Sadhana Laghubitta Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Waling Branch Aandhikhola - 4, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846729
Email: waling.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Prama Gaihre
2 Bhachchhek Branch Ajirkot - 3, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846705
Email: bhachchek.sadhana@gmail.com
Ramhari Gharti
3 Pokharebagar Branch Annapurna - 6, Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846742
Email: pokharebagar.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Prabhu Krishna Baniya
4 Budhathum Branch Gajuri - 1, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846715
Email: budhathum.sadhana@gmail.com
Gokarna Gartaula
5 Sunawal Branch Sunawal - 3, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846738
Email: sunawal.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Poslal Chapagain
6 Aurahi Branch Aurahi - 3, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846760
Email: aurahi.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Rambinaya Adhikari
7 Phaparbari Branch Bagmati - 9, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846712
Email: phaparbari.sadhana@gmail.com
Mohan Kumar Dhamala
8 Chanhi Branch balanbihul - 2, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846758
Email: chanhi.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Shiv Shankar Yadav
9 Barpak Branch Barpak Sulikot - 2, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846725
Email: barpak.sadhana@gmail.com
Debraj Subedi
10 Charaudi Branch Benighat Rorang - 5, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846724
Email: charaudi.sadhana@gmail.com
Bivek Regmi
11 Bhanu Branch Bhanu - 1, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846713
Email: bhanu.sadhana@gmail.com
Sumit Babu Tiwari
12 Chandrawati Branch Bhanu - 13, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846714
Email: chandrawati.sadhana@gmail.com
Saroj Tamang
13 Ghyampesal Branch BhimsenThapa - 1, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064 420503 9802846703
Email: ghyampesal.sadhana@gmail.com
Pramod Aryal
14 Rahmapuri Branch Brahmapuri - 2, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846759
Email: brahmapuri.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Saroj Kumar Jha
15 Majhuwa Branch Chandrakot - 8, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846745
Email: majhuwa.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Krishna Bhusal
16 Sakhada Branch Chhinnamasta - 3, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846753
Email: sakhada.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Jyotish Kumar Jha
17 Nayasanghu Branch Chumnubri - 3, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846721
Email: nayasanghu.sadhana@gmail.com
Pramila Thapa
18 Shankarpur Branch Devadaha - 11, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846741
Email: shankarpur.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Dinesh Basnet
19 Machhakhola Branch Dharche - 4, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846726
Email: machhakhola.sadhana@gmail.com
Ngam Prasad Gurung
20 Akshate Branch Dhorpatan - 4, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846720
Email: akshate.sadhana@gmail.com
Madhav Prasad Rijal
21 Sarketari Branch Fedikhola - 1, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846746
Email: sarketari.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Sumitra Chhetri Khadka
22 Samanpur Branch Gadhimai - 1, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846757
Email: samanpur.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Chhabilal Sahani
23 Amarapuri Branch Gaindakot - 16, Nawalparasi - East
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846734
Email: amarapuri.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Asmita Sharma
24 Haramtari Branch Gorkha - 6, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064 420503 9802846701
Email: haramtari.sadhana@gmail.com
Dipesh Bohora
25 Kushmishera Branch Jaimini - 1, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846743
Email: kushmishera.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Krishna Rawal
26 Chainpur Branch Jwalamukhi - 6, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846709
Email: chainpur.branch@gmail.com
Surendra Sakya
27 Purtighat Branch Kaligandaki - 4, Gulmi 6
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 980284673
Email: purtighat.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Harsa Bahadur Basel
28 Padampur Branch Kalika - 5, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846748
Email: padampur.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Asha Mishra Bagale
29 Darkha Branch Khaniyabas - 4, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846752
Email: darkha.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Narayan Prasad Khatiwada
30 Laxmipurpatari Branch Laxmipur Patari - 4, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846754
Email: laxmipurpatari.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Aadhesh Neupane
31 Lumbini Branch Lumbini Sanskritik - 10, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846747
Email: lumbini.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Shrawan Chaudhary
32 Machhapuchchhre Branch Machhapuchchhre - 1, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846735
Email: machhapuchhre.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Bhim Dutta Bhatta
33 Sukdev Chowk Branch Madhav Narayan - 4, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846755
Email: sukdevchowk.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Kunj Bihari Ray
34 Chormara Branch Madhyabindu - 8, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846730
Email: chormara.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Shiva Prasad Pangini
35 Sunpadeli Branch Madi - 5, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846718
Email: sunpadeli.sadhana@gmail.com
Shanti Devi Sigdel
36 Basantapur Branch MadiKalyanpur - 3, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846750
Email: basantapur.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Bijay Paudel
37 Shikharkateri Branch Makwanpurgadhi - 2, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846744
Email: shikharkateri.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Ramhari Thapa
38 Hadikhola Branch Manahari - 3, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846711
Email: hadikhola.sadhana@gmail.com
Mahesh Prasad Baral
39 Bethari Branch Mayadevi - 6, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846737
Email: bethari.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Madhu Kala Chaudhary
40 Jamune Branch Myagde - 2, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846728
Email: jamune.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Shreeram Maharjan
41 Semjong Branch Netrawati - 3, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846722
Email: semjong.sadhana@gmail.com
Ramkala Thapa Magar
42 Dhadingbeshi Branch Nilkantha - 4, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846708
Email: dhadingbeshi.sadhana@gmail.com
Dilip Rijal
43 Palungtar Branch Palungtar - 6, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064-420503 9802846704
Email: palungtar.sadhana@gmail.com
Krishna Giri
44 Hatemalo Branch Paynu - 4, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846719
Email: hatemalo.sadhana@gmail.com
Jamuna Bhandari
45 Gopugunj Branch Pratappur - 1, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846739
Email: gopigunj.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Jhuma Lamichhane
46 Satbise Branch Rainas - 6, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846707
Email: satbise.sadhana@gmail.com
Shova Thapa
47 Hakui Branch Ramgram - 16, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846727
Email: hakui.sadhana@gmail.com
Ashok Tharu
48 Tandi Branch Ratnanagar - 1, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846749
Email: tandi.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Nira Devi Pantha
49 Kholakochheu Branch Rupa - 6, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846717
Email: kholakochheu.sadhana@gmail.com
Gyanu Maya Thapa
50 Manakamana Branch Sahidlakhan - 2, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846723
Email: manakamana.sadhana@gmail.com
Shristi Thapa
51 Ghairung Branch SahidLakhan - 6, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064 420503, 9802846702
Email: ghairung.sadhana@gmail.com
Kamal Prasad Rajbansi
52 Sainamaina Branch Sainamaina - 1, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846740
Email: sainamaina.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Suwan Pandey
53 Jhimjhimiya Branch Sainamaina - 10, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846733
Email: jhimjhimiya.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Kubija Tiwari
54 Chandrauta Branch Shivraj - 5, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846756
Email: chandrauta.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Ganga Kumari Chaudhary
55 Farsatikar Branch Suddhodhan - 4, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846732
Email: farsatikar.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Bhasa Pokharel
56 Bajrabarahi Branch Thaha - 6, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846716
Email: bajrabarahi.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Sudarsan Singh Thakuri
57 Simle Branch Thakre - 8, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846710
Email: simle.sadhana@gmail.com
Kishor Shrestha
58 Thori Branch Thori - 2, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846751
Email: thori.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Dhanindra Subba
59 Mangalapur Branch Tilotama - 9, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846731
Email: mangalapur.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Parbati Acharya
60 Salyantar Branch Tripurasundari - 1, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064420503 9802846706
Email: salyantar.sadhana@gmail.com
Gopal Panta