Surya life Insurance Company Branches

Surya life Insurance Company Branches/h3>

Contact Person : Madhav Pd. Sharma
Address : Sano Gaucharan, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4419565,4423743
E-mail : msharma@suryalife.com

Banepa Branch
Contact Person : Santosh Silwal
Address : Tindobato Chowk, Kavre
Phone : 011-661854
E-mail : banepa@suryalife.com

Bhaktapur Branch
Contact Person : Santosh Silwal
Address : Surya Binayak Chowk, Bhaktapur
Phone :01-5092820/9841733558
E-mail : bhaktapur@suryalife.com

Birgunj Branch
Contact Person :Surya Prakash Gupta
Address : Ghantaghar, Parsa
Phone : 051-520052
E-mail : birgung@suryalife.com

Charikot Branch
Contact Person : Swasthani Kunwar
Address: Satdobato Chowk, Dolakha
Phone: 049-421908
E-mail: charikot@suryalife.com

Gongabu Branch
Contact Person :
Address :Buspark Bulding, Kathmamdu
Phone : 01-4384905
E-mail :

Hetauda Branch
Contact Person : Pawan Thapa Magar
Address : Hetauda 04,Main road, 2nd floor BOK Building.
Phone : 057-526845
E-mail : pawan.thapa@suryalife.com

Janakpur Branch
Contact Person : Binay Chandra Lal Karn
Address : Bhanu Chowk, Dhanusa
Phone : 041-528277,041-527877
E-mail : janakpur@suryalife.com

Kathmandu Branch
Contact Person : Sitaram Dhimal
Address : HAN Bulding, Gairidhara, Naxal (Opposite of Sunrise Bank)
Phone : 01-4423382, 01-4004673
E-mail : sitaram@suryalife.com

Narayanghat Branch
Contact Person : Urmila Dhakal
Address :Pokhara Bus Park, Chitwan
Phone : 056-527574
E-mail : narayanghat@suryalife.com

Nuwakot Branch
Contact Person : Nirmala Gajurel
Address : Bidur Nagarpalika, Nuwakot
Phone : 010-561754
E-mail : nuwakot@suryalife.com

Patan Branch
Contact Person : Sushila Khatiwada
Address : Opp. of St. Xavier's School , Jawalakhel
Phone : 01-5528222
E-mail : sushila@suryalife.com

Sindhuli Branch
Contact Person : Bishnu Dhakal
Address : 1 No. Bazar, Sindhuli
Phone : 047-521071
E-mail : sindhuli@suryalife.com

Tahachal Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Tahachal, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4030650
E-mail :

Hariwon Branch
Contact Person: Narayan Bahadur Karki
Address: Hariwon Na.Pa., Sarlahi
Phone: 046-530609
E-mail: hariwon@suryalife.com

Chandranigahpur Branch
Contact Person: Ramsinghasan Sah
Address: Chandranigahpur Na. Pa., Rautahat
Phone: 055-540504
E-mail: chandranigahpur@suryalife.com

Biratnagar(Reg. Office)
Contact Person :
Address : Main Road, Morang
Phone : 021-534316
E-mail : biratnagar@suryalife.com

Birtamod Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Bhadrapur Bus Stain, Jhapa
Phone : 023-544122
E-mail : birtamod@suryalife.com

Damak Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Purba Bus Station, Jhapa
Phone : 023-585423
E-mail : damak@suryalife.com

Dhankuta Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Hulak Tole
Phone : 026-521640
E-mail : dhankuta@suryalife.com

Dharan Branch
Contact Person : Thir Bahadur Shrestha
Address : Bhanu Chowk, Sunsari
Phone : 025-533935
E-mail : dharan@suryalife.com

Gaighat Branch
Contact Person : Kamal Kafle
Address : Nagarpalika Chowk 2, Udaypur
Phone : 035-421291
E-mail : gaighat@suryalife.com

Ilam Branch
Contact Person : Lila Prasad Mishra
Address : Phidim road, Ilam
Phone : 027-521782
E-mail : illam@suryalife.com

Inaruwa Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Inaruwa nagarpalik - 1, Sunsari
Phone : 025-561943
E-mail : inaruwa@suryalife.com

Itahari Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Itahari Bajar, Sunsari
Phone : 025-587339
E-mail : itahari@suryalife.com

Mirchaiya Branch
Contact Person : Mr. Suresh Sah
Address : Thana Chowk, Siraha
Phone : 033-550675
E-mail : mirchaiya@suryalife.com

Taplejung Branch
Contact Person : Ganesh Negi
Address : Birendra chowk, Taplejung
Phone : 024-461019
E-mail : taplejung@suryalife.com

Terathum Branch
Contact Person : Dambar Bahadur Chand
Address : Myanglung Bazar, Terathum
Phone : 026-460708
E-mail : terathum@suryalife.com

Lahan Branch
Contact Person:
Address: Lahan Na. Pa, Siraha
Phone: 033-561695
E-mail: lahan@suryalife.com

Siraha Branch
Contact Person : Maheshwor Kamati
Address : Siraha Bazar, Siraha
Phone : 033-521208
E-mail : siraha@suryalife.com

Rajbiraj Branch
Contact Person : Chandra Dev Yadav
Address : Rajbiraj Bazar, Saptari
Phone : 031-521077
E-mail : rajbiraj@suryalife.com

Katari Branch
Contact Person : Kusheswar Yadav
Address : Katari Bazar, Udayapur
Phone : 035-450354
E-mail : katari@suryalife.com

Baglung Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Ba.Na.Pa.2 Opp.NTC
Phone : 068-523010
E-mail : baglung@suryalife.com

Besisahar Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Narayanthan Chowk, Lamjung
Phone : 066-521350
E-mail : besishahar@suryalife.com

Bhairahawa Branch
Contact Person : Puspa Aryal Bagale
Address : Bhairahawa
Phone : 071-526980
E-mail : bhairahawa@suryalife.com

Bhorletar Branch
Contact Person : Sarmila Basnet
Address : Ilaka Prahari karyalaya, Bhorletar
Phone : 066-410132
E-mail : bhorletar@suryalife.com

Butwal Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Trafic Chowk,Rupandehi
Phone : 071-541704
E-mail : butwal@suryalife.com

Damauli Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Bhorletar Chowk, Tanahun
Phone : 065-562254
E-mail :

Kawasoti Branch
Contact Person : Top Bahadur Rana
Address : Kawasoti Bajar
Phone : 078-541016
E-mail : kawasoti@suryalife.com

Kushma Branch
Contact Person : Usha Chapagain
Address : Loktantra Chowk, Kushma, Parbat
Phone : 067-421264
E-mail : kushma@suryalife.com

Palpa Branch
Contact Person : Budda Bdr. Suryabanshi
Address : Thansan Bajar, Palpa
Phone : 075-522769
E-mail : palpa@suryalife.com

Pokhara Branch
Contact Person : Min Bahadur G.C
Address : Shavagriha Chowk
Phone : 061-538472
E-mail : pokhara@suryalife.com

Taulihawa Branch
Contact Person : Shayam Pr. Subedi
Address : Kapilbastu Na.Pa.bulding
Phone : 076-560477
E-mail : taulihawa@suryalife.com

Walling Branch
Contact Person : Sangita Shrestha
Address : Waling -3, Syangja
Phone : 063-440691
E-mail : walling@suryalife.com

Rampur Branch
Contact Person : Bishnu Prasad Lamsal
Address : Rampur, Palpa
Phone : 075-400453
E-mail : rampur@suryalife.com

Bardaghat Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Bardaghat
Phone : 078-580570
E-mail : bardaghat@suryalife.com

Gulmi Branch
Contact Person : Juna Kunwar
Address : Gulmi
Phone : 079-520842
E-mail : gulmi@suryalife.com

Dang Branch
Contact Person : Janardan Paudel
Address : Ghorahi Bazar, Dang
Phone : 082-563136
E-mail : dang@suryalife.com

Nepalgunj Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Dhambojee Chowk, Banke
Phone : 081-528322
E-mail : nepalgunj@suryalifegmail.com

Surkhet Branch
Contact Person : Bishnu Prasad Adhikari
Address : Neta Chowk, Surkhet
Phone : 083-524156
E-mail : surkhet@suryalife.com

Bardiya Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Buspark Road, Gulariya
Phone : 084-420466
E-mail : bardiya@suryalife.com

Jajarkot Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Bherimalika-2, Gairikhali
Phone : 089-430308
E-mail : jajarkot@suryalife.com

Rukum Branch
Contact Person : Sasiram Raut
Address : Musikot-1, Khalanga
Phone : 088-530329
E-mail : rukum@suryalife.com

Dailekh Branch
Contact Person : Krishna Kumari Khadka
Address : Narayan-1, Devkota Chowk
Phone : 089-410016
E-mail : dailekh@suryalife.com

Kohalpur Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Kohalpur, Banke
Phone : 081-542029
E-mail : kohalpur@suryalife.com

Tulsipur Branch
Contact Person : Yagnya Bahadur Budhathoki
Address : Tulsipur Na. Pa., Dangh
Phone : 082-523015
E-mail : tulsipur@suryalife.com

Jumla Branch
Contact Person : Dhirendra Bahadur Shahi
Address : Chandannath Na.Pa., Jumla
Phone : 086-520658
E-mail : jumla@suryalife.com

Attaria Branch
Contact Person : Jagadish Pr. Bhatta
Address : Pipal chock
Phone : 091-550237
E-mail : attaria@suryalife.com

Baitadi Branch
Contact Person : Prem Sing Bhat
Address : Ram Mandir,Gothlapani,Baitadi
Phone : 095-520544
E-mail : baitadi@suryalife.com

Darchula Branch
Contact Person : Naresh Dutt Bhatt
Address : A. Na.Pa.11, Darchula
Phone : 093-420440
E-mail : darchula@suryalife.com

Dhangadhi Branch
Contact Person : Bir Singh Mahara
Address : Chauraha Chowk, Kailali
Phone : 091-525313
E-mail : dhanghadi@suryalife.com

Doti Branch
Contact Person : Ganesh Singh Saud
Address : Pipalla Bazar
Phone : 094-412018
E-mail : doti@suryalife.com

Dadeldhura Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Tuphan dada, Dadeldhura
Phone : 096-410072
E-mail : dadeldhura@suryalife.com

Lamki Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Lamki, Kailali
Phone : 091-540482
E-mail : lamki@suryalife.com

Mahendranager Branch
Contact Person : Ram Datta Bhatta
Address : 4 no.Galli,Mahendranagar
Phone : 099-520410
E-mail : mahendranagar@suryalife.com

Tikapur Branch
Contact Person :
Address : Tikapur-9,Chandimai Hospital
Phone : 091-561405
E-mail : tikapur@suryalife.com

Shukhad Branch
Contact Person : Punna Prasad Lamichanne
Address : Shukhad Darakh-5
Phone : 091-403222
E-mail : sukhad@suryalife.com