Gandaki Bikas Bank Branch Locations

2 Gagangaunda Branch 061-561728 gagangaunda@gandakibank.com.np
3 Bagar Branch 061-540566 bagar@gandakibank.com.np
4 Bhairahawa Branch 071-527517 bhairahawa@gandakibank.com.np
5 Kushma Branch 067-421193 kushma@gandakibank.com.np
6 Butwal Branch 071-545520 butwal@gandakibank.com.np
7 Nayagaun Branch 071-445005 nayagaun@gandakibank.com.np
8 Walling Branch 063-440608 walling@gandakibank.com.np
9 Dulegaunda Branch 065-414005 dulegaunda@gandakibank.com.np
10 Tandi Branch 056-560409 tandi@gandakibank.com.np
11 Bhedabari Branch 078-402014 bhedabari@gandakibank.com.np
12 Bp Chowk Branch 071-543380 bpchowk@gandakibank.com.np
13 Birauta Branch 061-465580+108 birauta@gandakibank.com.np
14 Khichapokhari Branch 01-4238422 khichapokhari@gandakibank.com.np
15 Jomsom Branch 069-440280 jomsom@gandakibank.com.np
16 Amarsingh Branch 061-535701,535702 amarsingh@gandakibank.com.np
17 Maharajgunj Branch 01-4372974 maharajgunj@gandakibank.com.np
18 Bharatpur Branch 056-533501,533502 bharatpur@gandakibank.com.np
19 Phidim Branch 024-520599 phidim@gandakibank.com.np
20 Gulmi Branch 079-520826 gulmi@gandakibank.com.np
21 Patan Branch 01-5549428 patan@gandakibank.com.np
22 Damak Branch 023-585794 damak@gandakibank.com.np
23 Hemja Branch 061-400466 hemja@gandakibank.com.np
24 Bhimad Branch 065-572437 bhimad@gandakibank.com.np
25 Talchowk Branch 061-560530,560531 talchowk@gandakibank.com.np
26 Beni Branch 069-521237 beni@gandakibank.com.np
27 New Road Branch 061-540460,540466 newroad@gandakibank.com.np
28 Lekhnath Branch 061-261644 lekhnath@gandakibank.com.np
29 Besisahar Branch 066-520774 besisahar@gandakibank.com.np
30 Gorkha Branch 064-421410 gorkha@gandakibank.com.np
31 Narayangadh Branch 056-533702,533703 narayangadh@gandakibank.com.np
32 Mugling Branch 056-540256 mugling@gandakibank.com.np
33 Kawasoti Branch 078-540993 kawasoti@gandakibank.com.np
34 Chormara Branch 078-410005 chormara@gandakibank.com.np
35 Baglung Branch 068-522768 baglung@gandakibank.com.np
36 Syangja Branch 063-421156 syangja@gandakibank.com.np
37 Damauli Branch 065-562460 damauli@gandakibank.com.np
38 Lakeside Branch 061-466844 lakeside@gandakibank.com.np
39 Chanauli Branch 056-592240 chanauli@gandakibank.com.np
40 Huwas Branch 067-690525 huwas@gandakibank.com.np
41 Semlar Branch 078-521056 semlar@gandakibank.com.np
42 Bardaghat Branch 071-504002/03 bardaghat@gandakibank.com.np
43 Bhumre  Branch 063-440687 bhumre @gandakibank.com.np
44 Chame Branch 066 440193, chame@gandakibank.com.np
45 Chauthe Branch 061-501319 chauthe@gandakibank.com.np
46 Birgunj Branch 051 533648 birgunj@gandakibank.com.np
47 Birtamod Branch 023-540181, 540627 birtamod@gandakibank.com.np
48 Biratnagar Branch 021 533468,533469 biratnagar@gandakibank.com.np
49 Amuwa Branch 071 501081,501082 amuwa@gandakibank.com.np
50 Samakhushi Branch 01 4390636, 4381680 samakhushi@gandakibank.com.np
51 Kanchan Branch 078-621056 kanchan@gandakibank.com.np
52 Dhangadi Branch 091 417521, 417768 dhangadi@gandakibank.com.np
53 Ghorahi Branch 082-563958, 563959 ghorahi@gandakibank.com.np
54 Ratnachowk Branch 061-522915, 522685 ratnachowk@gandakibank.com.np
55 Nepalgung Branch 081411032, 411035 nepalgung@gandakibank.com.np
56 Parsa Branch 056-582654, 056-582492 parsa@gandakibank.com.np
57 Hetauda Branch 057-525774 , 522641 hetauda@gandakibank.com.np
58 Tansen Branch 075 522830 tansen@gandakibank.com.np
59 Baneswor Branch 01 4467277 baneswor@gandakibank.com.np
60 Manpakadi Branch 071-423010, 423011 manpakadi@gandakibank.com.np
61 Kanchanpur Branch 099-523489, 525975 kanchanpur@gandakibank.com.np
62 Kohalpur Branch 81540382 kohalpur@gandakibank.com.np
63 Surkhet Branch 083 522524, 083 522525 surkhet@gandakibank.com.np
64 Tulsipur Branch 082-523442 tulsipur@gandakibank.com.np
65 Sainamaina Brnch 071-440177,440084 sainamaina@gandakibank.com.np
66 Parsayang Branch 061-419562 parsayang@gandakibank.com.np
67 Lamachaur Branch 061-442327-28 lamachaur@gandakibank.com.np
68 Itahari Branch 025-589031 itahari@gandakibank.com.np
69 Funngling Branch 024-460005 fungling@gandakibank.com.np
70 Bardibas Branch 044-550740/41 bardibas@gandakibank.com.np
71 Lahan Branch 033-560028/48 lahan@gandakibank.com.np
72 Bhojard Branch 056-532817,532820 bhojard@gandakibank.com.np
73 Thutipipal Bramch 071-429406, 071-429507 thutipipal@gandakibank.com.np
74 Imadol Branch 01-5202537 imadol@gandakibank.com.np
75 Shukuldhoka Branch 01-6619635 shukuldhoka@gandakibank.com.np
76 Khagbeni Branch 00000000 khagbeni@gandakibank.com.np
76 Kalanki Branch 01-5234566 kalanki@gandakibank.com.np