United Insurance Branch Networks

United Insurance Branch Networks

Durbarmarg Branch
KB Plaza, Darbarmarga,
Tel: 01-4246686(Hunting), Fax: 01-4246687
Mrs. Aruna Sthapit, Asst. General Manager
E-mail: aruna@unitedinsurance.com.np

Lalitpur Branch
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Tel: 01-5008768, Fax: 01-5530090,
Mr. Bibek Pathak, Sr. Manager
E-mail: bibek@unitedinsurance.com.np

Newroad Branch
Newroad, Dharmapath, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4252889, Fax No. 01-4252869,
Mr. Yadav Prasad Pathak
E-mail: yadav@unitedinsurance.com.np

Banepa Branch
Banepa-5, Tindobato, Kavre
Tel: 011-664081
Fax: 011-664080
E-mail:

Charikot Branch
Bichbajar, charikot
Tel: 049-421877,
Mr. Rohit Chandra Khadka
E-mail: rohit@unitedinsurance.com.np

Dhangadi Branch
Tel: 091-417012
Fax: 091-416013
Pushkar Bahadur Malla
E-mail: pushkar@unitedinsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
Tel: 081-521818,
Mr. Hari Chandra Chaudhari
harichandra@unitedinsurance.com.np

Butwal Branch
Palpa road, Butwal
Tel: 071-545925, Fax: 071-548737,
Mrs. Bhagawati Regmi
E-mail: bhagawati@unitedinsurance.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch
Narayanthan, Bhairahawa
Tel: 071-521856, Fax: 071-521857,
Mr. Prakash Gaire
prakash.gaire@unitedinsurance.com.np

Narayangadh Branch
Mainroad, Narayangadh
Tel: 056-523772,
Mr. Prayash Shrestha
E-mail: prayash@unitedinsurance.com.np

Hetauda Branch
Mainroad, Narayangadh
Tel: 057-524818,
Mrs. Sima Pathak
Email: sima@unitedinsurance.com.np

Birgunj Branch
R. B. Complex, 2nd Floor, Adarshanagar
Tel: 051-528881, Fax: 051-528890,
Mr. Dhiraj Sharma
dhiraj.sharma@unitedinsurance.com.np

Pokhara Branch
Newroad, Pokhara-9
Tel: 061-525663, Fax: 061-528343,
Mrs. Renuka Chatkuli
E-mail: renuka@unitedinsurance.com.np

Sarlahi Branch
Newroad, Pokhara-9
Tel: 046-501652,
Mr. Sheshraj Neupane
E-mail: sheshraj@unitedinsurance.com.np

Janakpur Branch
Bhanuchowk
Tel: 041-528160,
Mr. Dilip Kumar Yadav
E-mail: dilipyadav@unitedinsurance.com.np

Lahan Branch
Sahidchowk-1, Lahan
Tel: 033-562172,
Mr. Chudamani Chaudhary
E-mail: chudamani@unitedinsurance.com.np

Biratnagar Branch
Main Road, Biratnagar-14
Tel: 021-533266, Fax: 021-534185,
Mr. Sagar Budhathoki
E-mail: sagar@unitedinsurance.com.np

Birtamod Branch
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode
Tel: 023-544060,
Mr. Prashant Kumar Rajbansi
E-mail: prashant@unitedinsurance.com.np

Itahari Branch
Itahari Municipality Ward No.1, Sunsari
Tel: 025-585211, Fax: 025-585246,
Prakash Pokhrel
prakashpokhrel@unitedinsurance.com.np

Achham Branch
Achham Saphe Bazar
Tel: 097-625157
Mr. Prem Raj Regmi
E-mail: premregmi@unitedinsurance.com.np

Arghakhanchi Branch
Tel: 077-420021, Sandikharka -1, Arghakhanchi
Mr. Dinanath Gautam
E-mail: dinanath@unitedinsurance.com.np

Boudha Branch
Chuchepati, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-5210147, Boudha – 6,
Mr. Dhiraj Ghimire
E-mail: dhiraj@unitedinsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch
Barahi Sthan – 16, Bhaktapur
Tel: 01-6620346,
Mr. Rabin Kumar Sharma
E-mail: rabin@unitedinsurance.com.

Surkhet Branch
Birendranagar, Surkhet
Tel: 083-521455,
Mr. Dhirendra Shahi
dhirendra.shahi@unitedinsurance.com.np

Dang Branch
Mr. Madhu sudhan Neupane
E-mail: madhusudhan@unitedinsurance.com.np
Tel: 082-522152, Tulsipur-6, Dang

Besisahar Branch
Tel: 066-521358, Prashasan Chowk-8, Besisahar, Lamjung
Mrs. Roji Rana Magar
E-mail: rojirana@unitedinsurance.com.np

Khandbari Branch
BuddhaChowk-1, Khanbari,Sankhuwasabha
Tel: 029-561142,
Mr. Indra Bahadur Ale Magar
indra@unitedinsurance.com.np

Bajura Branch
Bajura
Tel: 097 - 541297,
Japana Kumari Singh
E-mail: japana@unitedinsurance.com.np

Beni Branch
Beni, Nepal
Tel:9857654893,
Mr. Dhan Bahaur Gharti
dhanbahadur@unitedinsurance.com.np