Laxmi Bank Branch Locations

Operation Center
Maharajgunj – 3, Kathmandu
Tel: 014373176, 014373181, 014373183, 014373256

Birgunj Branch
Adarshanagar - 10, Birgunj
Tel : 051-526195, 530394, 530823 
Fax: 051-530393 
Email: birgunj@laxmibank.com

Jeetpur Branch
Jeetpur Simara Submetropolitian City Ward No 07
Tel : 053-412304, 053-412305 
Fax: 
Email: jeetpur@laxmibank.com

Banepa Branch
Tribhuwan Chowk - 7, Banepa
Tel : 011-663425, 663426 
Fax: 011-663427 
Email: banepa@laxmibank.com

Pokhara Branch
New Road - 9, Pokhara Lekhnath
Tel : 061-533580, 540153 
Fax: 061-525514 
Email: pokhara@laxmibank.com

Hattisar Branch
Hattisar - 1
Tel : 01-4444684/5, 4444580/1,4445073, 4445074 
Fax: 01-4444640, 4444743 
Email: hattisar@laxmibank.com

Biratnagar Branch
Hanuman Das Road - 7, Biratnagar
Tel : 021538401 
Fax: 021-538403 
Email: biratnagar@laxmibank.com

Pulchowk Branch
Pulchowk - 3
Tel : 01-5553545, 5552391, 5553972, 5553973 
Fax: 01-5553974, 5555728 
Email: pulchowk@laxmibank.com

Narayanghat Branch
Shahid Chowk - 1, Bharatpur
Tel : 056-533929, 533247 
Fax: 056- 571026 
Email: narayanghat@laxmibank.com

Teku Branch
Teku - 11
Tel : 01-4232501, 4232502, 4223354 
Fax: 01-4232503 
Email: teku@laxmibank.com

New Road Branch
Newroad - 22
Tel : 01-4233309, 4233310, 4233647, 4233648 
Fax: 01-4233307 
Email: newroad@laxmibank.com

Janakpur Branch
Bhanuchowk - 2, Janakpur
Tel : 041-590026 
Fax: 041-590027 
Email: janakpur@laxmibank.com

New Baneshwor Branch
Alpha Beta Complex, New Baneshwor - 10
Tel : 01-4785306, 4785307, 4785308 
Fax: 01-4785309 
Email: newbaneshwor@laxmibank.com

Bhatbhateni Branch
Bhatbhateni - 5
Tel : 01-4442075, 4442094, 4442095 
Fax: 01-4442110 
Email: bhatbhateni@laxmibank.com

Itahari Branch
Paschim Line - 6, Itahari
Tel : 025-587022 
Fax: 025-587022 
Email: itahari@laxmibank.com

Maharajgunj Branch
Narayan Gopal Chowk, Maharajgunj - 3
Tel : 01-4016088, 4016002 
Fax: 01-4016019 
Email: maharajgunj@laxmibank.com

Bhairahawa Branch
Barmeli tole - 8, Siddharthanagar
Tel : 071-523461, 523462 
Fax: 071-523421 
Email: bhairahawa@laxmibank.com

Lagankhel Branch
Lagankhel Chowk - 5
Tel : 01-5548375, 5548376 
Fax: 01- 5548377 
Email: lagankhel@laxmibank.com

Nepalgunj Branch
Karkando - 18, Nepalgunj
Tel : 081-551058, 551059, 551060 
Fax: 081-527903 
Email: nepalgunj@laxmibank.com

Butwal Branch
Amarpath - 6, Butwal
Tel : 071-551569, 551570 
Fax: 071-551571 
Email: butwal@laxmibank.com

Sukedhara Branch
Sukedhara - 11, Budhanilkantha
Tel : 01-4372850, 4372921 
Fax: 01-4372874 
Email: sukedhara@laxmibank.com

Taulihawa Branch
Jamuwar Tole - 1
Tel : 076-561146 
Fax: 076-561147 
Email: taulihawa@laxmibank.com

Dharan Branch
Putali Line - 9, Dharan
Tel : 025-533906, 533907 
Fax: 025-533908 
Email: dharan@laxmibank.com

Damak Branch
Damak Chowk, Mahendra Highway - 5, Damak
Tel : 023-585207, 585608 
Fax: 023-585527 
Email: damak@laxmibank.com

Charikot Branch
Bich bajar - 6, Bhimeshwor
Tel : 049-421914 
Fax: 049-421915 
Email: charikot@laxmibank.com

Khadichaur Branch
Khadichaur Bazar - 7, Sunkoshi
Tel : 011-482158 
Fax: 011-482159 
Email: khadichaur@laxmibank.com

Hile Branch
Hile Bazar - 1
Tel : 026-540580 
Fax: 026-540581 
Email: hile@laxmibank.com

Birtamod Branch
Birtamode - 5, Birtamode
Tel : 026-540580 
Fax: 023-544616 
Email: birtamod@laxmibank.com

Ilam Branch
Chowk Bazar - 7
Tel : 027-521793 
Fax: 027-521794 
Email: ilam@laxmibank.com

Mahankal Branch
Mahankal - 6
Tel : 01-5178006 
Fax: 01-5178305 
Email: mahankal@laxmibank.com

Walling Branch
VIP Tole - 8, Waling
Tel : 063-440641 
Fax: 063-440642 
Email: walling@laxmibank.com

Kohalpur Branch
Newroad chowk - 11, Kohalpur
Tel : 081-541347 
Fax: 081-541348 
Email: kohalpur@laxmibank.com

Dhangadi Branch
Traffic Chauraha - 4, Dhangadi
Tel : 091410531, 091410532 
Fax: 091-520532 
Email: dhangadi@laxmibank.com

Bhaktapur Branch
Sallaghari - 1
Tel : 01-6618302 
Fax: 01-6618301 
Email: bhaktapur@laxmibank.com

Pokhara Industrial State Branch
Pokhara Industrial Estate - 10, Pokhara Lekhnath
Tel : 061-541783, 522878 
Fax: 
Email: pie@laxmibank.com

Parsa Branch
New Parsa - 8, Khairahani
Tel : 056-583597 
Fax: 065-562452 
Email: parsa@laxmibank.com

Damauli Branch
Neemchowk - 3, Vyas
Tel : 065-562451 
Fax: 065-562452 
Email: damauli@laxmibank.com

Ghorahi Branch
Sahid Umesh Marg - 15, Ghorahi
Tel : 082-563671 
Fax: 082-563672 
Email: ghorahi@laxmibank.com

Shreenagar Branch
Rapti lokmarg - 1, Sarada
Tel : 088-400184 
Fax: 088-400185 
Email: shreenagar@laxmibank.com

Bardibas Branch
Bardibas - 1, Bardibas
Tel : 044-550536 
Fax: 044-550537 
Email: bardibas@laxmibank.com

Bhojpur Branch
Dadagaun - 7
Tel : 029-420744 
Fax: 029-420745 
Email: bhojpur@laxmibank.com

Rukum Branch
Khalanga - 1, Musikot
Tel : 088-530287 
Fax: 
Email: rukum@laxmibank.com

Lamahi Branch
Shah Marg - 5, Lamahi
Tel : 082-540784 
Fax: 
Email: lamahi@laxmibank.com

Jaleshwor Branch
Ji.Sa.Sa. Road - 2, Jaleshwor
Tel : 044-520762 
Fax: 044-520763 
Email: jaleshwor@laxmibank.com

Lahan Branch
lahan - 1, Lahan
Tel : 033-562203 
Fax: 033-562204 
Email: lahan@laxmibank.com

Hetauda Branch
Parijat Path - 4, Hetauda
Tel : 057-525758, 524637 
Fax: 057-524479 
Email: hetauda@laxmibank.com

Samakhushi Branch
Gongabu - 4, Tokha
Tel : 01-4381912, 01-4383413 
Fax: 01-4384592 
Email: samakhushi@laxmibank.com

Khusibu Branch
Khusibu - 17
Tel : 01-4385932, 01-4385938, 01-4386651 
Fax: 01-4385734 
Email: khusibu@laxmibank.com

Kalanki Branch
Kalanki - 13
Tel : 01-5224124, 01-5224049 
Fax: 01-5224011 
Email: kalanki@laxmibank.com

Mahendranagar Branch
Mahendranagar, Galli No :2 - 4, Bhimdatt
Tel : 099-524309, 099-524809 
Fax: 099-521886 
Email: mahendranagar@laxmibank.com

Surkhet Branch
Yari Chowk - 3, Birendranagar
Tel : 083-523656, 083-523657 
Fax: 083-523658 
Email: surkhet@laxmibank.com

Dadeldhura Branch
Bagbazar - 5, Amargadhi
Tel : 096-420668 
Fax: 096-420669 
Email: dadeldhura@laxmibank.com

Chaurjahari Branch
Purano Bazar - 1, Chaurjahari
Tel : 088-401103 
Fax: 
Email: chaurjahari@laxmibank.com

Khalanga Branch
Shanti Chautara - 4, Bheri
Tel : 089-430339 
Fax: 
Email: khalanga@laxmibank.com

Burtibang Branch
Burtibang - 1, Dhorpatan
Tel : 068-410162 
Fax: 068-410163 
Email: burtibang@laxmibank.com

Galyang Branch
Galyang Bazar, Hulak Line - 3, Galyang
Tel : 063-460322 
Fax: 063-460238 
Email: galyang@laxmibank.com

Baglung Branch
Hospital Road - 2
Tel : 068-523090 
Fax: 068-523091 
Email: baglung@laxmibank.com

Rajahar Branch
Rajahar Bazaar - 16, Devchuli
Tel : 078-545082, 078-545083 
Fax: 078-545084 
Email: rajahar@laxmibank.com

Gaighat Branch
Gaighat - 11, Triyuga
Tel : 035-420392 
Fax: 035-421293 
Email: gaighat@laxmibank.com

Rampur Branch
Bejhad - 5, Rampur
Tel : 075-400473, 075-400474 
Fax: 075-400474 
Email: rampur@laxmibank.com

Kaushaltar Branch
Kaushaltar - 3, Madhyapur Thimi
Tel : 01-6639690 / 91 
Fax: 01-6639689 
Email: kaushaltar@laxmibank.com

Chautara Branch
Naya bazar, Shahid chowk - 5, Chautara
Tel : 011-620404 
Fax: 011-620180 
Email: chautara@laxmibank.com

Panchkhal Branch
Tamaghat - 4, Panchkhal
Tel : 011-499222 
Fax: 011-499223 
Email: panchkhal@laxmibank.com

Bhakundebesi Branch
Bhakundebesi - 7, Namobuddha
Tel : 011-404063 
Fax: 011-404064 
Email: bhakundebesi@laxmibank.com

Hakimchowk Branch
Hakimchowk - 10, Bharatpur
Tel : 056-527853 
Fax: 056-527789 
Email: hakimchowk@laxmibank.com

Chipledhunga Branch
Chipledhunga - 9, Pokhara Lekhnath
Tel : 061-521580 
Fax: 061-521583 
Email: chipledhunga@laxmibank.com

Old Baneshwor Branch
Bhimsengola - 31
Tel : 014496612 
Fax: 01-4496614 
Email: oldbaneshwor@laxmibank.com

Salli Bazar Branch
Devasthal - 1, Bangad-Kupinde
Tel : 088-411056 
Fax: 088-411058 
Email: sallibazar@laxmibank.com

Manigram Branch
Manigram - 5, Tilottama
Tel : 071-562187, 071-562188 
Fax: 071-562186 
Email: manigram@laxmibank.com

Manthali Branch
Devkotachowk - 1, Manthali
Tel : 048-540604 
Fax: 
Email: manthali@laxmibank.com

Sindhuli Branch
1 Number Bazar - 6, Kamalamai
Tel : 047-520329 
Fax: 
Email: sindhuli@laxmibank.com

Okhaldhunga Branch
Hulak Danda - 12, Siddhicharan
Tel : 037-520500 
Fax: 
Email: okhaldhunga@laxmibank.com

Phidim Branch
Mainline - 1, Phidim
Tel : 024-521113 
Fax: 
Email: phidim@laxmibank.com

Phungling Branch
Birendra Chowk - 5, Phungling
Tel : 024-460500 
Fax: 
Email: phungling@laxmibank.com

Jhalari Branch
Shuklaphanta -10, Jhalari
Tel : 099-540225, 099-540226 
Fax: 
Email: jhalari@laxmibank.com

Bauniya Branch
Bardagoriya-02 Bauniya Bazaar
Tel : 091-404132, 404133 
Fax: 
Email: bauniya@laxmibank.com

Myagde Branch
Myagde-04, Tharpu Bazar, Tanahun
Tel : 065-400119 
Fax: 
Email: myagde@laxmibank.com

Bhokraha Branch
Bhokraha-4, Sunsari (Chirauli Chowk)
Tel : 9827312266 
Fax: 
Email: bhokraha@laxmibank.com

Simta Branch
Simta-6, Surkhet (Jamune Bazar)
Tel : 089-690618, 089-690619, 089-690620 
Fax: 
Email: simta@laxmibank.com

Tinau Branch
Tinau Rural MCP - 2
Tel : 075-413083, 075-413094 
Fax: 
Email: tinau@laxmibank.com

Lalbandi Branch
Lalbandi-7
Tel : 046-501743 
Fax: 
Email: lalbandi@laxmibank.com

Belbari Branch
Belbari-1 Morang Mahendra Highway
Tel : 021-434175, 021-434174 
Fax: 
Email: belbari@laxmibank.com

Manara Branch
Manara, Mahottari
Tel : 016201641 
Fax: 
Email: manara@laxmibank.com

Khandadevi Branch
Khandadevi, Ramechhap
Tel : 044692095 
Fax: 
Email: khandadevi@laxmibank.com

Dhorchaur Branch
Siddha Kumakh Gaupalika-3, Dhorchaur, Salyan
Tel : 016201643 
Fax: 
Email: dhorchaur@laxmibank.com

Tribeni Branch
Tribeni Gaunpalika - 2,Simrutu Rukum (Paschim)
Tel : 016201642 
Fax: 
Email: tribeni@laxmibank.com

Kalaiya Branch
Pannabaag, Kalaiya-04,Bara
Tel : 053-551284, 053-551430 
Fax: 
Email: kalaiya@laxmibank.com

Lisankhupakhar Branch
Lisankhupakhar Rural Municipality -7, Thulopakhar
Tel : 16220744 
Fax: 
Email: lisankhupakhar@laxmibank.com

Lekam Branch
Ritha Caupata-5, Darchula, Mahakali
Tel : 16201744 
Fax: 
Email: lekam@laxmibank.com

Balan Bihul Branch
Chanhi Chowk, Balan Bihul Gaupalika -2, Saptari
Tel : 25697533 
Fax: 
Email: balanbihul@laxmibank.com

Thechambu Branch
Pathivara Yangwarak Rural Municipality-2, Thechambu, Taplejung
Tel : 16201446 
Email: thechambu@laxmibank.com

Sablakhu Branch
Sidhingwa Gaon Palika-4 ,Sablakhu, Taplejung
Tel : 16202643 
Fax: 
Email: sidingwa@laxmibank.com

Banphikot Branch
Banphikot Ga.Pa.-04, Rukum Paschim
Tel : 16201647 
Fax: 
Email: banphikot@laxmibank.com

Dudhakoshi Branch
Thulung Dudhakoshi, Solukhumbu
Tel : 16211645 
Fax: 
Email: thulungdudhakoshi@laxmibank.com

Chaukune Branch
Chaukune Rural Municipality - 8
Tel : 16201646 
Fax: 
Email: chaukune@laxmibank.com

Sanepa Branch
Sanepa Chowk - 2
Tel : 015548265, 015548776 
Fax: 
Email: sanepa@laxmibank.com

Manamaiju Branch
Tarakeshwor Nagarpalika-11, Nepaltar
Tel : 01-4356860, 01-4356760 
Fax: 
Email: manamaiju@laxmibank.com

Pepsicola Branch
Pepsicola, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-5156319, 01-5156342 
Fax: 
Email: pepsicola@laxmibank.com

Handigaun Branch
Handigaun, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-4445053, 01-4435203 
Fax: 
Email: handigaun@laxmibank.com

Kirtipur Branch
Kirtipur, Nayabazar 
Tel : 01-4335058, 01-4336230 
Fax: 
Email: kirtipur@laxmibank.com

Boudha Branch
Gokarneshwor
Tel : 01-4918141, 01-4918142 
Fax: 
Email: bouddha@laxmibank.com

Imadole Branch
Mahalaxmi -4
Tel : 01-5201234, 015201235 
Fax: 
Email: imadole@laxmibank.com

Salleri Branch
Solududhkunda Municipality- 5 Salleri
Tel : 038-520224, 038520237 
Fax: 
Email: salleri@laxmibank.com

Tinpaini Branch
Tinpaini, Biratnagar
Tel : 021-522622/522624 
Fax: 
Email: tinpaini@laxmibank.com

Gulariya Branch
Jyotinagar-5 Gulariya
Tel : 084-420471, 420475 
Fax: 
Email: gulariya@laxmibank.com

Tulsipur Branch
Tulsipur Sub Metropolitan Ward No. 6 Ghorahi Road Dang
Tel : 082-523490, 523491 
Email: tulsipur@laxmibank.com

Melamchi Branch
Melamchi-11, Sindhupalchowk
Tel : 011-401085, 401090 
Fax: 
Email: melamchi@laxmibank.com

Bhumahi Branch
Bhumahi Sunawal Municipality 12 Nawalparasi 
Tel : 078-415421, 415422 
Fax: 
Email: bhumahi@laxmibank.com

Jimirebhar Branch
Jimirebhar Bardaghat Municipality 7 Nawalparasi 
Tel : 078-411187, 411188 
Fax: 
Email: Jimirebhar@laxmibank.com

Chanauli Branch
Chanauli Bharatpur Metro 18 Chitwan 
Tel : 056591955, 056591956 
Fax: 
Email: chanauli@laxmibank.com

Amarsingh Branch
Amarsingh Chowk Pokhara Metro 10 Kaski 
Tel : 061-432051, 432052 
Fax: 
Email: amarsingh@laxmibank.com