Prabhu Life Insurance Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Kirtipur Branch ABC Building -3rd floor, Khashibazzar, Kritipur
local level district state
Phone: 01-4331691
Email: shyamprasad@prabhulife.com
Shyam Prasad Lamichhane
2 Patan Branch Bajaj showroom-1st floor,Kumaripati
local level district state
Phone: 01-5523805
Email: manbahadur@prabhulife.com
Man Bahadur Bista
3 Bhairahawa Branch Gallamandi-06
local level district state
Phone: 071-522198
Email: kamaleshwar@prabhulife.com
Kamaleshwar Agrahari
4 Koteshwor Branch S.R complex-2nd floor,Koteshwor Chwok
local level district state
Phone: 01-4602492
Email: pujan@prabhulife.com
Pujan Poudyal
5 Baneshwor Branch Baneshwor
local level district state
Phone: 01-4487939
Email: niranjan@prabhulife.com
Niranjan Neupane
6 Bhojpur Branch Bhojpur
local level district state
Phone: 9842070741
Email: jiwan@prabhulife.com
Jiwan Rai
7 Kawasoti Branch Hallchowk, Kawasoti, Nawalpur
local level district state
Phone: 078-540282
Email: sundar@prabhulife.com
Sundar Lamsal
8 Biratnagar Branch Kastha udhog Bhawan-1st floor, Bargachhi
local level district state
Phone: 021-461007
Email: nagendra@prabhulife.com
Nagendra Bhattarai
9 Phidim Branch Phidim
local level district state
Phone: 024-520640
Email: pushkar@prabhulife.com
Pushkar Bhattarai
10 Pokhara Branch Sabhagriha chwok,Pokhara-8, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-539739
Email: nabint@prabhulife.com
Nabin Thapa
11 Palpa Branch Tansen - 4, Laharepipal
local level district state
Phone: 075-522370
Email: anantap@prabhulife.com
Ananta Panthi
12 Achham Branch Achham
local level district state
Phone: 097-620020
Email: indra@prabhulife.com
Indra Bahadur Khatri
13 Birgunj Branch Adarshanagar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-533069
Email: durgesh@prabhulife.com
Durgesh Prasad Shah
14 Arghakhanchi Branch Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9867943118
Email: deepaksharma@prabhulife.com
Deepak Sharma Bhusal
15 Attariya Branch Attariya
local level district state
Phone: 9868477243
Email: tara@prabhulife.com
Tara Singh Saud
16 Babiyachaur Branch Babiyachaur
local level district state
Phone: 9848637600
Email: mimbahadur@prabhulife.com
Mim Bhadaur Shahi
17 Bagar Branch Bagar
local level district state
Phone: 9846481551
Email: sumanp@prabhulife.com
Suman Pahari
18 Baglung Branch Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-520482
Email: yubak@prabhulife.com
Yubak Shrestha
19 Bajhang Branch Bajhang
local level district state
Phone: 9849118135
Email: kalak@prabhulife.com
Kalak Bahadur Thapa
20 Bajura Branch Bajura
local level district state
Phone: 9848725554
Email: bhawan@prabhulife.com
Bhawan Singh Bhandari
21 Banepa Branch Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-661848
Email: maniram@prabhulife.com
Maniram Timilsina
22 Barhabise Branch Barabise
local level district state
Phone: 9841023768
Email: kantilal@prabhulife.com
Kantilal Shrestha
23 Barahathawa Branch Barahathawa
local level district state
Phone: 9848704080
Email: raushan@prabhulife.com
Raushan Kumar Singh
24 Bardibas Branch Bardibas
local level district state
Phone: 9849982866
Email: amitkumar@prabhulife.com
Amit Kumar singh
25 Bellauri Branch Bellauri
local level district state
Phone: 9814676904
Email: aasharam@prabhulife.com
Aasharam Rana
26 Beni Branch Beni
local level district state
Phone: 9867682375
Email: mina@prabhulife.com
Mina Bhandari
27 Besisahar Branch Besisahar
local level district state
Phone: 066-521398
Email: deepaka@prabhulife.com
Deepak Adhikari
28 Bhaisepati Branch Bhaisepati
local level district state
Phone: 01-5591560
Email: saput@prabhulife.com
Saput Dangol
29 Bhaktapur Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6620543
Email: neena@prabhulife.com
Neena Shrestha
30 Dharan Branch Bhanu Chowk Bus Park
local level district state
Phone: 025-527161
Email: santosh@prabhulife.com
Santosh Rai
31 Bhumahi Branch Bhumahi
local level district state
Phone: 078-415411
Email: bhuneshwar@prabhulife.com
Bhuneshwar Chaudhary
32 Birgunj Branch 2 Birgunj-16, Parsa, Ghantaghar Link Road
local level district state
Phone: 051-531643
Email: rajeev@prabhulife.com
Rajeev Kumar Jha
33 Birtamod Branch Birtamod
local level district state
Phone: 023-542677
Email: bijayprakash@prabhulife.com
Bijay Prakash Adhikari
34 Burtibang Branch Burtibang
local level district state
Phone: 068-410220
Email: rajan@prabhulife.com
Rajan KC
35 Butwal Branch Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-437192
Email: prakash@prabhulife.com
Prakash Adhikari
36 Damak Branch Campus Mode, Damak-5, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-583898
Email: dipakbhattarai@prabhulife.com
Dipak Bhattarai
37 Chaurjhari Branch Chaujhari
local level district state
Phone: 9843464615
Email: laxman@prabhulife.com
Laxman Malla
38 Corporate Office Corporate Office, Kamaladi
local level district state
Email: info@prabhulife.com
01-4265320/01-4262497
39 Dailekh Branch Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: ganesh@prabhulife.com
Email: 9849951038
Ganesh Bahadur Thapa
40 Damauli Branch Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 065-561773
Email: prem@prabhulife.com
Prem Narayan Aryal
41 Dang Branch Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563957
Email: bishnukumari@prabhulife.com
Bishnu Kumari Pokharel
42 Darchula Branch Darchula
local level district state
Phone: 093-420526
Email: surendrap@prabhulife.com
Surendra Raj Pant
43 Dhading Branch Dhading Nillakantha-3, Dhadingbesi
local level district state
Phone: 010-521087
Email: bishnu@prabhulife.com
Bishnu Prasad Dhungana
44 Dhankuta Branch Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-520754
Email: bhagawati@prabhulife.com
Bhagawati Karki
45 Dhodhara Chadani Branch Dhodhara Chadani, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9810660872
Email: kamals@prabhulife.com
Kamal Sunar
46 DOLPA BRANCH Dolpa
local level district state
Phone: 9842676772
Email: manraj@prabhulife.com
Manraj Aidee
47 Gaighat Branch Gaighat
local level district state
Phone: 035-420876
Email: sumanl@prabhulife.com
Suman Layo Magar
48 Galkot Branch Galkot
local level district state
Phone: 068-412160
Email: minbahadur@prabhulife.com
Min Bahadur roka
49 Chandrauta Branch Ganga Complex-2nd floor, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-540617
Email: sandeep@prabhulife.com
Sandeep Bhattarai
50 Garuda Branch Garuda
local level district state
Phone: 055-565157
Email: dipendra@prabhulife.com
Dipendra Prasad Yadav
51 Gaur Branch Gaur
local level district state
Phone: 9845378869
Email: rampukar@prabhulife.com
Ram Pukar Yadhav
52 Gongabu Branch Gongabu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4353672
Email: khemraj@prabhulife.com
Khem Raj Khanal
53 Baitadi branch Gothalapani Campus Road Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 095-520580
Email: shyam@prabhulife.com
Shyam Bahadur Chand
54 Guleriya Branch Guleriya
local level district state
Phone: 084-420447
Email: trichandra@prabhulife.com
Trichandra Prakash Giri
55 Hariwon Branch Hariwon
local level district state
Phone: 046-530525
Email: binesh@prabhulife.com
Binesh Karki
56 Hattigauda Branch Hattigauda
local level district state
Phone: 01-4378782
Email: lalkumari@prabhulife.com
Lal Kumari Dhamala
57 Hetauda Branch Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-520629
Email: sharda@prabhulife.com
Sharda Sharma
58 Humla Branch Humla
local level district state
Phone: 9849438356
Email: chhakka@prabhulife.com
Chhakka Thapa
59 Illam Branch Illam
local level district state
Phone: 027-521951
Email: bhimpoudel@prabhulife.com
Bhim Poudel
60 Itahari Branch Itahari
local level district state
Phone: 025-588841
Email: jagat@prabhulife.com
Jagat Nath Phyual
61 Janakpur Branch Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 041-522182
Email: sitaram@prabhulife.com
Sitaram Mahato
62 Jogbudha Branch Jogbudha
local level district state
Phone: 9848725554
Email: bhawan@prabhulife.com
Bhawan Singh Bhandari
63 Jorpati Branch Jorpati
local level district state
Phone: 01-4911912
Email: balkrishna@prabhulife.com
Balkrishna Dahal
64 Jumla Branch Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 087-520507
Email: narayanprasad@prabhulife.com
Narayan Prasad Dhital
65 Kalaiya Branch Kaliya
local level district state
Phone: 053-550538
Email: ramswarup@prabhulife.com
Ramswarup Prasad Sah
66 Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9862917820
Email: maheshc@prabhulife.com
Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary
67 Katari Branch Katari
local level district state
Phone: 035-450290
Email: subharaj@prabhulife.com
Subharaj Rai
68 Khandbari Branch Khandabari
local level district state
Phone: 9852058403
Email: rodan@prabhulife.com
Rodan Budhathoki
69 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9848216930
Email: samita@prabhulife.com
Samita Basnet Shahi
70 Lahan Branch Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 033-560234
Email: bijyakumar@prabhulife.com
Bijay Kumar Mandal
71 Lamki Branch Lamki chuha-1,Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540543/9858425264
Email: bhim@prabhulife.com
Bhim Raj Khatiwada Bhim Raj Khatiwada
72 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-521628
Email: durga@prabhulife.com
Durga Datt Kalauni
73 Narayangadh Branch Main Road, Narayangarh, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-521538
Email: love@prabhulife.com
Love Kumar Joshi
74 Malangwa Branch Malangwa
local level district state
Phone: 9854036427
Email: sanjay@prabhulife.com
Sanjay Prasad Shrestha
75 Mehelkuna Branch Mehelkuna
local level district state
Phone: 9848110022
Email: birendra@prabhulife.com
Birdra Oli
76 Kalanki Branch Millennium House, 3rd floor, Kalanki
local level district state
Phone: 01-5234640
Email: sagar@prabhulife.com
Sagar KC
77 Mirchaiya Branch Mirchaiya
local level district state
Phone: 033-550074
Email: niroj@prabhulife.com
Niroj Kumar Mishra
78 Rukum Branch Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple
local level district state
Phone: 088-530387
Email: binodb@prabhulife.com
Binod Bista
79 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-415245
Email: deepakkumar@prabhulife.com
Deepak Kumar Gupta
80 Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561930
Email: sujit@prabhulife.com
Sujit Shrestha
81 Okhaldhunga Branch Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 9852840056
Email: devkumar@prabhulife.com
Devkumar Dahal
82 Lekhnath Branch Om Hariyog Pratik Bhawan, Taalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 9846283104
Email: pradip@prabhulife.com
Pradip Raj Kandel
83 Patan Baitadi Branch Patan Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 9848768323
Email: namraj@prabhulife.com
Namraj Kumar Bist
84 Pokhariya Branch Pokhariya
local level district state
Phone: 051-560229
Email: bijay@prabhulife.com
Vijay Kumar Kurmi
85 Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 086-460383
Email: churamani@prabhulife.com
Churamani Poudel
86 Rajbiraj Branch Rajbiraj
local level district state
Phone: 031-521548
Email: asmita@prabhulife.com
Asmita Thapa
87 Sabaila Branch Sabaila
local level district state
Phone: 9812129812
Email: rambaran@prabhulife.com
Ram Baran Mandal
88 Salyan Branch Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 9812865679
Email: mohanlal@prabhulife.com
Mohanlal Budhathoki
89 Dhangadhi Branch Shree Laxmi Complex ,2nd Floor, sabjimandi
local level district state
Phone: 091-526025
Email: sangita@prabhulife.com
Sangita Neupane
90 Silgadhi Branch Silgadhi, Doti
local level district state
Phone: 9848459356
Email: omraj@prabhulife.com
Om Raj Joshi
91 Simara Branch Simara
local level district state
Phone: 053-520137
Email: abhinash@prabhulife.com
Abhinash Adhikari
92 Simraungadh Branch Simraungadh
local level district state
Phone: 9865109347
Email: sarojkumar@prabhulife.com
Saroj kumar Kushwaha
93 Sindhuli Branch Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-521405
Email: govindar@prabhulife.com
Govinda Ramauli
94 Surkhet Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-520563
Email: amit@prabhulife.com
Amit KC
95 Tandi Branch Tadi, Ratnanagar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-562128
Email: baburam@prabhulife.com
Baburam Bogati
96 Thankot Branch Thankot, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4311838
Email: sarojprasad@prabhulife.com
Saroj Prasad Sigdel
97 Tikapur Branch Tikapur-1,Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9848565282
Email: dewananda@prabhulife.com
Dewananda Khatiwada
98 Dadeldhura Branch Tuphandada, Opposite of the NIC Asia Bank
local level district state
Phone: 096-410316
Email: lald@prabhulife.com
Lal Datt Pant
99 Waling Branch Waling, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: durganath@prabhulife.com
Email: 9856030385
Durganath Pahari