Kankai Bikas Bank Branch locations

Kankai Bikas Bank Branch locations

Damak Main Branch
Damak-11, Jhapa
Phone No. : 023- 584749/585449
Fax No. : 023- 585232
E-mail:damak@kankaibank.com.np

Pathari Branch
Pathari -1, Morang
Phone No. : 021- 555401
Fax No. : 021- 555481
E-mail:pathari@kankaibank.com.np

Kakarbhitta Branch
Mechi Nagar-10, Jhapa
Phone No. : 023- 563301
Fax No. : 023- 563616
E-mail:kakarvitta@kankaibank.com.np

Biratamod Branch
Anarmani-3 Birtamod , Jhapa
Phone No. : 023- 544350
Fax No. : 023- 544351
E-mail:btm@kankaibank.com.np

Jhiljhile Branch
Satashidham-5 Jhiljhile Bazar, Jhapa
Phone No. : 023- 470521
Fax No. : 023- 470521
E-mail:jhiljhile@kankaibank.com.np

Gauradaha Branch
Gauradha-9, Jhapa
Phone No. : 023- 480299
Fax No. : 023- 480299
E-mail:gauradaha@kankaibank.com.np

Ranke Branch
Chamaita-2 Ranke Bazar, Illam
Phone : 024-411046
Fax No. : 024-411047
E-mail:ranke@kankaibank.com.np

Mangalbare Branch
Mangalbare-1, Illam
Phone: 027-400138
Fax No: 027-400139
E-mail:mangalbare@kankaibank.com.np

Khorsane Branch
Khorsane bazar, Morang
Phone: 021-546899
Fax No: 021-546740
E-mail: khorsane@kankaibank.com.np

Rajgadh Branch
Rajgadh-6, Jhapa
Phone: 023-620022
E-mail: rajgadh@kankaibank.com.np

Biratnagae Branch
Biratnagar-8, Morang
Phone: 021-530114, Fax: 021-530115
E-mail: biratnagar@kankaibank.com.np

Biblyate Branch
Illam-5
Phone: 027-413006
E-mail: biplyate@kankaibank.com.np

Mangalbare2
Urlabari-03,Mangalbare,Morang
Phone:021-410215/16
E-mail :mangalbare2@kankaibank.com.np