Bhargav Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Bhargav Bikas Bank Branch Locations

1. Nepalgunj Branch
Address: Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitian City-16, Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone: 081-415027/415037/9801328801
Email: nepalgunj@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Rajendra Bahadur Shah

2. Narayanpur Branch
Address: Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitian City-11, Narayanpur, Dang
Phone: 082-530151/082-530150/9801328802
Email: narayanpur@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Ramesh Chandra DC

3. Tulsipur Branch
Address: Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitian City-5, Birendrachowk, Tulsipur, Dang
Phone: 082-522780/9801328803
Fax: 082-522781
Email: tulsipur@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Rajiv Oli

4. Bansgadhi Branch
Address: Bansgadhi Municipality-5, Basngadhi, Bardiya
Phone: 084-400101/9801328804
Fax: 084-400102
Email: bansgadhi@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Suresh Bist

5. Magaragadhi Branch
Address: Bardiya Municipality-6, Mangragadhi, Bardiya
Phone: 084-404068/9801328805
Fax: 084-404069
Email: mangragadhi@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Yagya bahadur Bohara

6. Kohalpur Branch
Address: Kohalpur Municipality-11, Kohalpur, Banke
Phone: 081-541718/9801328806
Fax: 081-541719
Email: kohalpur@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Ashok Kumar Koirala

7. Ghorahi Branch
Address: Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitian City-11, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone: 082-563740/9801328807
Fax: 082-563741
Email: ghorahi@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Atul Regmi

8. Bhurigaon Branch
Address: Thakurbaba Municipality-1, Bhurigaun, Bardiya
Phone: 084-403118/9801328808
Fax: 084-403119
Email: bhurigaun@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Bharat Khadka

9. Hapure Branch
Address: Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitian City-3, Hapure, Dang
Phone: 082-403052/9801328809
Fax: 082-403053
Email: hapure@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Neupane

10. Lalmatiya Branch
Address: Rapti Rural Municipality-4, Lalmatiya, Dang
Phone: 082-580101/9801328810
Email: lalmatiya@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Deep Chandra Dhital

11. Patabhar Branch
Address: Geruwa Rural Municipality-9, Patabhar, Bardiya
Phone: 084-442024/9801328811
Email: patabhar@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Som Bahadur Chaudhary

12. Lamahi Branch
Address: Lamahi Municipality-5, Lamahi, Dang
Phone: 082-540820/9801328812
Fax: 082-540821
Email: lamahi@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Deepak Pyakurel

13. Gulariya Branch
Address: Gulariya Municipality-3, Gulariya, Bardiya
Phone: 084-420386/9801328813
Fax: 084-420387
Email: gulariya@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Prakash Sapkota

14. Rajpur Branch
Address: Rajpur Rural Municipality-5, Rajpur,Dang
Phone: 9801328814
Email: rajpur@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Chetan Parajuli

15. Mainapokhar Branch
Address: Badhaiyatal Rural Municipality-6, Mainapokhar, Bardiya
Phone: 084-401081/9801328815
Email: mainapokhar@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Bishnu Prasad Gautam

16. Agaiya Branch
Address: Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality-2, Agaiyabazzar, Banke
Phone: 9801328816
Email: agaiya@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Mohan Dev Pant

17. Katarniya Branch
Address: Barbardiya Municipality - 9, Katarniya, Bardiya
Phone: 9801328817
Email: katarniya@bhargavbank.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Ravindra Bokati