National Cooperative Bank Branches

NCBL Branches Inside Kathmandu Valley

Corporate Office
Kupandol, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5180182, Fax: 01-5555687
Email: corporate@ncbl.coop, coopbank@ncbl.coop

Main Branch
Kupandol, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5180263
Fax: 01-5555687
Email: mainbranch@ncbl.coop

Chabahil Branch
Chabahil, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4475475
Fax: 01-4475475
Email: chabahil@ncbl.coop

Chapagaon Branch
Ph: 01-5574584
Fax: 01-5574584
Email:chapagaun@ncbl.coop

Gongabu Branch
Ph: 01-4364634
Fax: 01-4364634
Email: gongabu@ncbl.coop

Kalanki Branch
Ph: 01-5235199
Fax: 01-5235199
Email: kalanki@ncbl.coop

Lagankhel, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5529879
Fax: 01-5529879
Email: lagankhel@ncbl.coop

New Baneshwor Branch
Ph: 01-4461907
Fax: 01-4461907
Email: newbaneshwor@ncbl.coop

New Road Branch
Ph: 01-4216022
Fax: 01-4216022
Email: newroad@ncbl.coop

Thimi, Bhaktapur Branch
Ph: 01-5093018
Fax: 01-5093018
Email: thimi@ncbl.coop

NCBL Branches Outside Valley

Banepa, Kavre Branch
Ph: 011-661063
Fax: 011-661063
Email: banepa@ncbl.coop

GodamChowk, Baglung Branch
Ph: 068-522529
Fax: 068-522529
Email: baglung@ncbl.coop

Bara Branch
Ph: 053-521038
Fax : 053-521038
Email: bara@ncbl.coop

Biratnagar, Morang Branch
Ph: 021-470153
Fax: 021-470153
Email: biratnagar@ncbl.coop

Birtamod, Jhapa Branch
Ph: 023-540633
Fax: 023-540633
Email: birtamod@ncbl.coop

Butwal, Rupandehi Branch
Ph: 071-540804
Fax: 071-540804
Email: butwal@ncbl.coop

Dailekh Branch
Ph: 089-420577
Fax: 089-420577
Email: dailekh@ncbl.coop

Damak, Jhapa Branch
Ph: 023-585431Fax: 023-585431
Email: damak@ncbl.coop

Ghorahi, Dang Branch
Ph: 082-561997
Fax: 082-561997
Email: dang@ncbl.coop

Dharan, Sunsari Branch
Ph: 025-525479
Fax: 025-525479
Email: dharan@ncbl.coop

Dolakha Branch
Ph: 049-421873
Fax: 049-421873
Email: dolakha@ncbl.coop

Hetauda, Makawanpur Branch
Ph: 057-526955
Fax: 057-526955
Email: hetauda@ncbl.coop

Itahari, Sunsari
Ph: 025-587767
Fax: 025-587767
Email: itahari@ncbl.coop

Kohalpur, Banke Brabcg
Ph: 081-541902
Fax: 081-541902
Email: kohalpur@ncbl.coop

Nuwakot Branch
Ph: 010-560966
Fax: 010-560966
Email: nuwakot@ncbl.coop

Pokhara Branch
Ph: 061-539404
Fax: 061-539404
Email: pokhara@ncbl.coop

Sindhuli Branch
Ph: 047-520645
Fax: 047-520645
Email: sindhuli@ncbl.coop

Surkhet Branch
Ph: 083-525229
Fax: 083-525229
Email: surkhet@ncbl.coop

Syangja Branch
Ph: 063-440633
Fax: 063-440633
Email: waling@ncbl.coop

Tanahu, Damauli Branch
Ph: 065-562252
Fax: 065-562252
Email: tanahu@ncbl.coop

Urlabari, Morang Branch
Ph: 021-541865
Fax: 021-541865
Email: urlabari@ncbl.coop

Ilam Branch
Ph: 027-521924
Fax:027-521924
Email: ilam@ncbl.coop

Janakpur, Dhanusha Branch
Ph: 041-530209
Fax:041-530209
Email: janakpur@ncbl.coop

Rajbiraj, Saptari Branch
Ph: 031-523699
Fax:031-523699
Email: rajbiraj@ncbl.coop

Birgunj Branch
Ph: 051-521119
Fax:051-521119
Email: birgunj@ncbl.coop

Dhangadhi Branch
Ph: 091-525053
Fax:091-525053
Email: dhangadhi@ncbl.coop

Chandranigahapu Branchr
Ph: 055-540286
Fax:055-540286
Email: chapur@ncbl.coop

Lahan Branch
Ph:033-562233
Fax:033-562233
Email: lahan@ncbl.coop