Purnima Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Purnima Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Head Office
Super admin
Bhairahawa
71-520856 71-527319
info@purnimabank.com

Bhalwari Branch
Super admin
Bhalwari
071-562880
bhalwari@purnimabank.com

Parasi Branch
Super admin
Parasi
078-521063
parasi@purnimabank.com

DriverTole Branch
Super admin
Drivertole
071-414241
drivertole@purnimabank.com

Butwal Branch
Super admin
Butwal
071-542856
butwal@purnimabank.com

Suryapura Branch
Super admin
Suryapura
9802634265
suryapura@purnimabank.com

Dhakdhai Branch
Super admin
071-411056
dhakdhai@purnimabank.com

Narayanghat Branch
Super admin
Chitwan
056-528571
narayanghat@purnimabank.com