Branch Main road-06, Mahabirsthan, Birgunj, Parsa,ward no. 8, Mahabirsthan
local level district state
Phone: 051529943, 051529959
Email: Amar.Amatya@civilbank.com.np
Amar Prasad Amatya
71 Malangwa Branch Malangwa Nagarpalika-08, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-521841/046-521842
Email: bibek.jha@civilbank.com.np
Mr Bibek Jha
72 Maling Branch Maling-02, Kwholasothar, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 9751028422/9849083349
Email: Ganesh.Devkota@civilbank.com.np
Ganesh Devkota
73 Mandavi Branch Mandavi Gaunpalika ward no 3, Jaspur, Pyuthan District
local level district state
Phone: 9842232915, 9845107958
Email: raju.kharel@civilbank.com.np
Raju Kharel
74 Bhulbhule Branch Marsyangdi Rural Municipality -8 Bhulbhule, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 9751026422, 9813497468
Email: prabal.thapa@civilbank.com.np
Officiating BM: Mr Prabal Thapa
75 Melamchi Branch Melamchi-02,Sindhupalchok
local level district state
Phone: 011401055, 01-1401054
Email: sabin.dhakal@civilbank.com.np
Officiating BM: Mr Sabin Dhakal
76 Rabi Branch Miklajung Gaunpalika-4, Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 024-412184/85
Email: narendra.adhikari@civilbank.com.np
Narandra Adhikari
77 Dhalkebar Branch Mithila, Municipality, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041560223/041-560224
Email: gorvendrakumar.jha@civilbank.com.np
Gorvendra Kumar Jha
78 Musikot Branch Musikot-1, Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088530305
Email: narayan.pandey@civilbank.com.np
Mr Narayan Pandey
79 Nakhipot Branch Nakhipot, Lalitpur Mahanagarpalika Ward No. 14
local level district state
Phone: 01-5171128/ 01-5171129
Email: manita.shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Mrs Manita Shrestha
80 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj-02,Surkhetroad
local level district state
Phone: 081-531578/ 081-531579 /081-531580
Email: pranil.pachhai@civilbank.com.np
Pranil Pachhai
81 Putalisadak Branch New Plaza, Putalisadak, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4540955/ 01-4540938
Email: subash.puri@civilbank.com.np
Subash Raman Puri
82 New Road Branch NewRoad, Kathmandu-24
local level district state
Phone: 01-5713378, 01-5713410
Email: sharmila.bista@civilbank.com.np
Sharmila Bista
83 Nijgadh Branch Nijgadh Nagarpalika, ward no 6, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-540386/053-540387
Email: bikashjung.rana@civilbank.com.np
Bikash Jung Rana
84 Dhading Besi Branch Nilkantha-03, Shanta Bazar, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010521068,010-521096
Email: saurav.sharma@civilbank.com.np
Mr Saurav Sharma
85 Jawalakhel Branch Norkhang complex-04, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 015009147 , 015009193
Email: Santosh.timilsina@civilbank.com.np
Santosh Timilsina
86 Pakahamainpur Branch Pakaha Mainpur Gaunpalika ward no -7 , pakaha , parsa district
local level district state
Phone: 9755001219/18
Email: sukrit.shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Rohit Kumar Shrestha (Officiating BM)
87 Parbatipur Branch Parbatipur-04, Parbatipur Bazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056591515/591774
Email: Nawaraj.Sapkota@civilbank.com.np
Nawaraj Sapkota
88 Phidim Branch Phidim- 01,Panchthar, Mechi
local level district state
Phone: 024520788, 024520988
Email: raju.khatri@civilbank.com.np
Mr Raju Khatri
89 Boudha Branch Pipalbot-06, Boudha, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014917410, 014917411
Email: dipesh.raut@civilbank.com.np
Dipesh Raut
90 Bijuwar Branch Pyuthan Municipality-4, Bijuwar, Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 086460506
Email: nabin.dangi@civilbank.com.np
Nabin Dangi
91 Rainas Branch Rainas Municipality Ward No. 5, Tinpiple, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 9751027422, 9856060274
Email: keshav.regmi@civilbank.com.np
Mr Keshav Regmi
92 Lalmatiya Branch Rapti Rural Municipality-2 Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-580322/082-580323
Email: megh.paudel@civilbank.com.np
Megh Raj Paudel
93 Tandi Branch Ratnanagar- 01, Sauraha Chowk, Tandi
local level district state
Phone: 056-560380 , 9845317743
Email: abiral.shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Mr Abiral Shrestha
94 Pokhara Branch SabhagrihaChowk-08, PhewaMarg, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061539767, 061539768
Email: upendra.dahal@civilbank.com.np
Upendra Dahal
95 Dhulikhel Branch Saraswoti Bazar-07, Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-490847/011-490849
Email: Bijendra.Pradhan@civilbank.com.np
Bijendra Bar Singh Pradhan
96 Salyan Branch Sharada -1,Shreenagar, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088400178 /179
Email: mohan.bhusal@civilbank.com.np
Mohan Bushal
97 Shivachowk Branch Shivachowk-10, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-536948/49/50
Email: hariKrishna.adhikari@civilbank.com.np
Mr Hari Krishna Adhikari
98 Shivalaya Branch Shivalaya, Gaunpalika, Jajorkot
local level district state
Phone: 9751024765/ 9823272486, 9860429600
Email: Rabin.Rana@civilbank.com.np
Rabin Rana
99 Dudhe Branch Shivasatakshi, Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-470325/023-470325
Email: roshanbabu.subedi@civilbank.com.np
Roshan Babu Subedi
100 Extension Counter (Gautam Buddha International Air Siddharthanagar
local level district state
Phone: 071-507140, 9851026257
Saroj Sapkota
101 Okhaldhunga Branch Siddhicharan-12, Ganesh Tole, Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 03-7520615/03-7520616
Email: Ujjwal.Devkota@civilbank.com.np
Ujjwal Devkota
102 Bhairahawa Branch Sin. Na.Pa-06, Gallamandi, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-571161, 071-571162, 071-571160 (Fax)
Email: saroj.sapkota@civilbank.com.np
Mr Saroj Sapkota
103 Sunbarshi Branch Sunbarshi Municipality, Dainiya Bazar, infront of Police station
local level district state
Phone: 01-5547932/5548682
Email: susil.prasain@civilbank.co
Susil Prasain
104 Biratchowk Branch Sundar Haraicha-10, Biratchowk- Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021545704, 021545705
Email: Pramod.Pokharel@civilbank.com.np
Pramod Pokharel
105 Sundhara, Patan Branch Sundhara-06,Patan, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 15548682
Email: Lalita.prajapati@civilbank.com.np
Lalita Prajapati Dheke
106 Sunwal Branch Sunwal Municipality- 01, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-570570
Email: hem.gurung@civilbank.com.np
Mr Hem Raj Gurung
107 Suryabinayak Branch Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 016619544, 016619545
Email: Jeenu.Palikhel@civilbank.com.np
Jeenu Palikhel
108 Thakurdwara Branch Thakurdwara Municipality-9, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-402103/084-402104
Email: madan.aryal@civilbank.com.np
Madan Aryal
109 Manigram Branch Tilottama-05, Manigram, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071562673, 071562674,
Email: sandeep.hamal@civilbank.com.np
Sandeep Hamal
110 Tokha Branch Tokha Nagarpalika, Ward no 3, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 5110435/ 5110416
Email: jagadish.bhatta@civilbank.com.np
Mr Jagadish Bhatta
111 Tripureshwor Branch Tripura Marg-11, Tripureshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4249503/01-4256504
Email: sunanda.shrestha@civilbank.com.np
Sunanda Shrestha
112 Gaighat Branch Triyuga-11, Bank Road, Gaighat, Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 035-421384/035-421383
Email: sanjay.sigdel@civilbank.com.np
Sanjay Sigdel
113 Ghorahi Branch Tulsipur Chowk-15, Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082563153 , 082563154
Email: nabin.dangi@civilbank.com.np
Nabin Dangi
114 Urlabari Branch Urlabari Municipality-7, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-541119/021-541219
Email: sanish.pokhrel@civilbank.com.np
Sanish Pokhrel
115 Yangwarak Branch Yangwarak -04, Medibung, Tharpu Bazar, Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 024-410059, 024-410060
Email: saroj.ghimire@civilbank.com.np
Mr Saroj Ghimire