Gandaki Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Bank Branch Location

SN BRANCH/OFFICE PHONE NO. FAX EMAIL BRANCH MANAGER
1 Head Office 061-528001, 528002 061-528003 info@gandakibank.com.np
2 Gagangaunda Branch 061-421228 061-461729 gagangaunda@gandakibank.com.np Narayan Timilsina
3 Bagar Branch 061-540566 061-526266 bagar@gandakibank.com.np Dinesh Kumar Shrestha
4 Bhairahawa Branch 071-527517 071-527519 bhairahawa@gandakibank.com.np Amrit Thapa
5 Kushma Branch 067-421193 067-421200 kushma@gandakibank.com.np Keshab Acharya
6 Butwal Branch 071-545520 071-545519 butwal@gandakibank.com.np Milan Kumar Pun
7 Nayagaun Branch 071-445005 071-445006 nayagaun@gandakibank.com.np Ashok Rana
8 Walling Branch 063-440608 063-440609 walling@gandakibank.com.np Chakrapani Basyal
9 Dulegaunda Branch 065-414005 065-414006 dulegaunda@gandakibank.com.np Ananda Subedi
10 Tandi Branch 056-560409 056-560779 tandi@gandakibank.com.np Prem Ghimire
11 Bhedabari Branch 078-402014 078-402015 bhedabari@gandakibank.com.np Narahari Mishra
12 Bp Chowk Branch 071-543380 071-543381 bpchowk@gandakibank.com.np Laxmi Bhattrai Khanal
13 Birauta Branch 061-465580+108 061-465581+108 birauta@gandakibank.com.np Shiva bahadur Karki
14 Khichapokhari Branch 01-4238422 01-4232535+103 khichapokhari@gandakibank.com.np Naresh Lal Joshi
15 Jomsom Branch 069-440280 069-440165 jomsom@gandakibank.com.np Mahesh Thakali
16 Amarsingh Branch 061-535701,535702 061-537232 amarsingh@gandakibank.com.np Nabin Thapa
17 Maharajgunj Branch 01-4372974 01-4372989+108 maharajgunj@gandakibank.com.np Santosh Khanal
18 Bharatpur Branch 056-533501,533502 056-533503 bharatpur@gandakibank.com.np Dipak Pathak
19 Phidim Branch 024-520599 024-520670 phidim@gandakibank.com.np Prakash Giri
20 Gulmi Branch 079-520826 079-520827 gulmi@gandakibank.com.np Kalidas Pandey
21 Patan Branch 01-5549428 01-5549628 patan@gandakibank.com.np Sailesh Mulmi
22 Damak Branch 023-585794 023-585795 damak@gandakibank.com.np Bishwo Raj Adhikari
23 Hemja Branch 061-400466 061-400465 hemja@gandakibank.com.np Binod Raj Poudel
24 Bhimad Branch 065-572437 065-572438 bhimad@gandakibank.com.np Kamal Thapa
25 Talchowk Branch 061-560530,560531 061-560532 talchowk@gandakibank.com.np Santosh Gurung
26 Beni Branch 069-521237 069-521389 beni@gandakibank.com.np Kumar Dhunghana
27 New Road Branch 061-540460,540466 061-541255,541244 newroad@gandakibank.com.np Rajendra Koirala
28 Lekhnath Branch 061-561644 061-561617 lekhnath@gandakibank.com.np Srijana Poudel Dhakal
29 Besisahar Branch 066-520774 066-520773 besisahar@gandakibank.com.np Sujan Paudel
30 Gorkha Branch 064-421410 064-421415 gorkha@gandakibank.com.np Ajit Raman Khanal
31 Narayangadh Branch 056-533702,533703 056-533704 narayangadh@gandakibank.com.np Suraj Sharma
32 Mugling Branch 056-540256 056-540257 mugling@gandakibank.com.np Prakash Sharma Ghimire
33 Kawasoti Branch 078-540993 078-540994 kawasoti@gandakibank.com.np Prakash Devkota
34 Chormara Branch 078-410005 078-410006 chormara@gandakibank.com.np Dolraj bhurtel
35 Baglung Branch 068-522768 068-522767 baglung@gandakibank.com.np Upendra Gautam
36 Syangja Branch 063-421156 063-421157 syangja@gandakibank.com.np Prabindra Shrestha
37 Damauli Branch 065-562460 065-562466 damauli@gandakibank.com.np Arjun Subedi
38 Lakeside Branch 061-466844 061-466846 lakeside@gandakibank.com.np Milan Pahari
39 Chanauli Branch 056-592240 056-592293 chanauli@gandakibank.com.np Gyandendra Psd Mainali
40 Huwas Branch 067-690525 067-690525 huwas@gandakibank.com.np Bishnu Prasad Paudel
41 Semlar Branch 071-504002 078-521333 semlar@gandakibank.com.np Gyanendra Pokhrel
42 Bardaghat Branch 078-580146 bardaghat@gandakibank.com.np Dambar Bahadur Poudel
43 Bhumre  Branch 063-440687 063-440687 bhumre @gandakibank.com.np Sanjay Gurung
44 Chame Branch 066 440193, 066-440182 chame@gandakibank.com.np Dinesh Ghimire
45 Chauthe Branch 061-501319 061-501320 chauthe@gandakibank.com.np Rabi Pradhan
46 Birgunj Branch 051 533648 051- 533649 birgunj@gandakibank.com.np Mukesh Adhikari
47 Birtamod Branch 023-540181, 540627 023-540347 birtamod@gandakibank.com.np Hari Ojha
48 Biratnagar Branch 021 533468,533469 021- 533470 biratnagar@gandakibank.com.np Rajeev Bikram Pant
49 Amuwa Branch 071 501081,501082 071-501083 amuwa@gandakibank.com.np Suraj Prasad Neupane
50 Samakhushi Branch 01 4390636, 4381680 01-4386042 samakhushi@gandakibank.com.np Sunil Kumar Lamsal
51 Kanchan Branch 078-621056 kanchan@gandakibank.com.np Gopal Bhandari
52 Dhangadi Branch 091 417521, 417768 dhangadi@gandakibank.com.np Yogendra Awasthi
53 Ghorahi Branch 082-563958, 563959 ghorahi@gandakibank.com.np Bibek Acharya
54 Ratnachowk Branch 061-522915, 522685 61551959 ratnachowk@gandakibank.com.np Laxman Baral
55 Nepalgung Branch 081411032, 411035 nepalgung@gandakibank.com.np Ashok Neupane
56 Parsa Branch 056-582654, 056-582492 056-582457 parsa@gandakibank.com.np Nabaraj Aryal
57 Hetauda Branch 057-525774 , 522641 057-521541 hetauda@gandakibank.com.np Sanam Lama
58 Tansen Branch 075 522830 tansen@gandakibank.com.np Bishnu Prasad Bhandari
59 Baneswor Branch 01 4467277 14480476 baneswor@gandakibank.com.np Arjun Dhakal
60 Manpakadi Branch 071-423010, 423011 manpakadi@gandakibank.com.np Gyan Prasad Subedi
61 Kanchanpur Branch 099-523489, 525975 099-523489 kanchanpur@gandakibank.com.np Prakash Phulara
62 Kohalpur Branch 81540382 kohalpur@gandakibank.com.np Yadunath Khanal
63 Surkhet Branch 083 522524, 083 522525 surkhet@gandakibank.com.np Prakash Shrestha
64 Tulsipur Branch 082-523442 tulsipur@gandakibank.com.np Chhabi Lal Bhandari
65 Sainamaina Branch 071-440177,440084 sainamaina@gandakibank.com.np Ajay Thapa
66 Parsayang Branch 061-419562 parsayang@gandakibank.com.np Pramod Ojha
67 Lamachaur Branch 061-442327-28 lamachaur@gandakibank.com.np Surendra Basnet
68 Itahari Branch 025-589031 itahari@gandakibank.com.np Devendra Khatri
69 Funngling Branch 024-460005 fungling@gandakibank.com.np Sangam Deep Shrestha
70 Bardibas Branch 044-550740/41 bardibas@gandakibank.com.np Yam Prasad Dahal
71 Lahan Branch 033-560028/48 lahan@gandakibank.com.np Bhuwan Dhamala
72 Bhojard Branch 056-532817,532820 bhojard@gandakibank.com.np Keshav Raj Acharya
73 Thutipipal Bramch 071-429406, 071-429507 thutipipal@gandakibank.com.np Subash Bhattarai
74 Imadol Branch 01-5202537 imadol@gandakibank.com.np Bikash Thapa
75 Shukuldhoka Branch 01-6619635 shukuldhoka@gandakibank.com.np Ukesh Duwal
76 Khagbeni Branch 00000000 khagbeni@gandakibank.com.np Dinesh Poudel
77 Kalanki Branch 01-5234566 kalanki@gandakibank.com.np Chhapendra Kunwar
78 Jorankhu Branch 01-xxxxxx jorankhu@gandakibank.com.np Khem Kumar Bohara
79 Baluwakhani Branch 01-xxxxxx baluwakhani@gandakibank.com.np Nimesh Shrestha
80 Jorpati Branch 01-4915434 jorpati@gandakibank.com.np Krishna Shrestha
81 Thimi Branch 01-xxxxxx thimi@gandakibank.com.np Ayush Poudel

Updated in 1st September, 2019