Himalayan General Insurance Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Bajrabarahi Branch Bajrabarahi
local level district state
Phone: 01 -5572943
Email: bajrabarahi@hgi.com.np
Rashmila Shrestha
2 Birtamode Branch Birtamode Municipality, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023 -540787
Email: birtamode@hgi.com.np
Susil Thapa
3 CHABAHIL BRANCH Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01- 4478980
Email: chabahil@hgi.com.np
Rusmita Maskey
4 BANEPA BRANCH Char Dobato, Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-660408
Email: bnp@hgi.com.np
Umesh Pradhan
5 CHAUTARA BRANCH Chautara, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-620250
Email: chtr@hgi.com.np
Nirajan Shrestha
6 DHANGADHI BRANCH Dhangadhi
local level district state
Phone: 091-416163
Email: dhangadhi@hgi.com.np
Dhirendra Joshi
7 LALITPUR BRANCH Ekantakuna, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5526044
Email: ltp@hgi.com.np
Anju Shrestha
8 DAMAK BRANCH Ganatantra Chowk, Damak
local level district state
Phone: 023-584982
Email: dmk@hgi.com.np
Suman Dulal
9 Gongabu Branch Gongabu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4357099
Email: gongabu@hgi.com.np
Sudhan Poudel
10 HEAD OFFICE HGI house,Babar Mahal GPO Box 148, Kathmandu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 977-1 4231788, 4213014
Email: ktm@hgi.com.np
11 BHAKTAPUR BRANCH Kausaltar, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 6639720
Email: bhaktapur@hgi.com.np
Manohar Adhikari
12 KATHMANDU BRANCH Lazimpat, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4442405
Email: durbarmarg@hgi.com.np
Anuj Lakhey
13 NARAYANGARH BRANCH Lions Chowk, Narayangarh
local level district state
Phone: 056-531010
Email: nrg@hgi.com.np
Sukim Shrestha
14 BIRGUNJ BRANCH Mahabir Sthan Main Road
local level district state
Phone: 051-530097
Email: brj@hgi.com.np
Hari Gopal Shrestha
15 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-411150
Email: nepalgunj@hgi.com.np
Anju Sigdel
16 POKHARA BRANCH Newroad, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-535200
Email: pkr@hgi.com.np
Hari Prasad Shrestha
17 BUTWAL BRANCH Rajmarga, Chauraha, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-437266
Email: hgibtl@ntc.net.np
Shanker Shrestha
18 DAMAULI BRANCH Safa Sadak, Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 065-562683
Email: dml@hgi.com.np
Laxman Bhumi
19 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Sanimandir,Hanuman Das Road
local level district state
Phone: 021-531848
Email: brt@hgi.com.np
Niranjan Shrestha
20 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa
local level district state
Phone: 071-520023
Email: bhw@hgi.com.np
Rajesh Shrestha
21 SIMARA BRANCH Simra, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-520148
Email: smr@hgi.com.np
Shankar Paudel
22 SURKHET BRANCH Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-522567
Email: surkhet@hgi.com.np
Santosh Thapa