Bank Of Kathmandu Branch Locaitons



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Birgunj Branch Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-534025/ 534026
Email: suresh.yadav@bok.com.np
Mr. Suresh Yadav
2 Anamnagar Branch Anamnagar, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4770414
Email: arjun.pradhan@bok.com.np
Mr. Arjun Man Singh Pradhan
3 Baglung Branch Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-522721/ 522758
Email: tanka.sharma@bok.com.np
Mr. Tanka Prasad Sharma
4 BalajuBranch Balaju Industrial District (BID), Balaju, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4357713/ 4380554
Email: sulochana.dahal@bok.com.np
Ms. Sulochana Dahal
5 Balkhu Branch Balkhu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4277631/ 4277662
Email: helen.bhatta@bok.com.np
Mr. Helen Bhatta
6 Banepa Branch Banepa, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-662465
Email: dipendra.kc@bok.com.np
Mr. Deependra KC
7 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-580769
Email: gunjita.sharma@bok.com.np
Ms. Gunjita Sharma
8 Old Baneshwor Branch Battisputali, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4487818
Email: richa.mathema@bok.com.np
Ms. Richa Mathema
9 Balauri Branch Belauri Shreepur Tole, Belauri Bazar, Belauri Municipality- 6, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-580415/ 580416
Email: kiran.pandey@bok.com.np
Mr. Kiran Prasad Pandey
10 Beni Branch Beni, Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-520018
Email: bhesh.neupane@bok.com.np
Mr. Bhesh Bahadur Neupane
11 Birtamod Branch Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-544582
Email: huta.dahal@bok.com.np
Mr. Huta Raj Dahal
12 Bhairahawa Branch Bhairahawa, Siddharthanagar
local level district state
Phone: 071-527682/ 83/ 92
Email: suman.panta@bok.com.np
Mr. Suman Panta
13 Biratchowk Biratchowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-546286/ 85
Email: sangita.paudel@bok.com.np
Ms. Sangita Paudel
14 Surkhet Branch Birendra Chowk Birendranagar- 6, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-523663/ 523664/ 523665
Email: gyanendra.bhandari@bok.com.np
Mr. Gyanendra Bhandari
15 Buddhabare Branch Buddhabare, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-555438
Email: rudra.gautam@bok.com.np
Mr. Rudra Gautam
16 Chabahil Branch Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4499744/ 4481934
Email: anjani.subedi@bok.com.np
Mr. Anjani Kumar Subedi
17 Raksirang Branch Chainpur- 5, Raksirang Rural Municipality, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9855024669
Email: rabindra.kalakheti@bok.com.np
Mr. Rabindra Kalakheti
18 Jumla Branch Chandan Nath VDC- 6, Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 087-520298
Email: shridhar.shrestha@bok.com.np
Mr. Shridhar Man Shrestha
19 Chhinamasta Branch Chhinamasta, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 9845269535
Email: binesh.shrestha@bok.com.np
Mr. Binesh Kumar Shrestha
20 Damauli Branch Damauli, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-562264
Email: ganga.aryal@bok.com.np
Ms. Ganga Aryal
21 Dharan Deshi Line, Dharan, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-526561
Email: dipak.koirala@bok.com.np
Mr. Deepak Kumar Koirala
22 Devdaha Branch Devdaha Municipality- 8, Khairenichowk, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-577394
Email: odha.regmi@bok.com.np
Mr. Odha Raj Regmi
23 Indrasarovar Branch Dewaltar, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9855024400
Email: rudra.ghalan@bok.com.np
Mr. Rudra Ghalan
24 Dhangadi Branch Dhangadhi, Main Road Chauraha, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-523386/ 522853
Email: sandesh.joshi@bok.com.np
Mr. Sandesh Joshi
25 Butwal Branch Durga Mandir Line, Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-545053/545054/541692/541571
Email: ratna.khadka@bok.com.np
Mr. Ratna Bahadur Khadka
26 Gadhimai Branch Gadhimai, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9855042230
Email: satish.singh@bok.com.np
Mr. Satish Singh
27 Galchhi Branch Galchhi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-403172/ 403173
Email: janga.magar@bok.com.np
Mr. Janga Bahadur Jhyari Magar
28 Attariya Branch Geta VDC- 3, Dhangadhi Road, Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-550969/ 550921
Email: mahesh.joshi@bok.com.np
Mr. Mahesh Raj Joshi
29 Gyaneshwor Branch Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4412278/ 4411181/ 4412371
Email: shreema.gautam@bok.com.np
Ms. Shreema Gautam
30 Tamghas Branch Hospital Line, Tamghas- 1, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520758
Email: surendra.madhikarmi@bok.com.np
Mr. Surendra Prasad Madhikarmi
31 Imadol Branch Imadol, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5200911
Email: amit.karki@bok.com.np
Mr. Amit Karki
32 Indrachowk Branch Indrachowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4224002
Email: rupesh.neupane@bok.com.np
Mr. Rupesh Neupane
33 Isma Branch Isma, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 9848580555
Email: sagar.lamichhane@bok.com.np
Mr. Sagar Lamichhane
34 Itachhen Branch Itachhen, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6612999
Email: ajupa.shrestha@bok.com.np
Ms. Ajupa shrestha
35 Tikapur Branch Jamara Pari, Manuwa Road, Tikapur-9, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-561181
Email: pravesh.raut@bok.com.np
Mr. Pravesh Raut
36 Jawalakhel Branch Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5524624/ 5526228/ 5523632
Email: anupa.rajbhandari@bok.com.np
Ms. Anupa Rajbhandari
37 Tulsipur Branch Ka Line BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-522691/ 522692
Email: praveen.shah@bok.com.np
Mr. Praveen Shah
38 Kalikamai Branch Kalikamai, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9851245645
Email: atis.singh@bok.com.np
Mr. Atis Kumar Singh
39 Kamalpokhari Branch Kamal Pokhari, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4414541/ 4437106
Email: buddha.manandhar@bok.com.np
Mr. Buddha Prasad Manandhar
40 Khairenitar Branch Kharenitar Bazar- 8, Khairenitar VDC, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-570772/ 73
Email: januka.dhungana@bok.com.np
Ms. Januka Dhungana (Acting Branch Manager)
41 Bhaluwang Lalmatiya VDC, Pulchowk- 3, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-415049/ 415189
Email: prem.thapa@bok.com.np
Mr. Prem Bahadur Thapa
42 Lamki Branch Lamki Chuha Municipality-2, Mukesh Complex Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540228
Email: yadav.upadhyay@bok.com.np
Mr. Yadav Prasad Upadhyay
43 Lanku Branch Lanku, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-523255
Email: amrit.sapkota@bok.com.np
Mr. Amrit Prasad Sapkota
44 Patarasi Branch Lasi Bazaar- 5, Patarasi Rural Municipality, Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 9858322279
Email: karunakar.ojha@bok.com.np
Mr. Karunakar Ojha(Branch Incharge)
45 Narayangadh Branch Lions Chowk, Narayangadh, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-570076
Email: deepak.lamsal@bok.com.np
Mr. Deepak Lamsal
46 Kohalpur Branch Main Bazaar, Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-541343
Email: sudeepa.gurung@bok.com.np
Ms. Sudeepa Gurung
47 Biratnagar Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-576904/ 576905/ 576905
Email: meena.singh@bok.com.np
Ms. Meena Singh
48 Hetauda Branch Main Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-525335/ 523018
Email: ramesh.pyakurel@bok.com.np
Mr. Ramesh Nath Pyakurel
49 Lahan Branch Main Road, Lahan, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-562119
Email: sanjay.joshi@bok.com.np
Mr.Sanjay Dhar Joshi
50 Gaur Branch Maithan, Gaur, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-521541
Email: santosh.shah@bok.com.np
Mr. Santosh Shah
51 Malika Branch Malika, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 9841871507
Email: kamal.kunwar@bok.com.np
Mr. Kamal Kunwar
52 Mirchaiya Branch Mirchaiya, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-550740/ 741
Email: birendra.mandal@bok.com.np
Mr. Birendra Kumar Mandal
53 Naxal Branch Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4434158
Email: niraj.sirish@bok.com.np
Mr. Niraj Kumar Sirish
54 Maharajgunj Branch Narayangopal Chwok, Maharajgunj
local level district state
Phone: 01-4375331/ 4378437
Email: reshu.shrestha@bok.com.np
Ms. Reshu Shrestha
55 Ghorahi Branch Naya Sadak, Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-561953/ 561952
Email: naresh.baskota@bok.com.np
Mr. Naresh Baskota
56 Dailekh Branch Nayabazar Chowk, Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 089-420596
Email: vikash.shrestha@bok.com.np
Mr. Vikash Raj Shrestha
57 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj, Dhamboji Chowk, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-523185/ 523484
Email: dilli.khanal@bok.com.np
Mr. Dilli Raj Khanal
58 New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4104062/ 4104063
Email: anju.nakarmi@bok.com.np
Ms. Anju Nakarmi
59 New road Branch New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4231556/ 4231557/ 4223279
Email: Mr. Ravi Kafle ravi.kafle@bok.com.np
60 Pokhara Branch Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-539150/ 539151
Email: ranjitsore.mall@bok.com.np
Mr. Ranjitsore Lal Malla
61 Nijgadh Branch Nijgadh, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-540068/ 540151
Email: shankar.muktan@bok.com.np
Mr.Shankar Muktan
62 Panauti Branch Panauti Bus Park, Namobuddha Road- 11 , Panauti
local level district state
Phone: 011-441261/ 441262
Email: prem.phuyal@bok.com.np
Mr. Prem Prasad Phuyal
63 Parsa Branch Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583688
Email: prakash.timilsina@bok.com.np
Mr. Prakash Timilsina
64 Itahari Branch Paschim Line, Itahari-1, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-586710/ 586711
Email: rajit.shrestha@bok.com.np
Mr. Rajit Shrestha
65 Pragatipath Branch Pragatipath, Narayangadh, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-523430
Email: Sangita.Bhattarai@bok.com.np
Ms. Sangita Bhattarai
66 Sankhu Branch Pukulachhi- 9, Sankhu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4451395
Email: baikuntha.sainju@bok.com.np
Mr. Baikuntha Kumar Sainju
67 Bijuwar Branch Pyuthan Municipality- 4, Pyuthan, Rapti
local level district state
Phone: 086-460708/ 460709
Email: dilip.bista@bok.com.np
Mr. Dilip Bista
68 Guleria Branch Radha Krishna Chour, Guleria, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-421215
Email: sachin.joshi@bok.com.np
Mr. Sachin Lal Joshi
69 Rajapur Branch Rajapur Municipality-11 Rajapur, Bardiya, Bheri
local level district state
Phone: 084-460128
Email: prashant.sharma@bok.com.np
Mr. Prashant K Sharma
70 Parasi Branch Ramgram-3, Parasi, Sunwal ParasiRoad, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-521068
Email: madan.gautam@bok.com.np
Mr. Madan Gautam
71 Khandbari Branch Sajag Tol Khandbari-1, Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Phone: 029-560982
Email: rajendra.neupane@bok.com.np
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Neupane
72 Gongabu Branch Samakhusi Chowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4385712
Email: jayanta.pandey@bok.com.np
Mr. Jayanta Pandey
73 Sandhikharka Branch Sandhikharka 6, Shanti Bagaicha Chowk, Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 077-420806
Email: ram.sapkota@bok.com.np
Mr. Ram Prasad Sapkota
74 Teenpatan Branch Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 9849510567
Email: nirajan.shrestha@bok.com.np
Mr. Nirajan Shrestha
75 Janakpur Branch Station Road, Janakpur, Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: 041-527372/ 527373
Email: sanjay.mishra@bok.com.np
Mr. Sanjay Mishra
76 Sundar Bazaar Branch Sundar Bazaar, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-402373/ 402374
Email: santosh.thapa@bok.com.np
Mr Santosh Thapa
77 Suryabinayak Branch Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6619334 / 6619335
Email: shankar.katwal@bok.com.np
Mr. Shankar Kumar Katwal
78 Diktel Branch Talcha Bari- 3, Diktel
local level district state
Phone: 036-420653
Email: hari.shrestha@bok.com.np
Mr. Hari Kumar Shrestha
79 Khaniyabas Branch Tarkha, Khaniyabas Rural Municipality, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 9852058700
Email: Prakash.Wagle@bok.com.np
Mr. Prakash Raj Wagle
80 Kalanki Branch Teenthana, Kalanki
local level district state
Phone: 01-4312932
Email: sachin.tuladhar@bok.com.np
Mr. Sachin Ratna Tuladhar
81 Thamel Branch Thamel, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4701201/ 4701202/ 4701203
Email: bimmi.banu@bok.com.np
Ms. Bimmi Banu
82 Timure Branch Timure, Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010-543083/ 82
Email: triratna.bajracharya@bok.com.np
Mr. Triratna Bajracharya
83 Tripureshwor Branch Tripureshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4229272/ 4229271
Email: deepa.shrestha@bok.com.np
Ms. Deepa Shrestha
84 Dadeldhura Branch Tuphandada, Amargadi- 5, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-410094/ 93
Email: netra.chand@bok.com.np
Mr. Netra Bahadur Chand
85 Urlabari Branch Urlabri- 4, Itahara Road, Urlabari
local level district state
Phone: 021-541881/ 82
Email: pradeep.neupane@bok.com.np
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Neupane