Surya life Insurance Company Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Chapagaun Branch Chapagaun, Buspark
local level district state
Phone: 01-5265699
Email: chapagaun@suryalife.com
Sushil Raj Neupane
2 Sindhuli Branch 1 No. Bazar, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-521071
Email: sindhuli@suryalife.com
Bishnu Dhakal
3 Mahendranager Branch 4 no.Galli,Mahendranagar
local level district state
Phone: 099-520410
Email: mnr@suryalife.com
Ram Datta Bhatta
4 Darchula Branch A. Na.Pa.11, Darchula
local level district state
Phone: 093-420440
Email: darchula@suryalife.com
Mahendra Raj Bhatt
5 Besisahar Branch arayanthan Chowk, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-521350
Email: besisahar@suryalife.com
Pratijung Tamang
6 Baglung Branch Ba.Na.Pa.2 Opp.NTC
local level district state
Phone: 068-523010
Email: baglung@suryalife.com
Usha Chapagain
7 Bajhang Branch Bajhang
local level district state
Phone: 092-421420
Email: bajhang@suryalife.com
Dharma Raj Koirala
8 Bara Branch Bara
local level district state
Email: bara@suryalife.com
Mukesh Kumar Kumhal
9 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat
local level district state
Phone: 078-580570
Email: bardaghat@suryalife.com
Puspa Aryal
10 Bardibas Branch Bardibas
local level district state
Phone: 044-550500
Email: bardibas@suryalife.com
11 Belauri Branch Belauri
local level district state
Phone: 099-580410
Email: belauri@suryalife.com
Padam Singh Bohara
12 Beni Branch Beni
local level district state
Phone: 069-521364
Email: beni@suryalife.com
Bharat Bahadur Rakal
13 Birtamod Branch Bhadrapur Bus Stain, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-544122
Email: birtamod@suryalife.com
Kalpana Koirala
14 Bhairahawa Branch Bhairahawa
local level district state
Phone: 071-526980
Email: bhairahawa@suryalife.com
15 Janakpur Branch Bhanu Chowk, Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: 041-590577
Email: janakpur@suryalife.com
16 Dharan Branch Bhanu Chowk, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-533935
Email: dharan@suryalife.com
Thir Bahadur Shrestha
17 Jajarkot Branch Bherimalika-2, Gairikhali
local level district state
Phone: 089-430308
Email: jajarkot@suryalife.com
Saraswoti Giri
18 Damauli Branch Bhorletar Chowk, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-562254
Sandip Adhikari
19 Nuwakot Branch Bidur Nagarpalika, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561754
Email: nuwakot@suryalife.com
Sushila Chitrakar
20 Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk
local level district state
Email: biratchowk@suryalife.com
Ranjit Shrestha
21 Taplejung Branch Birendra chowk, Taplejung
local level district state
Phone: 024-461019
Email: taplejung@suryalife.com
Tej Kumar Mainali
22 Buddhanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha,Ktm
local level district state
Phone: 01-4377886
Email: budhanilkantha@suryalife.com
Santosh Silwal
23 Bardiya(Gulariya) Branch Buspark Road, Gulariya
local level district state
Phone: 084-420466
Email: bardiya@suryalife.com
Khumesh Subedi
24 Jumla Branch Chandannath Na.Pa., Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 086-520658
Email: jumla@suryalife.com
Rabindra Shahi
25 Chandranigahpur Branch Chandranigahapur Na. Pa., Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540504
Email: chapur@suryalife.com
26 Chandrauta Branch Chandrauta
local level district state
Phone: 076-540606
Email: bardaghat@suryalife.com
Baburam Ghimire
27 Dhading Branch Dhading Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 010-521277
Email: dhading@suryalife.com
Surendra Koirala
28 Nepalgunj Branch Dhambojee Chowk, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-528322
Email: nepalgunj@suryalifegmail.com
Deepa Kumari Binadi
29 Birgunj Branch Ghantaghar, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-520052
Email: birgung@suryalife.com
Rajesh Prasad Patel
30 Dang Branch Ghorahi Bazar, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563136
Email: dang@suryalife.com
31 Gangabu Branch Gongabu,Near By Bajeko Sekuwa
local level district state
Phone: 01-4364309/4351927
Email: gongabu@suryalife.com
Indira Raut
32 Gorkha Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064-420890
Email: gorkha@suryalife.com
Pratima Pandey
33 Gulmi Branch Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: Arjun Pokharel
Email: gulmi@suryalife.com
079-520842
34 Kathmandu Branch HAN Bulding, Gairidhara, Naxal (Opposite of Sunrise Bank)
local level district state
Phone: 01-4423382, 01-4004673
Srijana Shrestha
35 Harion Branch Hariwon Na.Pa., Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-530609
Email: harion@suryalife.com
36 Dhangadhi Branch hauraha Chowk, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-525313
Email: dhanghadi@suryalife.com
Naresh Datt Bhatta
37 Hetauda Branch Hetauda 04,Main road, 2nd floor BOK Building
local level district state
Phone: 057-526845
Email: pawan.thapa@suryalife.com
Pawan Thapa Magar
38 Dhankuta Branch Hulak Tole
local level district state
Phone: 026-521640
Email: dhankuta@suryalife.com
Bhesh Raj Katel
39 Bhorletar Branch Ilaka Prahari karyalaya, Bhorletar
local level district state
Phone: 066-410132
Email: bhorletar@suryalife.com
Sarmila Basnet
40 Patan Branch In front of steel tower(Old Unity tower),Jawalakhel
local level district state
Phone: 01-5528222
Email: sushila@suryalife.com
Sushila Khatiwada
41 Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa nagarpalik - 1, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-561943,9819050586
Email: inaruwa@suryalife.com
Jadu Narayan Yadav
42 Itahari Branch Itahari Bajar, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-587339
Email: itahari@suryalife.com
Bipul Thapa
43 Jitpur Branch Jitpur
local level district state
Phone: 076-560477
Email: jitpur@suryalife.com
Shayam Pr. Subedi
44 Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4910744
Email: subhas.khadka@suryalife.com
Subhas Khadka
45 Kalanki Branch Kalanki Chock.
local level district state
Email: kalanki@suryalife.com
Gyanendra Pd. Gautam
46 Kalikot Branch Kalikot
local level district state
Phone: 083-524156
Email: kalikot@suryalife.com
Janak Bahadur Shahi
47 Taulihawa Branch Kapilbastu Na.Pa.bulding
local level district state
Phone: 076-560477
Email: taulihawa@suryalife.com
48 Katari Branch Katari Bazar, Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 035-450354, 9842235808, 9863021449
Email: katari@suryalife.com
Toyanath Chaulagai
49 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti Bajar
local level district state
Phone: 078-541016
Email: kawasoti@suryalife.com
Top Bahadur Rana
50 Khandbari Branch Khandbari Nagarpalika 1 No.,Bhanuchock Main Road
local level district state
Phone: 029-560023
Email: khandbari@suryalife.com
Ramesh Bhattarai
51 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur
local level district state
Email: kirtipur@suryalife.com
Dharma Raj Acharya
52 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542029
Email: kohalpur@suryalife.com
Sanjiv Tharu
53 Lahan Branch Lahan Na. Pa, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-561695
Email: lahan@suryalife.com
54 Lamahi Branch Lamahi
local level district state
Email: lamahi@suryalife.com
Bir Singh Mahara
55 Lamki Branch Lamki, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540482
Email: lamki@suryalife.com
Shivanath Biswakarma
56 Lekhnath Branch Lekhnath/Talchowk
local level district state
Phone: 061-538472
Email: lekhnath@suryalife.com
Sanjaya Adhikari
57 Kushma Branch Loktantra Chowk, Kushma, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-421264
Email: kushma@suryalife.com
Surendra Poudel
58 Biratnagar(Reg. Office) Main Road, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-534316
Email: biratnagar@suryalife.com
Amit Kumar Karna
59 Malangwa Branch Malangwa, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-521690
Email: malangwa@suryalife.com
Kanchan Kumari
60 Mangalsen Branch Mangalsen
local level district state
Phone: 9848677760
Email: Mangalsen@suryalife.com
Hark Saud
61 Rukum Branch Musikot-1, Khalanga
local level district state
Phone: 088-530329
Email: rukum@suryalife.com
Sasiram Raut
62 Terathum Branch Myanglung Bazar, Terathum
local level district state
Phone: 026-460708
Email: terathum@suryalife.com
Kumari Limbu
63 Gaighat Branch Nagarpalika Chowk 2, Udaypur
local level district state
Phone: 035-421291
Email: gaighat@suryalife.com
Suresh Sah
64 Dailekh Branch Narayan-1, Devkota Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 089-410016
Email: dailekh@suryalife.com
Krishna Kumari Khadka
65 Surkhet Branch Neta Chowk, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-524156
Email: surkhet@suryalife.com
Bishnu Prasad Adhikari
66 New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4621486
Email: newbaneshwor@suryalife.com
Basu Dev Dhiktta
67 New Road Branch New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Email: newroad@suryalife.com
Pradip Kumar Lama Thing
68 Parsa(Chitwan) Branch ParsaBazar,Chitwan,Khairahani
local level district state
Phone: 056-582239
Email: parsa@suryalife.com
Raju Adhikari
69 Pepsicola Branch Pepsicola , Kathmandu
local level district state
Email: pepsicolabranch@suryalife.com
70 Phidim Branch Phidim Bazar
local level district state
Email: Phidim@suryalife.com
Buddha Limbu
71 Ilam Branch Phidim road, Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-521782
Email: ilam@suryalife.com
Lila Prasad Mishra
72 Attariya Branch Pipal chock
local level district state
Phone: 091-550237
Email: attariya@suryalife.com
Anand Prasad Bhatta
73 Doti Branch Pipalla Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 094-412018
Email: doti@suryalife.com
Ganesh Bohara
74 Narayanghat Branch Pokhara Bus Park, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-527574
Email: narayanghat@suryalife.com
Urmila Dhakal
75 Pokhariya Branch Pokhariya, Parsa
local level district state
Email: pokhariya@suryalife.com
76 Damak Branch Purba Bus Station, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-585423
Email: damak@suryalife.com
Punna Prasad Lamichhane
77 Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 086-410238
Email: pyuthan@suryalife.com
Shreeram Bhandari
78 Rajbiraj Branch Rajbiraj Bazar, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-521077
Email: rajbiraj@suryalife.com
Chandra Dev Yadav
79 Baitadi Branch Ram Mandir, Hospital Gate, Gothlapani, Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 095-520544
Email: baitadi@suryalife.com
80 Ramechhap Branch Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 048-540514
Email: ramechhap@suryalife.com
81 Rampur Branch Rampur, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-400453
Email: rampur@suryalife.com
Bishnu Prasad Lamsal
82 Rolpa Branch Rolpa
local level district state
Email: rolpa@suryalife.com
Ganesh Negi
83 Arghakhanchi Branch Sandhikharka , Hall Line, Media Chock
local level district state
Phone: 077-420864
Email: arghakhanchi@suryalife.com
Dinesh sunar
84 Corporate Office Sano Gaucharan, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4419565,4423743
Email: info@suryalife.com
85 Satdobato Branch Satdobato , Lalitpur
local level district state
Email: satdobato@suryalife.com
86 Charikot Branch Satdobato Chowk, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421908
Email: charikot@suryalife.com
Swasthani Kunwar
87 Pokhara Branch Shavagriha Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 061-538472
Email: pokhara@suryalife.com
Min Bahadur G.C
88 Shukhad Branch Shukhad Darakh-5
local level district state
Phone: 091-403222
Email: sukhad@suryalife.com
Dhan Singh Dhami
89 Siraha Branch Siraha Bazar, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-521208
Email: siraha@suryalife.com
Maheshwor Kamati
90 Solukhumbu Branch Solu Bazar, Solukhumbu
local level district state
Email: solukhumbu@suryalife.com
Pema Tamang
91 Sunwal Branch Sunwal
local level district state
Phone: 9867022974
Email: sunwal@suryalife.com
92 Bhaktapur Branch Surya Binayak Chowk, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5092820/9851161774
Email: bhaktapur@suryalife.com
Pramila Parajuli
93 Tahachal Branch Tahachal, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4030650
Email: Yarya@suryalife.com
Yagya Bahadur Raut
94 Mirchaiya Branch Thana Chowk, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-550675
Email: mirchaiya@suryalife.com
Indra Deo Sah
95 Palpa Branch Thansan Bajar, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-522769
Email: palpa@suryalife.com
Dil Bahadur Budha
96 Tikapur Branch Tikapur-9,Chandimai Hospital
local level district state
Phone: 091-561405
Email: tikapur@suryalife.com
Puran Bahadur Chaudhary
97 Banepa Branch Tindobato Chowk, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-661854
Email: banepa@suryalife.com
Prabin K.C.
98 Butwal Branch Trafic Chowk,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-541704
Email: butwal@suryalife.com
Juna Kunwar
99 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur Na. Pa., Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523015
Email: tulsipur@suryalife.com
Yagnya Bahadur Budhathoki
100 Dadeldhura Branch Tuphan dada, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-410072
Email: dadeldhura@suryalife.com
Ram Dutta Pant
101 Walling Branch Waling -3, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-440691
Email: walling@suryalife.com
Sangita Shrestha