Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Branch Office: Arungkhola Arungkhola, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-555321
Email: aarungkhola@albs.com.np
Asmita Mahat
2 Branch Office: Bayarghari Bayarghari, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-400043
Email: bayarghari@albs.com.np
Prakash Poudel
3 Branch Office: Belaspur Belaspur, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 063-400103
Email: belaspur@albs.com.np
Keshav Raj Chaudhari
4 Branch Office: Bhalawari Bhalawari, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-561969
Email: bhalwadi@albs.com.np
5 Branch Office: Bhoteodar Bhoteodar, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-400242
Email: bhotewodar@albs.com.np
Saraswati Lamichhane
6 Branch Office: Budhibajar Budhibajar, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-411430
Email: budhibajar@albs.com.np
Satyaraj basnet
7 Branch Office: Chhapiya Chhapiya, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-413129
Email: chapiya@albs.com.np
Narendra Paudel
8 Branch Office: Chutrabesi Chutrabesi, Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 077-420949
Email: chutrabeshi@albs.com.np
Kabita Bhusal
9 Branch Office: Damauli Damauli,Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-562706
Email: damauli@albs.com.np
Mahendra Gahatraj
10 Branch Office: Dhekawar Dhekawar,Rupendehi
local level district state
Phone: 063-400103
Email: dhekawar@albs.com.np
Bindu Bhandari
11 Branch Office: Galyang Galyang, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-460467
Email: galyang@albs.com.np
Shruti Paudel
12 Branch Office: Gorusinge Gorusinge, Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-545027
Email: gorusinge@albs.com.np
Ganesh Raj Regmi
13 Branch Office: Odari Odari,Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-410069
Email: odari@albs.com.np
Narendra Paudel
14 Branch Office: Pragatinagar Pragatinagar, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-575493
Email: pragatinagar@albs.com.np
Upendra Neupane
15 Branch Office: Pratappur Pratappur, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-400207
Email: pratappur@albs.com.np
Dipnarayan Gupta
16 Branch Office: Rampur Rampur, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-400492
Email: rampur@albs.com.np
Yubraj Gautam
17 Branch Office: Sainamaina Sainamaina, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-440032
Email: sainamaina@albs.com.np
Bhikhkhu Prasad Chaudhary
18 Branch Office: Tamghas Tamghas, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520929
Email: tamghas@albs.com.np
Gyaneswor Marasini
19 Branch Office: Tansen Tansen, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-521662
Email: tansen@albs.com.np
Usha Nepal