Laxmi Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Amarsingh Branch Amarsingh Chowk Pokhara Metro 10 Kaski Kaski, Gandaki, 10703
local level district state
Phone: 061-432051, 432052
Email: amarsingh@laxmibank.com
2 Chapagaun Branch Pyangaun-10 Godawari Lalitpur, Bagmati, 44710
local level district state
Phone: 01-5265696, 5265698
Email: chapagaun@laxmibank.com
3 Sindhuli Branch 1 Number Bazar - 6, Kamalamai Sindhuli, Janakpur, 45900
local level district state
Phone: 047-520329
Email: sindhuli@laxmibank.com
4 Birgunj Branch Adarshanagar - 10, Birgunj Parsa, Narayani, 44301
local level district state
Phone: 051-526195, 530394, 530823
Email: birgunj@laxmibank.com
5 New Baneshwor Branch Alpha Beta Complex, New Baneshwor - 10 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44605
local level district state
Phone: 01-4785306, 4785307, 4785308
Email: newbaneshwor@laxmibank.com
6 Butwal Branch Amarpath - 6, Butwal Rupandhehi, Lumbini, 32907
local level district state
Phone: 071-551569, 551570
Email: butwal@laxmibank.com
7 Dadeldhura Branch Bagbazar - 5, Amargadhi Dadeldhura, Mahakali, 10309
local level district state
Phone: 096-420668
Email: dadeldhura@laxmibank.com
8 Kakadvitta Branch Bahundangi Road- 6 Mechinagar Jhapa, Mechi, 57200
local level district state
Phone: 023-563570, 023-563571
Email: kakadvitta@laxmibank.com
9 Banphikot Branch Banphikot Ga.Pa.-04, Rukum Paschim Rukum (Paschim), Rapti, 22011
local level district state
Phone: 16201647
Email: banphikot@laxmibank.com
10 Bauniya Branch Bardagoriya-02 Bauniya Bazaar Kailali, Seti, 10900
local level district state
Phone: 091-404132, 404133
Email: bauniya@laxmibank.com
11 Bardibas Branch Bardibas - 1, Bardibas Mahottari, Janakpur, 45701
local level district state
Phone: 044-550536
Email: bardibas@laxmibank.com
12 Bhairahawa Branch Barmeli tole - 8, Siddharthanagar Rupandhehi, Lumbini, 32900
local level district state
Phone: 071-523461, 523462
Email: bhairahawa@laxmibank.com
13 Rampur Branch Bejhad - 5, Rampur Palpa, Lumbini, 32502
local level district state
Phone: 075-400473, 075-400474
Email: rampur@laxmibank.com
14 Belbari Branch Belbari-1 Morang Mahendra Highway Morang, Koshi, 56600
local level district state
Phone: 021-434175, 021-434174
Email: belbari@laxmibank.com
15 Bhaisepati Branch Bhaisepati - 25 Lalitpur, Bagmati, 44700
local level district state
Phone: 01-5592641, 5592068
Email: bhaisepati@laxmibank.com
16 Bhakundebesi Branch Bhakundebesi - 7, Namobuddha Kavre, Bagmati, 45209
local level district state
Phone: 011-404063
Email: bhakundebesi@laxmibank.com
17 Janakpur Branch Bhanuchowk - 2, Janakpur Dhanusa, Janakpur, 45600
local level district state
Phone: 041-590026
Email: janakpur@laxmibank.com
18 Bhatbhateni Branch Bhatbhateni - 5 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44605
local level district state
Phone: 01-4442075, 4442094, 4442095
Email: bhatbhateni@laxmibank.com
19 Old Baneshwor Branch Bhimsengola - 31 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44602
local level district state
Phone: 014496612
Email: oldbaneshwor@laxmibank.com
20 Bhokraha Branch Bhokraha-4, Sunsari (Chirauli Chowk) Sunsari, 56700
local level district state
Phone: 9827312266
Email: bhokraha@laxmibank.com
21 Bhumahi Branch Bhumahi Sunawal Municipality 12 Nawalparasi Nawalparasi , Lumbini, 33000
local level district state
Phone: 078-415421, 415422
Email: bhumahi@laxmibank.com
22 Charikot Branch Bich bajar - 6, Bhimeshwor Dolakha, Janakpur, 45500
local level district state
Phone: 049-421914
Email: charikot@laxmibank.com
23 Phungling Branch Birendra Chowk - 5, Phungling Taplejung, Mechi, 57500
local level district state
Phone: 024-460500
Email: phungling@laxmibank.com
24 Birtamod Branch Birtamode - 5, Birtamode Jhapa, Mechi, 56806
local level district state
Phone: 026-540580
Email: birtamod@laxmibank.com
25 Gorusinge Branch Buddhabhumi-2 Gorusinge, Kapilvastu Kapilvastu , Lumbini, 32800
local level district state
Phone: 076-545222
Email: gorusinge@laxmibank.com
26 Burtibang Branch Burtibang - 1, Dhorpatan Baglung, Dhaulagiri, 33300
local level district state
Phone: 068-410162
Email: burtibang@laxmibank.com
27 Chanauli Branch Chanauli Bharatpur Metro 18 Chitwan Chitwan, Narayani, 140117
local level district state
Phone: 056591955, 056591956
Email: chanauli@laxmibank.com
28 Balan Bihul Branch Chanhi Chowk, Balan Bihul Gaupalika -2, Saptari Saptari, Sagarmatha, 56400
local level district state
Phone: 25697533
Email: balanbihul@laxmibank.com
29 Chaukune Branch Chaukune Rural Municipality - 8 Surkhet, Rapti, 21700
local level district state
Phone: 16201646
Email: chaukune@laxmibank.com
30 Chhinchu Branch Chhinchu Bazar-12 Bheriganga, Surkhet Surkhet, Rapti, 21700
local level district state
Phone: 083-540326, 083-540327
Email: chhinchu@laxmibank.com
31 Chipledhunga Branch Chipledhunga - 9, Pokhara Lekhnath Kaski, Gandaki, 33701
local level district state
Phone: 061-521580
Email: chipledhunga@laxmibank.com
32 Ilam Branch Chowk Bazar - 7 Ilam, Mechi, 57300
local level district state
Phone: 027-521793
Email: ilam@laxmibank.com
33 Bhojpur Branch Dadagaun - 7 Bhojpur, Koshi, 57000
local level district state
Phone: 029-420744
Email: bhojpur@laxmibank.com
34 Damak Branch Damak Chowk, Mahendra Highway - 5, Damak Jhapa, Mechi, 57217
local level district state
Phone: 023-585207, 585608
Email: damak@laxmibank.com
35 Salli Bazar Branch Devasthal - 1, Bangad-Kupinde Salyan, Rapti , 22200
local level district state
Phone: 088-411056
Email: sallibazar@laxmibank.com
36 Manthali Branch Devkotachowk - 1, Manthali Ramechhap, Janakpur, 45406
local level district state
Phone: 048-540604
Email: manthali@laxmibank.com
37 Gaighat Branch Gaighat - 11, Triyuga Udayapur, Sagarmatha, 56300
local level district state
Phone: 035-420392
Email: gaighat@laxmibank.com
38 Rajbiraj Branch Gajendra Chowk-3,Rajbiraj Saptari, Sagarmatha, 56400
local level district state
Phone: 031-520470, 520471
Email: rajbiraj@laxmibank.com
39 Galyang Branch Galyang Bazar, Hulak Line - 3, Galyang Syangja, Gandaki, 33815
local level district state
Phone: 063-460322
Email: galyang@laxmibank.com
40 Boudha Branch Gokarneshwor Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44600
local level district state
Phone: 01-4918141, 01-4918142
Email: bouddha@laxmibank.com
41 Samakhushi Branch Gongabu - 4, Tokha Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44608
local level district state
Phone: 01-4381912, 01-4383413
Email: samakhushi@laxmibank.com
42 Hakimchowk Branch Hakimchowk - 10, Bharatpur Chitwan, Narayani, 44200
local level district state
Phone: 056-527853
Email: hakimchowk@laxmibank.com
43 Handigaun Branch Handigaun, Kathmandu Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44616
local level district state
Phone: 01-4445053, 01-4435203
Email: handigaun@laxmibank.com
44 Biratnagar Branch Hanuman Das Road - 7, Biratnagar Morang, Koshi, 56613
local level district state
Phone: 021-590103, 021-590104
Email: biratnagar@laxmibank.com
45 Hattisar Branch Hattisar - 1 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 4460
local level district state
Phone: 01-4444684/5, 4444580/1,4445073, 4445074
Email: hattisar@laxmibank.com
46 Hile Branch Hile Bazar - 1 Dhankuta, Koshi, 56806
local level district state
Phone: 026-540580
Email: hile@laxmibank.com
47 Baglung Branch Hospital Road - 2 Baglung, Dhaulagiri, 33300
local level district state
Phone: 068-523090
Email: baglung@laxmibank.com
48 Okhaldhunga Branch Hulak Danda - 12, Siddhicharan Okhaldhunga, Sagarmatha, 56105
local level district state
Phone: 037-520500
Email: okhaldhunga@laxmibank.com
49 Taulihawa Branch Jamuwar Tole - 1 Kapilvastu, Lumbini, 32800
local level district state
Phone: 076-561146
Email: taulihawa@laxmibank.com
50 Jeetpur Branch Jeetpur Simara Submetropolitian City Ward No 07 Bara, Narayani, 44400
local level district state
Phone: 053-412304, 053-412305
Email: jeetpur@laxmibank.com
51 Jaleshwor Branch Ji.Sa.Sa. Road - 2, Jaleshwor Mahottari, Janakpur, 45708
local level district state
Phone: 044-520762
Email: jaleshwor@laxmibank.com
52 Jimirebhar Branch Jimirebhar Bardaghat Municipality 7 Nawalparasi Nawalparasi , Lumbini, 33000
local level district state
Phone: 078-411187, 411188
Email: Jimirebhar@laxmibank.com
53 Gulariya Branch Jyotinagar-5 Gulariya Bardiya, Bheri, 21800
local level district state
Phone: 084-420471, 420475
Email: gulariya@laxmibank.com
54 Kalanki Branch Kalanki - 13 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44614
local level district state
Phone: 01-5224124, 01-5224049
Email: kalanki@laxmibank.com
55 Rangeli Branch Kali Mandir, Hospital Road-7, Rangeli Morang, Koshi, 56600
local level district state
Phone: 021-580663
Email: rangeli@laxmibank.com
56 Kapan Branch Kapan - 10 Budhanilkantha Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44600
local level district state
Phone: 01-4813121, 4813122
Email: Kapan@laxmibank.com
57 Nepalgunj Branch Karkando - 18, Nepalgunj Banke, Bheri, 21900
local level district state
Phone: 081-551058, 551059, 551060
Email: nepalgunj@laxmibank.com
58 Mulpani Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5146619/01-5146620
Email: mulpani@laxmibank.com
59 Tokha Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5110423/01-5110425
Email: tribeni@laxmibank.com
60 Kaushaltar Branch Kaushaltar - 3, Madhyapur Thimi Bhaktapur, Bagmati, 44811
local level district state
Phone: 01-6639690 / 91
Email: kaushaltar@laxmibank.com
61 Khadichaur Branch Khadichaur Bazar - 7, Sunkoshi Sindhupalchowk, Bagmati, 45300
local level district state
Phone: 011-482158
Email: khadichaur@laxmibank.com
62 Rukum Branch Khalanga - 1, Musikot Rukum, Rapti , 22002
local level district state
Phone: 088-530287
Email: rukum@laxmibank.com
63 Khandadevi Branch Khandadevi, Ramechhap Ramechhap, Janakpur, 45400
local level district state
Phone: 044692095
Email: khandadevi@laxmibank.com
64 Khusibu Branch Khusibu - 17 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44620
local level district state
Phone: 01-4385932, 01-4385938, 01-4386651
Email: khusibu@laxmibank.com
65 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur, Nayabazar Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44618
local level district state
Phone: 01-4335058, 01-4336230
Email: kirtipur@laxmibank.com
66 Panauti Branch Kushadevi Road Kushadevi Road, Bagmati, 45209
local level district state
Phone: 011440030440031
Email: panauti@laxmibank.com
67 Lagankhel Branch Lagankhel Chowk - 5 Lalitpur, Bagmati, 44709
local level district state
Phone: 01-5548375, 5548376
Email: lagankhel@laxmibank.com
68 Lahan Branch lahan - 1, Lahan Siraha, Sagarmatha, 56502
local level district state
Phone: 033-562203
Email: lahan@laxmibank.com
69 Lalbandi Branch Lalbandi-7 Sarlahi, Janakpur, 45801
local level district state
Phone: 046-501743
Email: lalbandi@laxmibank.com
70 Sundhara Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5902384/01-5902385
Email: sundhara@laxmibank.com
71 Lisankhupakhar Branch Lisankhupakhar Rural Municipality -7, Thulopakhar Sindhupalchowk, Bagmati, 45300
local level district state
Phone: 16220744
Email: lisankhupakhar@laxmibank.com
72 Imadole Branch Mahalaxmi -4 Lalitpur, Bagmati, 44705
local level district state
Phone: 01-5201234, 015201235
Email: imadole@laxmibank.com
73 Mahankal Branch Mahankal - 6 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44605
local level district state
Phone: 01-5178006
Email: mahankal@laxmibank.com
74 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar, Galli No :2 - 4, Bhimdatt Kanchanpur, Mahakali, 10404
local level district state
Phone: 099-524309, 099-524809
Email: mahendranagar@laxmibank.com
75 Phidim Branch Mainline - 1, Phidim Panchthar, Mechi, 57404
local level district state
Phone: 024-521113
Email: phidim@laxmibank.com
76 Manara Branch Manara, Mahottari Mahottari, Janakpur, 45714
local level district state
Phone: 016201641
Email: manara@laxmibank.com
77 Manigram Branch Manigram - 5, Tilottama Rupandhehi, Lumbini, 32907
local level district state
Phone: 071-562187, 071-562188
Email: manigram@laxmibank.com
78 Melamchi Branch Melamchi-11, Sindhupalchowk Sindhupalchowk, Bagmati, 45310
local level district state
Phone: 011-401085, 401090
Email: melamchi@laxmibank.com
79 Myagde Branch Myagde-04, Tharpu Bazar, Tanahun Tanahun, 33900
local level district state
Phone: 065-400119
Email: myagde@laxmibank.com
80 Maharajgunj Branch Narayan Gopal Chowk, Maharajgunj - 3 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44622
local level district state
Phone: 01-4016088, 4016002
Email: maharajgunj@laxmibank.com
81 Chautara Branch Naya bazar, Shahid chowk - 5, Chautara Sindhupalchowk, Bagmati, 45300
local level district state
Phone: 011-620404
Email: chautara@laxmibank.com
82 Damauli Branch Neemchowk - 3, Vyas Tanahun, Gandaki, 33907
local level district state
Phone: 065-562451
Email: damauli@laxmibank.com
83 Parsa Branch New Parsa - 8, Khairahani Chitwan, Narayani, 44203
local level district state
Phone: 056-583597,583598
Email: parsa@laxmibank.com
84 Pokhara Branch New Road - 9, Pokhara Lekhnath Kaski, Gandaki, 33701
local level district state
Phone: 061-533580, 540153
Email: pokhara@laxmibank.com
85 New Road Branch Newroad - 22 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44605
local level district state
Phone: 01-4233309, 4233310, 4233647, 4233648
Email: newroad@laxmibank.com
86 Kohalpur Branch Newroad chowk - 11, Kohalpur Banke, Bheri, 21904
local level district state
Phone: 081-541347
Email: kohalpur@laxmibank.com
87 Pakadi Branch Pakadi-1 Mayadevi, Kapilvastu Kapilvastu , Lumbini, 32800
local level district state
Phone: 076-690858/690824
Email: pakadi@laxmibank.com
88 Kalaiya Branch Pannabaag, Kalaiya-04,Bara Bara, Narayani, 44400
local level district state
Phone: 053-551284, 053-551430
Email: kalaiya@laxmibank.com
89 Hetauda Branch Parijat Path - 4, Hetauda Makwanpur, Narayani, 44107
local level district state
Phone: 057-525758, 524637
Email: hetauda@laxmibank.com
90 Handigaun Branch Parijat Path - 4, Hetauda Makwanpur, Narayani, 44107
local level district state
Phone: 057-525758, 524637
Email: hetauda@laxmibank.com
91 Itahari Branch Paschim Line - 6, Itahari Sunsari, Koshi, 56705
local level district state
Phone: 025-587022
Email: itahari@laxmibank.com
92 Thechambu Branch Pathivara Yangwarak Rural Municipality-2, Thechambu, Taplejung Taplejung, Mechi, 57500
local level district state
Phone: thechambu@laxmibank.com
16201446
93 Pepsicola Branch Pepsicola, Kathmandu Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44600
local level district state
Phone: 01-5156319, 01-5156342
Email: pepsicola@laxmibank.com
94 Pokhara Industrial State Branch Pokhara Industrial Estate - 10, Pokhara Lekhnath Kaski, Gandaki, 33701
local level district state
Phone: 061-541783, 522878
Email: pie@laxmibank.com
95 Pulchowk Branch Pulchowk - 3 Lalitpur, Bagmati, 44705
local level district state
Phone: 01-5553545, 5552391, 5553972, 5553973
Email: pulchowk@laxmibank.com
96 Chaurjahari Branch Purano Bazar - 1, Chaurjahari Rukum Paschim, Rapti , 22008
local level district state
Phone: 088-401103
Email: chaurjahari@laxmibank.com
97 Dharan Branch Putali Line - 9, Dharan Sunsari, Koshi, 56700
local level district state
Phone: 025-533906, 533907
Email: dharan@laxmibank.com
98 Rajahar Branch Rajahar Bazaar - 16, Devchuli Nawalparasi, Lumbini, 33002
local level district state
Phone: 078-545082, 078-545083
Email: rajahar@laxmibank.com
99 Shreenagar Branch Rapti lokmarg - 1, Sarada Salyan, Rapti , 22210
local level district state
Phone: 088-400184
Email: shreenagar@laxmibank.com
100 Lekam Branch Ritha Caupata-5, Darchula, Mahakali Darchula, Mahakali, 10100
local level district state
Phone: 16201744
Email: lekam@laxmibank.com
101 Ghorahi Branch Sahid Umesh Marg - 15, Ghorahi Dang, Rapti , 22412
local level district state
Phone: 082-563671
Email: ghorahi@laxmibank.com
102 Bhaktapur Branch Sallaghari - 1 Bhaktapur, Bagmati, 44811
local level district state
Phone: 01-6618302
Email: bhaktapur@laxmibank.com
103 Sanepa Branch Sanepa Chowk - 2 Lalitpur, Bagmati, 44705
local level district state
Phone: 015548265, 015548776
Email: sanepa@laxmibank.com
104 Lamahi Branch Shah Marg - 5, Lamahi Dang, Rapti , 22414
local level district state
Phone: 082-540784
Email: lamahi@laxmibank.com
105 Narayanghat Branch Shahid Chowk - 1, Bharatpur Chitwan, Narayani, 44200
local level district state
Phone: 056-533929, 533247
Email: narayanghat@laxmibank.com
106 Dhangadi Branch Shahid Gate - 4, Dhangadi Kailali, Seti, 10911
local level district state
Phone: 091410531, 091410532
Email: dhangadi@laxmibank.com
107 Khalanga Branch Shanti Chautara - 4, Bheri Jajarkot, Bheri, 21500
local level district state
Phone: khalanga@laxmibank.com
089-430339
108 Jhalari Branch Shuklaphanta -10, Jhalari Kanchanpur, Mahakali, 10400
local level district state
Phone: 099-540225, 099-540226
Email: jhalari@laxmibank.com
109 Dhorchaur Branch Siddha Kumakh Gaupalika-3, Dhorchaur, Salyan Salyan, Rapti, 22200
local level district state
Phone: 016201643
Email: dhorchaur@laxmibank.com
110 Sidingwa Branch Sidhingwa Gaon Palika-4 ,Sablakhu, Taplejung Taplejung, Mechi, 57501
local level district state
Phone: 16202643
Email: sidingwa@laxmibank.com
111 Simta Branch Simta-6, Surkhet (Jamune Bazar) Simta, Karnali, 32900
local level district state
Phone: 089-690618, 089-690619, 089-690620
Email: simta@laxmibank.com
112 Salleri Branch Solududhkunda Municipality- 5 Salleri Solukhumbu, Sagarmatha, 56000
local level district state
Phone: 038-520224, 038520237
Email: salleri@laxmibank.com
113 Sukedhara Branch Sukedhara - 11, Budhanilkantha Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44622
local level district state
Phone: 01-4372850, 4372921
Email: sukedhara@laxmibank.com
114 Tahachal Branch Tahachal Chowk - 13 Kathmandu Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44600
local level district state
Phone: 01-4271113, 014271114
Email: tahachal@laxmibank.com
115 Panchkhal Branch Tamaghat - 4, Panchkhal Kavre, Bagmati, 45212
local level district state
Phone: 011-499222
Email: panchkhal@laxmibank.com
116 Manamaiju Branch Tarakeshwor Nagarpalika-11, Nepaltar Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44610
local level district state
Phone: manamaiju@laxmibank.com
01-4356860, 01-4356760
117 Teku Branch Teku - 11 Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44614
local level district state
Phone: 01-4232501, 4232502, 4223354
Email: teku@laxmibank.com
118 Dudhakoshi Branch Thulung Dudhakoshi, Solukhumbu Solukhumbu, Sagarmatha , 56000
local level district state
Phone: 16211645
Email: thulungdudhakoshi@laxmibank.com
119 Tinau Branch Tinau Rural MCP - 2 Tinau, Lumbini, 32900
local level district state
Phone: 075-413083, 075-413094
Email: tinau@laxmibank.com
120 Tinpaini Branch Tinpaini, Biratnagar Morang, Koshi, 56600
local level district state
Phone: 021-522622/512624
Email: tinpaini@laxmibank.com
121 Tribeni Branch Tribeni Gaunpalika - 2,Simrutu Rukum (Paschim) Rukum (Paschim), Rapti, 22000
local level district state
Phone: 016201642
Email: tribeni@laxmibank.com
122 Banepa Branch Tribhuwan Chowk - 7, Banepa Kavre, Bagmati, 45210
local level district state
Phone: 011-663425, 663426, 660702, 660713
Email: banepa@laxmibank.com
123 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur Sub Metropolitan Ward No. 6 Ghorahi Road Dang Dang, Rapti, 22412
local level district state
Phone: 082-523490, 523491
Email: tulsipur@laxmibank.com
124 Walling Branch VIP Tole - 8, Waling Syangja, Gandaki, 33800
local level district state
Phone: 063-440641
Email: walling@laxmibank.com
125 Surkhet Branch Yari Chowk - 3, Birendranagar Surkhet, Bheri, 21709
local level district state
Phone: 083-523656, 083-523657
Email: surkhet@laxmibank.com